Similac 360 Total Care Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.8oz

Similac 360 Total Care Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.8oz - image 1 of 4Similac 360 Total Care Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.8oz - image 2 of 4Similac 360 Total Care Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.8oz - image 3 of 4Similac 360 Total Care Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.8oz - image 4 of 4
Similac 360 Total Care Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.8oz - image 1 of 4
$45.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Prebiotic/Probiotic
Prebiotic/Probiotic
Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • CLOSER TO BREAST MILK THAN EVER BEFORE: Similac 360 Total Care, our biggest formula breakthrough, has an exclusive blend of 5 HMO prebiotics structurally identical to those in breast milk
  • 360 WHOLE-BABY SUPPORT: Nutrition designed for immune support, brain development, and digestive health
  • HELPS STRENGTHEN THE IMMUNE SYSTEM: Similac 360 Total Care is designed to help strengthen baby’s immune system
  • NO ARTIFICIAL GROWTH HORMONES‡ & NON-GMO§: Similac is the first leading infant formula brand with no artificial growth hormones; contains ingredients that are not genetically engineered
  • EBT ELIGIBLE: Eligible to be purchased with Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) benefits in select stores; The SNAP name is a service mark of the US Department of Agriculture; USDA does not endorse any goods, services, or enterprises

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Baby Formula Focus: Brain Development, Eye Development, Immune System Support
Base Ingredient: Milk
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Kosher, Halal
Features: Non-GMO
Form: Powdered
State of Readiness: Mix
Package Quantity: 1
Age Stage: Infant
Net weight: 30.8 Ounces
TCIN: 86036991
UPC: 070074681177
Item Number (DPCI): 007-09-8932
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Similac 360 Total Care Infant Formula contains the closest prebiotic blend to breast milk. It’s made with 5 HMOs, a prebiotic blend previously only available in breast milk, and has the highest level of HMOs compared to any other leading infant formula brand. Our formula also has nutrition designed for immune support, brain development, and digestive health. Contains no artificial growth hormones‡ and is non-GMO.§ * Not for infants or children with galactosemia. † Total US infant formula, all outlets as of 6/2020, Nielsen data. ‡ No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows. § Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Prebiotic/Probiotic
A product that carries an unqualified on-pack statement about the product containing prebiotic or probiotic ingredients.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 5.0 fl oz

Amount :

% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5.6g
Sodium 2mg
Total Carbohydrate 10.5g
Protein 2.07g
Vitamin D 60mcg
Calcium 78mg
Iron 1.8mg
Potassium 105mg
Vitamin A 300mcg
Vitamin C 9mg
Vitamin E 1.5mg
Vitamin K 8mcg
Thiamin 100mg
Niacin 1050mg
Vitamin B6 60mg
Folic Acid 15mcg
Vitamin B12 0.25mcg
Biotin 4.4mg
Pantothenic Acid 450mg
Choline 24Abbreviation Unknown
Phosphorus 42mg
Iodine 15mcg
Magnesium 6mg
Zinc 0.75mg
Selenium 2mcg
Copper 90mg
Manganese 5mg
Chloride 65mg
Omega-6 (linoleic acid LA) 1000Abbreviation Unknown
Water 134g
Riboflavin 150mg
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

nonfat milk, lactose, high oleic safflower oil, whey protein concentrate soy oil, coconut oil, human milk oligosaccharidess§ (2'-fucosyllactose, lacto-n-tetraose, 3-fucosyllactose, 6'-sialyllactose, 3'-sialyllactose), less than 2% of: schizochytrium sp. oil∥, m. alpina oil¶, beta-carotene, lutein, potassium citrate, calcium carbonate, ascorbic acid, soy lecithin, potassium chloride, magnesium chloride, ferrous sulfate, choline bitartrate, choline chloride, ascorbyl palmitate, salt, taurine, inositol, zinc sulfate, mixed tocopherols, d-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, niacinamide, calcium pantothenate, l-carnitine, vitamin a palmitate, copper sulfate, thiamine hydrochloride, riboflavin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, manganese sulfate, phylloquinone, biotin, sodium selenate, vitamin d₃, vitamin b₁₂, calcium phosphate, potassium phosphate, potassium iodide, potassium hydroxide, and nucleotides (adenosine 5'-monophosphate, cytidine 5-monophosphate, disodium guanosine 5-monophosphate, disodium uridine 5-monophosphate), § hmo not from human milk, ║a source of dha, ¶source of ara

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.125 inches length x 5.125 inches width x 6.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.375 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What kind of water do you mix with this? Filtered faucet water aka brita, bottled, distilled, etc. Also, do you need to sterilize the water before mixing it with the powder? Thank you!

submitted by Debbie - 7 months ago
  • A: We always use distilled water...........sometimes called "baby water." Just has all contaminents removed.

    submitted byJH - 5 months ago
  • A: Great question, Debbie! You may want to check with your baby's doctor, but if you have any doubts about the safety of your water, bring the water to a rolling boil for 1 minute, cool, and then add to formula. If you have nonchlorinated or well water it is really important to have your water tested regularly before using it to make formula. Hope this helps! -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 6 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Bottled water not refrigerated.

    submitted byDebbie - 6 months ago

Q: Once opened, how quickly does the can need to be used?

submitted by Similac Mom - 2 months ago
  • A: Great question! Once the container of powder has been opened, make sure it's stored in a cool, dry place (not in a refrigerator) and use it within a month. - The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how come there is no age specifications - I cant find this anywhere for this formula is this for 0 - 12 months ?

submitted by Chobao - 2 months ago
  • A: Similac 360 Total Care is designed to meet the nutritional needs from birth through the first full year (12 months) of life. -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Once water and formula are mixed together in a bottle, can bottle go into a warmer to be heated up? If so is it also ok to be warmed up after being in the refrigerator?

submitted by Irishgirl - 3 months ago
  • A: If you want to warm the bottle, place it in a bowl of warm water or hold it under warm tap water. Shake the bottle gently and then test the temp, making sure it's warm and not hot. - The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how many 8 ml bottles does this make

submitted by Pp - 3 months ago
  • A: We'd like to see what we can do to help answer this. Please call our team at 855-486-3831, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, ET. Thanks! -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what Similac 360 included in the recall?

submitted by Kyle - 4 months ago
  • A: The voluntary recall includes some powder formulas with specific lot codes and expiration dates of April 1, 2022 or later manufactured at our Sturgis, Michigan facility. The lot code can be entered into our lot locator on similacrecall.com to help you. Since we make our products at several different sites, it’s difficult to list product names and know they were included. Please call us at 1-800-986-8540 to find out if your product was recalled. -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: my powder formula was delivered while I was not home . it was 85 degrees and left outside for 7 hours. is this still safe to give to my baby

submitted by Kyle - 5 months ago
  • A: If the containers are still sealed and have been stored in less than 100 degrees F for up to a week, it would still be safe to use. If it’s more than 100 degrees F for under 24 hours and still sealed, it would be okay for your child to drink it. Thanks for reaching out to us with your questions! -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: hello, my package was delivered while I was not home . it was left outside in the heat around 85 degrees for 7 hours . is this still safe to give to my baby?

submitted by Kyle - 5 months ago
  • A: If the containers are still sealed and have been stored in less than 100 degrees F for up to a week, it would still be safe to use. If it’s more than 100 degrees F for under 24 hours and still sealed, it would be okay for your child to drink it. Thanks for reaching out to us with your questions! -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how many ounces of formula does this 30.8oz can make?

submitted by newtoformula - 7 months ago
  • A: The Similac 360 Total Care 30.8 oz powder cans will make approximately 226 oz of formula. Hope this helps! -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 7 months ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 542 reviews
96% would recommend
61 recommendations
quality: 4.89 out of 5
easy on tummy: 4.71 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.96 out of 5
value: 4.53 out of 5

Switched to this from Reguline - Highly Recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
erinjoelley - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I was forced to make the switch from Reguline since I couldn’t find it anymore and was nervous but this formula made it easy! No palm oil, amazing. For what it is, it’s probably the best of the American made mainstream formula. My little guy actually poops better with it than reguline. So if you’re also thinking about making the switch, this one is very good.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jane F - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
My twin babies like it, so that is good enough for me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachel - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
my baby was strictly breast for 6 months and this stuff made the transition cake!!! she loves it and it hasn't caused any GI issues.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for mu baby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
J - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
I used to use the ready to go formula bottles. But couldn't find bottles due to shortages and recalls. I was nervous trying the powder formula with extra steps of making it from water to clean bottles ect but these were always on shelf and no problems. Baby loves it.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for Supplementing

5 out of 5 stars
Moreno6 - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
I started to use this formula for supplementing at 3 months and loved it. My baby had no gas, fuzziness or constipation issues. She’s now 5 months and it’s still out go-to milk.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality Formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sfmako81 - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Though it is expensive I've found it to be worth it. Gentle on baby's tummy and easy to prepare!
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
E - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Baby likes it. So far so good
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Little one loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
Brittney - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves this formula, and I think that it DOES give her an immune boost too. She hasn't been sick since switching to this brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Similac = Spit Up

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
emrei - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Started with Enfamil and switched to this one time when formula was hard to find. Unfortunately, Similac seemed to disagree with my kiddo, as he began to spit up more and more. Switched back to Enfamil and no more issues. I’m sure Similac works great for some people, just not us!
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 24 days ago
We would like to learn more about your baby's experience with Similac 360 Total Care and hope you can give us a call when you have a few minutes to spare. Our team can be reached at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04426790 when you call. - The Similac Team
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
easy on tummy: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alissa865 - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
i love this brand for my newborn daughter
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BN - 28 days ago
Love that it’s big. But wish I could get more coupons
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Ok

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
A bit expensive but works for my baby
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect formula for little one

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Prerna - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
After trying couple of different formulas, finally settled on this one. it's perfectly gentle on baby's stomach and no gas issues. It was tough to find this formula during the shortage, but I am glad I was able to order online from target!
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Has probiotics

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jas - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am happy to find this similac back in stores. Big size is good value for ur money.
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it so far

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tc91 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not sure what it is but it’s the only formula my baby would take.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SH - 2 months ago
Has been great for our baby- took to it quickly and has been growing well since starting it. Just wish it wasn’t so expensive.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Exclusive Breastfeeding

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Oneida - 2 months ago
Recently transitioned my 7m exclusive bf baby boy to this formula due to a very low milk supply (currently 20weeks pregnant). It’s been a week & he is taking it so well. No tummy issues, stools are normal as ever, & he is back to his normal joyful self. This mommy couldn’t be more satisfied!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tolerated well by my baby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GV - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Began using this formula in hospital when baby needed supplementation. Baby hasn't had any digestive issues with it and seems to like it well enough.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

very fast delivery

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
fascinated - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
very satisfied, I recommend it 💯 also super fast delivery
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CH - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
easy to mix, easy on the tummy
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads