64oz Glass Straight Side Pitcher with Lid - Threshold™

64oz Glass Straight Side Pitcher with Lid - Threshold™ - image 1 of 364oz Glass Straight Side Pitcher with Lid - Threshold™ - image 2 of 364oz Glass Straight Side Pitcher with Lid - Threshold™ - image 3 of 3
64oz Glass Straight Side Pitcher with Lid - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3
$10When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe

Highlights

  • Clear glass pitcher with a lid, easy-grasp handle and easy-pour spout
  • Crafted from glass for an elegant look
  • 64oz pitcher holds plenty of your fave beverage for entertaining
  • Clear glass construction lets you showcase and serve your beverages in style
  • Dishwasher safe for easy cleaning convenience

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1

Dimensions (Overall): 10.5 Inches (H) x 3.5 Inches (W)

Used For: Cold Beverages

Capacity (Volume): 64 Ounces

Material: Glass

Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79474147
UPC: 076440139020
Item Number (DPCI): 200-11-7533
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported

Description

The Glass Straight-Side Pitcher with Lid from Threshold™ makes a handy addition to your home. Featuring a clean and clear bottle-shaped silhouette, this glass drinkware will beautifully display any beverage kept on your tabletop. This glass pitcher with a lid and handle moves easily from your refrigerator to the table. The spout allows for easy pouring while reducing unwanted drips, and the sculpted handle makes for convenient carrying. It holds up to 64 ounces of your favorite beverage for convenient serving to your family, friends and guests. Use it for orange juice at breakfast, iced tea on the porch, water at a festive dinner table and more.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.88 inches length x 9.34 inches width x 6.46 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.5 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the lid water-tight?

submitted by Mark - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Mark - Great question! This lid is not a screw top and is not intended to be completely water-tight. Thanks for reaching out! - John

    submitted byJohn - 2 years ago
    Target expert support
  • A: Not quite. Be careful. I still love these to hold iced tea. I use paper towels on top of the lid with warm water to rinse and clean these out. sometimes with distilled white vinegar. The lid is made of rubber.

    submitted bygarrtel - 2 years ago

Q: How tall is the bottle? I want to see its fit in my fridge.

submitted by Helen - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Helen - Thank you for your question! This great pitcher is 10.5 inches tall. I hope this helps with your decision. Have a wonderful day! - Samantha

    submitted bySamantha - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Dimensions (Overall): 10.5 Inches (H) x 3.5 Inches (W)

    submitted byKarmaG - 2 years ago

Q: Can I use this in the freezer to freeze the milk?

submitted by Diana - 2 years ago
  • A: No. I rinsed one out with water and put it in the freezer and it spider cracked and I had to throw it away. Be careful about this!

    submitted bygarrtel - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Diana - Thanks for asking! This useful 64oz Glass Side Pitcher with Lid can be used to freeze the milk in your freezer. There are no restrictions that indicate that you can't do this. Have a great day! - Douglas

    submitted byDouglas - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Hi, hoping that Target can answer this or point me in the right direction of who to ask. I have a latex allergy and I am wondering if this pitcher's lid contains any latex/ natural rubber? Thanks!

submitted by momof3 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello - Thanks for your patience. The material of the lid is: THERMOPLASTIC ELASTOMER. Hope this answers your question! - Lakeisha

    submitted byLakeisha - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: where is the bottle and cap made?

submitted by thelma - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Thelma, The Glass Straight-Side Pitcher with Lid from Threshold™ is made in the USA and Imported, - ScyKyrea

    submitted byScyKyrea - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these pitchers tested for lead and/or other contaminants?

submitted by Alterlatina - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Alterlatina - Good question! We're happy to inform you that Target follows all FDA guidelines for lead content regulations. What a stylish pitcher, you have great taste! - Lexie

    submitted byAnswer - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Do I need to take off the lid when pouring the drink? I can't get my drink with the lid on.

submitted by Jung - 1 year ago
  • A: Yes, the lid is for storage. You will need to remove the lid to pour.

    submitted byPenny - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can I use this for infused water? Will it hold back the pieces of fruit when pouring?

submitted by Birdiebookworm - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Birdiebookworm - This is perfect for your favorite summer beverage! We don't recommend using for infused fruit, as it's not designed to hold the fruit pieces when poured. Happy shopping! - Patricia

    submitted byPatricia - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: can it handle hot liquids?

submitted by Vanessa - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Vanessa – Thanks for reaching out! The pitcher is unfortunately not safe for hot liquids. But now that Winter is coming to an end, we hope that you will purchase it for cooler liquids. (Lemonade, anyone?) Hope this helps! - Tim

    submitted byTim - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: what material is the lid ? it seems very flexible so not sure if its plastic or rubber and if the lid is also dishwasher safe ?

submitted by TK - 2 years ago
  • A: BPA safe rubber. I think it's ok for dishwasher

    submitted bygarrtel - 2 years ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 487 reviews
59% would recommend
109 recommendations
value: 3.76 out of 5
quality: 3.61 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.09 out of 5
design: 3.96 out of 5

Sad

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Advocate - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Thick glass, but heavy when full & the top pops out every time you try to pour. Unsure how it has so many positive reviews.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lid Falls Off

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Becca V - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a nice size and easy enough to clean but the lid may as well be nonexistent. If you don’t care much about the lid then the size and shape are certainly good to fit neatly in the fridge.
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality. Thick Glass.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alexandria - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love these. Great for space saving & durable thick glass
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mmcdonald - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the size to make my iced tea from tea bags, but it gets very heavy when full…. I read a review that it was fragile, I 100% disagree. It’s a nice heavy glass but like I said when it’s full, it’s a bit too heavy
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Glass is thin and fragile

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Den - 19 days ago
I like the shape, fits nicely in the refrigerator. However, the glass is thin and breaks easily. I've had two of these, both broke.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jar - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like this glass pitcher i buy 2 to put in my laundry
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Glass bottles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Glass - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for what I needed
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite for fridge water

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LottaDriveUp - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
The little lid thing isn’t secure at all, but otherwise I love it just because it isn’t round. The glass is nice and thick, but it does get a little heavy, and I grip it super tight because I’m afraid to drop it.
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Pitcher

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great size pitcher. I use it for my cold brew. Must take out stopper before pouring
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cracks for no reason

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MH - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This just randomly cracked as I was setting it back in the fridge flooding it with pineapple juice (the stickiest liquid in the world).
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

omg YAS

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
I gotchu - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this container. I use this in my laundry room for borax, oxi clean powder, and even the scent boosting beads.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't use hot water!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
taylornsabo - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the size and shape of this for my fridge! The only thing that would make it better is if it could stand hot temperatures. I tried to put a hot tea in it, to then transfer to fridge and it spider cracked. I repurchased and will just be using cold teas!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Decent - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lid isn’t very sturdy
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cracked overnight

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Targetgirl - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cracked and broke the second day on the middle shelf in the fridge. Refrigerator setting is on 6.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Quality

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DF - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Seems well made. Third purchase.
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

it’s great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jo - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
it’s wonderful. just what I needed. fits great in my fridge.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for cold brew!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lauren - 4 months ago
This pitcher is perfect for making cold brew! I’ve been using it for about two years and it just broke on the bottom. I will be buying another one but it can be easy to break. Use precaution haha
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Weak

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Drewsmom - 4 months ago
This feels like the glass is very thin. Worried this will break the first time we use it. This will be returned asap.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ice tea container

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Velvet quilt - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
What does to make iced tea I thought the lid with seal up nicely so I could shake it does not
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke on First Use

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Catherine - 4 months ago
Do not buy this pitcher unless you want your drink all over the floor. First time I was using it, I was stirring with a spoon, and the light tap from the spoon was enough to crack the pitcher sending the full contents on the floor.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads