Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 12" x 16" Nonstick Large Baking Pan

Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 12" x 16" Nonstick Large Baking Pan - image 1 of 4Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 12" x 16" Nonstick Large Baking Pan - image 2 of 4Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 12" x 16" Nonstick Large Baking Pan - image 3 of 4Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 12" x 16" Nonstick Large Baking Pan - image 4 of 4
Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 12" x 16" Nonstick Large Baking Pan - image 1 of 4
$10.79When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe
Wedding Registry Favorites
Wedding Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • Large size pan for everyday baking and cooking
  • Reinforced non-stick coating for easy release and quick cleanup
  • 16 x 12 in. (40,6 x 30,4 cm)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Dishwasher safe; however for best results, wash in warm, soapy water before first and after each use

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 1 Inches (H) x 12 Inches (W) x 16 Inches (D)

Weight: 2.53 Pounds

Baking Cooking Surface: Nonstick

Features: Nonstick Coating

Material: Steel

Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe

Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 13189115
UPC: 070896623232
Item Number (DPCI): 070-02-0808
Origin: Imported

Description

Big enough for lots of cookies, roasting vegetables or making appetizers, this large non-stick baking pan will be your go-to almost every day. Heavyweight steel construction helps to prevent warping, promotes even-baking and will last through many years. Safe for use with metal tools. Dishwasher safe for quick and easy clean-up.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
Wedding Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on wedding registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16.6 inches length x 12.6 inches width x 1.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.51 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can this pan withstand 400° Fahrenheit

submitted by Mag - 5 years ago
  • A: The pan appears to not even withstand 350 without warping beyond use.

    submitted byAmanda M - 3 years ago
  • A: We have used Wilton pans to 425 degrees many, many times and no warping ever. I’m thinking that possibly the people saying their pans are warping aren’t actually using a Wilton -brand pan.

    submitted byCS - 1 year ago
  • A: No, I just had it warp temporarily in the oven at 425 degrees. Then I dropped it down to 375 and the pan seems OK but I won't go above 375 degrees in the future.

    submitted byDiGMA - 1 year ago
  • A: Yes, this pan can withstand 400 degrees F.

    submitted byKelsey - 5 years ago

Q: How deep is this pan? I need a large pan for a cake and at least 2" deep. Any suggestions?

submitted by Jeannie - 5 years ago
  • A: This pan is just 1 inch deep so it would NOT work for you. Might want to try a shallow baking dish instead

    submitted bybecky - 5 years ago
  • A: This pan is not deep enough to bake a cake in. Its good for roasting things or baking cookies.

    submitted byamiller - 5 years ago

Q: What are the interior dimensions of this pan?

submitted by PamK - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! The interior dimensions are 12X16.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the inside of this magnetized? I'd like to use this to hold magnets.

submitted by NY - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi NY, We have not tested this pan to be used in this way.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the surface enamelled? I can't find any trays with enamel coating, they are the best and healthiest for baking. Thanks

submitted by MonaLisa - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi MonaLisa - Wilton Ultra Bake Professional bakeware is specially coated with a 2-layer non-stick silicone-based coating. All Wilton coatings are made without PFOA or PTFE.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I plan on using this pan to make pizzas. Can it withstand temperatures over 500º F?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Daniel - Wilton Ultra Bake Professional bakeware performs best up to 450 degrees Fahrenheit.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: will this rust if i keep it on my patio with my barbecue equipment

submitted by short70 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi short70 - For best performance, we recommend this pan is stored indoors in a dry location.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the coating on this pfoa safe.

submitted by bobathome - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi bobathome - Yes, the coating is PFOA free.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does anyone have experience washing this in their dishwasher? Does it seem to affect the pan?

submitted by Madeline - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Madeline - The Wilton Ultra Bake Professional bakeware line is dishwasher safe, however, it is recommended that you avoid any harsh or abrasive cleansers and only use products labeled “safe for cleaning non-stick surfaces".

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this made in the USA?

submitted by Nana - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Jean Marie - This pan is manufactured in China.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 262 reviews
71% would recommend
88 recommendations
value: 4.07 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.4 out of 5
quality: 3.87 out of 5
ease of use: 4.31 out of 5

Dont buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
harpal - 3 days ago
Bends and burns in the oven! Only used once and can still smell it in my house.
Did you find this review helpful?

Its bends in the oven.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mommy - 1 month ago
I bought this cheap and it’s definitely what you get is what you pay for. It bends in the oven…. Scary.
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Baking sheet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JB - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent baking sheet for my cooking needs
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sundrop74 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love that it does not burn the bottom of my cookies or pies
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Warped during baking

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Donna - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These pans immediately warped in a preheated 325 degree oven. Very disappointed in this name brand item. Would not recommend.
value: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

baking sheet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gramma - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
great quality gift for granddaughter she loves it
Did you find this review helpful?

great pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mcintoshwsp - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
solid construction - seems like it will last a while we shall see
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lettuce - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
IT CAME BENT !!!! I put a drop of water on the pan and it immediately started peeling
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Quality Item

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Phyllis - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was a great buy. It's heavyweight and an excellent quality item.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

VERY sturdy and durable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gawwik - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's perfectly heavy (not needlessly heavy - "good quality" heavy). I use it with and without foil. With and without Pam type spray and it just works. My cookies come out perfect without sticking to the bottom.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love 'Em!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachael - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like that these are not aluminum! They work super well and are staples in our kitchen.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pan!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amsnje924 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size, easy to clean!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lid Slides

2 out of 5 stars
Ccate - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The cake pan is fine, however, the lid doesn’t “click” on and just slides around. I do not recommend this.
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

RUSTS AND CHIPS

1 out of 5 stars
Britt - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
We have not had this long at all. It has always been hand washed. It started rusting on the bottom and today when I used it the nonstick coating chipped off. I did not know and I accidentally ate it. I have never had such a terrible cookie sheet. Do not buy.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome Pan!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Please Target Shopper - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great size and weight. Washes up great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for cookies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sbrown - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So far it’s the best nonstick baking sheet I own. I don’t even need a spatula to get sugar cookies or chocolate chip cookies off the pan.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

RUST!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LaurenH - 1 year ago
The rolled edges collect water and rust. Now it’s gotten so bad that when I pick it up when I think it’s dry it drips hidden rust water all over the place.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great baking sheet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kr1993 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality. Very nice and heavy
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Wilsy - 1 year ago
I love it. Truly recommend
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fredericksburg Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is a cookie sheet folks, nothing over 350. If you want something for use under a broiler or above that temperature you’ll need to go on a restaurant website and get half sheet pans that are made for a higher temp use. When used at 350 it’s amazing! Doesn’t warp and my cookies and brownies come out great. Use parchment to avoid discoloring or burning, but that’s true for ANY baking sheet.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads