Hamilton Beach 6qt Stay or Go Slow Cooker Silver - 33262

Hamilton Beach 6qt Stay or Go Slow Cooker Silver - 33262 - image 1 of 4Hamilton Beach 6qt Stay or Go Slow Cooker Silver - 33262 - image 2 of 4Hamilton Beach 6qt Stay or Go Slow Cooker Silver - 33262 - image 3 of 4Hamilton Beach 6qt Stay or Go Slow Cooker Silver - 33262 - image 4 of 4
Hamilton Beach 6qt Stay or Go Slow Cooker Silver - 33262 - image 1 of 4
$39.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • REDUCE MESSY SPILLS: The lid clips tightly to the slow cooker handles for spill-resistant travel. Carry hot meals to family gatherings, potlucks or to serve at the table without worrying about making a mess.
  • PERFECT FOR FAMILY MEALS: The 6 quart slow cooker has a stoneware crock that can fit a variety of foods, from lasagna and desserts to large cuts of meat. It will hold a 6 lb. chicken or a 4 lb. roast. Serves 7+ people.
  • COOK FLAVORFUL MEALS WITH MINIMAL EFFORT: This Hamilton Beach slow cooker has simple controls that make it easy for you to create flavorful meals with minimal effort and great results. Just turn the dial. No watching needed.
  • MAINTAIN THE IDEAL TEMPERATURE: This slow cooker lets you cook your meal on Low or High and then switch to Warm when cooking is complete to maintain the ideal temperature until you’re ready to eat.
  • SIMPLE TO CLEAN: This slow cooker has a removable stoneware crock and glass lid that are dishwasher safe and easy to clean.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 9.8 Inches (H) x 17.3 Inches (W) x 11.1 Inches (D)
Weight: 11.9 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 108 Ounces
Features: Removable Stoneware Pot
Number of Settings: 3
Includes: 6 Quart Pot
Appliance Capabilities: Roasts
Wattage Output: 265 Watts
Material: Metal
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86409146
UPC: 040094332625
Item Number (DPCI): 072-10-7345
Origin: Imported

Description

The Hamilton Beach® Stay or Go® 6 Quart Slow Cooker has a clip-tight sealed lid to reduce messy spills. Carry hot meals to family gatherings, potlucks or serve at the table without worrying about spills. The slow cooker is the perfect size for family meals and serves 7+ people. The stoneware crock fits a variety of foods, from lasagna and desserts to large cuts of meat. It holds a 6 lb. chicken or 4 lb. roast. From bold chili and stews to savory, slow-cooked meats and rich pasta dishes, you'll easily make delicious, flavorful meals with minimal effort. Simply add your ingredients, turn the dial to choose your setting, and let the slow cooker do the rest. You'll get great results whether you're new to cooking or a seasoned home chef. Cook your meal on Low or High, then switch to Warm when cooking is complete to maintain the ideal temperature until you’re ready to eat. The removable stoneware crock and glass lid are both dishwasher safe making cleanup a breeze. The heavy-duty handles are easy to grip to make carrying the slow cooker from countertop to table easy.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.13 inches length x 15.75 inches width x 15.89 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 12.85 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
33% would recommend
3 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 3.33 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.67 out of 5

My favorite cooking gadget

5 out of 5 stars
Owensbn - 30 days ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crockpot recipes are my all time favorites to make. Esp working full time and having two kids to tend to at night. This crockpot cooks the food perfectly every single time. I love the programmable feature so that cooking stops after the food is done. So I am assured the food won’t be burnt when I get home. I love this!
Did you find this review helpful?

Red power on light does not work

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hamilton Beach Crock pot - 2 months ago
I have used this item once. it functioned as expected however the power on indicator light does not function in any setting.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great!

5 out of 5 stars
catlady1977 - 2 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great slow cooker. Works great and cooks thoroughly. I love that you can set it and forget it. It is so nice to prepare the food the night before or throw it together in the morning and it be ready when you need it. I really like how I can use it at home or that I can safely travel with it. It works well on the go.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great slow cooker won’t regret buying it.

5 out of 5 stars
Bella - 2 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gotta say I love this Hamilton Beach Stay or Go slow cooker. It’s basically what I’ve been waiting for all my life when it comes to potlucks, I can carry it with me, easy to carry since it has handles. The lid makes it also perfect because there is no risk of it spilling in your car and making a big mess. I cooked a whole chicken in it for thanksgiving and do not regret using it because it came out very juicy and tender. My friends were amazed with my slow cooker they want to buy one too. It is very easy to clean since it has a removable pot. It’s been about 6 years that I’ve tried different slow cookers and by far I can say this one is the best. I totally recommend it to anyone who wants to pay for something that will be worth your money.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great on the go slow cooker

5 out of 5 stars
nancy85 - 2 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Stay or Go 6 Quart Slow Cooker is a very handy appliance and has earned a place on my kitchen countertop. It's compact and doesn't weigh that much which surprised me. It heats up quickly and I like that the warm option is the first option instead of after the high setting which allows you to go from high to warm and then off when you are done. The locking lid is fantastic and my favorite feature! I was able to start my green bean casserole at home and then take it to my daughter's and just plug it back in there. No hassle, no mess in my car.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super Easy to Use

5 out of 5 stars
nikki1152 - 2 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This show cooler is so easy to use! I had my oldest child, who is a learning young adult, cook dinner one night for the whole family and some close friends. She had zero issues operating and working the slow cooker and and we all enjoyed meatball subs that evening complete with fresh marinara sauce!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very elegant & Perfect for a family of 4

5 out of 5 stars
iDandy - 2 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love my Stay or Go® 6 Quart Slow Cooker from Hamilton Beach. I really like the metal finish that is very elegant and the 6 quart size is perfect for a family of 4. The removable stoneware is really resistant, and the clip-tight sealed lid is very useful to avoid spills. My favorite feature is the fact that the lid has a couple of little vent holes to allow a small portion of the steam to release and reduce pressure.
Did you find this review helpful?

Portable and perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Becka122 - 2 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so nice and convenient when taking meals from one home to another, it is so easy to just make a quick meal and take somewhere, today I made a full meal and took it to my friends and it was truly cool, it was easy to find alternatives to accommodate different choices it was really fun.......
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Slow Cooker for potlucks

5 out of 5 stars
Dcrigsby - 2 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This slow cooker is the perfect pot to take to potluck dinners. The special locking lid allows transporting without spilling. The keep warm setting keeps the food at the perfect serving temperature after cooking. Attractive stainless steel exterior. Cleans easily with the removable stoneware insert.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stay or Go 6Qt a helpful kitchen addition

5 out of 5 stars
rvf4112911 - 3 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hamilton Beach 6Qt Stay or Go takes the slow cooker experience up a notch. As always, slow cookers gently cook foods until they are cooked to perfection. Tough foods are rendered tender and tasty to be ready in time for dinner. Your meal is ready to eat upon arrival home. With this unit you can also secure the lid for travel. This is great for church pot luck dinners or carrying hot meals to other homes for your personal contribution to a holiday festivity. The seal stays tight and there is no mess in transport. I am very pleased with the results. My first experience was with a pot roast. It was tender and delicious.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stay or Go 6 Quart Slow Cooker

5 out of 5 stars
zeri - 3 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lovely and stylish silver and black, very roomy 6 quart Slow Cooker that can hold plenty of food and has a Lid Latch feature that locks the lid on for easy transport if you are taking the meal somewhere. So easy to use and it cooks fabulously and perfectly(and it seems to cook a lot faster than my old slow cooker). I love that it also has a "WARM" setting so you don't overcook the food. Very nice quality and very reliable.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LisaD - 3 months ago
Outer holder gets hot but love the way it cooks my meals. It’s pretty large too.
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Slow cooker

5 out of 5 stars
Ishi - 3 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a perfectly sized slow cooker. It cooks food fast enough and requires no attention. I like how it operates so easily. There is a manual with it which shows different functions on this slow cooker and shows how to maintain it. I find this slow cooker really helpful and have incorporated it in my daily routine.
Did you find this review helpful?

The Hamilton Beach Stay or Go Cooker is a keeper

5 out of 5 stars
Kim1969 - 3 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great travel crockpot. I love the locking lid feature. It’s small enough to be able to pick it up and carry to your car without worrying about it spilling. The control is very simple to use. I also liked the seal on the lid. 6 quarts gives you plenty of space for picnic and get together meals. This cooker heats very evenly and you can choose your high or low setting depending on your timeframe.
Did you find this review helpful?

No Slaving over a Hot Stove

4 out of 5 stars
Martha from TX - 3 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my 6 qt slow cooker about a month ago and have used it twice since. The first time it was to prepare my 40 year old recipe “Texas Chili”. After sautéing the hamburger/garlic/onions/veggies and adding them to the cooker, I finished by adding the tomato sauce and cooked on low for 6 hours. At that point I added the canned kidney beans and cooked another couple of hours to blend. All turned out well. My second session was to prepare my own recipe for “Best Ranchero Sauce”. In similar sequence I sautéed the veggies and spices, added the tomato sauce and cooked on low. Living alone I usually prepare whole recipes (occasionally doubling contents for favorite foods), cook, and then freeze leftovers. It’s nice to be able to prepare in the morning and then “bottle” the finished product later in the day and freeze. No “standing over a hot stove” for lengthy periods. It didn’t affect my preparation for these foods, but my older crockpot had several more temperature selections than this one so gave it only 4 stars. I look forward to cooking for a party and then being able to use the clamps provided to stabilize the lid at a later date.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great slow cooker with secured lid

4 out of 5 stars
Cooking in CO - 3 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This slow cooker works great. I really like how the lid is secured on either side; this was great for when I brought shredded turkey to a friend's house. Although this product works great, I would recommend purchasing the model that is programmable. I missed this feature when using this model. It is really nice to have the option to have the dish cook for a limited amount of time and then it switches to the 'warm' function until you are ready to serve it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing slow cooker

5 out of 5 stars
HollyAnn82 - 3 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with my new 6 quart slow cooker from Hamilton Beach. Our family is always and I do mean Always using it. We have made delicious stews, soups, roasts, even tacos in it. I love that it heats evenly and seemingly quickly even though it cooks it slowly. Our food in a matter of hours was smelling delicious and wafting throughout our home. I love that it’s easy to use and has easy to see and read numbers and settings. You can set it to low, high or even warm to keep your dinner warm if you have a family member that is late. It’s easy to clean the ceramic pot that goes inside the slow cooker, and the best part it has locks to keep it closed when traveling so you can take some of your food to a friend or family member.
Did you find this review helpful?

That locking lid is amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Coreen - 3 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this so slow cooker so much. Stay or Go is the perfect name for it. The locking lid is a game changer when I need to take a dish to a pot luck or family get together. I make a ton of slow cooker recipes and the temp controls are spot on. That locking lid really did it for me, I need 3 or 4 more like this
Did you find this review helpful?

Fancy slow cooker

4 out of 5 stars
ncholder - 3 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crock pot is super fancy! It's awesome to be able to set it and forget about it. It's also awesome that you can carry it and the lid will not slide off because of the latches. It seems to cook thoroughly and just right. The packaging was very easy to open and it was very easy to set up for my first time after washing it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Stay or Go® 6 Quart Slow Cooker (33262)

5 out of 5 stars
Buford - 3 months ago
originally posted on hamiltonbeach.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this cooker because it is a "basic" slow cooker that perfectly meets my needs and provides a good value. The cooker has manual dials, simple so I am not surfing the net for instructions on how to set the cooker up to work each time (I appreciate simple these days) , The latching lid (with a seal) is great if you take it to your patio or to a covered dish dinner, with little change of spilling. I actually like that this cooker stays on, until I turn it off. This could be an issue for forgetful people, however, a solution could be to use a timer or personal assistant to turn the cooker off. It is large enough to handle a four pound roast with all the trimmings, which is ideal for a family or people who want to pre-prepare meals to stock up in the freezer for future needs. Over all, it is a good sized, easy to use, easy to clean (dish washer safe) and a good looking slow cooker. I recommend this slow cooker to anyone, like me, who is one the go and wants an effective and simple product to prepare meals .
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads