Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Verizon Wireless Prepaid Refill Card (email delivery) - $35

Verizon Wireless Prepaid Refill Card (email delivery) - $35 - image 1 of 1
Verizon Wireless Prepaid Refill Card (email delivery) - $35 - image 1 of 1
$35.00 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Verizon Prepaid. The best value on the best network
  • Choose 1 of the options below to add this dollar value to your Prepaid account.
  • O My Verizon App on your phone.
  • O Online vzw.com/instantpay.
  • O Send a text message with this card's PIN number to ""VZPAY"" (89729).
  • O Dial #PMT from your wireless phone. When prompted, enter the PIN number below.
  • Www.verizonwireless.com/myverizon.

Description

Your purchase and use of this card is subject to Verizon Wireless Customer Agreement, which can be found at www.vzw.com/legal/notices/customer-agreement/ and details of your Plan. For information about Verizon’s Broadband Internet Access Service, visit www.vzw.com/support/broadband-services/. Monthly plans renew on the same day every month. A Verizon Wireless Prepaid phone number is required before this card can be added to an account. Your account must have sufficient funds to remain active. If account does not renew and sufficient funds are not added within 60 days, your account will be cancelled and any remaining funds will be forfeited. For daily or pay-per-use plans, funds added will expire based on payment amount; see www.vzw.com/refillterms for expiration periods. Card is not refundable, returnable or exchangeable and has no cash value. Neither Blackhawk Networks nor Verizon Wireless is responsible for lost or stolen cards.
Expiration: Does Not Expire
Reloadable: Non-reloadable
Calling Area: Domestic
Service plan type: Varies Based On Rate Plan and Usage
Card Issuer: Verizon
Places of Redemption: Verizon
Language: English
Compatible Service Providers: Verizon
Street Date: June 20, 2021
TCIN: 82639855
UPC: 076750240379
Item Number (DPCI): 080-10-0761
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.125 inches length x 3.675 inches width x 5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 ounces
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item cannot be returned; please reference our return policy for more information.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I purchased a gift card, and the PIN has 15 digits, but when I use the gift card for payment, I can only enter a maximum of 8 digits.

submitted by PIN - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi PIN, thanks for reaching out about the Verizon Wireless Prepaid Refill Card (email delivery) - $35. We apologize for the issue you are experiencing and we advise you to contact Target Guest Services at 1.800.440.0680 to discuss options.

    submitted byRena - 2 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: I purchased a gift card, and the PIN has 15 digits, but when I use the gift card for payment, I can only enter a maximum of 10 digits.

submitted by PIN - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi PIN, thanks for reaching out about the Verizon Wireless Prepaid Refill Card (email delivery) - $35. We apologize for the issue you are experiencing and we advise you to contact Target Guest Services at 1.800.440.0680 to discuss options.

    submitted byRena - 2 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: does this work for visible on Verizon wireless

submitted by Gabbi D - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Gabbi D, thanks for reaching out about Verizon Wireless Prepaid Refill Card (email delivery). This refill card would not work on Visible plans. If you have any additional questions, we welcome you to contact MyTGTtech at 833-848-8324 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byMel - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: can you use this on Verizon fios?

submitted by Xiu - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, Xiu! Regarding your question about the Verizon Wireless Prepaid Refill Card (email delivery) - $35: This can be used towards all Verizon prepaid services. If your Fios service is prepaid, this is compatible for payment! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 1 year ago
    Target expert support

Q: is this the same as total wireless by Verizon

submitted by Sue - 2 years ago
  • A: No. This is a Verizon Prepaid refill card. Total By Verizon refill cards are different.

    submitted byJose - 1 year ago

Q: Is that Verizon wireless prepaid PIN sent to my email only?

submitted by noname - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, Guest! Regarding your question about the Verizon Wireless Prepaid Refill Card (email delivery) - $35: Upon purchase check the inbox of the email address associated with your Target account to view the PIN. Email may take up to 3 hours to be delivered. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 2 years ago
    Target expert support
4.3 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
75% would recommend
4 recommendations

Easy cost savings

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Anonuserduh - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Purchasing the refill cards is cheaper as they aren’t taxed so you save money off the top. On top of that, target frequently has circle offers to get a % off or additional target circle earnings so you can save more that way. For example I just purchased $120 worth of cards for $96 due to a target circle offer. You are able to get the 5% off if you pay with a target red card as well, which I do solely for the discount. The refill cards arrive via email within 15 minutes without fail. I immediately load them into my account and have not had any issues. If I had a gripe, it would be that you have to click the link via email. You’re taken to a screen to enter your email, then another screen to select view card, then a third screen for the actual card. So lots of steps for redemption but it’s worth saving money.
Did you find this review helpful?

The only reason I’m giving 4 not 5 stars is…

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kay - 2 years ago
because I wish there were more options, like $20 & $30 etc. I received an email just over an hour after purchasing and with my new given code, I logged into the app (texting doesn't work), put in the code and was immediately ready to go! I saved $30 on Uber costs just to physically go target and back for a refill card! I'm very pleased!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The reviewer is NOT an Auden womens briefs 6 pk!

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Maspqa Shopper 113 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Had trouble with the numbers on the refill card. Took a while to sort it out.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Momof2 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
It's cheaper if you just order the code.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy