EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Gillette Fusion5 Men's Razor Blade Refills - image 1 of 4
Gillette Fusion5 Men's Razor Blade Refills - image 2 of 4
Gillette Fusion5 Men's Razor Blade Refills - image 3 of 4
Gillette Fusion5 Men's Razor Blade Refills - image 4 of 4
Gillette Fusion5 Men's Razor Blade Refills - image 1 of 4
$39.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • CLOSER*, LONG-LASTING SHAVE: This razor for men features 5 anti-friction blades. *vs. Mach3
  • 1 BLADE REFILL = 18 SHAVES. Get up to 18 shaves from each Fusion5 blade refill
  • LUBRICATION STRIP FOR GLIDE: The lubrication strip provides lubrication after the blades and gives a smooth glide while you shave
  • ADDED BLADE STABILIZATION: blade stabilization maintains optimal blade spacing for comfort while allowing the blades to adjust to the contours of your face
  • PRECISION TRIMMER: achieve a cleanly sculpted shave with the precision trimmer on the back
  • During our packaging revision, you may receive product slightly different than pictured.

Description

Get a closer*, long-lasting shave with the Gillette Fusion5 men's razor blade refills. Gillette's Fusion5 razor refills are designed to provide the comfort of five blades, and the precision of one. Featuring five sharp anti-friction blades for a shave you can barely feel, and a precision trimmer that makes shaving hard-to-reach areas such as under the nose and the sideburns easy. Equipped with soft microfins that gently stretch and smooth your skin to prepare hairs for a close shave. The simple yet effective blade stabilization maintains optimal blade spacing for comfort while allowing the blades to adjust to the contours of your face. The larger* lubrication strip provides lubrication after the blades and gives a smooth glide while you shave. Concerned your Gillette handle won't fit? All Fusion5 blades fit all Gillette 5-blade razor handles. Engineered for durability, each refill lasts up to 18 shaves, giving you the ability to customize your shave and get the most out of every blade. Pairs perfectly with Gillette's PRO Shaving Gel for added protection from shaving irritation. (*Vs Mach3)
Hair Type: All Hair Types
Package Quantity: 12
Number of blades: 5
Features: Moisturizing Strip
Care & Cleaning: Rinse Clean
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 13356702
UPC: 047400659544
Item Number (DPCI): 049-06-0176
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.78 inches length x 5.11 inches width x 1.12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these blades useable in a power gillette razor?

submitted by Jimbo - 9 months ago
  • A: Yes, our Fusion5 Blades are compatible with our Fusion Power Razor.

    submitted byGillette - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have an american crew metal alloy razor. What type of Gilette blades is it compatible with?

submitted by becki - 10 months ago
  • A: Our Gillette blades are only compatible with our Gillette handles. - The Gillette Team

    submitted byGillette - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Why do the cartridge holders in my recently purchased 12 count Proglide package say Fusion?

submitted by Marzman - 1 year ago
  • A: Great question! That's because our ProGlide blades are part of our Fusion line.

    submitted byGillette - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: will this work for a fusion handle? There is no "5" on the handle

submitted by jjcc - 3 years ago
  • A: Great question! Our Fusion5 blades will fit our Fusion handle.

    submitted byGillette - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these refill blades good for an electric shaver?

submitted by shwabti - 4 years ago
  • A: All of our 5 blade Gillette cartridges will work with a Fusion Power handle.

    submitted byGillette - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do the FUSION5 blades work with the power razor?

submitted by Charles - 6 years ago
  • A: Yes. Any Fusion/Fusion5 blades will work with any Fusion handle.

    submitted byGillette - 6 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: good morning does Fusion 5 fit regular fusion shaver?

submitted by curt - 7 years ago
  • A: To my understanding yes, it does.

    submitted byJoe - 6 years ago

Q: will these blades work with the Gillette Styler?

submitted by Larry J - 4 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 4432 reviews
87% would recommend
57 recommendations
value: 4.1 out of 5
quality: 4.52 out of 5

My Husband Loves This!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
cms3865 - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
I try to buy these by the bunch, whenever they're on sale! This is my husband's favorite & preferred razor to use for his bald head. P.S. When discarding the used razors, please place them in a ziploc bag or hard container so that when their in the landfills, they don't cut anyone/anything.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Razor blades

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Razor blades - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
They work. They are sharp and last.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to order

5 out of 5 stars
Enrique62 - 2 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
Order came on time as promise. I like the blades. They are efficient
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Unhappy with the new blade design...

1 out of 5 stars
Rick87 - 2 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
So unhappy with the new blade design... They are so uncomfortable to shave with... A harder plastic compound with jagged teeth.. Not a very pleasant shave...
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear this. Our products are designed with safety, comfort, and effectiveness in mind, and we thoroughly test them to ensure they meet our high quality standards. This isn't what we'd expect, and we appreciate you letting us know. We recommend discontinuing use if you haven't yet. Also, so that we can learn more and see how we can help, can you give us a call at (800) 445-5388?
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gillette only.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
myreviews - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've been using Gillette since I started to shave and I am 71. All other razors shredded my face. I tried a high end electric razor, one time. I had little tiny cuts on my face and it hurt. Gillette or I grow a beard!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Completely awful

1 out of 5 stars
Debyn - 3 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
Terrible leaves big hairs uncut and the gel afterwards left on your face feels like slime character in movies pick up to show someone how gross it is
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. With our many quality checks, we expect every Gillette razor to meet our high expectations. If you can give us a call at (800) 445-5388, we'd like to see how we can help.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good blades

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lamp - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Husband likes them because they have the single blade on the back.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

These razors aren't half as good as they used to b

2 out of 5 stars
Djr1979 - 3 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
What happened to the quality of these blades? they used to last a lot longer now they're junk and they certainly didn't get any cheaper I think it's time for me to move on to another company used to be the best
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Quality has always been at the forefront of everything we do, so we're very sorry to hear about this. We'd like to help and collect some details and see if we can improve your future uses. We can be reached at 800-445-5388.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best blades ever

5 out of 5 stars
Dony - 4 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
Best ever blade and love the trimmer for tight corners
Did you find this review helpful?

A poor value

1 out of 5 stars
T2345 - 4 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
These blades last a week. A poor value.............................................
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
As you can imagine, we don't expect our ProGlide blades to last only about a week. On average, they should last around a month worth of shaves so long as you trim the hair down first and when using warm water and a shave prep. It could be that your blades aren't up to our quality standards, so we'd like to hear from you about this and help. We can be reached at 800-445-5388.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Gary D - 4 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
I am 67 years old and have never been happier. What a smooth shave.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Better blade

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Steve R - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Prefer these over the proglide blades
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Newly Designed Refills Provide a Terrible Shave

1 out of 5 stars
mno86 - 4 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
Something changed. I’ve been using the Fusion blade for years and it consistently provided the smoothest, closest, most comfortable shave on the mass market. The new heads that have been slowly rolling out (the ones with the smaller orange bottom strip with holes) are terrible. I thought I was going crazy that I had 2 days worth of visible, itchy stubble the day after shaving (I usually can go 3 days without shaving with the original Fusion blade), until I looked online and am seeing the same complaints from hundreds of users. I still have one of the original blades. I tried them two shaves back to back and the original produces a profoundly better, longer last shave. You screwed up Gillette and need to bring back the old blade. Whatever you did to inevitably cost cut this revised blade was a disaster. It’s not even close.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback about our new design. Extensive testing is done whenever we modify our blades to enhance your future uses, so be assured this isn't what we expect. This new design has new blade channels to help clear away excess shave gel and a larger lubrastrip for a smoother glide. We're very sorry that you're not a fan of this change, and we'd love nothing more than to hear from you about this and see if we can get you back to shaving with the same quality as your previous Fusion5 Blades. We can be reached at 800-445-5388.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Something Changed: Massive Reduction in Shave Quality

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
mno86 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been using the Fusion blade for years and years. Without fail, it has always provided the closest, cleanest, most comfortable shave of any mainstream razor. Something happened. This new redesign of the blade (you can tell by the orange strip at the bottom - the old one is a solid bar and the new one has little openings along the bottom) is absolutely awful. They look the same blade wise, but the shave quality is abysmal- while it’s still a smooth shave, it doesn’t shave NEARLY as close. I thought I was going crazy because one day after shaving (I usually go 2-3 days in between), my neck felt (and looked) like I was on day 4 of no shave. I don’t know what changed, but Gillette, you messed up. Please change it back.
1 reply from TheGilletteTeam team - 2 months ago
Firstly, thank you so much for being a loyal Gillette user for many years. We're sorry that you're not a fan of this change. We added new shave channels to help clear away excess shave gel so you should still get a great quality shave. We're sorry this is happening but know this isn't what we expect when trimming the hairs down first, using warm water and a shave prep, and shaving against the grain. We'd love to help you with this because it's what you deserve. When you have a moment, please call us at 800-445-5388.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap inferior new version, same price. So disappointed.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
JLH - 4 months ago
My family has been a faithful user of the Gillete Fusion razor (all metal silver handle). We absolutily love the product. However, I was so suprised when I brought home to product and noticed the change. It does not fit the old handles of which we have plenty and it performs poorly in comparison to the old model. I understand the need to cut costs but it is getting out of hand. Everything is going backwards in quality yet prices remain the same. To bad. Customers always lose.
1 reply from Gillette team - 3 months ago
JLH, firstly, thank you so much for your years of loyalty. We're sorry that you're not the biggest fan of this change. Be assured that extensive testing is done to always improve our products and not hinder your results or overall experience. In fact, we added blade channels to help capture more overall hairs when used alongside warm water and a shave prep. It's not normal for it to not fit your razor though, so we'd like to help you, one of our loyal fans with this. Please call us at 800-445-5388.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed - Gillette changed the blade

1 out of 5 stars
DaveSport - 5 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
Incredibly disappointed! I loved these blades but Gillette changed the large orange portion, which was always soft, to a smaller orange section that is hard and uncomfortable. See the picture. The website shows the “old” version and Gillette sent me the “new” uncomfortable version.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
We understand and share your disappointment, Dave. Trust us, whenever we update our razors, it's always for our users' benefit. We're very sorry to hear about this. We have new blade channels to help clear away excess shave gel, a larger lubrastrip for a smooth glide, and a precision trimmer for hard-to-reach places. We're very sorry for the confusion, and we'd love for you to make a report to our team and help. Please call us at 800-445-5388.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good but..

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Carson - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good, but a little too rough for my skin.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Redesign is AWEFUL!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Laneybug81 - 6 months ago
They redesigned these! I have used these for years, and now they are absolute trash, and I am forced to go and find something new. How miserable! Razor burn sucks!!!
1 reply from Gillette team - 5 months ago
You're right, razor burn isn't the greatest feeling. We're so sorry to hear about what's happened, but know this isn't what we expect with our numerous safety checks. With that said, please discontinue using these blades. Whenever we make changes to our blades, we always have our users in mind, especially our loyal ones such as yourself. With the change we made in January of 2023, we added new blade channels to help clear away excess shave gel and made the lubrastrip larger for a smoother glide. Through our research, we've found that razor burn is typically caused by dry shaving, shaving too aggressively, or using a dull blade. Be sure to use a sharp blade, pre-shave, and use light and gentle strokes if you're not doing so already. This isn't something we take lightly, and we'd like to make a report to our Safety Team and help you further. We can be reached at 800-445-5388.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

cool

5 out of 5 stars
mohawk86 - 8 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
love it,the best razor i ever use. everything from gillette i love and will use in future.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible quality

1 out of 5 stars
Mattie - 8 months ago
originally posted on gillette.com
I always buy this razor and the last 3 times I’ve purchased I feel the razor has lost its quality and durability. I have dropped the razor and blade came off, tried to replace it twice and doesn’t work. Bought another razor, went to change the blade, doesn’t work. I’m leaving my long history with this razor and finding another.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 7 months ago
Mattie, we're so sorry to hear that this happened after dropping your razor. As a loyal Gillette user, this isn't the experience we expect you to have. Due to it being dropped, the connection mechanism it uses may have been busted, and the razor you re-purchased may not be compatible with the blades you're using. We'd like to help a loyal user out and assist you as best we can. Please call us at 800-445-5388.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads