HalloweenCollegeReady for SchoolChristmasGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenToysElectronicsVideo GamesMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesCharacter ShopLuggageBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetGift IdeasGift CardsClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Veet Ready-To-Use Wax Strips and Wipes - 40ct

Veet Ready-To-Use Wax Strips and Wipes - 40ct - image 1 of 4Veet Ready-To-Use Wax Strips and Wipes - 40ct - image 2 of 4Veet Ready-To-Use Wax Strips and Wipes - 40ct - image 3 of 4Veet Ready-To-Use Wax Strips and Wipes - 40ct - image 4 of 4
Veet Ready-To-Use Wax Strips and Wipes - 40ct - image 1 of 4
$9.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Sensitive Skin
Sensitive Skin
Dermatologist Tested
Dermatologist Tested

Highlights

  • WAXING KIT FOR WOMEN: Experience smooth, hair-free skin with our premium waxing kit. Effortlessly remove unwanted hair with Veet wax strips and achieve salon-like results at home.
  • HAIR REMOVAL CREAM ALTERNATIVE: Say goodbye to razors and embrace the long-lasting smoothness that our ready-to-use waxing kit provides. Get rid of hair easily with wax strips for effective hair removal.
  • WAX STRIPS FOR HAIR REMOVAL: Elevate your personal care routine with Veet and discover the convenience of wax strips for lasting hair removal. Our kit includes everything you need for a hassle-free experience in the comfort of your home.
  • PERSONAL CARE ESSENTIAL: Elevate your personal care routine with our waxing kit. Experience smooth results using wax strips and enjoy a salon-quality treatment.
  • HAIR REMOVAL MADE EASY: Simplify your routine with the Veet ready-to-use waxing kit, complete with 40 wax strips and 4 perfect finishing wipes. Ditch the drive to the salon and achieve professional results at home for a fraction of the cost.
  • EFFORTLESS HAIR REMOVAL: Enjoy smooth skin! Veet's Wax Strips ensure a hassle-free hair removal process so you can kick back, relax and enjoy smooth, soft skin.
  • LONG-LASTING RESULTS: The Veet Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit is a quick and easy way to stay silky smooth for up to 28 days!
  • TRUSTED BRAND: Join millions of satisfied customers worldwide who rely on Veet for their hair removal needs. Choose Veet, the #1 Depilatory Brand Worldwide.*
  • *Based on NielsenIQ RMS data for the Depilatories segment for the Female Hair Removal Category (Reckitt Benckiser defined) for the 12-month period ending 31 March 2023 for the total retail market, based on Reckitt Benckiser custom aggregation for the following 17 countries: Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, USA (Copyright© 2023, NielsenIQ)

Specifications

Scent: Unscented
Hair Type: Normal
Number of Pieces: 1
Health Facts: Aluminum-Free, Paraben-Free, Dye-Free, Sulfate-Free
Product Warning: Adult Use Only
Product Form: Strips
Sustainability Claims: Recyclable
Recommended Skin Type: Sensitive
Features: Dermatologist Tested
TCIN: 13966116
UPC: 062200829287
Item Number (DPCI): 049-06-0322
Origin: Imported

Description

Experience the ultimate in smoothness with the Veet Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit for Women. Say goodbye to hair removal cream and hello to our wax strips, designed to make your grooming routine a breeze. Our kit includes everything you need for easy, effective hair removal, from wax strips to finishing wipes, giving you the confidence to flaunt your hair-free skin.

Elevate your personal care routine with this all-in-one waxing kit. No more costly salon appointments – achieve salon-like results in the comfort of your home. The wax strips are specially formulated with Easy-Gel™ technology, which actively grips even the shortest hairs (1.5mm) and removes hairs from the root. Safe to use on sensitive areas like your inner thighs and bikini line. With Veet's trusted expertise in hair removal, this kit is your go-to solution for achieving smooth, radiant skin. Make waxing a hassle-free experience with the Veet Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit – your ultimate companion for achieving hair-free confidence.

*Based on NielsenIQ RMS data for the depilatories segment for the Female Hair Removal Category for the 12-month period ending 31 MAY 2022 (Copyright © 2022, Nielsen IQ)
Sensitive Skin
Recommended for Sensitive Skin.
Dermatologist Tested
Dermatologist tested product.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

wax strips: hydrogenated styrene/methyl styrene/indene copolymer, mineral oil, silica, polyethylene, fragrance, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, titanium dioxide, red 6 lake, finish wipes: mineral oil, hexyldecyl stearate, fragrance, tocopheryl acetate, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, cedrus atlantica bark oil, pelargonium graveolens flower oil

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.3 inches length x 3.9 inches width x 1.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.2425 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can I use these on my face?

submitted by bk12 - 7 years ago
  • A: You can if u dont have very sensitive skin. I use it and love the result

    submitted byLove4shopping - 6 years ago
  • A: you can but it will leave your skin very red. I used it on my face and it hurt so bad i had to put an ice pack on it

    submitted byhurtface - 4 years ago

Q: can I use this on my cat

submitted by Mrs screen name - 11 months ago
  • A: Hi. Thank you for your question about Veet® Wax Strips. This product should never be used on an animal.

    submitted byVeet Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what isle would this and tings like this be in...

submitted by izzy - 3 years ago
  • A: by the razors and deodorant!!

    submitted byjoemama - 2 years ago
3.6 out of 5 stars with 850 reviews
48% would recommend
275 recommendations
quality: 3.04 out of 5
value: 3.08 out of 5

Wax

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Romina - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like the wax strips because it does its job! What I dislike is that it only comes with 4 after wax cloths. I use coconut oil when I run out of the wax aftercloths… I do not like how it sometimes leaves your skin sticky if you do not peel off the wax correctly.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Never again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lyric - 11 days ago
I really wanted to like this product. Surw it works, but it comes with about 5 perfect finish wipes and 40 wax strips. You can’t get the wax off without the wipes, and its just such a hassle to use. I do not recommended these to anyone. Just shave.
1 reply from Veet Team team - 8 days ago
We are sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Wax Strip Kit and would like to speak with you about it. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-866-529-8804. We are available Monday to Friday from 9am until 5pm, EST. When calling, kindly refer to reference# 2671845. Thank you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Listen to the reviews - 18 days ago
Yea! Listen to the reviews this product doesn’t work and it does get sticky on your body of where you put it at . I gave it a benefit of the doubt and I should have listened to the negative reviews.
1 reply from Veet Team team - 15 days ago
We are sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Wax Strip Kit and would like to speak with you about it. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-866-529-8804. We are available Monday to Friday from 9am until 5pm, EST. When calling, kindly refer to reference# 2651115. Thank you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Throwing away half the box

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Diane - 26 days ago
For DIY waxing, this is a horrible product, the wax sticks to your legs and is then impossible to get off. The after wax wipes don't remove the wax residue.
1 reply from Veet Team team - 21 days ago
Hi Diane, We are sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Wax Strips and would like to speak with you about it. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-866-529-8804. We are available Monday to Friday from 9am until 5pm, EST. When calling, kindly refer to reference# 2633498. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Its ok

3 out of 5 stars
Jen - 28 days ago
Ripped some hair out, had to repeatedly do it over and over and still have some hair 🤷🏽♀️
1 reply from Veet Team team - 21 days ago
Hi Jen, We are sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Wax Strips and would like to speak with you about it. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-866-529-8804. We are available Monday to Friday from 9am until 5pm, EST. When calling, kindly refer to reference# 2633442. Thank you.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Use heat

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Izzie - 1 month ago
The best thing to do with these is to heat up the strips with a blow dryer. It truly changes the game.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
milosmama - 1 month ago
These have really bad reviews but honestly I think they’re great. I’ve been using them for years with no issues. I find them to be the best.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hard pass

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Christineb - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are awful in so many ways. Peeling them without it rolling and sticking together happens and when you try to stop it, you get the stickiness all over your the worst part is that these left my skin so irritated. Bumps, bruises, burning sensation. I tested one area on my leg. Needless to say, do yourself a favor and not use these.
1 reply from Veet Team team - 2 months ago
We are very sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Wax Strip Kit and would like to speak with you about it. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-866-529-8804. We are available Monday to Friday from 9am until 5pm, EST. When calling, kindly refer to reference# 2531680. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works for legs not underarms

3 out of 5 stars
Adavi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
For legs this product is amazing… for underarms not so much. Also wish there was more strips included for the price.
1 reply from Veet Team team - 2 months ago
Hi! We would like the chance to speak with you about your experience with our Veet® Wax Strip Kit. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-866-529-8804. We are available Monday to Friday from 9am until 5pm, EST. When calling, kindly refer to reference# 2497963. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Broke blood vessels

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sm - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are horrible! I know that waxing isn't supposed to be a pleasant process, but these actually left me bleeding, bruised and broke multiple blood vessels under my skin wherever the strip touched. And I need 2 wipes to get the sticky residue off my skin from one strip. I will never buy those again!
1 reply from Veet Team team - 2 months ago
We are very sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Wax Strip Kit and would like to speak with you about it. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-866-529-8804. We are available Monday to Friday from 9am until 5pm, EST. When calling, kindly refer to reference# 2497910. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont buy left bruises

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lexie - 2 months ago
this product is so horrible. it does not rip off easily and leaves so much tacky wax on your skin. barely took any hair off and left my with literal bruises from where I tried to pull it off. The little oil towels they provide barely work. DO NOT BUY!
1 reply from Veet Team team - 2 months ago
Hi Lexie. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Ready To Use Wax Strip Kit. We would like a chance to speak with you and obtain more information. Please call 1-866-529-8804 between 9:00am-5:00pm EST (Monday-Friday) and someone will be happy to help you. When calling, kindly refer to reference # 2477312. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

bad

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
bad - 2 months ago
they barely worked and leave a lot of wax on my legs
1 reply from Veet Team team - 2 months ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit. We would love an opportunity to obtain more information. Please call 1-866-529-8804 between 9:00am-5:00pm EST (Monday-Friday) and someone will be happy to help you. When calling, kindly refer to reference # 2477229. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

PLEASE DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Haley - 2 months ago
This is the worst waxing product I have ever come across. Did not remove any hair; the strips took off everything but the hair. My skin literally ripped off and the sticky residue literally got stuck inside the painful cuts that were made under my armpits. Please stay away from these they are HORRIBLE and caused so much pain and inflammation under my arms
1 reply from Veet Team team - 2 months ago
Hi Haley. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit. We would love an opportunity to obtain more information. Please call 1-866-529-8804 between 9:00am-5:00pm EST (Monday-Friday) and someone will be happy to help you. When calling, kindly refer to reference # 2420199. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Listen to the bad reviews

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lauren - 2 months ago
I thought it couldn’t possibly be that bad, but it was in fact that bad. I have dark, deep rooted, coarse hairs and I kid you not this grabbed zero hairs. This would probably work great for very thin hairs like peach fuzz or redheads but if you’re latina or middle eastern look elsewhere. It also left a ton of the pink wax on the skin after each pull which was a pain to get off (I used body oil). Overall, quite literally a useless product.
1 reply from Veet Team team - 2 months ago
Hi Lauren. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit. We would love an opportunity to obtain more information. Please call 1-866-529-8804 between 9:00am-5:00pm EST (Monday-Friday) and someone will be happy to help you. When calling, kindly refer to reference # 2420156. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sam - 3 months ago
I was so disappointed in these strips. they left so much sticky residue that is impossible to get off. it does not come off with soap or water. but despite being that sticky, no hair was removed. I tried multiple strips in different areas and they all painfully came off without removing any hair. I wish I could get my money back.
1 reply from Veet Team team - 3 months ago
Hi Sam. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit. We would love an opportunity to obtain more information. Please call 1-866-529-8804 between 9:00am-5:00pm EST (Monday-Friday) and someone will be happy to help you. When calling, kindly refer to reference # 2325123. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Customer - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
TERRIBLE, left so much sticky residue and the only way to remove it is the oil packets that come in the box and there are not nearly enough to remove the residue left behind
1 reply from Veet Team team - 3 months ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit. We would love an opportunity to obtain more information. Please call 1-866-529-8804 between 9:00am-5:00pm EST (Monday-Friday) and someone will be happy to help you. When calling, kindly refer to reference # 2257800. Thank you!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jayla - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I never write reviews but I had to!!! This product is a waist of time and money. The wax strip took off very little hair and left underarm beyond sticky. Very dissatisfied! Would have given it a 0 but it wasn’t available. 😩
1 reply from Veet Team team - 3 months ago
Hi Jayla, we’re sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit. We would love an opportunity to obtain more information. Please call 1-866-529-8804 between 9:00am-5:00pm EST (Monday-Friday) and someone will be happy to help you. When calling, kindly refer to reference # 2251218. Thank you!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mia - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The wax doesn’t stick at all and it barely pulls any hair up. I’ve let the wax sit over my hairs for longer periods of time as I kept trying and I got the same results. A waste of money.
1 reply from Veet Team team - 3 months ago
Hi Mia. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our Veet® Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit and would like to speak with you about it. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-866-529-8804. We are available Monday to Friday from 9am until 5pm, EST. When calling, kindly refer to reference# 2228836. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hannah - 3 months ago
I was surprised it honestly did a really good job getting most of the hair in one swipe - better than others I’ve tried! Smells really good. Downside I noticed is it does leave a good amount of wax residue behind on the sides
1 reply from Veet Team team - 3 months ago
Hi Hannah. We would love the chance to speak with you about your experience with our Veet® Ready-To-Use Wax Strip Kit. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-866-529-8804. We are available Monday to Friday from 9am until 5pm, EST. When calling, kindly refer to reference# 2219328. Thank you.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Do NOT buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
PerkymamaKate - 4 months ago
Awful. It hardly pulled any hair. Plus it left me sticky.
1 reply from Veet Team team - 4 months ago
We would love to speak with you about your experience with our Veet® Ready To Use Wax Strips. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-866-529-8804. We are available Monday to Friday from 9am until 5pm, EST. When calling, kindly refer to reference# 2176360. Thank you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads