Little Tikes Mega 15' Trampoline

Little Tikes Mega 15' Trampoline - image 1 of 4Little Tikes Mega 15' Trampoline - image 2 of 4Little Tikes Mega 15' Trampoline - image 3 of 4Little Tikes Mega 15' Trampoline - image 4 of 4
Little Tikes Mega 15' Trampoline - image 1 of 4
$299.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • LARGE BOUNCING AREA. The large,15-foot bouncing area is extra springy
  • GREAT EXERCISE. Bouncing on the trampoline is a great source of exercise for kids of all ages and helps them develop their gross motor skills
  • STURDY & STABLE. Extra buckles and a heavy duty zipper add some extra stability to the safety netting while kids bounce
  • BUILT-IN SAFETY FEATURES. The entire trampoline is surrounded by safety netting, and the posts are covered in high density foam with plastic tops
  • Assembly required
  • Ages: 6+ Years
  • Maximum weight:

Specifications

Features: Round (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 15 Feet (H) x 120 Inches (W) x 120 Inches (D)
Weight: 130 Pounds
Holds up to: 150 Pounds
Features: Outdoor Use
Recommended Capacity: 1 Person
Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Includes: Safety Enclosure
Jumping Area Length: 120 Inches
Jumping Area Width: 120 Inches
Jumping Area Diameter: 159 Inches
Material: Plastic
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80270823
UPC: 050743657078
Item Number (DPCI): 091-15-0157
Origin: Imported

Description

Kids will love jumping, bouncing, and soaring on the Little Tikes Mega 15-foot Trampoline. Bouncing on trampolines is great exercise for kids of all ages, and helps them develop their gross motor skills. The trampoline features tons of built-in safety features, including: a fully enclosed safety net, extra bucks & a heavy duty zipper for added stability in the net, & high density foam covering the posts.

Play Big! with the Mega 15-Foot Trampoline from Little Tikes.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Delivery options

Get it from Wed, Feb 8 - Fri, Feb 10
with free To The Door Delivery
Delivery service upgrades are available in cart during checkout.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.25 inches length x 53 inches width x 19.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 172.7 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How high off of the ground does it stand

submitted by Gemma - 1 year ago
  • A: From the ground to the mat is approximately 35".

    submitted byLittle Tikes Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What's the maximum weight limit for this trampoline. Under the product description on target website, it says only 150 lb , but in one of the QA "Brand expert" has mentioned a limit of 220 lb. Can you please confirm the actual maximum weight limit?

submitted by weight limit - 2 years ago
  • A: The correct weight limit is 220 pounds.

    submitted byLittle Tikes Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can two 7 year olds bounce together?

submitted by Mom of Twins - 2 years ago
  • A: It is recommended that only one child bounce on the trampoline at a time.

    submitted byLittle Tikes Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many feet long and tall is it?

submitted by Chris - 2 years ago
  • A: Overall Product Dims: 180.32” x 107"H Height from ground to mat is 35” Height from ground to top of net is 107”

    submitted byLittle Tikes Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How can I order a ladder for this thing?

submitted by Carterapplw - 2 years ago
  • A: Sorry, but there is not a ladder manufactured for the trampoline.

    submitted byLittle Tikes Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it come with a ladder?

submitted by CLM - 2 years ago
  • A: The trampoline does not come with a ladder.

    submitted byLittle Tikes Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How high is this trampoline off the ground?

submitted by Dmarra - 2 years ago
  • A: The mat on the MEGA 15' Trampoline is approximately 35" from the ground.

    submitted byLittle Tikes Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much weight can trampoline hold

submitted by Greg - 2 years ago
  • A: The trampoline weight limit is 220 pounds.

    submitted byLittle Tikes Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions of the box

submitted by Happy camper - 2 years ago
  • A: The carton for the Outdoor 15' Trampoline measures 53.15"L x 17.75"W x 18.50"H --- Weight:: 171.50 lbs.

    submitted byLittle Tikes Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.6 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
29% would recommend
17 recommendations
value: 3.06 out of 5
quality: 2.69 out of 5
easy to setup: 3.06 out of 5

It just doesn't last.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
blt - 4 months ago
Bummed out. Overall, it’s been good- but if more than 2 kiddos jump on it, it moves around pretty noticeably. We’ve already had 3 of the springs rip off of it. The mat is completely dried out and shredded + the plastic things at the top of the poles are already sun damaged and broken, unable to hold up the net. It was great for a year, but for it to break down so quickly is really frustrating.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 4 months ago
We are so sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Impossible to put together

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Melissa - 8 months ago
After several tries, my husband and I are unable to put the circular frame together. We called little tikes and they offered no help. Till this day we were never able to get the frame to fit together. Save your money.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 8 months ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact one of our Call Center Managers at avecchio@mgae.com so she can assist you. Thank you!
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun Tramploine

4 out of 5 stars
bbwwho - 9 months ago
originally posted on MGA Entertainment, Inc.
Have had this for about a year. Shipping box came absolutley shredded, missing parts. Called customer service and they sent the parts out quickly that were missing/fell out. That was great. Now poles are bending and screws/bar spacers are breaking and no parts to replace. Frustrating. My kids love going outside and getting energy out - not to the point this should be happening. What does a person do with a huge trampoline and no parts to replace a few issues? throw it all away?
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not bouncy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Robyn - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s not bouncy at all
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. There could be several factors that can cause this, please forward an email to one of our Call Center Managers at avecchio@mgae.com so we can assist you. Thank you!
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

loving it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sistersammy - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchansed this 6 months ago for my son's birthday. Due to our delightful Wisconsin winter, I just set it up last week. It was a little tough at times, but it was doable for a 37 year old female and 7 year old kid to assemble. After I just about had the entire mat on, I realized there was a hole in it. I assumed customer service wouldn't be able to help me because I purchased it so long ago, but they sent me an entire new mat! I was very plesantly surprised at how fast and easy it was for them to help me. I've only had it up for a week, but we've had 3 days with winds consistently over 30mph and gusting up to 50mph. It seems to holding up very well so far. I highly suggest purchasing a tie down kit for it. Mine would have been in the neighbors yard already if I didn't have that.
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Legolas - 10 months ago
The precut holes for screws to go through do not line up correctly on the legs. The support screws then cannot go through the holes. Within one week outside, the t shaped parts on the legs show rust. The metal pipes have some dark film on them that gets on hands every time they’re touched. Did not even try to assemble past the legs. Box was delivered ripped and some of the pool noodle type material covering pipes was torn. I like little tykes but not for this product.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 10 months ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Could Be Better

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RHabash - 11 months ago
Assembly for this trampoline wasn't difficult. We were missing one spring, but a quick call to customer service resulted in them sending us a few springs at no cost. It was a minor inconvenience. Our only issue with the trampoline is the net. It melted and tore in so many places despite not even being a year old. It's not under warranty and Little Tikes doesn't sell replacement netting, so my only recourse was to try and fix the net with some fishing line. It would be much nicer if Little Tikes stood by their products.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice, safe and fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Danny Lee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love this! Glad that we bought this. Two people need for assembly.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MomofSi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Horrible horrible trampoline! We’ve had it less than 6 months and it’s falling apart. And only my 33 pound 2 year old has been on it. The part that is falling apart is the actual metal structure.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great trampoline

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Team Seven - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I gave it a 5 star, It’s packaged pretty good. When it got delivered the boxes was all tore up but everything was still there. I do not fault Target they do not deliver it they higher a company for that. I’m reviewing the product My husband put it together by his self, it took maybe a few hours or less I was not timing him. It all went together pretty easy. The tools that’s package with it works well, ( husband does not like to use those they never work) but he was pretty surprised that it did. You do have to look or read direction. You need a flat area to put the trampoline. I have 5 kids they love it. I only do one kid at a time when doing tricks an things or 2 when just jumping.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Impossible to assemble correctly and falls apart

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KMS - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The legs DONT line up with the holes. My kids were jumping on it and the legs disconnected and actually fell off. Got it on sale and definitely NOT worth any money.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So flimsy!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Britnee814 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I read the reviews and I was hesitant to purchase. It went on sale and was the cheapest 15ft trampoline I could find and I thought surely the negative reviews were exaggerated some. It arrived from a third party a week early in a beat up box, but all the pieces were there so we proceeded to put together. The trampoline mat has super thin places that honestly, I feel like are micro holes. The net is a J O K E. The first day of my children jumping on it, its falling down. It’s THE worst net on a trampoline I believe I’ve ever seen. I think the weight limit is 200 lbs. I had my 10 yo and two toddlers jumping on it (below the 200 Lb limit) and the frame is so rickety it’s moving all over the place. I seriously doubt this thing lasts the summer. The only reason for the second star is because I got this insanely cheap for the size. If you have two small children 30 lbs and under, this would be more suited for them.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Impossible to Complete Assembly

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MomOf4 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this trampoline because we love Little Tikes, it was on sale, and it had pretty good reviews. Everything with assembly went smooth until it was time to attach the leg poles to the frame. The holes in the leg poles do not line up with the frame! You can either line up the screw holes OR the click/lock mechanism to secure the leg poles to the frame, but not both as instructed because they’re misaligned by about 1/8”. Such a disappointment. More trouble than it’s worth at this point. Anyone else have this problem?
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bigger than I thought

5 out of 5 stars
Dorothy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Trampoline is BIG but grandkids love it
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Trampoline

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anna - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great product. Kids love it
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

They love it but a few issues

4 out of 5 stars
RoyalMom3 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The children are loving it and so am I, so that's great. But one issue we had during assembly 3 of the metal pins that hook into the springs bent and fell out. As well as the zipper broke off the first day. Other than those things. Good so far
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Alright

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The directions were somewhat confusing. The net seems to not want to stay in place. Otherwise my kids are enjoying it.
value: 3 out of 5
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

0 recomendarion

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Keila - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
2 months broken really bad
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BUYERS BEWARE!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Km - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
jumping mat came with a hole and rips, getting a replacement sent me on a wild goose hunt! buyers beware!
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that your jumping mat came defective. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Arrived missing a part, but good for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M McClure - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to Assemble, but was missing a piece of one leg when delivered. Little Tykes sent a replacement, but it took 10 days to arrive. I tried initiating a return of the original trampoline, so Target would ship a replacement, but they wanted me to lung the giant box back to the store before they'd mail the replacement. Total pain right before Christmas. We spent $15 at the hardware store to make a temporary leg so our kids wouldn't miss out on their present. We've had it up for about a month and installed the new part of the leg. It is holding up to daily jumping with three kids. I did notice the weight limit is lower than the competition, but I caught a good sale so the price made it worth it.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads