Philips Avent 3pk Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent - Clear - 9oz

Philips Avent 3pk Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent - Clear - 9oz - image 1 of 4Philips Avent 3pk Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent - Clear - 9oz - image 2 of 4Philips Avent 3pk Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent - Clear - 9oz - image 3 of 4Philips Avent 3pk Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent - Clear - 9oz - image 4 of 4
Philips Avent 3pk Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent - Clear - 9oz - image 1 of 4
$21.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe
BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Designed to reduce feeding issues: colic, gas, and reflux
  • AirFree vent keeps nipple full of milk, not air
  • AirFree vent makes it easy to feed in an upright position by keeping the nipple full of milk
  • Easy to clean and assemble wide neck bottle with only a few parts
  • BPA free Bottle can be used with or without the AirFree vent

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.3 Inches (H) x 8.19 Inches (W) x 2.76 Inches (D)
Weight: .64 Pounds
Suggested Age: 0-12 Months
Container Material: Plastic
Capacity (Volume): 27 Ounces
Safety and Security Features: BPA-Free
Nipple Level: Level 2 - Medium Flow
Package Quantity: 3
Industry or Government Certifications: Meets CPSC Standards
Material: bottle nipple: Silicone
Care & Cleaning: Wash With Soap and Water, Wash Before First Use, Dishwasher-Safe
TCIN: 83273610
UPC: 075020093851
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-8531
Origin: Imported

Description

Philips Avent Anti-colic with AirFree vent bottles are designed to reduce feeding issues: such as colic, gas, and reflux. The unique AirFree vent is designed to draw air away from the nipple keeping it full of milk to avoid air ingestion. This vent also keeps the nipple full of milk even when the bottle is held horizontal, allowing for upright feeding. Feeding in an upright position can help to reduce reflux and aid in digestion. The nipple shape is designed for a secure latch for a comfortable feed. The bottle is easy to clean and assemble with few parts. The AirFree vent is only one piece and is easy to clean without any special tools. The Anti-colic bottle features a valve, integrated into the nipple, that reduces vacuum buildup and reducing air into your baby’s tummy. The Anti-colic bottle can be used with or without the AirFree vent, giving you the option based on your baby’s feeding needs. The soft silicone nipple is available in different flow rates for babies of all ages, flows 1-4. We recommend using the Philips Avent Anti-colic baby bottle with Philips Avent Anti-colic bottle nipples. Includes 3 9oz Anti-colic bottles with AirFree vent with Flow 2 nipples. SCY703/03

Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.3 inches length x 7.1 inches width x 3.11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.63 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can you use these bottles without the airfree vent piece?

submitted by JessicaS - 11 months ago
  • A: Hello! Yes, you can always use your Philips Avent Anti-colic bottle without the AirFree vent. We advise you to use the AirFree vent specifically for younger babies (<4 months) with feeding issues. The AirFree vent allows your little one to manage air intake. If your baby gets older and is able to drink from the bottle without any feeding issues, you can easily use the bottle without the AirFree vent.

    submitted byAnswered by Philips - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi, is the nipple size 3? My baby is 6 month. Thanks!

submitted by Mei - 11 months ago
  • A: Hello! No, this Philips Avent Anti-Colic Bottle 3pk includes Flow 2 nipples for babies 1M+.

    submitted byPhilips - 11 months ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 330 reviews
53% would recommend
26 recommendations
design: 3.43 out of 5
easy to clean: 3.96 out of 5
safety: 4.09 out of 5

They leak!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
blackie212 - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Save your money! These bottles leak. No matter how much you secure the green insert and have it facing upwards as it should be, they make a mess. Not worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dislike

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SamD - 8 days ago
Tried these bottles due to the “air-free” vent system as my baby seems to be gassy. I feel as if she still gets air. Not a fan. Already used 1 so I don’t know if I can return but will not be using.
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

BEST BOTTLES ON THE MARKET!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
GAME CHANGERS! I started my baby off with Dr. Brown bottles, but they would leak and I tried everything to prevent it. I bought these to try out and my baby Loved them and so did i! Win win!! They are super easy to clean and really help my colic baby!
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Kitten_214 - 3 months ago
originally posted on philips.com
I've seen a big difference at first my newborn was using dr browns bottles but ever since I switch him too these bottles I hardly have to pat his back to make him burp been using them for a month already
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bottle

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Meg - 3 months ago
They leak all over my baby leaks from the nipple
1 reply from Philips team - 3 months ago
Hi Meg, thanks for reaching out to us regarding your Avent Anti-Colic Baby Bottle. We are sorry to hear that they have been leaking over your baby and hope we can help you and your little one. When assembling, be sure to pull the nipple up so that it’s flush with the rest of the bottle. In addition to that, check if it is still leaking 30 seconds after warming. The bottle needs to equalize after having hot fluids inside. We hope these suggestions help! If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website www.philips.com/support. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. Hope to speak to you soon! Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommend for colic babies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
msbbl469 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use and clean. Baby loves these bottles and doesn’t seem to get as gassy after feedings.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best of the best

5 out of 5 stars
Marvel s - 3 months ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried so many types of bottles and this is the best of the best.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brenda - 3 months ago
Despite the bad reviews of these bottles leaking I decided to try them out & I am glad I did . They are identical to the dr brown bottles but without all the hassle of multiple parts. My baby has never had colic thanks to these bottles & dr brown bottles
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bottles leak after a month!!!

2 out of 5 stars
Mommy12 - 3 months ago
originally posted on philips.com
I bought a pack of Anto-colic bottles and I loved them so much I ordered another pack. At first the bottles were great but after a month they all started leaking around the nipple and would get my baby all wet. I didn’t have a problem with the first pack so I’m very disappointed about having to look for something else.
1 reply from Philips Consumer Care team - 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking your time to leave this review. We are very sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing with our Avent Bottles, and would like to see how we can help. Please feel free to reach out to us via one of our social media channels. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website www.philips.com/support. One of our colleagues will be happy to help you further! Hope to speak to you soon! Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
Did you find this review helpful?

It leaks sometimes

3 out of 5 stars
Jo - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It works fine except sometimes it leaks no matter what I do to fix it, it still leaks from the bottom of the nipple. It gets very frustrated sometimes
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaking!

1 out of 5 stars
Malish2509 - 4 months ago
originally posted on philips.com
I've only been using these bottles for 2 weeks and they're already leaking a lot. I'm doing everything right, I'm not twisting too much. leaking from the side of the rubber nipple
1 reply from Philips Consumer Care team - 4 months ago
Hi Malish, Thanks for reaching out to us regarding your new Avent Anti-Colic Baby Bottles. We are sorry to hear that they have been leaking, that must be inconvenient for you and your little one, and we hope we can help you both! When assembling, be sure to pull the nipple up so that it’s flush with the rest of the bottle. In addition to that, check if the bottle is still leaking 30 seconds after warming, as the bottle needs to equalize after having hot fluids inside, we recommend letting the bottle cool for 30 seconds without the cap on. If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website www.philips.com/support. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. Hope to speak to you soon! Kind regards
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks..

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NIK - 5 months ago
They leak a lot. That’s in addition to many parts to clean
1 reply from Philips team - 5 months ago
Hi Nik, thanks for reaching out to us regarding our Avent Anti-Colic Bottles. We are sorry to hear that the bottles have been leaking, and hope we can help with the next feed. When assembling, be sure to pull the nipple up so that it’s flush with the rest of the bottle. In addition to that, check if the bottle is still leaking 30 seconds after warming, as the bottle needs to equalize after having hot fluids inside. We hope these tips help! If you have further questions, please feel free to get in touch via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website www.philips.com/support. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. Hope to speak to you soon! Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks…A LOT

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
M - 5 months ago
unless if you she hulk the bottle to where you could never re open it it will leak all over you and baby... like the entire bottle within a minute. and even IF you really tighten it can still sometimes leak. yes I checked the seals and nipples etc. maybe I got a bad batch but still..
1 reply from Philips team - 5 months ago
Hi, thanks for reaching out to us regarding our Avent Anti-Colic Bottles. We are sorry to hear that the bottles have been leaking, and can understand how inconvenient this must be for you and your little one. We'll be more than happy to check the bottles further for you and see how we can help you both. Please feel free to get in touch via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website www.philips.com/support. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. Hope to speak to you soon! Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love these bottles

5 out of 5 stars
Alexia - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Theses are my favorite bottles and very easy to clean
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

First time mom approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maddymo29 - 5 months ago
My newborn took to these bottles instantly, they’re super easy to wash and use! We plan to breast feed but pump/bottle feed for relief of moms nipples periodically and so daddy can help night feeds. Plan to order another set to have on hand!
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Philips Anti Colic Baby Bottles

5 out of 5 stars
Pimmer86 - 5 months ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these bottles from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My views are my own and 100% accurate. My daughter has HORRIBLE reflux! These Philips Anti-Colic bottles are designed to help prevent air ingestion and they did just that. While they do not make her spit-up disappear like magic, I do notice a difference in the amount she spits up and the frequency! They are also so easy to put together and to clean! Who has time to clean tiny vents 8 times a day? These vents don’t have tiny holes which makes cleaning a breeze! Would I recommend these? Absolutely! You won’t be disappointed!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BETTER THAN DR. BROWN

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vanessa - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I started with DR. BROWN brand and I notice the bottle would leak from the sides and what I didn’t like was that when my baby wasn’t feeding it would still leak and he would have his mouth full of milk so I switch to AVENT to try them out and I was scare that he wouldn’t adjust to the nipple but my baby did! And he loves his bottle and this bottle definitely doesn’t leak like DR.Brown. The nipple won’t leak unless the baby is feeding on the nipple !
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The product is terrible. The bottle leaks.

1 out of 5 stars
K_19 - 5 months ago
originally posted on philips.com
Night feedings are challenging as is, on top of it you don’t need a bottle that leaks all over ur child’s clothes. My baby sat there chewing on the nipple because the milk wouldn’t flow through the nipple, but leak out of the corner of the lid. I wouldn’t even give this product 1 out of 10.
1 reply from Philips Consumer Care team - 5 months ago
Hi K_19, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our bottles. We are sorry to hear that this has not been a positive one for you. We would love to see if we can help you with this, as we understand that raising a little one can be a little chaotic at times. Could you reach out to us via social media, so we can have a closer look at this for you? We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website www.philips.com/support. One of our colleagues will be happy to help you further! Hope to speak to you soon Kind regards,
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broken in one use

1 out of 5 stars
I’mnic - 6 months ago
originally posted on philips.com
The air vent broke after one use there is a big crack through the top of it! For the price I payed for 3 bottles they shouldn’t break so easy!
1 reply from Philips Consumer Care team - 6 months ago
Hi, thank you for sharing this with us. We're sad to see that your bottle broke so soon. This shouldn't happen. We'd like to resolve this for you, so please get in touch with us via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. Hope to speak to you soon! Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome bottles

5 out of 5 stars
JV171921 - 7 months ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was selected to test these out by the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m so happy I was! These bottles are fantastic! They’re super easy to clean and my son was able to use them no problem after exclusively breastfeeding. I also really liked the size and durability of them, they can withstand being thrown and dropped constantly.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads