Loading, please wait...

U by Kotex Barely There Regular Liners - 150ct

U by Kotex Barely There Regular Liners - 150ct - image 1 of 4U by Kotex Barely There Regular Liners - 150ct - image 2 of 4U by Kotex Barely There Regular Liners - 150ct - image 3 of 4U by Kotex Barely There Regular Liners - 150ct - image 4 of 4
U by Kotex Barely There Regular Liners - 150ct - image 1 of 4
$4.89
Sale
Reg: $6.99 Save $2.10 (30% off)
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard
This item isn't sold in stores

About this item

Highlights

  • Regular Panty Liners, so comfortable, you'll barely know it's there
  • Thin, flexible period liners for light flow or everyday use
  • Sheer sides keep it discreetly in place
  • Light absorbency, unscented
  • Individually folded and wrapped in four colorful designs
  • Packaging may vary from image shown

Specifications

Health Facts: No fragrance added

Disposability: Do not flush

Absorbency: Regular

Pad length: Regular

Number of units per package: 150

Features: Breathable, Unscented

TCIN: 53038565
UPC: 036000476361
Item Number (DPCI): 245-04-0319

Description

Looking for a liner so thin and flexible you might forget you're wearing it? U by Kotex Barely There Liners are great for everyday use or light flow days and are designed to help you stay clean and fresh every day. Each unscented period liner is designed with sheer sides that help keep it in place so your protection stays discreet. U by Kotex Barely There Liners have light absorbency and are lotion-free and fragrance-free. Folded and individually wrapped in four bold colors and designs. Need additional coverage? Use U by Kotex Lightdays PLUS Liners with outstanding comfort. Packaging may vary from the image shown.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars with 707 reviews
89% would recommend
9 recommendations
odor control: 4.6 out of 5
absorbency: 4.4 out of 5
comfort: 4.9 out of 5
value: 4.8 out of 5
quality: 4.9 out of 5

Review images (4)

Guest review image 1 of 4, zoom inGuest review image 2 of 4, zoom inGuest review image 3 of 4, zoom inGuest review image 4 of 4, zoom in

Quality has changed for the worse

2 out of 5 stars
Amma - 17 days ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
I've been buying daily liners from kotex for over 15 years. I started using the Barely There style liners a couple of years ago. Unfortunately, it seems that something has changed about them. I have read many responses from Kotex to similar reviewers' complaints which include: bunching, rolling, decreased adhesiveness, delamination, etc. All of Kotex responses say the same thing in slightly rephrased words: sorry you're unhappy, we haven't changed anything. Maybe you haven't changed the adhesive formula, but changed the adhesive thickness or the surface area it covers (doesn't follow the curve of the liner, but is placed as a rectangle, so some of the liner doesn't actually adhere to the underwear, thus allowing the area to roll up easily). Maybe the same materials are being used, but handled or processed in a different way that causes problems. What I'm asking is to please acknowledge that there is a problem and address it. I don't wear your liners any more because they roll up and give me the equivalent of diaper rash. I want to use your liners, but won't be able to until some improvements are made. I hope improvements happen soon!
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 14 days ago
Hi Amma, we really appreciate your loyalty for the last 15 years, and we want to continue to provide you with a liner that you can trust. Your health, comfort, and well-being are very important to us, so please know our products are extensively tested to ensure irritation is unlikely to occur. We have not made any recent changes to this product so this isn't something we expect to hear. We also would expect for our pads to stay in place and this doesn't sound like our quality standards/ We would like the chance to speak with you personally to learn more about what happened and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please get in touch with us at 1-877-485-6839 (Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST )or contact us online here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We look forward to hearing from you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mi - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Best liners out there! They are comfortable and they always stay put.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 19 days ago
We love to hear this, Mi! Thanks for sharing this in a review!
absorbency: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

good value.

4 out of 5 stars
anyonymous - 1 month ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
These are very compact, easy to carry and provide adequate protection for at least 8-10 hours.
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 1 month ago
Thanks for this awesome review!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Always covered!

5 out of 5 stars
dmac21 - 1 month ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
I have been using these liners for years and highly recommend! They hold up well, don't bunch up or move around, stick as needed but remove easily and cleanly, are very slim and unnoticeable, and quite absorbent. They certainly do wonders for the day to day, but on those few occasions when your period catches you off guard, they have that covered in a pinch too! I only wish that they would pretty please bring back the fun multicolor blue, purple, hot pink, bright green, and orange packaging!! Same with the click tampons too! (An entire box of light pink is so boring! When I'm on my period the last thing I want to be reminded of is a cliche 'ladies' pink and floral pattern and that everything is roses and daises. Bring back the party pack colored patterns that brighten your day a little!!) Thanks UbyKotex Barely There Liners!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Allergy

1 out of 5 stars
Flor1234 - 2 months ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
Have been having issues with allergic reactions down there and pantiliners are the cause. Have used kotex for years now I can't wear them at all. Still have a full box with no use.:(
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 1 month ago
We appreciate your loyalty though the years and we want to continue to provide you with a product that you can trust. Your health and well-being are of the utmost importance to us, which is why we take your concerns very seriously. Please know our products are extensively tested to ensure that a reaction is unlikely to occur. We’d like to speak to you personally to gather more details and see how we can help, so please give us call at 1-877-485-6839 (Monday-Friday from 8am – 5pm CST). If your symptoms continue, we recommend seeing your doctor. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Best Glue Ever!!

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 2 months ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
Thank You! It sticks to all kinds of panties!! And you can’t barely feel them! Love it! Thanks!!! I want to give a box to all my friends! :)
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 2 months ago
You're welcome, and thank YOU for sharing the love and leaving us this review, jenn37!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Iwona - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have been using these liners for years and never had any issues at all. Best ones out there.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 3 months ago
Thanks for being a fan of our liners, and for the awesome review, Iwona!
absorbency: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
odor control: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Can I Give Negative Stars?

1 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 5 months ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
I’ve used Kotex Liners in the past with no issues but within I’d say the last couple years I’ve found I can’t go near them or I have what can only be described as an allergic like reaction. I just bought a box this week & was hoping this would have changed...sadly it has not. Used to like your products. Disappointed I threw out the window and won’t ever be able to use Kotex products as currently formulated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 5 months ago
We're sad to hear about happened, and we can assure you this isn't typical. Our liners are tested extensively to ensure irritation is unlikely to occur, so we'd like to talk to you more about your experience. When you have a minute, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8:00a – 5:00p CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-ca/contact-us/ so that we can try to help you. Thanks, and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.