eLuxury 100% Waterproof Stretch Knit Anti-Allergy Mattress Protector with Fitted Skirt

eLuxury 100% Waterproof Stretch Knit Anti-Allergy Mattress Protector with Fitted Skirt - image 1 of 4eLuxury 100% Waterproof Stretch Knit Anti-Allergy Mattress Protector with Fitted Skirt - image 2 of 4eLuxury 100% Waterproof Stretch Knit Anti-Allergy Mattress Protector with Fitted Skirt - image 3 of 4eLuxury 100% Waterproof Stretch Knit Anti-Allergy Mattress Protector with Fitted Skirt - image 4 of 4
eLuxury 100% Waterproof Stretch Knit Anti-Allergy Mattress Protector with Fitted Skirt - image 1 of 4
$29.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Waterproof
Waterproof
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic

Highlights

  • Size Dimensions
  • Fits mattresses up to 18'' deep.
  • 100% waterproof with polyurethane backing
  • Machine washable for easy cleaninng

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 84 inches (L), 72 inches (W)
Fabric Name: Woven
Textile Material: 100% Polyurethane
Sheet Features: Hypoallergenic
Protective Qualities: Waterproof
Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 15 inches
Product Name: ELuxury 100% Waterproof Stretch Knit Anti-Allergy Mattress Protector with Fitted Skirt
Package Quantity: 1
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 76696897
UPC: 842607193989
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

A great addition for a college student heading back-to-school! Sleep soundly in comfort knowing your mattress is safe from bedwetting fluids & moisture such as stains, spills, incontinence. This hypoallergenic mattress pad will absorb them all. Breathable premium terrycloth cotton fabric contours the mattress allowing quiet, comfortable sleep while keeping cooling airflow. Perfect for adults, kids, dorm rooms, potty training toddlers & infants. Safe for children and pets, inhibiting allergens and dust mites from entering the mattress, creating a healthy allergy free sleeping environment. Perfect for memory foam or quilted pillow top mattresses.
Waterproof
Waterproof
Hypoallergenic
Designed to minimize the possibility of an allergic response.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12 inches length x 12 inches width x 4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: eLuxury

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does it make noises when laying on it

submitted by dont - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello, No, the eLuxury 100% Waterproof Stretch Knit Anti-Allergy Mattress Protector with Fitted Skirt @ Target doesn't make noise when laying on it.

    submitted byeLuxury Supply Team - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have an 11" Tempur Pedic Adapt foam mattress. Will the pocket on this protector be too deep for a tight fit?

submitted by JFid - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, The mattress protector will fit securely to an 11" mattress. It can stretch to fit deeper mattresses. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Thank you, Kristina eLuxury Customer Service

    submitted byeLuxury Supply Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have a zipper so it entirely covers the mattress?

submitted by Soccer Mom - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, This mattress protector does not have a zipper. It covers the top and the sides of the mattress like a fitted sheet. Please let me know if you have any other questions. Thank you, Kristina eLuxury Customer Service

    submitted byeLuxury Supply Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this made in USA?

submitted by Nan - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, The mattress protector is manufactured in China. Please let me know if you have any other questions. Thank you, Kristina eLuxury Customer Service

    submitted byeLuxury Supply Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this a bedbug protector sheet or would that be a different product?

submitted by LMSBV - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, The mattress protector protected the mattress from stains and spills and inhibits allergens and dust mites from entering the mattress. Please let us know if we can help with any other questions. Thank you, Kristina eLuxury Customer Service

    submitted byeLuxury Supply Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: If I put this ontop of a memory foam mattress topper, will it be too thick to feel the memory foam? Or is this thinner?

submitted by EG - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, The mattress protector would be like putting a sheet over the memory foam. It is not thick and you should have no issue feeling your memory foam topper. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns and I will be happy to help. Thank you, Kristina eLuxury Customer Service

    submitted byeLuxury Supply Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there padding on top of the waterproof layer to prevent being overheated while sleeping?

submitted by Cindy - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello! Yes, there is a soft layer above the waterproofing to help with air flow. Thank you for your interest! Rachel eLuxury

    submitted byeLuxury Supply Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How does this fit the mattress: is it like a fitted sheet?

submitted by Trish89 - 3 years ago
  • A: This mattress protector will fit similar to a fitted sheet. It has elastic edging to hug onto the mattress. Please let us know if you have any other questions at all, and we will be happy to help. Thank you, Nick eLuxury Customer Service

    submitted byeLuxury Supply Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
73% would recommend
15 recommendations
quality: 4 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 4.14 out of 5

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Di43 - 2 months ago
originally posted on eluxury.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the mattress pads the greatest I have found so glad you had them
Did you find this review helpful?

comfortable bed cover

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kyky - 6 months ago
Nice material .. fits the bed every good ,very soft
fit: true to size
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waterproof

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gladys - 6 months ago
As described, fits nicely
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Low Quality Terry Cloth

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MCW - 7 months ago
This is the low quality protector you would get as a ‘free bonus’ from a mattress seller. It’s not the high quality weaved pattern shown in the sales image. Fortunately Target refunded my money.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not very nice

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ette - 8 months ago
Didn’t like the feel of it or the bed skirt
fit: true to size
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nickij - 11 months ago
Fits perfect on my bed. Great quality
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Truly waterproof

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
had2 - 1 year ago
It’s 12:30 in the morning and my child had another accident. 2nd time this week that this waterproof mattress cover has saved the mattress. Buying another so that I can put one on while I wash the other. Highly recommend.
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great matress protective cover

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tracy T - 1 year ago
Fits perfectly. Makes the mattress more comfortable. Works perfectly. Highly recommend.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Villager - 1 year ago
Sized just right for my XL twin mattresses. Thicker material but still easy to put on. Have had no issues with leaks.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product, great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Salgal - 1 year ago
This is a great mattress protector. It fits mattress perfectly. Quality is excellent.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Similar quality to the mattress protectors the furniture stores sell, but this is a way better price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
fishj - 2 years ago
Great value & quality
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not waterproof

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Eileen - 2 years ago
I bought this waterproof mattress cover to protect from bed wetting but unfortunately did not work my son wet the bed last night and it leaked through the mattress cover onto the bed. Now I have to clean our mattress not looking forward to that.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Really good - 2 years ago
Feel very soft and good quality
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Helena51 - 2 years ago
originally posted on eluxury.com
Bought one, liked it so much that l ordered another for a different bed. Very good quality . Thank you ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fair

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lindax - 2 years ago
Perfect fit, deep pockets, thinner than expected but doable for the price
fit: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great protector!

5 out of 5 stars
Brookasarus - 2 years ago
originally posted on eluxury.com
Works great for our twins new bunk beds! Love that they are made in USA and free of toxins
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

IT MIGHT WORK BUT IS NOISY

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SHOPGIRLPRO - 3 years ago
I bought this mattress protection for my bed because my son insists on eating and drinking while watching some shows in my bed and I have cats, one of them that had an accident on my son's bed (thankfully he gad the protection) but this is the kind that has a polyurethane backing and it is noisy every time you move. Don't know the quality but I can't stand the noise. I am returning and buying a different one.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent quality

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on eluxury.com
The mattress protector is very soft and the quality is too good. worth for every penny. It fitted exactly to my pillow top mattress. Glad i found this
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Superior product.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chris - 3 years ago
Very good quality, fitted my mattress with 3” topper easily due to generous 18” side width and the stretchy type cotton body. Would recommend this and would buy again.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Patricia - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I am pleased with the mattress protector. I have purchased other e luxury products and I have liked them also. The waterproof aspect of the protector I cannot attest to-not used.
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads