Ball 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jar with Lid and Band

Ball 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jar with Lid and Band - image 1 of 4Ball 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jar with Lid and Band - image 2 of 4Ball 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jar with Lid and Band - image 3 of 4Ball 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jar with Lid and Band - image 4 of 4
Ball 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jar with Lid and Band - image 1 of 4
$13.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe

Highlights

  • Versatile glass mason jars for canning and crafting
  • Regular mouth jars with included lids and matching bands
  • Ideal for creative preserving and storing
  • Great for gifting and arts and crafts projects
  • BPA-free

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 12
Dimensions (Overall): 7.0 Inches (H) x 3.5 Inches (W)
Weight: 10.6 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 32 Ounces
Neck diameter: 2.75 Inches
Material: Glass
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe
TCIN: 12911372
UPC: 014400620003
Item Number (DPCI): 070-05-4040
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Featuring a classic design that offers ideal versatility for canning and crafting projects, Ball Regular Mouth Glass Mason Jars help capture your creativity. These mason jars with lids have a timeless design that moves effortlessly from the pantry to the table, and are great for preserving fresh recipes such as salsas, syrups, sauces, fruits, and vegetables. In addition to preserving, these regular mouth mason jars are also great for serving, creative decor, and gift giving. The included lids and bands create airtight seals while canning to keep your creations fresh and delicious. This set of 12 reusable mason jars is BPA-free and made in the USA.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 20.5 inches length x 14.5 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 12.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the Ball logo on both sides of the jar?

submitted by estela0323 - 6 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest in our products! The 32oz Regular Mouth jars have the Ball name logo on one side, and the fruit logo on the other side.

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: No, it says "Ball" on the one side and the other side has en emblem of some sort with fruit on it. I painted them for centerpieces and it's much less noticeable than the "ball" words.

    submitted byLiz - 6 years ago
  • A: No, the other side has some other design

    submitted byjainchethan - 6 years ago

Q: Are the kids single piece?

submitted by Organizer - 6 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest in our products! The 32oz Regular Mouth jars include 2 piece canning lids.

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: If you meant lids? No, they are not.

    submitted byMommy_of_4 - 6 years ago
  • A: The lids are in two pieces.

    submitted byCRA - 6 years ago

Q: will the seal remain airtight after frequent (daily) opening and reclosing? I plan to use for cereal, nuts and such. Thanks

submitted by carri - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, thanks for your interest in our products! The 32oz Regular Mouth jars include our 2-piece metal canning lids. The lids should only be used once for canning, but they can be reused multiple times for dry storage and refrigeration. We hope this helps!

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes! just if you shut them tight after every use.

    submitted byLilli - 2 years ago

Q: Is there any side that is smooth? Looking to affix a sticker to one side that is NOT embossed. Thank you!

submitted by KHanna - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest in our products! These 12pk Ball 32oz Glass Regular Mouth Jars have the Ball Logo on one side and the fruit logo on the other side, there is not really an area large enough or suitable for a label on these jars.

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: No but they sell another that has 'SMOOTH SIDES" that's specifically for labels, etc

    submitted bywendygphoto - 3 years ago

Q: Would these mason jars fit a standard lid size 2 3/4 in diameter?? Found another lid I like and want to buy them. Just want to make sure it will fit. Thoughts??

submitted by Lady - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi, thank you for your interest in our products! The Regular Mouth Jars and lids are 70mm (2.75591"). We hope this helps!

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: If you measure from the very outside yes they measure 2 3/4" I find that quart mayo jars lids fit well and measuring those lids they are very close to 2 3/4"

    submitted bypal207 - 5 years ago

Q: is it lead free glass?

submitted by Heya - 7 days ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest in our products! All the products we sell, including the Ball 32oz. Regular Mouth Jars, comply with all regulatory and safety standards, established by the governing groups, such as the FDA for chemicals such as lead, cadmium, mercury and other regulated chemicals as applicable for each different product.

    submitted byBall Team - 6 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: are they freezer safe?

submitted by Johanna - 3 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our products! The Ball 32oz 12pk Regular Mouth Jars with Lids and Bands are not safe for the freezer.

    submitted byBall Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Why am I being charged a 0.50 bag fee when these come in a manufacturers box?

submitted by chaspdx - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi there, thanks for your interest in our products! Please contact the retailer for more information regarding shipping fees.

    submitted byBall Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are there graduated volume markers on the sides?

submitted by Rich - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Rich! Thanks so much for your interest in our products! The Ball 32oz. Regular Mouth Jar with lid and band does have volume markings on the back of the jar.

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you tell me the length snd width of each jar? I don't need the height. Just from side to side and front to back.

submitted by Rebecca - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Rebecca, thank you for your interest in our products! The 32oz Regular Mouth jars are 6.875" Tall x 3.723" Diameter. We hope this helps

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 427 reviews
93% would recommend
119 recommendations
quality: 4.76 out of 5
value: 4.8 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.77 out of 5
ease of use: 4.9 out of 5

Best jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lani - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
For pressure canning, waterbath canning and storage for dehydrated foods and herbs... best jars, best price. Regular mouth help to keep your product submerged under liquid and wide mouth are easier to remove certain foods and clean inside of jar. Either choice, these jars are good. Best price I've found for new jars.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Judy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product and easy pick up in store option.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good item, good price.

5 out of 5 stars
Weekly - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These paired with the reusable covers make storage easy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mason Jars a hit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
John - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great jars well priced thanks
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quart Mason Jars.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chilimama - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Quality product at reasonable pricing in todays market.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Widemouth Mason Jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carole - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality merchandise!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mason Jars as vases

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crm23 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are perfect for our upcoming wedding! Great price and great size.
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Canning jars!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Loni - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Quart sized and pint sized reg. mouth and wide mouth jars for canning!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

hese items do not have the same quality. These items are being used for food canning. They do not handle well under pressure cooker. several crack

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
e - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
hese items do not have the same quality. These items are being used for food canning. They do not handle well under pressure cooker. several crack
1 reply from Ball Team team - 8 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your interest in our products and for your review! We're sorry to hear this and we'd like to get some details regarding your experience. Please contact our Consumer Care Team at 800-240-3340 Monday-Friday 9-5 EST. Thanks again, we look forward to hearing from you!
ease of use: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mason jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nayjay1230 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
so glad target had them!!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

These work great

5 out of 5 stars
Amy - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work great in press canner
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Definitely recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BeRod - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like using these for my iced coffees but I also store my fruits and vegetables in there they last a lot longer
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best mason jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SD NP - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great value for the price! I love the quality and will be purchasing this product again for my meal preps.
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

regular order

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I order these in different sizes, good pricing and will call is always ready as promised
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fresa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I Like The Great Size
Did you find this review helpful?

Highly Recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
UhhRia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
High quality mason jars for a great price!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Ball jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Knewell - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They were in stock. This is a hard to find item right now.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Perfect Fit - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great size for my Marinades
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very easy product

5 out of 5 stars
Lyndsey - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Using this product for storing things inside is easy and looks really nice with the clear glass. I wished I bought more when I filled them all up
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Keeps fruit fresh longer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kimzib - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These jars are perfect for storing fruit. They last so much longer than the containers the fruit are purchased with.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads