Scott 1000 Sheets Per Roll Toilet Paper - image 1 of 4Scott 1000 Sheets Per Roll Toilet Paper - image 2 of 4Scott 1000 Sheets Per Roll Toilet Paper - image 3 of 4Scott 1000 Sheets Per Roll Toilet Paper - image 4 of 4
Scott 1000 Sheets Per Roll Toilet Paper - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 36 regular rolls of Scott 1000 Toilet Paper—packaging may vary.
  • Lasts longer and dissolves faster* and breaks down 10x faster**.
  • America’s #1 long lasting brand. 1000 sheets per roll.
  • Free of perfumes or scents—no need to worry about irritation.
  • This product is sustainably sourced from responsibly managed forests.

Specifications

Health Facts: No Fragrance Added, Non-Toxic

Sheets Per Roll: 1000

Sustainability Claims: Renewable Resource, Biodegradable, Renewable Material

Industry or Government Certifications: Forest Stewardship Council Certified

Count: 36 Pack

Features: Septic Safe

TCIN: 81566325
UPC: 054000516849
Item Number (DPCI): 253-06-8388
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

Scott 1000 Toilet Paper helps you spend time on what matters most with fewer roll changes and more value. With Scott 1000 Toilet Paper, you get 36 regular rolls of 1,000 sheets, so you have plenty of toilet paper for you and your loved ones. Plus, each roll of Scott 1000 bathroom tissue helps you get the job done with 1000 durable 1-layer sheets and lasts longer, dissolves faster* and breaks down 10x faster**. Scott 1000 1-ply toilet paper even dissolves quickly, so it’s kinder to your plumbing, sewer-safe and septic-safe. We’ve been trusted for generations: Scott bathroom tissue is sustainably sourced from responsibly managed forests, features recyclable packaging and is a 100% biodegradable tissue. Keep life rolling by ordering Scott 1000 in bulk online! *vs the leading brand mega roll **vs the leading brand one ply
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19 inches length x 14 inches width x 12.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.79 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 8413 reviews
72% would recommend
815 recommendations
quality: 3.67 out of 5
thickness: 3.15 out of 5
value: 3.5 out of 5
softness: 3.35 out of 5

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rachel4887 - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
This toilet paper is hardly considered toilet paper. It is so think, you need to use 3x as much and your hand still gets wet. Pathetic.
1 reply from Scott Expert team - 10 days ago
Hi Rachel4887. Thanks for giving our tp a try. We're sad to hear this though, because we always want you to have a great experience with it. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) when you have a minute so that we can learn more and try to help. Thank you.
thickness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
softness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Plumbers appreciate it. Saves alot of work

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Callie - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent great for the toilet system
quality: 5 out of 5
softness: 5 out of 5
thickness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Paper

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KC - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Extremely thin, I can’t even use this.
1 reply from Scott Expert team - 13 days ago
Hi there. Thanks for giving our tp a try. While it's made to be thin, we always want you to have a great experience with it. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) when you have a moment so that we can talk to you more about what's going on and try to help. Thank you.
value: 1 out of 5
thickness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
softness: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Toilet Paper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Annonymous - 14 days ago
Alot last a bit longer with a big family.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
thickness: 5 out of 5
softness: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Rough and cheaper quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Myadventuresinhorrorland - 14 days ago
Maybe it's just me or the quality has significantly lowered. Scott has been a major staple in our family for several years. A little used to go a long way and we never had a clogged toilet from tissue paper. I'm not sure if it's just a bad batch but this particular few packs we have purchased seemed extremely thin, cheap, and left you in a way raw because it was extremely rough. Comparable to the tp from summercamp days that were rough like sand paper. As of right now for as thin and low quality it now feels even with the price hike I will no longer recommend.
1 reply from Scott Expert team - 10 days ago
We're disappointed to hear about your experience, because your comfort is very important to us. This isn't what we'd expect, and we'd like to speak with you personally and try to help. When you have a chance, feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) so that we can learn more and try to help. Thank you.
softness: 1 out of 5
thickness: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ErinT - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely horrible.
1 reply from Scott Expert team - 13 days ago
Hi ErinT. Thanks for giving our tp a try. We're sad to hear this, because we always want you to have a great experience with it. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) when you have a minute so that we can learn more and try to help. Thank you.
value: 1 out of 5
thickness: 1 out of 5
softness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kay - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s great soft and dosent clog
softness: 5 out of 5
thickness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Shame on Scott

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mary - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
You can practically see through the tissue now. Ridiculous how cheap this tissue has become. I’ve used Scott my whole life, they should be ashamed of themselves for this cheap product.
1 reply from Scott Expert team - 18 days ago
We're disappointed to hear about this, Mary, because quality is very important to us. This is unexpected, and we'd like to talk to you personally about what's going on. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) so that we can try to help. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
thickness: 1 out of 5
softness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Scented?????

1 out of 5 stars
Bob 67 - 19 days ago
originally posted on scottbrand.com
I noticed scents in the last few packs of Scott’s paper towels I bought , switched to bounty .. please keep the stank out of your toilet paper! A lot of people depend on you to keep your product stank free.. many of us are allergic to it.. nobody asked you to make your product scented, why now???
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 19 days ago
We're disappointed to hear about this, Bob 67. Sometimes odors can be absorbed in tissues, but it's never the experience we want you to have with our products. Please know we take extensive measures at our manufacturing facilities and precautions are taken by those who ship, store, and sell our products to prevent this type of occurrence. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us when you have a minute so that we can speak to you personally about this and try to help. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott Toilet paper

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elle - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Worst ever but required for all septic systems lol.
1 reply from Scott Expert team - 19 days ago
Hi Elle. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) if you want to talk to us more. Thank you.
thickness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
softness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott

2 out of 5 stars
- 23 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I didnt like this toilet paper. Had to use too much to prevent leak through and to get good and clean. The feel of this toilet paper is rougher then most others. Not a fan.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 22 days ago
Hi kaylalouisesaunders. Thanks for giving our tp a try. We always want you to be satisfied with it, so we're disappointed to hear this. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us when you have a moment so that we can learn more and try to help. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?

Where's the paper?

1 out of 5 stars
Feedog16 - 23 days ago
originally posted on scottbrand.com
Very disappointed in this product! Way to thin. Avoid this product at all costs!
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 22 days ago
Hi Feedog16, We appreciate you giving our tp a try, and sad to hear this, because we always want you to be satisfied with it. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) when you have a minute so that we can learn more and try to help!
Did you find this review helpful?

Decreased Quality

3 out of 5 stars
Butterfly - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
My family had been buying Scott Tissue for years n years, but recently I have noticed the quality has decreased and I have not been pleased. The quality of paper is really cheap! No sure we will continue as Scott supporters
1 reply from Scott Expert team - 24 days ago
Hi Butterfly. Thanks for being a fan of our tp throughout the years! We're sad to hear this though, because we haven't made any changes to our tp recently. This isn't what we'd expect, and we'd like to learn more and try to help. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) when you have a moment. Thank you.
value: 2 out of 5
thickness: 2 out of 5
softness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too thin what happened! No stars!

1 out of 5 stars
Pic1118 - 25 days ago
originally posted on scottbrand.com
Scott was the only quality toilet my whole family used for generations..what happened? It is too thin to use. Unfortunately we will need to find an alternative.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 24 days ago
Thanks for your loyalty, Pic1118. We're disappointed to hear this though, because quality is very important to us and we can assure you this is unexpected. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us when you have a minute so that we can try to help. Thank you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

To thin

1 out of 5 stars
Singring - 26 days ago
originally posted on scottbrand.com
Scotts toilet paper is so thin you can read though it. I used the 1000 sheet rolls for years, but that will change (sorry you have lost another long use customer). It could be used for tracing paper now. I guess money comes before customers
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 24 days ago
Hi Singring. Thanks for being a loyal fan of ours throughout the years. We're sad to hear this though, because quality is very important to us. We'd like to talk to you more about what's going on and try to make this right, so feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us when you have a moment. Thank you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Like a public restroom tp

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sarah - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
If you thin sandpaper public bathroom toilet paper, this is it. The worst.
1 reply from Scott Expert team - 24 days ago
Hi Sarah. Thanks for giving our tp a try. We always want you to have a great experience, so we're sad to hear this. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) when you have a minute so that we can try to help. Thank you.
softness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
thickness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

SHAME ON YOU!!

1 out of 5 stars
Bia66 - 26 days ago
originally posted on scottbrand.com
I've been using Scott toilet paper for over 40 years. Ot used to be the best and longest lasting toilet paper around. Now it is so thin you have to use triple the amount. Corporate greed!
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 24 days ago
Hi Bia66. We're sad to hear about this, because we always want a loyal fan like you to have a great experience with our tp. This is certainly not what we'd expect, and we'd like to speak to you personally about what's going on and try to help. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us when you have a moment. Thank you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Scott toliet paper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Noisykids5 - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality and the large packages make shopping less stressful
thickness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
softness: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Use this if you don't want fluffies left behind lol

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vannabanannass - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
I only use this brand because I hate leftover fluffy residue lol this leaves none this has been my go to for years
softness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
thickness: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
nancyg1995 - 29 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
If you have kids trust me you’ll love this toilet paper!! One roll will actually last after you set it out. Not like the other super soft ones that only last one wipe when your kid use the restroom 😬
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads