Dunkin' Original Blend, Medium Roast Coffee

Dunkin' Original Blend, Medium Roast Coffee - image 1 of 4Dunkin' Original Blend, Medium Roast Coffee - image 2 of 4Dunkin' Original Blend, Medium Roast Coffee - image 3 of 4Dunkin' Original Blend, Medium Roast Coffee - image 4 of 4
Dunkin' Original Blend, Medium Roast Coffee - image 1 of 4
$18.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Medium roast coffee, specially blended and roasted to deliver the same great taste as the brewed Dunkin' coffee available in Dunkin' shops
  • Original Blend is the coffee that made Dunkin' famous, featuring a rich, smooth taste unmatched by others
  • Enjoy in any Keurig K-Cup Brewer for an authentic Dunkin' experience in no time
  • Enjoy the great taste of Dunkin' at home

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ingredient
Package Quantity: 22
Compatible With: Keurig
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Medium Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 8.14 Ounces
TCIN: 79572920
UPC: 881334012675
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-6639
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Classic, quintessential, a masterpiece — whatever you want to call it, our Original Blend is everything you love about Dunkin' coffee in one delicious roast. Smooth and flavorful, Original Blend delivers our signature taste and easy drinkability in every cup. It's no frills. No fuss. Just great Dunkin' coffee, perfect for days that end in "y."
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

coffee

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: POD IS HOT. ALLOW TO COOL AFTER USE.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.47 inches length x 5.73 inches width x 3.86 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.78 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 983 reviews
93% would recommend
43 recommendations
value: 4.51 out of 5
quality: 4.73 out of 5
taste: 4.62 out of 5

Great start to a day

5 out of 5 stars
Diane Marie B - 17 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Favorite coffee right now. Using the pods is great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love at first sip!

4 out of 5 stars
Tenasc - 17 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This is my first purchase and we love it. So good, great flavor, and delicious.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love DD

5 out of 5 stars
Morning coffee shines - 19 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
We love Dunkin original coffee. The very satisfying.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Kjohnson2866 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Dunkin original blend coffee brewed in my Keurig is fantastic tasting
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee brewing system

5 out of 5 stars
Dp 126 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This was bought as a gift to me, I’m a coffee drinker and love Dunkin, and this coffeemaker is great . Brews it perfect
Did you find this review helpful?

Kcups

5 out of 5 stars
Dkosiewicz - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Fast safe shipping will purchase again thank you...
Did you find this review helpful?

Great go to cofee!

5 out of 5 stars
Wen C - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Dunkin Original Blend is a go to coffee for me. I enjoy their coffee as it is not too dark and strong.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dunkin' donuts at your fingertips

5 out of 5 stars
Kevin228 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Quick and easy to make and always a great cup of coffee
Did you find this review helpful?

Love Keurig!

5 out of 5 stars
KimberC - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Love the convenience of having our coffee delivered from Keurig! Easy to navigate website and quick delivery!
Did you find this review helpful?

Dunkin’ original fantastic flavor!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
ExPequeen - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
The Dunkin’ coffee is so delicious! Full robust flavor ! Price was good ,fast shipping! Thanks Keurig!
Did you find this review helpful?

Different taste

4 out of 5 stars
MGKit - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
The taste of the Dunkin’ Donuts coffee what is I’ll write it up 4 I would purchase it again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dunkin’ original

5 out of 5 stars
Lava - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I ordered the 89ct Dunkin’ original coffee and it was shipped promptly…
Did you find this review helpful?

Great cup of coffee.

5 out of 5 stars
Sparkleygal - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Luv this brand! It’s not too strong yet not weak.
Did you find this review helpful?

Subscription

3 out of 5 stars
Charmed - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I just got this subscription, and 5 out of one box have leaked all the grounds into the coffee cup. It was awful to chew coffee. If this is how they are going to go, I need to cancel the subscription
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth Dunkin'

5 out of 5 stars
Boxermom2 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I was tired of my old coffee and decided to give this a try. What a smooth, silky taste it has from the first to the last drop in your cup. There's no bitter after taste either. Give it a try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee taste

5 out of 5 stars
Mindy1234 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Taste great! It's hard to find a good coffee pod that isn't too strong or too weak but this one is perfect!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Satisfied customer

5 out of 5 stars
Nisha R - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
It’s a delicious blend, It’s not too strong or bitter . It’s definitely the brand for me.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Taste good! drink it every morning!

5 out of 5 stars
Henry T - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Not too strong and not too light, I just perfect for me!
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffer pods

5 out of 5 stars
Cicily K - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Coffee deal was an added bonus. Better than any store offers!
Did you find this review helpful?

Dunkin’

5 out of 5 stars
Subdivo - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Tastes just like the restaurant coffee. Everyone seems pleased
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads