Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser with Pet Station - Black

Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser with Pet Station - Black - image 1 of 4Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser with Pet Station - Black - image 2 of 4Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser with Pet Station - Black - image 3 of 4Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser with Pet Station - Black - image 4 of 4
Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser with Pet Station - Black - image 1 of 4
$190.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Pet Bowl Dispensing at the push of a button
  • Flexible design allows you to place the bowl on the front, right or left of your dispenser
  • Removable dishwasher safe pet bowl
  • Instant Hot & Cold Water at the push of a button
  • Child-resistant safety feature for hot water
  • Spill proof bottle holder with leak guard
  • Removable dishwasher safe drip tray
  • LED Night light

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 41.14 Inches (H) x 11.81 Inches (W) x 11.81 Inches (D)
Weight: 32 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 135.26 Ounces
Coolest Temperature Capability: 36 Degrees Fahrenheit
Water Temperature Capability: Cold, Hot
Water Source: Bottle
Hottest Temperature Capability: 194 Degrees Fahrenheit
Appliance Placement: Freestanding
Wattage Output: 500 watts
Material: Plastic
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80207604
UPC: 817206012436
Item Number (DPCI): 072-00-0801
Origin: Imported

Description

Now every member of your family can enjoy the delicious taste of Primo® water with the new Primo® Water Dispenser with Pet Station. Primo® brings its advance technology in water cooling and heating with an innovative design that delivers refreshing water to your cat or dog at the push of a button. With a Primo® Water Dispenser, you, your cat and your dog can enjoy refreshing cold water at the push of a button. The Primo® Water Dispenser with Pet Station features the innovative flex design, allowing you to install the pet bowl on the front, right or left side of your water cooler, fitting virtually anywhere in your home while providing easy access for your cat or dog. The Primo® Water Dispenser with Pet Station offers the following features to make your life easier: a spill-proof bottle holder with leak guard that makes loading bottles easier, dishwasher-safe drip tray and pet bowl plus LED nightlight.
Give your family and your pets nothing but the best with the Primo® Water Dispenser with Pet Station.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.35 inches length x 14.96 inches width x 46.65 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 35.7 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: will it still work if i use my dogs original water bowl?

submitted by Angie - 1 month ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting us. This dispenser will need the pet bowl that is included in order to dispense water for pets.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you use other water brands, other than Primo, in this system? Thanks!

submitted by Kelle - 3 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to us. You can use any 5 or 3 gallon bottle with our dispensers with the exception of the brand American Maid and Glass bottles. The way the neck of the bottles are manufactured makes them incompatible with our dispensers. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Good Morning! I don't have an electrical outlet near where this dispenser will be located. We don't need hot water for this purpose. Can the cold water dispensers for humans and animals be used without electric?

submitted by hitngiggle - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi hitngiggle, and thank you for contacting us with your question. The dispenser will need to be plugged into an electrical outlet to dispense cold water, as this function will not work without being plugged in. Please let us know if you have any other questions, and thank you for contacting us at Primo Water. - Michael P.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: does it come with a water bottle and is it 41 inches tall including the bottle.

submitted by dave - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Dave, Thank you for reaching out to us. The dispenser is 41 inches in height without the bottle. The bottle is 11 inches in height which makes the total height with the bottle 52 inches. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. Thank you - Cassandra P.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do you have to use new bottles or can I use the 5 gallon bottles that I have?

submitted by Sharon - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Sharon, Thank you for reaching out to us. You can use any 5 or 3 gallon bottle with our dispensers with the exception of the brand American Maid. The way the neck of the bottles are manufactured makes them incompatible with our dispensers. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. Thank you - Cassandra P.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Where is the night light located on the water cooler? Can you use any water bottle other then primo?

submitted by Boo1218 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! Thank you for reaching out to us. The night light switch is a dark blue on the rear and the light itself in in the front near the spouts. You can use any 5 or 3 gallon bottle with our dispensers with the exception of the brand American Maid. The way the neck of the bottles are manufactured makes them incompatible with our dispensers. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. Thank you - Cassandra P.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions

submitted by Dudley - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Dudley! Thank you for reaching out to us. Product Dimensions (H x W x D): 41.1" x 11.8" x 11.8". Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you - Cassandra P.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 9 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Worth it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tger - 12 days ago
I love the instant hot and cold water and the dog water is a huge plus! The only thing missing was the appropriate lid needed for the water in order to use this right away. I had to order this and wait as my local stores did not have the lid. I read some complaints on the noise and this does make a loud noise if the metal plate is not positioned just right. Once this was fixed I can no longer hear it heat and cool. Great product!
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 10 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?

Must have!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erica - 5 months ago
This is a definite must have if you have animals! My only complaint is I didn't buy it sooner. I was the one that always gave my animals bottled water and this just makes it more convenient all the way around. And I'm also reducing my carbon footprint by not buying so many cases of water. Highly recommend this purchase!
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 5 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Erica! We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying your Primo dispenser. It means a lot to us when we hear from customers, like yourself. - Michael P.
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Its a Dog's Life!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This machine is SUPERB! I have 3 dogs and pet-sit 4 other dogs belonging to my parents. So basically I have 7 dogs who adore this machine. Easy to set up, quiet, attractive and the water is ice cold! It’s one of my best purchases this year. If you love dogs and have the funding, this is a must have item. The dog kisses will be coming!
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 5 months ago
Thanks for the kind words ChloeSinclair! We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying your Primo dispenser. It means a lot to us when we hear from customers, like yourself. - Michael P.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
momof42021 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
awesome product. our family including fur fam to love it
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 1 year ago
Hi momof42021, and thank you for your gushing support! We're so glad to receive the positive feedback. - Michael P.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product Great Value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jake - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
easy to setup water comes out super cold and super hot
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 2 years ago
Hi Jake, Thanks for watering us with love! We appreciate the compliment, and we're so happy to hear about your positive experience. Best Regards, José R.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads