Pedialyte Electrolyte Solution Freezer Pops Variety Pack - 33.6 fl oz

Pedialyte Electrolyte Solution Freezer Pops Variety Pack - 33.6 fl oz - image 1 of 4Pedialyte Electrolyte Solution Freezer Pops Variety Pack - 33.6 fl oz - image 2 of 4Pedialyte Electrolyte Solution Freezer Pops Variety Pack - 33.6 fl oz - image 3 of 4Pedialyte Electrolyte Solution Freezer Pops Variety Pack - 33.6 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Pedialyte Electrolyte Solution Freezer Pops Variety Pack - 33.6 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$5.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • PEDIALYTE ELECTROLYTE FREEZER POPS: Help prevent dehydration* by replenishing fluids and electrolytes
  • #1 RECOMMENDED BRAND: #1 pediatrician and pharmacist recommended brand; for over 50 years, Pedialyte has been the go-to rehydration drink
  • COMPARED TO OTHER BEVERAGES: Pedialyte is designed to replace fluids and electrolytes more effectively than other household beverages
  • GREAT FOR KIDS AND ADULTS: Rehydrate and feel better fast
  • A FUN WAY TO REHYDRATE: Just freeze and enjoy (does not ship frozen)

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Baby Formula Focus: Immune System Support
Dietary Needs: Kosher, Halal
Form: Liquid
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Package Quantity: 16
Age Stage: Toddler
Net weight: 33.6 fl oz (US)
Beverage container material: Paper or Cardboard
TCIN: 52925180
UPC: 070074002460
Item Number (DPCI): 007-09-0150
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Pedialyte Freezer Pops are a cool way to quickly replenish lost fluids and electrolytes to help prevent dehydration* and help you feel better fast. Just freeze and eat. You’re ready to rehydrate! Includes four great flavors: Grape, Blue Raspberry, Cherry and Orange. * For mild to moderate dehydration.
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements. HSA/FSA cards can be accepted in-store but not on Target.com. For Target.com please use a credit card, debit card or gift card to pay for your eligible items and then submit the receipt to your plan based on the current policies for reimbursement.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 125.0 mL

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount :

Calories: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 130mg6%
Total Carbohydrate 4g2%
Sugars 3g
Added Sugars 3g6%
Protein 0g
Potassium 100mg2%
Chloride 160mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

grape ingredients: water, dextrose anhydrous; less than 2% of: citric acid, salt, cellulose gum, potassium citrate, potassium sorbate (preservative), sodium benzoate (preservative), natural and artificial flavor, sucralose, acesulfame potassium, red 40, blue 1, blue raspberry ingredients: water, dextrose anhydrous; less than 2% of: citric acid, salt, cellulose gum, potassium citrate, potassium sorbate (preservative), sodium benzoate (preservative), natural and artificial flavor, sucralose, acesulfame potassium, blue 1, cherry ingredients: water, dextrose anhydrous; less than 2% of: citric acid, salt, cellulose gum, potassium citrate, potassium sorbate (preservative), sodium benzoate (preservative), natural and artificial flavor, sucralose, acesulfame potassium, red 40, orange ingredients: water, dextrose anhydrous; less than 2% of: citric acid, salt, cellulose gum, potassium citrate, potassium sorbate (preservative), sodium benzoate (preservative), natural and artificial flavor, sucralose, acesulfame potassium, yellow 6, red 40

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.45 inches length x 3.54 inches width x 3.46 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.6 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: where are these located in the store?

submitted by Taylor - 2 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 300 reviews
87% would recommend
57 recommendations
value: 4.03 out of 5
quality: 4.06 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.53 out of 5
easy on tummy: 4.61 out of 5

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymom1517 - 16 days ago
So helpful during a stomach bug for our 3 year old! These help keep him hydrated!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Enska - 19 days ago
I don't think I've ever had Pedialyte, but I have a store throat so I thought I'd try these. The taste is a little weird. So far the cherry is the best. I was a little bit taken aback that the grape one is green. I mean it's fine, but it's purple on the package. I had to intensely Google this green issue so I hope that this helps someone. They do feel good to my throat.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a hit with 3 yr old

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Blahblahblah - 1 month ago
my sick almost 3 ye old daughter won't even eat it. i tried it and it's about as nasty as the drink.
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 1 month ago
We’re sorry to hear your daughter and you are not fans of Pedialyte Freezer Pops! We always appreciate the feedback and will be sure to share your comments with our team. -The Pedialyte Team
value: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 1 out of 5
easy on tummy: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Flu saver!! For adults too!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
goldengal - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are perfect for adults too!! I had the flu and lived on these during sore throat and dehydration.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Hydration with a concussion

5 out of 5 stars
Nose Dive - 2 months ago
originally posted on Pedialyte
I sustained a nasty concussion and I had a difficult time keeping down fluids due to nausea and vomiting. The Pedialyte Freezer Pops were the only hydration fluid I could keep down because I could just slowly nibble on them. The flavors were very easy on the tummy and the tastebuds. Amazing product! I will always keep Pedialyte Freezer Pops in our home!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them!

5 out of 5 stars
Fabmommmy - 2 months ago
originally posted on Pedialyte
I’ve been using the popsicles kind for my kid especially for those very hot summer days as well when he gets sick and has a fever the coolness and hydration helps him so much! Never stop making them please! Recently I’ve been using them as well for my morning sickness and it helps me get some relief.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I have used Pedialyte for years when we are sick i

5 out of 5 stars
Kathy - 2 months ago
originally posted on Pedialyte
The freezer pops are great as I like my stinks freezing. They taste great and work fast to rehydrate I’ve used Pedialyte doe 30 years
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for adults too

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
noelle452 - 2 months ago
I'm currently sick with covid and these pops have been amazing. Whenever I'm sick it's so hard to stay hydrated, but I always feel so much better after I have one of these. I'm not sure why others have said their hard to push up - you just warm it with your hands for a few seconds and it pushes up no problem.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for anyone

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dani - 2 months ago
Used these to keep me hydrated throughout pneumonia. Some days these were all I ate and I loved them
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Opt for healthier alternative

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mn2021 - 2 months ago
Food coloring, preservatives.. would not buy again.
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 2 months ago
We would like to learn more about your experience with Pedialyte Freezer Pops and hope you can give us a call when you have a few minutes to spare. Our team can be reached at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04410139 when you call. -The Pedialyte Team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works amazing for sick toddler

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mrs B - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
What a great way to keep my sick toddler hydrated! It was so hard to make her drink water or any liquids but this frozen pops were a big hit!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Uneven freeze?

2 out of 5 stars
Kane - 2 months ago
originally posted on Pedialyte
Only some freeze in my freezer while others stay completely liquid. Very very strange and inconvenient! Also not a fan of the artificial dyes when there are so many other options for coloring these days! We won’t be buying again.
1 reply from The Pedialyte Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear this happened. Our team would like to speak with you to learn more and see what we can do to help. Please give us a call at 800-850-7677, Monday-Friday from 8:30am-5pm, EST & reference customer# 04404881. Thanks and we hope to hear from you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?

One year old

3 out of 5 stars
Adams - 3 months ago
originally posted on Pedialyte
I was given these when my one year old wasn't feeling well. Although he likes them in his cup as a drink, I'm not a fan of food coloring being added. To each their own, but I'd rather have a more natural source of color.
1 reply from The Pedialyte Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear you're not a fan. We're interested in hearing more and hope you can give our team a call at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST. Be sure to reference customer# 04404936 when you call. Thanks and we hope to hear from you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?

Helping with my all day morning sickness

5 out of 5 stars
It Helps Mommy 2 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Pedialyte
Bought these the other day and I’m so glad that they help give me some relief from morning sickness. I get sick lately especially at night and this helps me to feel less nauseous. Great flavors. Pink is my favorite.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Refreshing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ivan - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these pops; they’re a great way of hydrating when sick! Very refeshing
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product to take the edge off white fasting

5 out of 5 stars
Debbielovesboating - 6 months ago
originally posted on Pedialyte
I love a couple of these when struggling during a fast or after swimming in the heat.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Limited quanity - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These worked well for my son when he was sick. Kept him hydrated!
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love the Frozen Pops.

5 out of 5 stars
funniegryl68 - 6 months ago
originally posted on Pedialyte
What a wonderful way to rehydrate. Tasty and cool these are awesome. Thank you for these wonderful little treats
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cruzpartyof5 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love Pedialite Freezer pops. The flavors are great and I don't struggle at all with my kids eating them. Big mom win!
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I’m not a toddler, I’m 43 and I love these!!

5 out of 5 stars
Mich - 7 months ago
originally posted on Pedialyte
They hydrate, are delicious and really give me a boost during the hot months. I’m not a toddler, but I’m just a hydrated as one!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads