Sonia Kashuk™ Makeup Blender Sponge - Oval - 2pk

Sonia Kashuk™ Makeup Blender Sponge - Oval - 2pk - image 1 of 3Sonia Kashuk™ Makeup Blender Sponge - Oval - 2pk - image 2 of 3Sonia Kashuk™ Makeup Blender Sponge - Oval - 2pk - image 3 of 3
Sonia Kashuk™ Makeup Blender Sponge - Oval - 2pk - image 1 of 3
$6When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Set of 2 oval makeup sponges adds to your beauty essentials
  • Soft foam construction glides easily onto the skin for a smooth finish
  • Great for applying and blending powder or liquid
  • If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2
Recommended Use: Multi-Purpose
Beauty Purpose: Baking
Material: Polyurethane Foam
Care & Cleaning: Wash With Soap and Water
TCIN: 52823068
UPC: 490521113066
Item Number (DPCI): 052-11-1306
Origin: Imported

Description

Create a beautifully flawless makeup look with ease when you add the Oval Makeup Blending Sponges from Sonia Kashuk™ to your beauty collection. These oval blending sponges feature a soft, cushioned construction that glides smoothly over the skin, whether you're stippling liquid foundation for full coverage, applying a BB cream for a more natural look or setting your face with a translucent powder for a photo-ready finish. You'll love being able to get into the contours around your nose and underneath your eyes, making it easy to achieve an even application. The two-pack is great for keeping one on your vanity and one in your makeup bag, and they're a breeze to clean for long-lasting use.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.62 inches length x 3.58 inches width x 1.54 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.08 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I would like to know the dimensions side to side and pointy end to fat end. Thanks.

submitted by Gayla - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Gayla - Each sponge measures roughly 72mm L x 50mm W x 15mm H. They can expand in size after getting wet with water about 35%. Have fun! - Melissa

    submitted byMelissa - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
4.4 out of 5 stars with 133 reviews
88% would recommend
17 recommendations
easy to apply: 4.6 out of 5
value: 4.38 out of 5
quality: 4.6 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.64 out of 5
long lasting: 4.46 out of 5

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
cheri - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
great makeup sponges
Did you find this review helpful?

Personal info

  • Eye color:
    Green
  • Hair color:
    Grey
  • Skin type:
    Normal
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Not great

    3 out of 5 stars
    cme - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
    Very plastic-y and slick, doesn’t pick up a lot of powder (blush), split when I washed them.
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Hair color:
    Brunette
  • Skin concern:
    Pores,
    Acne,
    Puffiness
  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Skin type:
    Oily
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Love!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
    Better than the e.l.f. sponge. Great for blending out creases.
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin type:
    Combination
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Eye color:
    Blue
  • Skin concern:
    Dark circles,
    Redness,
    Pores,
    Acne,
    Uneven skin tone,
    Sensitivity
  • Hair color:
    Blonde
  • Really great makeup sponge!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Laura92783 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
    I wasn’t sure this makeup sponge wouldn’t work the way I wanted it too. But it does.
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Skin type:
    Combination
  • Skin concern:
    Acne,
    Aging,
    Pores
  • Hair color:
    Auburn
  • Eye color:
    Green
  • Good For Makeup Application

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Rungrl1125 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
    Works well for applying It CC cream. Soft and even application every time
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    good and cheap

    5 out of 5 stars
    LauraS - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
    I got these for my daughter, she likes them better than the beautyblenders and they are easy to clean as well.
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin type:
    Normal
  • Hair color:
    Blonde
  • Skin concern:
    Pores
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Will buy again

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Love to ware Make up - 2 years ago
    2nd time buying,Love this product will buy again
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin type:
    Dry
  • Skin tone:
    Medium
  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Hair color:
    Black
  • Meh

    3 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Siri - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    Soaks up way too much product. Doesn’t clean easily and one of the blenders is breaking apart after a month of using it
    quality: 2 out of 5
    easy to apply: 3 out of 5
    easy to remove: 1 out of 5
    long lasting: 1 out of 5
    value: 2 out of 5
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Wasteful

    2 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Puhuti - 2 years ago
    Really wanted to like these because of the shape and thickness, but they soak up way more product than other beauty blenders I’ve tried, even when damp.
    long lasting: 3 out of 5
    quality: 3 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    easy to apply: 2 out of 5
    8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Couldnt do my routine without these!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Kirsten B - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I have used these for going on 5 years. I love them! Great for applying foundation, and blending things in!
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    great for every day use

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Makaylap - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    They were a lot bigger than i anticipated which is great. They are good quality and blend every thing together. Good price for two.
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Great Makeup Sponge

    5 out of 5 stars
    Tjellison - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I love these! They're nice and thick and sturdy.
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    My favorite of all other sponges

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Stevie - 2 years ago
    Not your typical facial sponge, but after comparing it to other sponges, I preferred this one because of the super soft texture which works great to minimize the texture of my combination skin. It gives my skin a much smoother finish and hides my pores better. Once wet, it’s pretty large, but I ended up liking the size because it covers large areas quicker and evenly. Can squeeze to mold the sponge to use under the eye area. Super durable, easy to wash, and applies my foundation perfectly. Great price for 2. Will definitely buy these sponges again. Thank you!
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    17 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    awesome products

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    SPOYL - 3 years ago
    I love to use this makeup goes on very smooth
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    A must have for my make up routine!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    NataliaJ - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
    These are perfect for BB Cream and setting. they have a great thickness and the size is about three inches +. It's not your average round makeup applicator. The point helps get into the eye corners and around your ears or nose. Easy to clean and super soft yet durable.
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    value: 4 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    love these flat oval sponges for applying foundation

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    mika4 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
    i have used these flat oval sponges for years and love them. they wash clean really well without breaking down the sponge. i toss them out every couple of months or so when they start looking a little worn. they provide a smooth finish for applying liquid or cream foundation. the large area is great for most of the face, while the top and edges work well for the detailed areas needing application. i will continue to buy more of these so keep on selling them!
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Very good sponge.

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Laurie - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I really like this sponge. The size is good. Really smooths out the foundation.
    easy to apply: 4 out of 5
    long lasting: 4 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Bailey1 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
    Very nice product. Doesnt feel rough on your skin...and applies the makeup very nicely
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    quality: 4 out of 5
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Love these sponges

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Texmes - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I really like these sponges. They are the right size and thickness to work well for me. I ordered them online since they are hard to find at my local Target store and I've never found any other brand that I like better. They were delivered free to my home in just a few days, which was very convenient.
    quality: 5 out of 5
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Tolita - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I really liked how much thicker these are than other sponges. Nice quality overall.
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

    Privacy policy

    Footer

    About Us

    About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

    Help

    Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

    Stores

    Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

    Services

    Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
    PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads