Rayon from Bamboo Jersey Mattress Protector - Protect-A-Bed

Rayon from Bamboo Jersey Mattress Protector - Protect-A-Bed - image 1 of 4Rayon from Bamboo Jersey Mattress Protector - Protect-A-Bed - image 2 of 4Rayon from Bamboo Jersey Mattress Protector - Protect-A-Bed - image 3 of 4Rayon from Bamboo Jersey Mattress Protector - Protect-A-Bed - image 4 of 4
Rayon from Bamboo Jersey Mattress Protector - Protect-A-Bed - image 1 of 4
$69.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Waterproof
Waterproof
Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic

Highlights

  • Rayon Made from Bamboo fabric is naturally hypoallergenic, moisture-wicking, and inhibits bacteria
  • Machine wash & tumble dry
  • Temperature regulating
  • 100% waterproof to protect against stains

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 75 Inches (L), 38 Inches (W), 14 Inches thick
Fabric Name: Jersey
Sheet Features: Hypoallergenic
Textile Material: 70% Rayon From Bamboo, 30% Cotton
Protective Qualities: Allergen Barrier, Moisture-Wicking, Waterproof
Package Quantity: 1
Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 18 Inches
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82751967
UPC: 844928036587
Item Number (DPCI): 062-17-3059
Origin: Imported

Description

Enjoy a great night’s sleep with the Protect-A-Bed® Rayon Made from Bamboo Jersey Mattress Protector. The Bamboo Mattress Protector keeps your bed clean and comfortable for a good night’s sleep. Miracle Membrane barrier promotes a healthy sleep environment by protecting you from dust mites and other allergens that may lurk in the mattress, including mold, mildew, pet dander and pollen. Waterproof mattress pad extends the life of the mattress by blocking accidents, incontinence, perspiration, spills and stains, yet is air permeable to keep you dry and cool.
Waterproof
Waterproof
Moisture Wicking
Designed to draw moisture away.
Hypoallergenic
Designed to minimize the possibility of an allergic response.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.91 inches length x 11.02 inches width x 10.63 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this cover completely made from rayon and cotton, or is there a polyurethane or vinyl layer to make it waterproof?

submitted by WishIcouldwearsweats - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello, Bamboo Mattress Protector keeps your bed clean and comfortable for a good night's sleep. Miracle Membrane barrier promotes a healthy sleep environment by protecting you from dust mites and other allergens that may lurk in the mattress, including mold, mildew, pet dander and pollen. Waterproof mattress pad extends the life of the mattress by blocking accidents, incontinence, perspiration, spills and stains, yet is air permeable to keep you dry and cool.

    submitted byHollanderTeam - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this stretchy, for a purple mattress?

submitted by fernando - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello Fernando, The purple mattress comes in depth ranging from 9-13”. Our mattress protector has a stretchy skirt so there should be no problem to fit the various depths.

    submitted byHollanderTeam - 8 months ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews

Good for me.

5 out of 5 stars
Jeremy - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
This mattress protector works as good as the one's I've used in the past from this company. The quality and price were right for me. I would notice if this protector was uncomfortable in any way, and I haven't found anything off-putting.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for me.

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on hollandersleepproducts.com
This mattress protector works as good as the one's I've used in the past from this company. The quality and price were right for me. I would notice if this protector was uncomfortable in any way, and I haven't found anything off-putting.
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely would continue to buy and recommend it to others.

5 out of 5 stars
Jane - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
This is my second purchase. Bought one seven years ago.It was on the bed all that time. Washed many times. Loved it so much I replaced it. Now the surface is bamboo instead of cotton. Even better.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Definitely would continue to buy and recommend it to others.

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on hollandersleepproducts.com
This is my second purchase. Bought one seven years ago.It was on the bed all that time. Washed many times. Loved it so much I replaced it. Now the surface is bamboo instead of cotton. Even better.
Did you find this review helpful?

No complaints

5 out of 5 stars
Jacob - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
Seems good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Protection

5 out of 5 stars
Melissa - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
These truly are the best mattress protectors. We had them on the crib mattress, then the twins mattresses. We just got our kids Full size so I ordered new mattress protectors! Nothing gets through to the mattress. All our old mattress are still white.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Protection

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on hollandersleepproducts.com
These truly are the best mattress protectors. We had them on the crib mattress, then the twins mattresses. We just got our kids Full size so I ordered new mattress protectors! Nothing gets through to the mattress. All our old mattress are still white.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on hollandersleepproducts.com
We really like this product does what it says it will!
Did you find this review helpful?

Wish it had the same backing as the older terry ones.

3 out of 5 stars
Tanya - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
My purchase was to replace one that was bought with a mattress in 2011. The first one was not bamboo so it still may be the similar. I decided to try the bamboo since our mattress is foam. The back is not the same as the first one, and it does not seem like it is the same quality. I gave it a 3 stars because it has not had to protect from anything bad yet, but I really do not see the protection being as good as the old one. The old had a rubbery like back and this one has a very thin back that reminds me of plastic. I noticed on some of the reviews before purchasing that it mentioned it was loud and I found that to be true. It makes a crinkle noise every time your move. The old one did not make a noise when you moved and the old one has my mattress looking like new.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wish it had the same backing as the older terry ones.

3 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on hollandersleepproducts.com
My purchase was to replace one that was bought with a mattress in 2011. The first one was not bamboo so it still may be the similar. I decided to try the bamboo since our mattress is foam. The back is not the same as the first one, and it does not seem like it is the same quality. I gave it a 3 stars because it has not had to protect from anything bad yet, but I really do not see the protection being as good as the old one. The old had a rubbery like back and this one has a very thin back that reminds me of plastic. I noticed on some of the reviews before purchasing that it mentioned it was loud and I found that to be true. It makes a crinkle noise every time your move. The old one did not make a noise when you moved and the old one has my mattress looking like new.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Would purchase again

5 out of 5 stars
Victor - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
Great product. Does what it supposed to do.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
Brian - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
Awesome thanks fits perfect
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!!

5 out of 5 stars
Derenda - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
Great pad protecting our mattress. Very soft & well made.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on hollandersleepproducts.com
Great pad protecting our mattress. Very soft & well made.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on hollandersleepproducts.com
Only used about 10 days and all seems well. Appreciate does not seem hot.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Jared - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
Well made and easy to put on and clean!
Did you find this review helpful?

yes

5 out of 5 stars
Linda - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
it is used on my husbands bed as he has occasional accidents. It protects the mattress completely.
Did you find this review helpful?

yes

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on hollandersleepproducts.com
it is used on my husbands bed as he has occasional accidents. It protects the mattress completely.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best one for us

5 out of 5 stars
Anna - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://www.protectabed.com
I love these protectors. We use the Bamboo and Luxury Tencel Lyocell ones. Yes, they do wear with multiple machine washings for a few years but if hand washed they serve longer. They work wonderful and my favourite thing - they are breathable and you don't feel hot sleeping on them (of course with a bed sheet on top). Would recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best one for us

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on hollandersleepproducts.com
I love these protectors. We use the Bamboo and Luxury Tencel Lyocell ones. Yes, they do wear with multiple machine washings for a few years but if hand washed they serve longer. They work wonderful and my favourite thing - they are breathable and you don't feel hot sleeping on them (of course with a bed sheet on top). Would recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads