Cinnamon Toast Crunch Breakfast Cereal - 12oz - General Mills

Cinnamon Toast Crunch Breakfast Cereal - 12oz - General Mills - image 1 of 4Cinnamon Toast Crunch Breakfast Cereal - 12oz - General Mills - image 2 of 4Cinnamon Toast Crunch Breakfast Cereal - 12oz - General Mills - image 3 of 4Cinnamon Toast Crunch Breakfast Cereal - 12oz - General Mills - image 4 of 4
Cinnamon Toast Crunch Breakfast Cereal - 12oz - General Mills - image 1 of 4
$3.79When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 12 oz box of General Mills Cinnamon Toast Crunch Breakfast Cereal
  • Taste the epic combination of cinnamon and sugar blasted on every square
  • Crispy, sweetened whole wheat and rice squares cinnamon cereal
  • Kids breakfast cereal made with no high fructose corn syrup or artificial flavors
  • Just add milk to get that unmatched combination of CINNACRUNCH and CINNAMILK in your cereal bowl
  • This 12-ounce Box Tops kids cereal box is great for kids snacks, a quick breakfast, party snacks or ice cream toppings

Specifications

Contains: Soy, Wheat

Features: No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Flavors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 12.0 Ounces

TCIN: 12924454
UPC: 016000122543
Item Number (DPCI): 231-00-0397
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Wake up to the epic combination of cinnamon and sugar in General Mills Cinnamon Toast Crunch Cereal. Every crispy square is blasted with CINNADUST, the irresistible mix of real cinnamon and sugar that makes your mouth happy. Don't forget to slurp up the CINNAMILK—the delicious cereal milk you find at the bottom of your bowl. Parents like that every serving is made with whole grain wheat and provides vitamins and minerals. Whether you want school snacks for kids, ingredients for breakfast cereal bars or a family breakfast food, General Mills cereals spread goodness from tots to grown-ups.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 cup

Serving Per Container: About 8

Amount Cinnamon Toast Crunch:

Calories: 170



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 4g5%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 1g
Monounsaturated Fat 2.5g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 230mg10%
Total Carbohydrate 33g12%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 12g
Added Sugars 12g24%
Protein 2g
Vitamin D 2mcg10%
Calcium 130mg10%
Iron 3.6mg20%
Potassium 0mg0%
Vitamin A 10%
Vitamin C 10%
Thiamin 20%
Riboflavin 10%
Niacin 10%
Vitamin B6 20%
Folate 20%
Folic Acid 45mcg
Vitamin B12 20%
Phosphorus 6%
Magnesium 6%
Zinc 20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Amount with 1/2 cup skim milk:

Calories: 220



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5%
Saturated Fat 3%
Trans Fat
Polyunsaturated Fat
Monounsaturated Fat
Cholesterol 1%
Sodium 12%
Total Carbohydrate 14%
Dietary Fiber 8%
Sugars
Added Sugars 24%
Protein
Vitamin D 10%
Calcium 20%
Iron 20%
Potassium 6%
Vitamin A 15%
Vitamin C 10%
Thiamin 20%
Riboflavin 10%
Niacin 10%
Vitamin B6 20%
Folate 20%
Folic Acid
Vitamin B12 20%
Phosphorus 15%
Magnesium 8%
Zinc 20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

whole grain wheat, sugar, rice flour, canola oil, fructose, maltodextrin, dextrose, salt, cinnamon, trisodium phosphate, soy lecithin, caramel color. bht added to preserve freshness. vitamins and minerals: calcium carbonate, vitamin c (sodium ascorbate), iron and zinc (mineral nutrients), a b vitamin (niacinamide), vitamin b6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin b1 (thiamin mononitrate), vitamin a (palmitate), vitamin b2 (riboflavin), a b vitamin (folic acid), vitamin b12, vitamin d3.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS SOY AND WHEAT INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.34 inches length x 7.63 inches width x 2.09 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.9 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what is the size of the box?

submitted by Sail C - 6 months ago
  • A: This is a 12 ounce box.

    submitted bySH - 15 days ago
4.9 out of 5 stars with 2432 reviews
94% would recommend
18 recommendations
taste: 4.56 out of 5
value: 4.69 out of 5
quality: 4.31 out of 5

You should make apple cinnamon toast crunch

5 out of 5 stars
I love that cinnamon toas - 8 days ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
Different brands make apple cinnamon products. I know You already have had apple pie flavor but more casual flavor would be so popular. I bet a lot of Cinnamon Toast Crunch fans like myself would love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this stuff so much

5 out of 5 stars
The man - 14 days ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
My brother in Christ this stuff is a work of art its so good The only things that can compete are actually pretty much nothing My mouth waters by just speaking those 3 words “cinnamon toast crunch” grgfgfgskdjhdjd
Did you find this review helpful?

I highly recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Urlocalidiot - 14 days ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
Its sweet, tastes good, and I hope you purchase some
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing cereal

5 out of 5 stars
no thanks - 1 month ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
Literally the best cereal it has great taste and amazing texture and flavor.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cinnamon Toast Crunch and it’s wonders

5 out of 5 stars
Bando133 - 1 month ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
I’ve recently bought a box and completely crushed it. But as I went to the store for another one I ran into a goofy who also liked Cinnamon Toast Crunch and now we’re married
Did you find this review helpful?

Not the same

2 out of 5 stars
Ceejay - 2 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
The Cinnamon Toast Crunch is not the same! There no sugar and Cinnamon on the cereal at all.
1 reply from Cinnamon Toast Crunch team - 1 month ago
We're sorry to hear this! We'll pass your feedback along to the rest of our team. Thanks for reaching out!
Did you find this review helpful?

May Contain An Allergen Now

1 out of 5 stars
SunFoul - 2 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
This cereal now uses a blend of oils- and have added sunflower to the mix. The "may contain" label is a way to cut costs for the company (which is unlikely to be passed on to the consumer) and in the process creates problems for people with serious food allergies. Another product switched to the "no" list. UGH.
1 reply from Cinnamon Toast Crunch team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear this! We'll pass your feedback along to the rest of our team. Thanks for reaching out!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

slaps hard

5 out of 5 stars
slay queen 10 - 2 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
10/10 great product. buy fo yo kids SLAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

ate that up

5 out of 5 stars
nicki minaj - 2 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy slay
Did you find this review helpful?

great breakfast

5 out of 5 stars
Sally - 2 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
I love the cinnamon taste blended into my milk. It's crunchy as a snack, but once it soaks into the milk, it becomes softer but still the perfect crunch for me. I would usually eat cinnamon toast with milk and banana!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Taste cool

5 out of 5 stars
TT92 - 2 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
Love to eat this and it is great for any time of the day
Did you find this review helpful?

Cinnamon Toast Cruch

5 out of 5 stars
Breakfast anytime - 2 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
Our favorite is the chocolate everytime you put a new out we buy it. We love this cereal.
Did you find this review helpful?

OMG!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
justice5 - 2 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
I love it! I love it so much I also like the taste of it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Chocolate Cinnamon Toast Crunch

5 out of 5 stars
Too Playa - 2 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
The cereal was really good but I suggest you add some more cinnamon sugar to the Chocolate Cinnamon Toast Crunch and that’s just my suggestion y’all are doing good thank y’all!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Contains cancer-causing BHT

5 out of 5 stars
Scared to eat - 3 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
Sure, this cereal tastes great, but at what cost? Getting cancer? I definitely don’t want to risk it, knowing that BHT is one of the ingredients. I can’t believe that BHT is banned in Europe and still allowed in the U.S.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cereal

5 out of 5 stars
Nikki - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very Cinnamon Toast Crunchy
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Chocolate Cinnamon Toast Crunch

5 out of 5 stars
Jayla ( Jay,Capri) - 3 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
TO THE Brilliant CREATORS OF CINNAMON TOAST CRUNCH, My name is Jayla Capri Diggins and I would like to share I personally share a very interesting idea with your creator or creator’s. The idea is maybe creating a box of Cinnamon Toast Crunch that has chocolate inside it. Like little pieces of chocolate and you can also do some kind of milk. The milk could also be chocolate or any kind you all our thinking. But I would really enjoy sneaker or Kit Kat chocolate pieces. I personally think it would be really good and my grandmother Joyce Davis thinks that as well. You could have the chocolate pieces either broken up in there or have the who pieces of cereal as chocolate just make sure you keep the cinnamon on top. And for the commercial you guys can have maybe teens either first time going to high school maybe searching for something good to eat. Because it can give you a lot of energy. The name could be either Cinnamon toast chocolate pieces’ crunch. I’m not that well at names so I don’t know. But I really believe that would be a great idea. You can also have a strawberry one, blueberry. First I want to say Thank you for reading my idea or whatever you all do with these letters. So Thank you. Hopefully you all read my idea. And you guys could also do some milk. I would buy it and I’ve already talk to people that would love to buy it. You can also make some cinnamon milk as well. Jayla Capri Diggins
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Cereal Ever !!

5 out of 5 stars
rizcrisps - 3 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
This is the best cereal out of the hundreds out there I have had. Let me explain as to why I think this way; I will be using 2 other cereal brands I have ate the most from, Cap'n crunch and Reese's Puffs. Captain crunch is an amazing cereal and I would eat it again in the near future, however, once you start eating it repeatedly, it's taste becomes annoyingly too sweet which is why I stopped buying it. As for RP', I enjoyed it for a long, long time. The amount of chewing it takes to get once spoonful down your throat takes "hours" and the milk it leaves is plain despite the clear colour change (white to brown). Now, why did I compare CTC to these other brands? Well, not only does CTC pack a crazy flavour you cant get enough of: its pretty light, the texture is amazingly good to the tounge and has an amazing milk taste!! (note, this is only my opinion)
Did you find this review helpful?

Cinnamon Toast Crunch Rolls

5 out of 5 stars
Alli - 3 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
PLEASE DONT EVER EVER GET RID OF THE ROLLS CERAL ITS THE BEST SHI EVER THANK U
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The GOAT Cereal

5 out of 5 stars
Ronenp - 3 months ago
originally posted on cinnamontoastcrunch.com
Do I even need to write a review? CTC has been the GOAT cereal for years now. The crunchy squares combined with that delicious Cinnadust is a combination I will always go back for. CTC is the best cereal on this planet. Oh, and that milk after is so darn good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads