Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser - Black

Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser - Black - image 1 of 4Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser - Black - image 2 of 4Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser - Black - image 3 of 4Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser - Black - image 4 of 4
Primo Deluxe Freestanding Water Dispenser - Black - image 1 of 4
$155.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Money-saving coupons for Primo water included
  • Ice-cold and cool water temperatures
  • Piping hot water with child-resistant safety feature
  • Spill-proof bottle holder with Leak Guard
  • Push button controls
  • Stainless steel door
  • Stainless steel water reservoirs
  • Removable, stainless steel, dishwasher-safe drip tray

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 36.6 Inches (H) x 12.5 Inches (W) x 10.8 Inches (D)
Weight: 26.4 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 135.26 Ounces
Coolest Temperature Capability: 36 Degrees Fahrenheit
Water Temperature Capability: Cold, Hot
Water Source: Bottle
Hottest Temperature Capability: 194 Degrees Fahrenheit
Appliance Placement: Freestanding
Wattage Output: 500 watts
Material: Plastic
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80207600
UPC: 851199001275
Item Number (DPCI): 072-00-3581
Origin: Imported

Description

With the Primo® Deluxe Water Dispenser with leak guard, ease is at your fingertips! This top-loading water cooler provides access to cool, ice-cold or piping hot water in an instant with push button controls. Simply place the drip tray, install the included bracket to prevent tipping, load a 3 or 5 gallon bottle of Primo® water and begin hydrating in no time with this 5 gallon water cooler. No plumbing is required! Whether you choose a 3 or 5 gallon bottle of Primo® Purified Water with Minerals or you refill your own bottle at a Primo® Self-Service Refill Station, our multi-step reverse osmosis process ensures you’ll be drinking high-quality water. To help you get started, we’ve included coupons with your dispenser purchase to try both options at one of thousands of retail locations in the U.S.  Start drinking more water with this 5 gallon hot, cold, and cool water dispenser today!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.96 inches length x 14.96 inches width x 40.16 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 35 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this dispenser energy efficient?

submitted by Gun shy - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Gun Shy, Thank you for reaching out. Great question! Our dispensers are rated 500 W (420 hot/80 cold). They are rated for 6 Amps. Daily average consumption (24 hour period) is less than 0.87 kWh/day when at idle. Power consumption will vary based on the consumer. Our dispensers are designed for the NA standard 120V. They cannot be plugged directly into a 220V receptacle. They also are Energy Star Certified. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thank you - Cassandra P.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there a small refrigerator compartment on the lower part of this unit? I'mm looking for a replacement for my G.E. Profile unit.

submitted by Dave - 2 years ago
  • A: No, this dispenser does not have a lower compartment.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.3 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
80% would recommend
5 recommendations
quality: 2.33 out of 5
value: 2.33 out of 5

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target mom - 20 days ago
Love how easy it is to install
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 20 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

everything was perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
amazing - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
very easy too use and simple
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 4 months ago
Thanks for the kind words! We're so glad to hear that. It means a lot to us when we hear from customers, like yourself, that you're enjoying your Primo dispenser!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Leaking

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Em - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Placed my 5 gal in and started leaking all over my floor. Must have been a bad one. I’m going to return and see if I can get a new one.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 11 months ago
Hi Em, Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we would love the opportunity to assist with this matter. To better assist you, can you please message us your contact information to the following email: social@primowater.com? We look forward to hearing from you. - Michael P.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Immediately started leaking all over once I put a water bottle on it. I even bought the primo bottle.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 1 year ago
Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and, we would love the opportunity to assist with this matter. To better assist you, can you please message us to the following email: social@primowater.com? We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you - Michael P.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Unit broke from factory

1 out of 5 stars
Primo Unit junk - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Item leaked. after discussion with PRIMO, they refunded the entire cost. Unit thrown away, never worked
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 1 year ago
Hello, and thank you for your comments. We apologize for the issues you have experienced with the unit we purchased, and we are glad to know you received assistance regarding the refund. Please feel free to contact us again if you need any further assistance. Best regards, Michael P.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Primo water dispenser is worth the purchase.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
San Diego Mom - 2 years ago
I like this water dispenser. I had a previous model and I like the upgrades on this one. I especially like the 3 water setting and like that the hot water option has a safety feature so kids don't burn themselves, that water is boiling hot. The previous one I had lasted for 7 years, longer than I expected. I ran about 5 gallons of tap water through it first then ran a few gallons of drinking water through it the water tasted fine. I recommend this water dispenser.
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Water tastes like plastic

1 out of 5 stars
mm - 2 years ago
Smells like plastic and water tastes like plastic. We cleaned it multiple times, added vinegar as well, but no improvement.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 11 months ago
Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and, we would love the opportunity to assist with this matter. To better assist you, can you please message us to the following email: social@primowater.com? We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you - Michael P.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads