U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons - Super

U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons - Super - image 1 of 4U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons - Super - image 2 of 4U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons - Super - image 3 of 4U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons - Super - image 4 of 4
U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons - Super - image 1 of 4
$7.19When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Absorbency Level: Super/Super Plus
Absorbency Level: Super/Super Plus
HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • 32 super tampons, FSA/HAS/HRA-eligible in the U.S.
  • Up to 100% leak-free Xpress-DRI protection with the #1 compact tampon*
  • U by Kotex Click tampons are chosen by women every 1.9 seconds
  • More comfortable than the second leading compact tampon**
  • Unscented tampons with smooth tip for easy and comfortable insertion
  • Fits in purse or pocket, changes to full-size tampon in one easy step
  • Individually wrapped in vibrant colors and patterns
  • Packaging may vary from images shown

Specifications

Health Facts: No Fragrance Added

Disposability: Do not flush

Absorbency: Super

Includes: Plastic Applicator

Number of units per package: 32

Material: Cotton

Features: Unscented

TCIN: 12213583
UPC: 036000515848
Item Number (DPCI): 245-04-0513
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Get up to 100% leak-free protection and stay confident throughout your day with U by Kotex Click Compact Tampons! Made without fragrance, Click tampons for women are designed for your comfort and have a smooth tip for easy and comfortable insertion. Each tampon features ComfortFlex grooves that move with y ou for outstanding comfort. Try U by Kotex Click Tampons and see why the #1 compact tampon* is chosen by women every 1.9 seconds. Pocket-sized and small enough to carry in your purse or pocket, these tampons go from compact to a full-size tampon in one easy step giving you comfortably compact, powerful protection. Pull the lower half of the tampon and when it locks in place, it’s ready to go! U by Kotex Click Compact Tampons are available in regular, super and super plus absorbencies. For backup period protection, try U by Kotex Barely There Pantiliners. U by Kotex feminine products are FSA/HSA/HRA-eligible in the U.S. Packaging may vary from images shown.*Based on sales data**Among those with a preference
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Absorbency Level: Super/Super Plus
Suggested for heavy days
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

rayon, water/eau, polyester, polyethylene, paraffin wax, pigment white 6.

Allergens & Warnings:

Do not use if film wrapper is open or damaged., Dispose in a trash receptacle. DO NOT FLUSH tampon, applicator, or wrapper., ATTENTION: Tampon use has been associated with Toxic Shock Syndrome (TSS). TSS is a rare but serious disease that may cause death. Read and save the enclosed information. Use for 8 hours maximum., Choose the minimum absorbency necessary to control your menstrual flow in order to reduce the risk of contracting TSS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 5.188 inches width x 3.815 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.39 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.9 out of 5 stars with 1302 reviews
27% would recommend
33 recommendations
comfort: 2.38 out of 5
value: 1.79 out of 5
quality: 2.11 out of 5
odor control: 2.76 out of 5
absorbency: 2.24 out of 5

Horrible!

1 out of 5 stars
EricainFL - 15 days ago
originally posted on our brand website
I tried these as the alternative to the security tampons that were discontinued. These do NOT fit the same and cause really bad cramps. I'm so disgusted with Kotex. These are no where near the same.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worst thing ever made!

1 out of 5 stars
Anita S - 17 days ago
originally posted on our brand website
Please I speak on behalf of 99% of your customers...bring back the ORIGINAL Kotex Tampons. This new U click line is a complete waste of time! This will certainly damage your brand because everyone complains!
Did you find this review helpful?

BRING THE OLD TAMPONS BACK!!!

1 out of 5 stars
916TinaB - 18 days ago
originally posted on our brand website
These new tampons are terrible...I have to change every hour...sad face!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuck

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
J T - 25 days ago
They suck, leak everytime.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 24 days ago
We appreciate you reaching out. We always want you to feel comfortable and protected, and we’re disappointed to hear this was not your experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am – 5pm CT, so that we can speak to you personally about this. Thank you.
absorbency: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Trash !!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jo94 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I use to love these! But I noticed the pass two months my tampons over leak within less then 1 hour ! These have became total trash !
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 1 month ago
We’re sad to hear about your experience with our tampons because we always want to provide you with a product you can rely on. We'd love to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 (Monday–Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm CST) or contact us online here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/ and mention referral code SM. Thanks, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
absorbency: 1 out of 5
odor control: 4 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Zero star review if I could

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sheetless - 1 month ago
Loyal Kotex customer for over 30 years. Not any more. These are absolute garbage.
absorbency: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Zero

1 out of 5 stars
CajunCali - 1 month ago
originally posted on our brand website
These things are trash! Don't by this it does not compare to U by Kotex! You will go through a lot of these and fast! Find another brand!
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bring Back The Old Kotex

1 out of 5 stars
RaeR - 2 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have always been a Kotex consumer through and through.. but ever since they got rid of the larger-less compact style tampons I’ll be finding a new product. The reason I chose Kotex was because I hated all the other compact style tampons. The application & insertion is harder/messier. I’m so disappointed in their tampons and will be looking for alternative options.
Did you find this review helpful?

BRING BACK SECURITY!

1 out of 5 stars
zippy - 2 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
When the security line was discontinued and so I switched to these thinking they must be better in order to stop selling the other one. But I am extremely disappointed in these. They are uncomfortable and don't fit right. I go through more of these than I ever did with the other line. Which I guess is what you want is for us to spend more money. But I am tired of helping this company when you took away the only product that makes my menstrual cycle manageable and not uncomfortable. You lost a loyal customer of 15 years.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best product out there

5 out of 5 stars
Terrence - 2 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
So i got tired of using always bc it would always leak every 1 hour I recommend kotex
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ingredients

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Aliblevs - 2 months ago
Look at you’re ingredient list ladies! Contains titanium dioxide which is a KNOWN irritant !!!!
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 2 months ago
Hi Aliblevs, thanks for reaching out!. The ingredients used in our products are reviewed and approved by board certified safety experts. We can assure you that our products contain safe materials you can trust.
absorbency: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
odor control: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good enough to use for a plug!

5 out of 5 stars
Badass95 - 2 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
Used one of these bad boys for a plug in my kayak. It fit well into the hole and it stopped water from getting into the kayak! 10/10!
Did you find this review helpful?

worst ever

1 out of 5 stars
Jennifferr - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
These had to have been designed by a woman who has never had kids or a man. Worse ever. The clicks are useless. dont work. I go through 8 to 10 of the clicks a day. they are also uncomfortable. They will not last through the night!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worthless!

1 out of 5 stars
Jennix8008 - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
Worthless product!! Leaked every time I used it after an hour or so. Yes I used it correctly. Last time I was in a dress at lunch! Not even exercising or anything…I can’t imagine what would happen with running or going to the gym! Bring back the old full size super plus!!! So many women are truly depressed about this, yet Kotex doesn’t care!!! I will never buy Kotex again.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 3 months ago
Hi. We appreciate you reaching out. We always want you to feel comfortable and protected, and we’re disappointed to hear this was not your experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am – 5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/, and mention code "SM". We hope to hear from you soon.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Walking away after 20+ years..

1 out of 5 stars
Becca1974 - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
For decades you had a superior product. Then an unwise business decision to change your design. Your product once set you apart from every competitor. Now, you are losing loyal customers because your product isn't different nor better. It is no longer superior. It's highly inconvenient. Never once in the various brands I've tried before using kotex security have I had a tampon flip sideways after being inserted until the obnoxious compact design. I'm a large girl...compact does not in anyway meet my needs. They are very hard for those of us that are larger to insert not to mention God forbid the various injuries making it a daunting task. The click design is however extremely awesome at pinching the skin. In fighting with insertion I'm left a bloody mess. Super plus are a joke now and really it's a slap in the face to those of us who've been loyal users. I at one time was proud to recommend your product but now..your product is no better than much cheaper alternatives. So in losing customers I hope that business decision pays off for you all or perhaps listen to the numerous disappointed ling standing customers who not only used your product but sent numerous recommendations for the superior product it once was.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 3 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your feedback and are disappointed to learn about your experience because your comfort and well-being are of the utmost importance to us. Please know we take your concerns very seriously and we’d like to speak with you to learn more about what happened and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best product

5 out of 5 stars
Tepop - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have a condition that makes it so m always bleeding without birth control. Light n heavy depending on my actual period week. I adore that this company has products for every "stage" of it. I can't use any other tampons because they aggravate my cysts. Best product and the tampons don't aid in infertility in prolonged use.(Yes I did talk to my gyno) also wanted to say this is a non-sponsored review!!
Did you find this review helpful?

NOT THE SAME!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Natalie - 3 months ago
Terrible product! Why change it?
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’d like to learn more about your experience and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
quality: 1 out of 5
odor control: 1 out of 5
absorbency: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Portable and Discreet

4 out of 5 stars
Jessica - 3 months ago
Love these because the packaging is discreet and the collapsible nature of the applicator makes carrying one in my scrubs pocket at work much easier- as a nurse I don’t have time to go to my locker and fish for a tampon in between patient crises when I know it’s time to change!
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Queeniee - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
These are awful. Please bring back the full sized ones. These are hard to use and if I could give zero stars I would. Discontinue these and bring back the other ones!
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 3 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your feedback and are disappointed to learn about your recent experience. Please know we take your concerns very seriously. We’d like to speak with you to learn more about what happened and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

AWFUL - DOES NOT PROTECT YOU

1 out of 5 stars
JLC78 - 4 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
LEAKS IMMEDIATELY AND COMES OUT .. I HAVE USED KOTEX TAMPONS FOR OVER 20 YEARS, AND NEVER WILL I BUY NOW WITH THIS NEW MODEL. THEY ARE ARE AWFUL.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 3 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your feedback and are disappointed to learn about your recent experience. Please know we take your concerns very seriously. We’d like to speak with you to learn more about what happened and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads