Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Mario Kart Mini Anti-Gravity R/C Racer

Mario Kart Mini Anti-Gravity R/C Racer - image 1 of 4
Mario Kart Mini Anti-Gravity R/C Racer - image 2 of 4
Mario Kart Mini Anti-Gravity R/C Racer - image 3 of 4
Mario Kart Mini Anti-Gravity R/C Racer - image 4 of 4
Mario Kart Mini Anti-Gravity R/C Racer - image 1 of 4
$32.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 2.4GHz Remote Control
  • 100' Range
  • Flip Wheels into Anti-Gravity Mode
  • Includes Mario RC and Remote Control
  • Ages 4+

Description

The World of Nintendo is proud to bring you the new Mario Kart Mini Anti Gravity R/C Racer. Have Mario race in standard mode or flip into anti-gravity mode to perform drifts or tricks. With added performance you can pop wheelies and do 360 degree spins. Recommended for ages 4 and up.
Number of Pieces: 2
Dimensions (Overall): 5.5 Inches (H) x 8.5 Inches (W) x 7 Inches (D)
Weight: 2.45 Pounds
Suggested Age: 4 Years and Up
Battery 2: 2 AA Alkaline, Required, Not Included
Educational Focus: Fine Motor Skills
Vehicle type: Car
Material: Metal, Plastic
Power Source: Battery
Battery: 6 AA Alkaline, Required, Included
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 50570365
UPC: 039897024974
Item Number (DPCI): 087-06-5546
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.4 inches length x 8 inches width x 8.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Just received as a gift. Changed batteries and tried syncing remote, but it just keeps flashing. Is there something I'm not doing or is it defective?

submitted by Jaf731 - 7 years ago
  • A: Yup same problem here too...im getting ready to return this!

    submitted byHjohanna83 - 5 years ago
  • A: Mine is doing the same Does anyone know if these batteries are rechargeable?

    submitted byMari - 4 years ago
  • A: Mine does this too. The directions say change all of the batteries right away; which I did. And now it does not work at all. Horrible product.

    submitted byCw - 5 years ago
  • A: Please try connecting the "Try-Me" wire to the Kart and Remote to re-sync.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 3 years ago
  • A: You have to place the remote near the racer. When it is a solid red light, it is done syncing together. Even then, the toy might not work.

    submitted byTasha - 4 years ago
  • A: same problem! so annoyed!

    submitted byshana - 6 years ago
  • A: hay que apagarlo y encenderlo los dos a la misma vez, a mi funciono asi, ya que trate como dijeron antes conectar el clable de nuevo y al rato se apago y lo trate de mi manera y me funciono. gracias

    submitted byYusimi - 2 years ago
  • A: Make sure the remote in very close to the car as you flip the switches on BOTH at the same time. It may take a few tries to get the timing right but they will sync.

    submitted byJack Mayoffer - 4 months ago
  • A: Yes, having same problem

    submitted byREddy - 1 month ago

Q: How long does batteries last?

submitted by REddy - 1 month ago
  • A: It varies depending on the type of battery used on the product. We do not recommend using carbon zinc batteries. With a new set of Alkaline batteries installed, you should expect to get roughly 40 mins of continuous use.

    submitted byJAKKS Pacific Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: How long does batteries last

submitted by REddy - 1 month ago
  • A: It varies depending on the type of battery used on the product. We do not recommend using carbon zinc batteries. With a new set of Alkaline batteries installed, you should expect to get roughly 40 mins of continuous use.

    submitted byJAKKS Pacific Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do they need batteries?

submitted by Indu - 1 month ago
  • A: Yes, 2 AA Alkaline batteries are required and not included.

    submitted byJAKKS Pacific Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: how fast does this car go?

submitted by ConfusedMom - 1 year ago
  • A: Please check out our video on the listing to see our Mario Kart Mini Anti-Gravity RC Racer in action!

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 1 year ago

Q: why is the wire there to car and remote am I supposed to cut it

submitted by Mario - 1 year ago
  • A: Please unscrew the battery housing and then, you can pull the wire out. The wire is for "Try-Me" purposes.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 1 year ago

Q: I just bought him, but soon after the wheels started making a clicking noise like most rc cars. I took off the bottoms and there’s nothing that connects to the wheels. Can anyone help with my problem

submitted by I just need help - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi there, please send us an email to CustomerCare@jakks.com and we'll be able to best assist you. Thanks!

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 3 years ago

Q: Already wrapped the toy and forgot to look about batteries. How many and what size does it take?

submitted by Andrea - 3 years ago
  • A: You will need 6 AA batteries for the kart and 2 AA batteries for the remote.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 3 years ago

Q: Can 2 cars be played with at the same time without one remote controlling the other car?

submitted by Joe Vette - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, each remote connects to one car.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 3 years ago

Q: My car and remote came attached with an electrical wire. How do I remove it??

submitted by Angel - 4 years ago
  • A: Please unscrew the battery housing and then, you can pull the wire out. The wire is for "Try-Me" purposes.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 4 years ago
3.2 out of 5 stars with 400 reviews
30% would recommend
183 recommendations
quality: 2.34 out of 5
length of play: 2.34 out of 5
value: 2.24 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3.62 out of 5

Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
S Brown - 7 days ago
Just bought it today and it doesn’t connect. Tried different batteries. Went to check the battery placement and the screw is stripped after opening it once. Cheap and trash.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 7 days ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the usability of this product and want to make it right. JAKKS continuously makes generational changes to help improve durability. At your earliest convenience, please email us at consumers@jakks.com or call 1-877-875-2557 so we can address your concerns.
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't Buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sky - 11 days ago
My son really liked this toy for the short time it worked-but like others the batteries inside corroded and it did have some connectivity issues as well. Now it won't work at all.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 10 days ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the usability of this product and want to make it right. JAKKS continuously makes generational changes to help improve durability. At your earliest convenience, please email us at consumers@jakks.com or call 1-877-875-2557 so we can address your concerns.
length of play: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mario cart

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cherbear - 1 month ago
This is really a cute toy. My grandson loves Mario. He will be so surprised when he gets this
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great

4 out of 5 stars
REddy - 1 month ago
Having battery issues
Did you find this review helpful?

Did not work

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MM - 2 months ago
Never worked. So sad for my 4 year old
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 1 month ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with this product and want to make it right. At your earliest convenience, please email us at consumers@jakks.com or call 1-877-875-2557 so we can address your concerns.
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Grear toy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kv66 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Batteries last forever and we love how the toy works! So fun
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 10 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to consumers@jakks.com.
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome RC toy for kids

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kate - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Despite poor reviews my 5 year old wanted this badly. We weren’t expecting too much from it but it has been awesome! He has played with it non stop with my husband and it runs fine and still on original batteries (been about a week). But it’s a fun little toy and does a lot of cool stuff like drifting and wheelies. Just wanted to share a positive review since the negative reviews almost steered us away from buy it.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to consumers@jakks.com.
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Swing and a miss ... poor design.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Skunk on Rye - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Swing and a miss with this one. Owned a bunch of RC and this one is sadly not worth it. The wheels turn and the majority of the time do not work properly…. Returned, got 2 more and the other 2 were just like the first. Disappointing bc it really was a cute toy. Son loves Mario and we own everything Mario we come in contact with…
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the usability of this product and want to make it right. JAKKS continuously makes generational changes to help improve durability. At your earliest convenience, please email us at consumers@jakks.com or call 1-877-875-2557 so we can address your concerns.
length of play: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worked out perfect for us despite bad reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
BB - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Read tons of bad reviews but still bought it because it looked so cool and here we are two months later with it working perfectly fine even with my very destructive one-year-old
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to consumers@jakks.com.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Replaced 2times and same issue we gave up and just have it with out using it

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
cyn - 4 months ago
Looks amazing, and love the wheel action but..
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the usability of this product and want to make it right. JAKKS continuously makes generational changes to help improve durability. At your earliest convenience, please email us at consumers@jakks.com or call 1-877-875-2557 so we can address your concerns.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My son got this as a Christmas gift and it was a hit

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
mydearlucas - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was an instant hit with my 5 year old son. This is a very cute toy, I love that you can flip the wheels and drift sideways. There is a way to make the car do wheelies on the back wheels, but my son hasn't been able to do it just yet. We love this car and definitely recommend it.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to consumers@jakks.com.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun while it lasts

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
KJ - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wished I read the reviews before buying this R/C. My 3 yr old really enjoyed it but it stopped working the same day we bought it. Glad I was able to return it.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Customer feedback is very important to us at JAKKS Pacific, and we are sorry to hear about your experience. At your earliest convenience, please send us an email to consumers@jakks.com, so we can best address your concerns.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Defective

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Casey M - 4 months ago
Never worked, terrible product
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Customer feedback is very important to us at JAKKS Pacific, and we are sorry to hear about your experience. At your earliest convenience, please send us an email to consumers@jakks.com, so we can best address your concerns.
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite birthday gift

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kendra - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This ended up being my son’s favorite birthday gift! We’ve had it about 4 months so far and still working great! Battery life has been fine.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible product

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Horrible - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was a gift for my little brother and as soon as he opened it , it did not work and we replaced the batteries it came with and still nothing. Disappointing!!
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Customer feedback is very important to us at JAKKS Pacific, and we are sorry to hear about your experience. At your earliest convenience, please send us an email to consumers@jakks.com, so we can best address your concerns.
length of play: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mario

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Robey - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works well, 4 yr old is able to manipulate easily
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to consumers@jakks.com.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Garbage product

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
UserL - 5 months ago
Got one for Xmas. Worked once then never again. Exchanged it for a new one and the same thing happened. Absolute trash.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the usability of this product and want to make it right. JAKKS continuously makes generational changes to help improve durability. At your earliest convenience, please email us at consumers@jakks.com or call 1-877-875-2557 so we can address your concerns.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Unhappy customer

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Samina - 5 months ago
Worked for 5 minutes. Stopped working. I thought run out of charge so plugged in for 1 hour. Still didn't work. Changed batteries in the controller still didn't work. My kid is heartbroken. Called for help. I was told I would receive refund as gift card to repurchase since my kid really loved it. Still not receive no refund. Called again for help. I was brushed off. The toy is arelady unboxed and lost the recipient since I never thought of returning the item. Now I'm left with defected item, and devastated child. Run away. Don't buy it. Horrible customer service. Very expensive to only work for 5 minutes. I was charged more than the item Is priced in website now.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the usability of this product and want to make it right. JAKKS continuously makes generational changes to help improve durability. At your earliest convenience, please email us at consumers@jakks.com or call 1-877-875-2557 so we can address your concerns.
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Defective

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Secretsanta - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The car does not work. New batteries all the lights on but the car does not go.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 3 months ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the usability of this product and want to make it right. JAKKS continuously makes generational changes to help improve durability. At your earliest convenience, please email us at consumers@jakks.com or call 1-877-875-2557 so we can address your concerns.
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

S

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Felix - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great material and the kids love it
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy