Yoga Mat 3mm - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 3Yoga Mat 3mm - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 3Yoga Mat 3mm - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 3
Yoga Mat 3mm - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 3
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Made for: yoga, pilates, floor-based workouts
  • Moves with: lightweight, durable design
  • Must-have features: textured non-slip surface, free of the 7 harmful phthalates
  • For care and cleaning: spot or wipe clean prior to first use, and then as needed

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 68 Inches (L), 24 Inches (W), 3 Millimeter thick

Used For: Yoga

Features: Non-Slip Surface, Rolls Up

Grip: Low Tack

Towel or mat size: Standard

Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

TCIN: 77459852
UPC: 018713638311
Item Number (DPCI): 082-02-6302
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

The textured non-slip surface of this yoga mat lets you focus on flowing from pose to pose whether you're practicing at home or at the studio. A lightweight and durable design makes it easy to take with you during busy days on the go, while the perfect amount of cushioning keeps you comfortable as you work out on the floor, power through pilates or center yourself during child's pose.

When families come together to discover the joy of staying active, All in Motion is there to make it easy and comfortable to embrace a bustling lifestyle. From running errands to running intervals, the collection AIMs to propel you forward with thoughtfully designed pieces that fit and feel great — movement is the core of this performance line, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 24.11 inches length x 3.73 inches width x 3.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.12 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.5 out of 5 stars with 124 reviews
64% would recommend
75 recommendations
value: 3.73 out of 5
quality: 3.46 out of 5

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grom - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
This yoga mat is great! It does not slide on the floor or carpet and is very well made.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Very Comfy

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kelli - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
it’s not too comfy, but it gets the job done when i don’t want to workout on my hard work floors.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoga

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tricia - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Using it for Zoom Yoga classes. It’s durable and cushions my feet on my hardwood flooring so it’s serving it’s purpose.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Incredibly slippery

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
dakota - 17 days ago
It was very slippery when I become just slightly sweaty during yoga. It's impossible to do downward dogs or lunges because my hands won't stay in place. Returning.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Slip slide away at the first drop of sweat

3 out of 5 stars
Lisa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very slippery when you’re even slightly sweaty. Makes it impossible to do pretty much any yoga pose.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I like it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Applecandl3 - 2 months ago
Great mat, especially for the price. I also love the plum color. It’s hasn’t slipped yet and is very comfortable for my workouts.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for price

4 out of 5 stars
Girl mom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for its price, but needed to be replaced in less than 1 year with averaging yoga 3.5 times per week. Grip and comfort was fairly good though considering price and only being 3mm
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yoga Mats

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Marie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got some yoga mats for my dog - he is getting old and has back issues. However, these mats, while they are okay for him to get a grip on my floors, are very thin and don't really grip the floor. If I was to use them for Yoga, I would have to have at least 2 of them. Would not recommend them.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 3 months ago
Our yoga mats are designed to provide a great grip on the surface during your poses. They do not stick to the floor itself.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Helps get me motivated

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shmattson - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good yoga mat! I love the color options
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Allie Eff - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this on sale so it was super affordable, and much better quality than I would expect from a mat at this price point. I plan to get more for my family the next time I see they’re on sale.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Needful Thing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cindy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I needed a workout matt. I liked the width and length so I ordered it. It's thin but I was able to use it for the purposes I bought it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible quality. Donf waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
abby - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really bad quality. Maybe it’ll be ok if you never wear shoes when you workout. Just doing a couple push up planks and it’s completely falling apart where my shoes were. It does not hold up well at all. Little pieces of it are falling off and wearing holes through just with one month of use. Again, it might be ok if you’re only using this for barefoot yoga, but any pressure or impact you make will wear holes super quickly, especially if you’re wearing shoes.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 6 months ago
We are sorry for any issues you've encountered with your mat. We do not recommend wearing shoes on any of our yoga mats. We offer fitness mats for more aggressive workouts. If this mat will not work for you, we recommend contacting the retailer about a return.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

thin

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
maria - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Its basically a thin yoga mat, a little bit of slipping, but for the price i guess its okay.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yoga

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sydg - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for the price- just has a weird smell.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

damaged product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Emily - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered this online for pick up as a bridal shower gift. After picking up my item and driving home, I noticed the product was damaged - scraped and dirty. I think the product would have been great if it was in new condition, disappointed by this experience.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear this. We do not sell any used products from our website, but some retailers can. We recommend contacting the retailer about a return or an exchange.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Incredibly slippery

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
silkygiraffe - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This mat is slippery to the point of being dangerous. Do not recommend at all
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear this. Grip is a very personal preference, and a non-slip surface that works for some may not work for all based on the amount they sweat during practice. If this mat does not work for you, we recommend returning it to Target for an exchange or refund.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too thin

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kkjio - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not enough cushion for me
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 7 months ago
We recommend trying a thicker mat. Most of our yoga mats are between 4 and 6 mm in thickness.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I do not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Judy110 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very slippery under intense workouts, not enough support for the knees. I’ve gotten mat burns easy with this one. I do not recommend. If you’re only practicing once a week or twice a week it’s okay but if you’re practicing more than that I recommend to get a high end mat.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 7 months ago
We are sorry for any issues you've encountered with your mat. We do offer thicker mats to provide more support for joints. Grip is a personal preference, and what works for one person may not work for another depending on how much you sweat during your practice. If this mat does not work for you, we recommend a return/exchange through the retailer.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

pretty great for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Madi - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
it's obviously not a high end deal but if your a beginner or just do it a few times a week than this is for you !
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No Slip Description Is A Joke

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Brwneyez - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This mat is slippery.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 8 months ago
We recommend wiping the mat down prior to use with 50/50 solution of water and vinegar. This will remove any ink residue and increase the grip of the mat. Please allow 24 hours to dry before use.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads