Loading, please wait...

Wrong Alibi - by Christina Dodd (Paperback)

About this item

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 8.1 Inches (H) x 5.4 Inch (W) x 1.1 Inch (D)

Weight: .65 Pounds

Number of Pages: 400

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Sub-Genre: Thrillers

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hqn

Author: Christina Dodd

Age Range: Adult

Book theme: Suspense

Language: English

Street Date: December 29, 2020
TCIN: 79663791
UPC: 9781335080820
Item Number (DPCI): 059-04-0748
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers an all-new thriller, featuring a bold and brash female protagonist.

WRONG JOB
Eighteen-year-old Evelyn Jones lands a job in small-town Alaska, working for a man in his isolated mountain home. But her bright hopes for the future are shattered when Donald White disappears, leaving her to face charges of theft, embezzlement--and a brutal double murder. Her protestations of innocence count for nothing. Convicted, she faces life in prison...until fate sends her on the run.

WRONG NAME
Evie's escape leaves her scarred and in hiding, isolated from her family, working under an alias at a wilderness camp. Bent on justice, intent on recovering her life, she searches for the killer who slaughters without remorse.

WRONG ALIBI
At last, the day comes. Donald White has returned. Evie emerges from hiding; the fugitive becomes the hunter. But in her mind, she hears the whisper of other forces at work. Now Evelyn must untangle the threads of evidence before she's once again found with blood on her hands: the blood of her own family...

"This is Dodd at her brilliant best."
--Booklist (starred review) on Strangers She Knows

Dodd's twisty suspense will have readers turning the pages and keeping the lights on at night.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Wed, May 12 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 5.31 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.64 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.