Similac Pure Bliss Non-GMO Powder Infant Formula - 24.7oz

Similac Pure Bliss Non-GMO Powder Infant Formula - 24.7oz - image 1 of 4Similac Pure Bliss Non-GMO Powder Infant Formula - 24.7oz - image 2 of 4Similac Pure Bliss Non-GMO Powder Infant Formula - 24.7oz - image 3 of 4Similac Pure Bliss Non-GMO Powder Infant Formula - 24.7oz - image 4 of 4
Similac Pure Bliss Non-GMO Powder Infant Formula - 24.7oz - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Prebiotic/Probiotic
Prebiotic/Probiotic
Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • MODELED AFTER BREAST MILK: Pure Bliss by Similac is thoughtfully crafted nutrition modeled after breast milk
  • NO COMPROMISE: With NO artificial growth hormones,* antibiotics, or palm olein oil, and it’s non-GMO†
  • FOR BRAIN & EYE DEVELOPMENT: Pure Bliss has DHA and ARA, key nutrients to support brain & eye development
  • FROM THE MAKERS OF SIMILAC: Thoughtfully crafted nutrition that starts with fresh milk from grass-fed cows
  • MAKES 47 (4-FL-OZ) BOTTLES: One 24.7-oz can of Pure Bliss by Similac makes approximately 47 (4-fl-oz) bottles

Specifications

Contains: Soy, Milk
Baby Formula Focus: Growth Support, Fussiness, Eye Development, Immune System Support, Brain Development, Easy to Digest, Gas
Base Ingredient: Milk
Dietary Needs: Kosher, Certified Gluten Free, Halal
Features: Grass Fed
Form: Powdered
State of Readiness: Mix
Package Quantity: 1
Age Stage: Infant
Net weight: 24.7 Ounces
Beverage container material: Paper or Cardboard
TCIN: 54556804
UPC: 070074673189
Item Number (DPCI): 007-09-0495
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Pure Bliss by Similac Infant Formula with Iron is modeled after breast milk and carefully crafted to nourish your baby for the first 12 months of life. Our formula starts with fresh milk from grass-fed cows and has no artificial growth hormones* or antibiotics, and it’s non-GMO.† Pure Bliss has DHA and ARA, nutrients like those found in breast milk that support brain and eye development. It’s thoughtfully crafted nutrition from the brand trusted by moms for over 90 years. One 24.7-oz can of Pure Bliss by Similac makes approximately 47 (4-fl-oz) bottles. * No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows. † Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Prebiotic/Probiotic
A product that carries an unqualified on-pack statement about the product containing prebiotic or probiotic ingredients.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 5.3 fl oz

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 100
% Daily Value*
Protein 2.07g
Total Fat 5.6g
Total Carbohydrate 10.7g
Water 141g
Omega-6 (linoleic acid LA) 938mg
Sodium 25mg
Vitamin A 300IU
Vitamin D 75IU
Vitamin E 1.5IU
Vitamin K 8mcg
Thiamin 100mcg
Riboflavin 160mcg
Vitamin B6 63mcg
Vitamin B12 0.26mcg
Niacin 1100mcg
Folic Acid 16mcg
Pantothenic Acid 470mcg
Biotin 4.6mcg
Vitamin C 9mg
Choline 24mg
Inositol 4.9mg
Calcium 82mg
Phosphorus 44mg
Magnesium 6mg
Iron 1.9mg
Zinc 0.79mg
Manganese 5mcg
Copper 95mcg
Iodine 8mcg
Selenium 2mcg
Potassium 110mg
Chloride 68mg
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

nonfat milk, lactose, high oleic sunflower oil, whey protein concentrate, soy oil, coconut oil, galactooligosaccharides; less than 2% of: c. cohnii oil, m. alpina oil, beta-carotene, lutein, potassium citrate, calcium carbonate, ascorbic acid, soy lecithin, potassium chloride, magnesium chloride, ferrous sulfate, choline bitartrate, choline chloride, ascorbyl palmitate, salt, taurine, m-inositol, zinc sulfate, mixed tocopherols, d-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, niacinamide, calcium pantothenate, l-carnitine, vitamin a palmitate, copper sulfate, thiamine hydrochloride, riboflavin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, manganese sulfate, phylloquinone, biotin, sodium selenate, vitamin d3, vitamin b12, calcium phosphate, potassium hydroxide, potassium iodide, and nucleotides (adenosine 5' - monophosphate, cytidine 5'- monophosphate, disodium guanosine 5'-monophosphate, disodium uridine 5'-monophosphate).

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK AND SOY INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.25 inches length x 5.25 inches width x 5.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.92 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is this 0 fat formula?

submitted by Helen - 10 days ago
  • A: Pure Bliss provides complete nutrition for babies 0-12 months of age. If you have additional questions, feel free to give our team a call at 800-986-8800, M-F from 8:30am-7pm, ET. - The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 7 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: is it similar to premium sensitivity formula similac?

submitted by Md - 2 months ago
  • A: We can't speak to any competitor products, but it's always best to speak with your baby's doctor to see what would be right for your little one! - The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you tell me the difference between this and Similac 360 total care? Thank you!

submitted by Portland Mommy - 5 months ago
  • A: Similac 360 Total Care is our closest formula to breast milk. Similac 360 Total Care and Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive are our latest generation of products and have an exclusive blend of 5 HMO prebiotics that are structurally identical to those in breast milk. However, all of our Similac formulas provide complete nutrition for babies so it is up to parents and their doctor to choose which to feed their baby. Learn more at Similac.com. -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the DHA from fish oil or from algae?

submitted by Daddit - 8 months ago
  • A: The DHA used in Abbott Nutrition infant formulas is from C. cohnii oil, which is a vegetarian source. - The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this product recalled?

submitted by S Bansal - 9 months ago
  • A: The voluntary recall includes some powder formulas with specific lot codes and expiration dates of April 1, 2022 or later manufactured at our Sturgis, Michigan facility. The lot code can be entered into our lot locator on similacrecall.com to help you. Since we make our products at several different sites, it’s difficult to list product names and know they were included. We recommend checking the lot locator on similacrecall.com or calling us at 1-800-986-8540 to find out if your product was recalled. -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how long can the powder be used once the can is opened?

submitted by pen - 9 months ago
  • A: Once the container of powder has been opened, make sure it's stored in a cool, dry place (not in a refrigerator) and use it within a month. - The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the difference between the Similac Organic and the Pure Bliss?

submitted by halieb - 1 year ago
  • A: Similac Organic is certified USDA organic and is Non-GMO. Pure Bliss Infant is not certified organic, but starts with fresh milk from grass-fed cows and is also Non-GMO. However, all of our Similac infant formulas provide great nutrition for babies. It’s up to the parents and their doctor as to which they choose for their baby. Hope this helps! -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are there pro/prebiotics in this?

submitted by Chey - 2 years ago
  • A: Good question! In the US, Similac Infant Formulas contain prebiotics, not probiotics. Pure Bliss by Similac Infant formula has the prebiotic, galactooligosaccaride (GOS). -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What does it taste like? Does it taste metallic or fishy?

submitted by M - 3 years ago
  • A: We feel like we can best assist you by speaking with you directly. Please give us a call at 800-227-5767 M-F, 8:30am - 5pm EST and reference customer# 03883905. We hope to hear from you soon. -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: is there any BPA in this packaging?

submitted by Meggo - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. All our infant formula products manufactured globally – both powder and liquid – are made with packaging that does not contain BPA. -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 698 reviews
94% would recommend
74 recommendations
value: 4.7 out of 5
easy on tummy: 4.82 out of 5
quality: 4.83 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.91 out of 5

The best formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lauren - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
My baby loves this formula. Target always keeps a great stock!
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

In stock !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
So glad in stock - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
I'm so happy I could find this at the target closest to me !
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best formula I have found

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kalicokittie - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
Breastfeed baby loved it! Saved me when I went back to work I still pumped but couldn't make enough to fully support her. Could find this one during the storage. Thank goodness because the other Similac she like was gone after February 2022. I wanted to share my experience with this for other new moms. Doesn't smell as bad as the other formulas I used even after sitting in a bottle hours after because you didn't rinse it out right away.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gassy baby

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sk - 26 days ago
Made my baby very gassy so had to switch to enfamil.
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 25 days ago
We're sorry to hear this. We would like to learn more about your baby's experience with Pure Bliss by Similac and hope you can give us a call when you have a few minutes to spare. Our team can be reached at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04426799 when you call. - The Similac Team
easy on tummy: 2 out of 5
easy to prepare: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Always availavle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shay - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like that Target normally has this formula available.
value: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for breastfed babies!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KristenMarie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I transitioned my breastfed baby to this at 9 months. I had tried 4 other formulas before this one, and my daughter had issues and threw up all of the others. This one was easy on her stomach, and we've had no issues!
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The only formula that my kiddos liked

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Morgan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Both of my breastfed kiddos love it, easy on their tummy. We’ve tried a few different ones and this is the only one they drink without having tummy issues. The only thing is it’s not always in stock everywhere.
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
WhitWhit88 - 2 months ago
Tried several formulas and this worked best with my babies tummy and digestion.
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The best "european" formula on a budget

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cristina Delatorre - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gave this one to my breastfed baby and she took it like a dream! It mixes great and does froth hardly at all. The only thing that drives me nuts is that the scoop is deeeep in the can. I just use the scoop from the previous can until I reach the new one lol but all is great with this! The ingredients aren’t as bad as other! I feel way more comfortable and happier giving this to my baby!
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 2 months ago
Our team would like to hear more about your experience with Pure Bliss and hope you can give us a call when you have a few minutes to spare. We can be reached at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04410638 when you call. - The Similac Team
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Closer to breast milk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
True mom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
We have been using this formula for about 6 months now. It’s low in sugar content and is easily digested. My baby had a hard time transitioning from breast milk to formula. But this is the only formula he tolerated. We didn’t use the Similac original but tried other major brands.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wanted to like it but didn't

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gemineyes6190 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It mixes really well, but my baby could not keep it down at all. Every ounce just came right back up, tried burping more, keeping him upright. Nothing worked. Plus I hate the packaging. They need to stop putting the handle in the formula, that’s so gross.
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 2 months ago
We know finding the right formula can be a challenge, but our team is here to help. Feel free to give us a call so we can learn more: 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04405315. Thanks, and we hope to hear from you soon! - The Similac Team
quality: 3 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy on tummy: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
rach - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a little smaller than Similac 360 Total Care, but more in quality. It doesn’t clump as much or bubble up. No gas or stomach trouble. It’s made in Europe and they have stricter regulations. I feel good giving this to my baby.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Breastfed Formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Prhc - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My breastfed baby took to this formula seamlessly. It doesn’t upset his stomach. It mixes very easily.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Baby approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
decent price and not grainy when shaken. baby did not have bad reaction and not too gassy.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This stuff is garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tired mommy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Its cheap for a reason. I thought the issues my baby was having with the first can was just because of the switch. But it's not. I was up all night last night with my boy as he was writhing in pain. This upsets his belly so much. Going back to the 360 formula.
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 4 months ago
We would like to learn more about your baby's experience with Pure Bliss by Similac and hope you can give us a call when you have a few minutes to spare. Our team can be reached at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04376871 when you call. - The Similac Team
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for breastfeed babies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tati - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter likes it like no other formula!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KReeter - 5 months ago
Like many moms, the formula shortage hit about the time my baby girl was born. We were breast feeding and eventually began looking for a formula to stick with. My daughter loves this formula! Very easy on her stomach and minimal spit up, which I hadn’t expected. The price and quality are well worth it.
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your review! We would like to learn more about your baby's experience with Pure Bliss by Similac and hope you can give us a call when you have a few minutes to spare. Our team can be reached at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04365055 when you call. - The Similac Team
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pure - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the only formula my breastfed baby took. He would turn away from the other ones but not this one.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love It so far!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Awwtum - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My baby girl loves this so far. Spit up isn’t completely gone as all babies spit up. Her poop has softened with no more constipation. The formula smells so much better than others! So I’m betting it taste better too. I had her on sensitive thinking she was lactose intolerant but this has worked better! I feel good giving my girl this formula. It seems healthier and she seems happier! Please keep it in stock!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Alternative

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M02 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter was on Enfamil Reguline and the shortage hit and for a month I had to change her formula twice cause there was nothing at any store. She had this product for about a week and did great with her tummy troubles and constipation.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads