Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Natrol Melatonin 10mg Sleep Aid Gummies - Strawberry - 140ct

Natrol Melatonin 10mg Sleep Aid Gummies - Strawberry - 140ct - image 1 of 4
Natrol Melatonin 10mg Sleep Aid Gummies - Strawberry - 140ct - image 2 of 4
Natrol Melatonin 10mg Sleep Aid Gummies - Strawberry - 140ct - image 3 of 4
Natrol Melatonin 10mg Sleep Aid Gummies - Strawberry - 140ct - image 4 of 4
Natrol Melatonin 10mg Sleep Aid Gummies - Strawberry - 140ct - image 1 of 4
$15.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 140 count bottle of Natrol® Melatonin Sleep Support* for Adults 10 mg strawberry-flavored gummies for a 70-day supply
  • These melatonin gummies for adults are vegetarian, gelatin-free and non-GMO; Free from artificial flavors, sweeteners or synthetic dyes
  • These pectin-based adult Melatonin gummies are less sticky and easier to chew than standard gelatin gummies, making them easy to take
  • Adults, take two gummies 30 minutes before bedtime for better sleep*
  • *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration; this product isn't intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease

Description

Natrol® Melatonin 10 mg gummies help with occasional sleeplessness.* These sleep aid supplements are 100% drug-free, and contain no synthetic dyes, artificial flavors or sweeteners. Each vegetarian, non-GMO and gelatin-free melatonin gummy excludes common food allergens. These supplements offer 10 mg of 99% pure melatonin per serving, providing the sleep support you need to fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.**These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Suggested Age: 12 Years and Up
Product Warning: Consult a doctor if you are pregnant or nursing, consult a doctor if you have a medical condition prior to use, consult a doctor if taking prescription drugs
Product Form: Gummy
Primary Active Ingredient: Melatonin
Package Quantity: 140
TCIN: 84967706
UPC: 047469076832
Item Number (DPCI): 094-01-1163
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 gummies

Serving Per Container: 70

Amount :

% Daily Value*
Melatonin 10mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 4g1%
Total Sugars 3g0%
Added Sugars 3g6%
Sodium 5mg1%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.49 inches length x 3.13 inches width x 3.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.97 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 279 reviews
80% would recommend
5 recommendations
quality: 4.6 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

Tastes great!

3 out of 5 stars
T. J.W. - 13 days ago
originally posted on Natrol
I really like these however the canister/bottle has too small of an opening. I can not get my hand all the way in to get to the gummies and I have a small hand!
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Affairs team - 12 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are happy to hear you like the Melatonin gummies! We truly appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our team.
Did you find this review helpful?

Got the sample size of ten gummy’s

1 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on Natrol
I took it at bedtime as directed. Nothing did absolutely nothing. I was awake all night as usual. Can believe they can lie about a product like this. 100% scam.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Affairs team - 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that our melatonin didn't work for you. Melatonin is produced in the body and for some individuals it may take a week or so to increase melatonin levels and balance with your body's natural sleep cycle. We wrote a blog post on how you can determine the right dosage for Melatonin. You can take a read here: https://www.natrol.com/blogs/sleep-guide/how-much-melatonin-to-take-and-usage Please feel free to contact us at natrolsupport@vytalogy.com if you have any further questions or concerns.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product, but globally impossible to find

4 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on Natrol
I've used this for 2 years and it's great. Myself and kids use it. We are having huge issues now that we can't obtain any, anywhere. Hope they up the production line
Did you find this review helpful?

Coconut = Tree nut

1 out of 5 stars
Britt54321 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Natrol
Says free of tree nut allergens. Coconut is considered a tree nut by FDA regulations which is in the ingredients list once you find it. Thank god I triple checked.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible New Taste

1 out of 5 stars
Carrie P - 4 months ago
originally posted on Natrol
Ive been using these gummies for several years now and ever since the "New Look" came out about a month or so ago, the taste is horrible. I used to absolutely love the taste and now, I can barely get them down. The after taste is especially horrible. If the taste doesn't go back to the way it was, im definitely finding a new product.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Affairs team - 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to hear that the gummies did not taste good. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at natrolsupport@vytalogy.com.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for regular use

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Alfloyd - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect since I take melatonin nightly. Perfect dose and quantity.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Jeanne - 8 months ago
originally posted on Natrol
I am 75 years old and have always had trouble getting to sleep -- and I do not want to use a product that is not "safe". I have been using this product for over a year and I can HONESTLY say I just drift off to sleep in no more than 20 minutes every night
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Affairs team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that our Melatonin Gummies work great for you. Thanks again for sharing your positive feedback and for choosing Natrol!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Flavor is now disgusting

1 out of 5 stars
Kac1114 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
I loved these gummies. They worked well, but the flavor is disgusting now. I cannot take them due to the flavor now. Please change them back. I threw three bottles of these away because I thought there was something wrong with them.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to hear that the gummies you purchased did not taste good. The reason the flavor is different in some of our gummies is the supplier made a change in the ingredients. We are working with our supplier on a solution as soon as possible. Please know, while the flavor may not be very good, the gummies are safe to consume. If you would be willing to talk further about your experience, please contact us at 1-800-262-8765 or natrolsupport@vytalogy.com.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Made me Really Sick

1 out of 5 stars
Please Recall these! - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
I have been taking these for a month and a half now and have been hospitalized twice and had numerous tests done including a colonoscopy and endoscopy to figure out the culprit of my sickness. I’ve been sick for over a month now, and none of the tests have concluded any diseases that could cause my sickness. I realized after going gluten free, and dairy free, I’m still getting sick every day. I feel like an idiot for taking this long to realize this all started when I started taking these gummies. I stopped immediately and instantly woke up the next day feeling so much better and I didn’t get sick for the first time in a month and a half! I lost 15 pounds and I’m now underweight from how severe my sickness was. I’m reading in the comments others experienced sicknesses. I hope this company does something to investigate this issue. This is a a huge issue and I hope they take it seriously to address it so nobody else has their life flip upside down from ingesting these things! STAY AWAY! I think they need to do a recall!
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are very sorry to hear about your experience with our melatonin gummies. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience. If you would be willing to speak further, please contact us at 1-800-262-8765.
Did you find this review helpful?

Has it been tasting nasty recently?

1 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
When I first bought a container of them, I used to love the taste of them. And then recently I got a second a container and they taste really bitter, and nasty. The taste stays in my mouth and I don’t know if you guys changed the ingredients or maybe you guys mixed up something.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to hear that the gummies you purchased did not taste good. The reason the flavor is different in some of our gummies is the supplier made a change in the ingredients. We are working with our supplier on a solution as soon as possible. Please know, while the flavor may not be very good, the gummies are safe to consume. If you would be willing to talk further about your experience, please contact us at 1-800-262-8765 or natrolsupport@vytalogy.com.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Natrol Melatonin

5 out of 5 stars
Troy Villasenor - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
Natrol is great for help sleeping. My doctor put me on it and it works wonders. Highly recommend it.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that our Melatonin Gummies work great for you. Thanks again for sharing your positive feedback and for choosing Natrol!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Chemical like taste

1 out of 5 stars
Jswizz - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
I’ve been using these gummies for years after trying so many different brands of melatonin. They work, are super effective, and taste great. Like somebody else said I would write a positive review any other time but now. I bought a container a few months ago that tasted like chemicals had been dumped into it. I exchanged it and thankfully the one we got in return was good. I just went and picked up 2 more and these both taste the same way. Like somebody dumped chemicals into the batch, it spoiled, or something along those lines. Honestly, it’s such a shame.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to hear that the gummies you purchased did not taste good. The reason the flavor is different in some of our gummies is the supplier made a change in the ingredients. We are working with our supplier on a solution as soon as possible. Please know, while the flavor may not be very good, the gummies are safe to consume. If you would be willing to talk further about your experience, please contact us at 1-800-262-8765 or natrolsupport@vytalogy.com.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad taste: different from my last supply

1 out of 5 stars
KGHMJ - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
I have been using these gummies for a while now and just purchased a new container. The taste is terrible. They used to taste so good. Bummer.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to hear that the gummies you purchased did not taste good. The reason the flavor is different in some of our gummies is the supplier made a change in the ingredients. We are working with our supplier on a solution as soon as possible. Please know, while the flavor may not be very good, the gummies are safe to consume. If you would be willing to talk further about your experience, please contact us at 1-800-262-8765 or natrolsupport@vytalogy.com.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Normally love but I think my new bottle is spoiled

1 out of 5 stars
Spaul - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
I've been buying these gummies for a while and I LOVE, but the last bought that I bought that is the exact same as the normal bottle I buy is DISGUSTING. Like it's unbearable to eat the gummies that I'm going to have to buy another one?? Not sure if something happened during production? But it doesn't taste like strawberry. It tastes like something spoiled.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to hear that the gummies you purchased did not taste good. The reason the flavor is different in some of our gummies is the supplier made a change in the ingredients. We are working with our supplier on a solution as soon as possible. Please know, while the flavor may not be very good, the gummies are safe to consume. If you would be willing to talk further about your experience, please contact us at 1-800-262-8765 or natrolsupport@vytalogy.com.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

What happened?

1 out of 5 stars
Michelle - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
I noticed the recent gummies I bought tastes very different than all the others. I used to love taking these but now they taste awful and from looking at other reviews other people have noticed a bad taste as well. What happened to the yummy tasting melatonin gummies? Please bring the old ones back
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to hear that the gummies you purchased did not taste good. The reason the flavor is different in some of our gummies is the supplier made a change in the ingredients. We are working with our supplier on a solution as soon as possible. Please know, while the flavor may not be very good, the gummies are safe to consume. If you would be willing to talk further about your experience, please contact us at 1-800-262-8765 or natrolsupport@vytalogy.com.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Well

5 out of 5 stars
Mlane - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this recently to try to help me get better sleep. I've been having trouble falling asleep and staying asleep. This has helped me greatly. I take it about 30 minutes before I'm ready for bed and it works quickly.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Made me sick

1 out of 5 stars
Joerose - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
I took these last night at about 10:00 and it is now 11:50 a.m. the next day. Last night I was very dizzy felt anxiety and fear and nauseousness. It was terrifying. I did end up getting a little bit of sleep last night but not very much. Today I still feel sick. Better than last night but still nauseous anxious depressed. Do not take these. I threw the rest of the bottle in the dumpster. Never again.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our melatonin gummies. We would appreciate the opportunity to leant more about your experience. If you would be willing to talk further, please contact us at 1-800-262-8765 or natrolsupport@vytalogy.com.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Taste like mold

1 out of 5 stars
jessie999 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
Ugh, I don't like writing a bad review, but these are awful. Switched to Natrol due to cost. Wow, do these ever taste bad -- like mold or mildew! It's a brand-new bottle, not near its expiration date. I even Googled to see if there was a recall or something. Nothing I could find, but I did see many other reviews with the same complaint as mine. I will be tossing these because I just cannot get past the flavor.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to hear that the gummies you purchased did not taste good. The reason the flavor is different in some of our gummies is the supplier made a change in the ingredients. We are working with our supplier on a solution as soon as possible. Please know, while the flavor may not be very good, the gummies are safe to consume. If you would be willing to talk further about your experience, please contact us at 1-800-262-8765 or natrolsupport@vytalogy.com.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fall asleep fast but taste bad

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Penny - 1 year ago
They helped me fall asleep fast but they taste horrible.
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
tmoffett09 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Natrol
I LOVED THESE GUMMIES, they get you to sleep..but.. they have been tasting very weird lately like an old moldy after taste. They used to taste so much better. Ruined my love for them.
1 reply from Natrol Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to hear that the gummies you purchased did not taste good. The reason the flavor is different in some of our gummies is the supplier made a change in the ingredients. We are working with our supplier on a solution as soon as possible. Please know, while the flavor may not be very good, the gummies are safe to consume. If you would be willing to talk further about your experience, please contact us at 1-800-262-8765 or natrolsupport@vytalogy.com.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy