Catalina Crunch Cinnamon Toast Keto Cereal - 9oz

Catalina Crunch Cinnamon Toast Keto Cereal - 9oz - image 1 of 4Catalina Crunch Cinnamon Toast Keto Cereal - 9oz - image 2 of 4Catalina Crunch Cinnamon Toast Keto Cereal - 9oz - image 3 of 4Catalina Crunch Cinnamon Toast Keto Cereal - 9oz - image 4 of 4
Catalina Crunch Cinnamon Toast Keto Cereal - 9oz - image 1 of 4
$7.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Plant Based
Plant Based
Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • NEW LOOK, SAME GREAT CRUNCH: Catalina Crunch has a new look! Packaging may vary as we transition into our new packaging
  • KETO FRIENDLY: Catalina Crunch Keto Friendly Cinnamon Toast Cereal is keto friendly and low carb making for a great breakfast food to start your morning or a healthier afternoon snack to power through the day
  • GLUTEN & SUGAR FREE: Catalina Crunch Cereal is not just tasty it’s also; Non-GMO, gluten free, sugar free, 100% vegan, and sweetened with stevia making it a great alternative to other sugary competitor options
  • NO ARTIFICIAL INGREDIENTS: The highest quality and all natural ingredients are used in all of our cereals and do not contain any artificial sweeteners, flavors, or colors, so you can enjoy without worry
  • PLANT PROTEINS: Our blend of five plant based proteins and fibers is designed to keep you full longer and promote a healthy gut. This cereal contains 10g of pea protein and 7g of fiber per serving

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
May Contain: Peanuts, Milk, Tree Nuts
Features: Non-GMO, Dairy Free, Grain Free, No Added Sugar, No Artificial Flavors, Colors or Preservatives, Vegan, All Natural, Plant-Based
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 9 Ounces
TCIN: 81874858
UPC: 860479001522
Item Number (DPCI): 231-13-0742
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Catalina Crunch Cinnamon Toast Keto-Friendly Cereal is made with the same delicious taste and crunch of your childhood favorites, featuring plant-based protein and fiber with zero added sugars, made from specially curated natural ingredients. All Catalina Crunch Cereals are sweetened with stevia making them free of added sugars, gluten-free, plant-based, vegan, and Non-GMO Project Verified. Our Cinnamon Toast cereal is keto friendly and low carb making for a great breakfast food to start your morning or a healthier afternoon snack to power through the day. Made with all natural ingredients; our cereals do not contain any artificial sweeteners, flavors, or colors, so you can enjoy without worry.
Plant Based
A product that carries an unqualified on-pack plant-based statement referring to the product (not plant-based packaging).
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1/2 cup

Serving Per Container: About 7

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 110
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5g7%
Saturated Fat 0.5g3%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 110mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 14g5%
Dietary Fiber 9g32%
Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 11g20%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 50mg4%
Iron 1.6mg8%
Potassium 30mg1%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

catalina flour (pea protein, potato fiber, non-gmo corn fiber, chicory root fiber, guar gum), tapioca flour, high oleic sunflower oil, baking powder, natural flavors, cinnamon, sea salt, calcium carbonate, stevia extract, monk fruit extract.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9 inches length x 5.4 inches width x 1.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.59 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.9 out of 5 stars with 196 reviews
58% would recommend
81 recommendations
value: 2.84 out of 5
quality: 3.79 out of 5
taste: 3.26 out of 5

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! Highly recommended
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy 😋

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ponce73 - 6 days ago
Great taste for being good for you package could be bigger
Did you find this review helpful?

Great cereal !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rosa - 10 days ago
This is surprisingly delicious with unsweetened almond milk! Love!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointing

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Candace - 10 days ago
Too thick, unusual taste
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pass

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shelby - 11 days ago
I had super high hopes for this. Overpriced and overhyped. A waste of $7.29!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erlamimi - 22 days ago
I haven't eaten cereal in years because of eating low carb for my blood sugar. I saw this and decided to give it a try. I was not disappointed. So good! I wanted to have another bowl....but didn't. Can't wait for tomorrow's breakfast.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

KETO & PICKY GIRL APRROVED !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DZamora - 25 days ago
GREAT cereal! If you are truly sugar free or low carb then you are going to love this because this cereal gets as close to regular cereal then anything . Of course if you currently eat regular cereal then this will definitely not meet what you are looking for . I’m very picky and hate aftertaste but honestly this one is a winner . I’ve bought bags after bags this year . Try it ! !
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dave - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is one of the best cereals in this category of high protein and low sugar. It is pretty tasty, but not fantastic. It is a bit expensive, but all cereals in this category seem to be that price.
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

just okay

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Diana - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted to like these so bad but they are not that good. I ended up throwing them away because they leave a funky after taste in your mouth
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RJB - 1 month ago
These are definitely one of my favorite cereals. If you can find the fruity kind or mint chocolate, I would try them too. They’re such a great alternative to the sugary kinds. Really good with milk and also good without
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Low sugar cereal

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I like to snack on this cereal. It's high in fiber and low in sugar which makes it a good snack food plus it tastes good.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Mmar13 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
So good and not weird tasting.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't like

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JP - 1 month ago
Not great… bad aftertaste. Would not purchase again.
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Its Average

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kell - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The product doesn’t really taste like Cinnamon Toast Crunch if that is what you are after - I know product do taste different since they are sugar free but it’s just almost unbearable .. 1/2 cup is plenty for this cereal.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just okay

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dt89 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s just okay. Leaves a bad after taste because of the artificial sweetener. I would not buy it again.
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Moko - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent taste and texture! Such a good treat!
Did you find this review helpful?

Gross

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DawnieD - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not much flavor and terrible aftertaste.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K8 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this!!! Healthy and great tasting as well as gluten free.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Stevia

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mo - 3 months ago
Stevia after taste. I should have read the label before purchasing. If you don’t like Stevia, don’t purchase this item.
taste: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Digestive Problems

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MamaKeto - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was tasty but the digestive after effects were very unpleasant. No gas, just constipation for 3 days.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads