Monster Jam Monster Dirt Arena 24" Playset with Exclusive 1:64 Scale Die-Cast Monster Jam Truck

Monster Jam Monster Dirt Arena 24" Playset with  Exclusive 1:64 Scale Die-Cast Monster Jam Truck - image 1 of 4Monster Jam Monster Dirt Arena 24" Playset with  Exclusive 1:64 Scale Die-Cast Monster Jam Truck - image 2 of 4Monster Jam Monster Dirt Arena 24" Playset with  Exclusive 1:64 Scale Die-Cast Monster Jam Truck - image 3 of 4Monster Jam Monster Dirt Arena 24" Playset with  Exclusive 1:64 Scale Die-Cast Monster Jam Truck - image 4 of 4
Monster Jam Monster Dirt Arena 24" Playset with  Exclusive 1:64 Scale Die-Cast Monster Jam Truck - image 1 of 4
$18.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • From the makers of Kinetic Sand comes the all-new, life-like Monster Dirt! The Monster Dirt Arena comes with 2lbs of monster dirt that feels just like what the pros drive through! Easy to use and easy to clean, Monster Dirt adds a whole new element to play!
  • 24-inches wide means more ways to play! Rev your engine and whip around the outside for a high-octane race or give the crowd a high-flying, gravity-defying show with big air jumps!
  • Add additional Monster Jam elements for even more high-octane fun! Attach extra tracks or add a launcher (each sold separately) for more speed and awesome power!
  • Complete with greater detail and dirt-stained BKT tires, the included exclusive official Max-D Monster Jam truck looks just like the real thing!

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 15
Dimensions (Overall): 12 Inches (H) x 3.5 Inches (W) x 17.88 Inches (D)
Weight: 5.1 Pounds
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Ramp, Instruction Manual, Stickers, Vehicle, Vehicle Accessories
Vehicle type: Truck
Material: Plastic
Power Source: Non-Powered
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 76152265
UPC: 778988560389
Item Number (DPCI): 087-07-4475
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring home the Monster Jam fun with the all-new Monster Dirt Arena Playset! This set includes 2 LBS of official Monster Dirt to bring the rough and rugged Monster Jam conditions to life! Inspired by real-life stadiums, the Monster Dirt Arena measure 24-inches wide and allows kids to create endless race and freestyle courses, just like they see in official Monster Jam events. Make a grand entrance in one of the four entry gates, then race it, jump it, or crash it! Then do it again! Imaginations run wild alongside the included 1:64 scale Max-D official Monster Jam truck! Build your own course and use the included Monster Dirt tools to make mountainous Monster Jam jumps! PLUS, this playset integrates with other Monster Jam ramps and playsets so you can build your course any way you want!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.7 inches length x 12 inches width x 17.76 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.92 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this toy made in China?

submitted by terry - 14 days ago
  • A: Hi Terry! Our Monster Jam products are made in Vietnam. We hope this helps.

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 13 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the monster dirt non-toxic?

submitted by Sd Williams - 3 months ago
  • A: Yes, it is non-toxic.

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: WHY would you show a video that isn't everything you are getting?

submitted by Debbie - 3 years ago
  • A: As mentioned in the video, other trucks, sets, and Monster Dirt are sold separately!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.8 out of 5 stars with 257 reviews
41% would recommend
87 recommendations
value: 2.91 out of 5
length of play: 3.42 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.02 out of 5
quality: 2.73 out of 5

Good concept, poorly executed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Boymom2 - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
The idea of this is great but it doesn’t stay together AT ALL! I wished the pieces clicked together so my kids didn’t have to fix it every 5 seconds.
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Entertaining

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dirty fun - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
my grandson loves it, he could sit there by himself playing with his toy for hours. this is the best toy that keeps him occupied and he loves it.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy your own sand and monster truck

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ma23 - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
For the size, there isn’t enough sand. It should come with at least 3 times as much sand to fill it properly. The base snaps together, which also means it snaps apart… too easily. The ramps don’t stay attached well either. After a day, I tossed everything but the dirt and the monster truck.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 26 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear about your experience. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
length of play: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Alright

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hunter - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very cool setup, however the sand in it was rock hard and they don’t give enough to cover the whole “stage,” area.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 26 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
value: 2 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not reccomend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SA0809 - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
There is not enough sand, it falls apart easily.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 24 days ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review with us and we’re sorry to hear about your experience with your Monster Dirt Arena. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
value: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

What a let down

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MomOfBoys - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely not worth the time or effort to set this up. The parts don’t work well, the sand was old and not really enough and was all around a disappointing toy.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 24 days ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear that your Monster Dirt Arena did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ari - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
No way to close it after opening. The sand is not like other kinetic sand regarding smoothness. Not enough sand at all for the arena. But for the price 🤷🏻♀️
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 24 days ago
Hello Ari, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear that your Monster Dirt Arena did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
length of play: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Could be better.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
trashevenflo - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
Like literally everyone elsa said, there's not nearly enough sand. And, the sand is oily and doesn't break up like I expected. The ramps fall off super easily. Every time my kids bump one, it falls off and more "sand" spills out. My kids (2 and 3.5) both enjoy it so far, but for the ticket price, it's an absolute rip off.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 30 days ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not high quality

3 out of 5 stars
Steph - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I dislike how easily this falls apart. The pieces don’t fit snugly. So when you move the whole thing, the ramps and suck come apart easily.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nanna 23 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I love this item! My nephew loves to play with this truck and sand I would buy it again.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nowhere near enough sand

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Texasaf03 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely doesn’t come with nearly as much sand as pictured, you’ll have to buy more separately
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
length of play: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas gift

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ash714 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Pros: Larger then expected comes with enough to keep my 3 year old entertained Cons: The sides and ramps don’t attach very well and just come off easily. Sand has to be kneaded well and even still it’s a little hard, and the sand provided doesn’t really fill the arena well.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful Toy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angelina E - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This Arena is so neat but it doesn't come with enough kinetic sand to fill the arena deff recommend purchasing another bag of Kinetic sand to fill the arena
Did you find this review helpful?

Mrs.

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stacy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It was a good toy but the didn’t have enough sand to fill up the arena.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
length of play: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Monster Jam Dirt Arena

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KBro - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered for Christmas gift, when picked it up it was actually larger in size then I thought and the price for it was amazing !!! I don’t have to buy any extras with this gift, so that’s a plus!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap made Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bap - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Forget this toy for toddlers, sand is hard not like Kinetic Sand, plastic arena falls apart if kids even bump it, garbage.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi Bap, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Monster Dirt Arena. Our commitment is to deliver a Monster Jam Set where you can use to relive your favorite jumps and crashes from Monster Jam show with real feel from Kinetic Dirt. This Kinetic Dirt adds a muddier feel that your trucks can drive on. We're sorry to hear that your set did not live up to your expectations. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HappyMom - 2 months ago
My son loves this, I caught it on sale and worth the money! He plays with it everyday! Bigger and nicer than I expected for the price.
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Loved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Keykey123 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 2 and 5 year old loved this toy.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cool

5 out of 5 stars
Tori - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cool toy for my 5 year old
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Monster truck arena

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shelly - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I gave this as a gift to my Grandson and it was used! the sand had hair in it gross! and the monster truck wasn't even in there. Very upset. Had to throw it out!
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi Shelly, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Monster Dirt Arena. Our commitment is to deliver a Monster Jam Set you can use to relive your favorite jumps and crashes from Monster Jam and we're sorry to hear that your set did not live up to your expectations. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads