Motorola 5.0" Motorized Wi-Fi Video Baby Monitor - Two Camera- PIP1510-2 CONNECT

Motorola 5.0" Motorized Wi-Fi Video Baby Monitor - Two Camera- PIP1510-2 CONNECT - image 1 of 4Motorola 5.0" Motorized Wi-Fi Video Baby Monitor - Two Camera- PIP1510-2 CONNECT - image 2 of 4Motorola 5.0" Motorized Wi-Fi Video Baby Monitor - Two Camera- PIP1510-2 CONNECT - image 3 of 4Motorola 5.0" Motorized Wi-Fi Video Baby Monitor - Two Camera- PIP1510-2 CONNECT - image 4 of 4
Motorola 5.0" Motorized Wi-Fi Video Baby Monitor - Two Camera- PIP1510-2 CONNECT - image 1 of 4
$249.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source
Battery Power Source
Battery Power Source

Highlights

  • 24 hour event monitoring and streaming
  • Wi-Fi® connectivity for on-the-go viewing
  • Two camera pack with split screen viewing
  • Remote pan, tilt and zoom
  • Large 5.0" portable monitor
  • Infrared night vision
  • Room temperature monitoring
  • Visual LED sound level indicators

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 2.22 Inches (H) x 3.76 Inches (W) x 6.72 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.1 Pounds

Features: Volume Control, 2-Way Talk, Controlled by Smartphone App, Digital Zoom, Adjustable Tilt, Temperature Reading, Wi-Fi Enabled

Includes: Instruction Manual

Wireless Frequency/Band: 2.4 GHz

Wireless Technology: Wi-Fi

Screen Size: 5 Inches

Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications

Number of Units Supported: 4

Number of channels: 1 Frequency Channels

Power Source: Battery, Electric

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium, Required, Included

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 86057903
UPC: 810036772877
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-0149
Origin: Imported

Description

Introducing PIP, the cute child friendly night vision HD cameras that lets you keep an eye on your baby no matter where you are.

Both cameras can be controlled remotely from either the stylish 5.0" monitor or from your smartphone through the Motorola Nursery app, so you can pan, tilt, and zoom for the best view of your baby, as well as listen in and talk to your little ones using the two-way talk feature. With the split screen functionality, you can keep an eye on two rooms or two babies' side by side on the same screen in real time.

PIP can be wall or table mounted, letting you move it when you need to. A built-in sensor tells you what the room temperature is, and pre-loaded lullabies, soothing sounds and stories are there when your baby needs them most.

The 5.0” stylish portable parent monitor will look great in your home, and with two noise level indicator bars that you can see from all angles you don’t have to worry about not hearing your baby.

Parenting with PIP.

Secure. Effortless. Connected.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
Battery Power Source
Product is powered by battery
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.01 inches length x 7.96 inches width x 4.29 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.86 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do the cameras have to be plugged in to a power source at all times. or do they have a battery that charges so that you can move them anywhere.

submitted by Nicole - 1 month ago
  • A: Hi Nicole, Thank you for your inquiry regarding our product. Please contact our Motorola Nursery Support Page with 24/7 live Chat at https://motorolanursery.com/support. -Elle

    submitted byMotorola Customer Care - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the monitor have a temperature alarm or just monitoring?

submitted by KGG - 2 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry about our product, KGG. Please contact our partners at FB: https://www.facebook.com/shopmotorola TW: https://twitter.com/shopmotorola IG: https://www.instagram.com/shopmotorola/ They are standing by to help. -Mitch

    submitted byMotorola Customer Care - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: do you have to pay to use the app?

submitted by jess - 4 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. You do not need to pay to use the Motorola Nursery app. It is free of charge.

    submitted byMotorola Nursery - 4 months ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5

Best Baby Monitor on the market!

5 out of 5 stars
- 23 days ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby monitor is awesome. Being able to have two cameras and then split screen to see both at the same time is a gamechanger. I like that there's the actual screen it comes with, and then there's the app connectivity. It's super high tech and a great tool to have.
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolute must

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really have loved having this baby monitor. We played with it for a while and loved how clear you can see and hear. We have installed it on our crib on each side so we can see the baby. We have also downloaded the app and you have the a separate screen just in case you need to use your phone. I absolutely recommend to add this baby monitor to your baby registry.
Did you find this review helpful?

One of the best

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these cameras! So far I haven't had any complications with them, and the best part is that I'm able to monitor through my phone. Other cameras I've tried always start lagging and lose connection. Not these! Now that one of my boys is starting to explore it comes in handy that there's 2 cameras. I'm able to keep up on where he is in the house.
Did you find this review helpful?

Must have!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm obsessed with this baby monitor. I love that it comes with 2 cameras. It is very useful in our two floor home. We can put one in each floor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!!!

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off let me start by saying I have had older nursery cameras and this one is far more advanced with great features. I love that the camera has night vision so im still able to monitor the rooms with a clear view as well as a feature to play different soothing sounds and music to get my little ones to sleep. Another feature is that it monitors the temperature of the rooms ans lets you know when its to hot in a room , there is a mic so your able to communicate to both cameras which is great. The only flaw I notice is that it does lag a little which really doesn't bother me. I would totally recommend it has many great features you wouldn't be disappointed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quick and easy

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This camera set was a great add to our household. It was easy to get up and going with just the monitors and cameras. The ability to rotate the camera is great as well. App setup and connection wasn't quite as easy , but not horrible. Usage for us is primarily through the monitor as it provides a more stable connection. Camera resolution is the one big improvement that could happen.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mostly positive

3 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a decent product. Above average but a little expensive for the quality. It's nice having 2 cameras but the picture is not live as it has a delay. Not a big one but it's noticable. The reach is pretty good for my 1 story house. Maybe it's the 4k I'm used to but I think the picture quality itself could be a little better. Seems grainy at times. I would buy this product for sure.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the freedom

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the freedom that I can leave the monitor in one spot and look back on my phone. Clear image
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Baby Monitor On The Market!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy with the Motorola baby video monitor. First of all the quality of these monitors is excellent. They are designed to last with quality materials. I downloaded the app and set up the devices hassle free following the instructions which were included. I mounted the camera over my baby's crib which took minimal effort. Picture quality and sound are amazing. I did not encounter any interruptions or lags. I can see and hear everything with such clarity. I can get my chores done while still keeping an eye on the little one. I absolutely recommend them to everyone out there. You will be just as happy as me to have them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Camera, slight flaws

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried my fair share of cameras and this one definitely has a lot of bells and whistles. It has 2 cameras which you can mount and/or just display. The main screen has features of playing music, alternating through both cameras, and the adjustment of views. I really enjoyed the additional feature of using the app to view the cameras as well, this was a plus. The only flaw that bothered me and would probably be the only reason I would not purchase this is the sound. The cameras have a hard time picking up the sound of the baby crying and/or moving therefore there was multiple times when I didn't even know my little one was upset. The idea of the camera is to know when there is something wrong and to watch you kid. Even with all the bells and whistles the one main thing "sound" hinders this camera from being a great one.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Monitor Set and Display to watch over your loved ones.

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Camera set is a simple setup that works well with a quality construction and the 5" display seems really durable. The display works really well with a nice quick refresh that is much quicker than the app via wifi but the clarity on the app can be a little clearer. The camera pan movement is a great addition to go along to help ease of mind. The display menu has all you need, but it takes a little time to get acclimated to the setup of menu and button use, but nothing bogged us down to fault it and seemed nice and responsive. The sound/mic on it could be a little louder was our only complaint. The app to view the camera set is on par with most other wifi monitor apps, there is usually like at least 5 second delay then the camera will begin showing. This also applies to the movement , it has that same lag , though not as bad as the initial buffering. Our only complaint with the app is that it took a couple tries to link the cameras to it, but once they were linked there were no issues. The alerts from the app are very helpful like the movement and sound notifications. These easily let you know if there is any excessive movement like when someone is waking up. Overall I would recommend this camera, the quality and ease of use makes it an easy choice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My review of the Motorola PIP1510-2 CONNECT - Video Baby Monitor with 5" Display - 2 Camera Pack, as a new parent it has really come in handy since giving birth and giving me the price of mine of being able to watch baby while I am downstairs getting things done. I highly recommend this camera and monitor system to any parent looking to purchase one. I love the size of the monitor and the amazing quality of the cameras, I also really like the look and feel looks very high quality unlike other cameras we tried. It was very easy set up and mounting and I was able to do it by myself without having my partner help set them up, I like that I am able to monitor the baby while I'm away it give me a lot of peace of mind.
Did you find this review helpful?

amazing!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have had this monitor for a month now and really like it. So far though, super easy set up. Pull it out of the box and it's already connected. Not that connecting camera is difficult, but it's convenient. Display is very clear, with or without night vision. The best out there
Did you find this review helpful?

Motorola PIP1510-2 Connect

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Motorola PIP1510-2 baby monitor works great. The daytime picture quality is excellent. The monitor is smooth all around with no sharp corners. The screen is really big for a baby cam. That being said, the picture quality at nighttime is not great. On the handheld monitor the video is grainy and very blurry at nighttime. However, the night vision is just fine on a phone (using the app.) I love it that you can use this without internet. You need the Motorola Nursey app to connect the camera to a phone. By doing this, you won't have to carry the monitor around the house, you just use your phone. You can connect as many phones as you wish, which I also love. I give this Motorola baby monitor a 8/10. Some in the past were far superior.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works well- remote

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The built quality is nice. Can keep an eye on the kids and surroundings from far away point.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best baby monitors!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never had such amazing quality & functionality with a baby monitor before and believe me, I have tried SEVERAL! These have amazing sound & picture quality, I can see virtually every area of the two rooms I have them in with being able to move them. I can talk to my children through them, see what's happening on my phone & even play books, sounds or lullabies!! These are an absolute must have! You can even use them as a general security system after use in your child's room! I am in love!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great camera!

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great camara! If I compare it with a previous one I had the 5' monitor has an awesome day and night quality. I honestly love it! I also love the fact that the monitor switch between the cameras itself so it makes it easier to see my two babies. The only reason I don't give 5 starts is because it has a little of delay, I hoep it can be fixed!
Did you find this review helpful?

A decent monitor

3 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this monitor for free as a promotion through BuzzAgent. I was super excited to be a part of this campaign as our old monitor of 4 years was starting to give out on us. The screen is nice and big, with good definition and easy viewing during the daylight. Our biggest issue, that is a deal breaker for us, is that the night vision is terrible. We have one camera for our sons room and you can't see a thing in the dark. The camera has to be less than 5 feet away to be able to see. The camera is most needed at night so it's almost useless to us. We contacted Motorola as it is a known issue and they haven't tried to rectify the situation yet. There is also no sleep mode with this camera. The screen can be turned off but the sound always stays on. I'm used to a camera with the option to turn on a sleep mode that deactivates both sound and picture when the room is quiet and still.
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This camera system is a must have! It was pretty much ready to go right out the box. I just had to setup my wifi and download the app. The screen is large and crystal clear. The cameras are easy to mount and easy to move. I have never been more impressed with a camera system. Motorola hands down wins the game with this one. We travel with it as well and I've never felt more secure..the microphone feature allows you to talk, play music and leave recordings.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great camera but has a delay

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prior to using this product, I had a ring camera I was using for a baby monitor. Functions are amazing; however, there is a slight delay with the video and audio, which is about a second and a half. I love the split screen and pan and tilt function. I used it often to follow my son play in his room while I am at work, but again when he's in the move, it's hard to keep up using the pan and tilt due to the delay in the video. Nothing is perfect especially when relying on the wifi strength through my double insulated walls. Overall very happy and recommend to any new parents or even for dog lovers.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads