Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox Series X|S/Xbox One

Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox Series X|S/Xbox One - image 1 of 4
Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox Series X|S/Xbox One - image 2 of 4
Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox Series X|S/Xbox One - image 3 of 4
Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox Series X|S/Xbox One - image 4 of 4
Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox Series X|S/Xbox One - image 1 of 4
$89.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Officially Licensed for Xbox - Officially licensed by Microsoft for Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Xbox One X & Xbox One S to ensure a high-quality gaming audio & chat experience every time you connect.
  • 24+ Hour Battery Life - An upgraded battery provides 24+ hours of gaming per charge so your headset is ready to play when you are. Plus, with quick-charging you can get 8.5 hours of battery life on just 15 minutes of charge using the included USB-C cable.
  • Lag-Free Wireless - Our proprietary low-latency, lossless 2.4 GHz wireless connection optimizes gaming audio & chat in real-time for a lag-free gameplay advantage. Plus, the simple mini-USB transmitter quickly connects with Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S & Xbox One.
  • Surround Sound Ready for Xbox - Optimized to deliver immersive surround sound with Windows Sonic, Dolby Atmos and DTS Headphone: X*. *Dolby Atmos and DTS:X: may require additional purchases, app downloads, and supported hardware.
  • Powerful, Amplified Audio - Refined ear cup acoustics and expertly tuned 50mm speakers are powerfully driven to give you accurate, immersive audio.
  • Gen 2 Flip-to-Mute Mic - Turtle Beach enhances voice chat once again with a larger, high-sensitivity, 99.95% voice accurate microphone. The Gen 2 mic improves chat clarity and seamlessly integrates into the headset design when muted.
  • Better Fit, Bigger Sound - Uniquely shaped ear cushions with soft, breathable material improves comfort for long gameplay sessions and allows for a wider audio soundstage and greater depth perception.
  • Glasses Friendly - Turtle Beach’s exclusive, patented ProSpecs™ glasses relief system features dual-foam ear cushions, with softer foam in the section of the ear cushions that rests against your glasses, alleviating pressure and allowing gamers with glasses to play in comfort.

Description

Officially licensed for Xbox, the Turtle Beach® Stealth™ 600 Gen 2 USB wireless amplified gaming headset delivers high-quality audio & chat for Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Xbox One X & Xbox One S. A long-lasting 24+hour battery means less charging, and more gaming and with quick charging you can get 8.5 hours of battery life on just 15 minutes of charge time. A consistent, low-latency, lossless connection is made possible by our proprietary lag-free 2.4GHz wireless technology, giving you a gameplay advantage over the competition. Hear immersive, detailed game audio, optimized for Windows Sonic, Dolby Atmos, & DTS Headphone X through a pair of expertly tuned 50mm speakers. Call out your team’s next move with authority or chat clearly with friends thanks to a larger, high-sensitivity, 99.95% voice accurate gen 2 flip-to-mute mic delivering improved chat clarity and now seamlessly integrates into the headset when muted. Plus, with mic monitoring you can hear the volume level of your voice in the headset so you can avoid shouting. A durable, reinforced headband and hinge design provide flexible, long-term durability, and soft, glasses-friendly ear cushions offer plush comfort. Easy access dials on the headset let you adjust master volume as well as independently control game & chat volume for the perfect mix. And the additional easy access controls let you cycle through audio presets, adjust the variable mic monitoring and activate Turtle Beach’s exclusive Superhuman Hearing® for a definitive audio advantage.
Weight: 1.28 Pounds
Model Compatibility: Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X, Xbox One
Ear Cushion Material: Foam
Connection Types: USB-C
Wireless Technology: Wireless
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
Street Date: May 8, 2022
TCIN: 86174935
UPC: 731855023721
Item Number (DPCI): 207-00-3903
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.42 inches length x 8.58 inches width x 3.88 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.41 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can I use this on ps5?

submitted by Mike - 2 months ago
  • A: The Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB for Xbox will NOT work on any PlayStation console. It is only compatible with Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S.

    submitted byTurtle Beach Support - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the warranty on the item? I bought the product and the side has snapped when I have only had it for under 2 months.

submitted by Liam - 1 year ago
  • A: Sorry to hear about your experience! In the US, Turtle Beach products are sold with a one year manufacturer's warranty. In the EU/UK, the warranty is for a period of 2 years. With that being said, the Turtle Beach Support Team can be contacted for warranty assistance via their Contact Form on the main Turtle Beach website.

    submitted byTurtle Beach Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what do i do if i lost the usb transmitter would i have to buy a whole new headset?

submitted by waly - 1 year ago
  • A: Replacement transmitters for the new Stealth 600 GEN 2 USB for Xbox can be located on the main Turtle Beach website for purchase.

    submitted byTurtle Beach Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: I just got the turtle beach stealth 600 gen 2 USB and its not letting me talk with the headset, I can hear people but I can't talk. I try everything and nothing work. do y'all know a way to fix it

submitted by Ray - 1 year ago
  • A: Sorry to hear about your experience Ray! Please visit the main Turtle Beach website and fill out a Contact Form so our dedicated Support Team can lend a helping hand with troubleshooting your headset to get this cleared up.

    submitted byTurtle Beach Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Would these be compatible with a Nintendo Switch?

submitted by sal - 1 year ago
  • A: The Stealth 600 GEN 2 USB for Xbox would not offer any sort of Nintendo Switch compatibility. For Nintendo Switch compatibility, you'd want to take a look at the Stealth 600 GEN 2 USB for PlayStation.

    submitted byTurtle Beach Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: how long will the battery last

submitted by Aidian - 2 years ago
  • A: The Stealth 600 GEN 2 USB Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox Series X|S/Xbox One provides 24+ hours of gaming per charge.

    submitted byTurtle Beach Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this headset connect to computer?

submitted by Jackson - 2 years ago
  • A: The Stealth 600 GEN 2 USB is a headset designed for use with the Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S consoles. The headset would not provide PC compatibility. The headset (and its USB transmitter) would only need to be connected to a PC for firmware updates.

    submitted byTurtle Beach Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
21% would recommend
23 recommendations
value: 2.04 out of 5
quality: 2.09 out of 5

Headset it too tight

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jen - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've had turtle beaches before and was excited to try this one out but unfortunately the headset is way too tight, it feels like it's crushing my head. You can also hear your own voice too much when talking to your teammates.
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 2 months ago
Hello Jen! We are sorry to hear about the experience you've had with the fit of your Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB Headset. Due to the wide variations in head sizes and shapes, it's not possible to design a one-size-fits-all headset that will fit absolutely 100% of all users. However, we consistently provide a comfortable fit for the overwhelming majority of our customers. Please bear in mind that your headset will break in over time, which should result in a better fit after you've used it for a while. You can adjust the volume level at which you hear your voice by connecting your Headset and transmitter to their own USB ports a Mac or PC running the Turtle Beach Audio Hub, then lowering the "Mic Monitor Level". If you require assistance or have any questions, please reach out directly to our dedicated Support Team. They’re always happy to help and can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Thank you and have a great day!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Never - 2 months ago
Literally terrible. We are never buying turtle beach again. We have bought 2 in the last two months and within weeks they stop working. Either the mic or the usb doesn't connect. You can't hear or talk to people. Worst headsets don't waste 90$
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 2 months ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about the experience you've had with your Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB Headset. Our products are each sold with a manufacturer's warranty, and we have a dedicated Support Team available to provide assistance as needed. Please reach out directly to our dedicated Support Team so they can assist. They’re always happy to help and can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Thank you and have a great day!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Rather have wired

3 out of 5 stars
Bob - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
my head starts to hurt as soon as I put them on. Not sure if it’s the wireless aspect or just the amount of buzz it puts off, But it’s hard to enjoy.
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 3 months ago
Hello Bob! We are sorry to hear about the experience you've had with your Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB Headset buzzing during use. Please reach out directly to our dedicated Support Team so they can assist. They’re always happy to help and can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Thank you and have a great day!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Turtle Beach headset

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
iLoveSmokingMids - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this headset back in September and I’ve had no problems with it, fantastic gaming and movie watching headset. Don’t listen to the negative reviews, I recommend this if you want a wireless headset, all the people complaining it broke don’t take care of their electronics lol
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good sound quality at a decent price

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Unknown - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sound quality is good and reasonable price. I’ve bought 2 of these, one as a gift, and both work well.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A person

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
A person - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
made of very cheap plastic, also not worth $70. Get razor instead definitely way better than this trash
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 6 months ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about the experience you've had with your Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB headset. Please reach out directly to our dedicated Support Team so they can assist. They’re always happy to help and can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Thank you and have a great day!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Transmitter

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Transitter - 6 months ago
Transmitter won’t connect and I’ve tried everything to get it to work but sadly nothing
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 6 months ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've had with your Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB transmitter not pairing. Please reach out directly to our dedicated Support Team so they can assist. They’re always happy to help and can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Thank you and have a great day!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Headset sucks

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nate - 6 months ago
The thing won charge and when I go on the turtle beach website to find out how to fix it I find nothing that helps and haven't even owned it for a year yet
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 6 months ago
Hey there Nate! We are sorry to hear about the experience you've had with charging your Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB. Please reach out directly to our dedicated Support Team so they can assist. They’re always happy to help and can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Thank you and have a great day!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Warranty? Broke in a few months

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Annoyed - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Headphones snapped in under three months. Same spot as all the other reviews. For the price it's a big rip off .... wish we had went with something else. We can't even find how to claim the warranty on this item.
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 7 months ago
Hey there! We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've had with your Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB headset. Please reach out directly to our dedicated Support Team so they can assist. They’re always happy to help and can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Thank you and have a great day!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Keeps breaking

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ben - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sounds good but mine keep snapping when I out it on.
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 7 months ago
Hello Ben! We are sorry to hear about the experience you've had with your Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB headset. Please reach out directly to our dedicated Support Team so they can assist. They’re always happy to help and can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Have a great day!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke in a few months

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Annoyed - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
The headset snapped on side in under three months .... he is super careful with them .....seems like they are made cheaply and when you are paying 90 plus tax seems like a complete rip off
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 7 months ago
Hey there! We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've had with your Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB for Xbox. Please reach out directly to our dedicated Support Team so they can assist. They’re always happy to help and can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Have a great day!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good sound

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Stellas - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome sound n noise cancellation but broke fast! Plastic Materials need to be more sustainable
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 8 months ago
Hello Stellas! We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've had with your Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB for Xbox. Please reach out directly to our dedicated Support Team so they can assist. They’re always happy to help and can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Thank you and have a great day!
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Broke head set less then a month

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bad - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hasn’t been not even a month and the head set had snapped in half from the left side, cheap product for a price that high
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 10 months ago
Hello, We’re sorry to hear about this inconvenience; however, please note that our headsets are each sold with a one-year manufacturer's warranty, and we have a dedicated Support Team available to provide assistance as needed. We’re always happy to help, and we can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Best regards!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My dissapointment is immeserable

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Headset - 11 months ago
If I had to describe a horrible headset, this would be it. Headset practically crushes my head whenever its on, and the microphone makes me sound like a plane pilot. Save yourself and choose a new headset,
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 11 months ago
Hey there, Sorry to hear about your experience! In regard to the headset's size; please know that we get very few complaints about sizing or comfort issues. Due to the wide variations in head sizes and shapes, it's not possible to design a one-size-fits-all headset that will fit absolutely 100% of all users. However, we consistently provide a comfortable fit for the overwhelming majority of our customers. Please bear in mind that your headset will break in over time, which should result in a better fit after you've used it for a while. In regard to the microphone inconvenience you described; please allow our Support Team to assist you with your Stealth 600 GEN 2 USB so they can look in to what's going on with your microphone. Our Support Team always happy to help, and they can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website as needed. Thank you and best regards!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Breaks Every Time

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Marcus - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I would not recommend buying these. I’m on my 3rd pair and all 3 have broke. The first one I bought (Nov 2022) snapped in half while putting them on. They honored a warranty claim and sent me a “new” pair. The new pair was a refurbished one and the only sound it would produce is constant, loud static. Due to this they sent me another “new” pair. The newest one has lasted me 2 months at most. This one again snapped in half while putting them on. They clearly have some sort of design flaw if they are consistently breaking while simply putting them on. I probably won’t buy Turtle Beach anything again.
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 1 year ago
Hello Marcus, Sorry to hear about your experience! This sounds unusual, and we would suggest continuing your correspondence with our Support Team so they can lend a helping hand. If you no longer have access to any of the previous emails our team sent your way, please move forward in filling out a new contact form on the Turtle Beach website. Thanks and have a wonderful day!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality, will mot last long term.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Frustrated mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Item works great, however, 2 months after purchase, my son went to put the headset on and the ear piece broke from the band. It is currently being held together with gorilla tape. Will not recommend the product for gaming on a daily basis. It will not last long.
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 1 year ago
Good morning, We’re sorry to hear about this inconvenience your son encountered with his headset; however, please note that our headsets are each sold with a one-year manufacturer's warranty, and we have a dedicated Support Team available to provide assistance as needed. We’re always happy to help, and we can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Thanks and have a wonderful day!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

In game chat doesn't work.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
The_cobra654 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This product does not work with multiple games for in game chat. Has been an issue for me since November 2022 and TB still hasn't solved the problem. Don't waste your time or money on this headset if you in game chat
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 1 year ago
Good morning, We’re sorry to hear about your experience; however, please allow our Support Team to assist you with your Stealth 600 GEN 2 USB. We’re always happy to help, and we can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website as needed. Thank you and best regards!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

CHEAP OR FLAWED, didnt get much use before it snapped.

2 out of 5 stars
Carl2264 - 1 year ago
I received this as a gift from a family member for my birthday back in September of 22. The sound quality is good and I like the two separate volume controls for game sound mic sound. However, the plastic broke that connects the earpieces to the headband. I went to put the headset on and adjust the headband length and it snapped as soon as I tried to extend the headband right above the swivel connecting piece. After doing some searching and reviews I found multiple complaints regarding the same issue with headbands breaking in less than 6 months. Seems like the plastic is either bad/cheap or a poor design.
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 1 year ago
Hello Carl, We’re sorry to hear about that your headset was damaged; however, please note that our headsets are each sold with a one-year manufacturer's warranty, and we have a dedicated Support Team available to provide assistance as needed with warranty replacement service. We’re always happy to help, and we can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Best regards!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

READ BEFORE YOU BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Broken within 6 months - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I honestly expect more from this brand but the moment the head set broke I realized it wasn’t a quality headset. If you got through some go the other reviews you’ll see they break from the same area. I think for that price your better of look at other brands even paying a little more for higher quality.
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 1 year ago
Good morning, We’re sorry to hear about the damage to your Stealth 600 GEN 2 USB; however, please note that our headsets are each sold with a one-year manufacturer's warranty, and we have a dedicated Support Team available to provide assistance as needed. We’re always happy to help, and we can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Best regards!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the price

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
L - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Worked perfectly, spec wise it’s amazing. Unfortunately the plastic itself that wraps the entire headset is super cheap. Literally broke after 4 uses. Not very bendy so flexibility for headshape is a massive L
1 reply from Turtle Beach Support team - 1 year ago
Hello there, We’re sorry to hear about the damage to your headset; however, please note that our headsets are each sold with a one-year manufacturer's warranty, and we have a dedicated Support Team available to provide assistance with replacement service as needed. We’re always happy to help, and we can be reached right from the support section of the Turtle Beach website. Best regards!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy