Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Zerowater 32c Ready Read Water Filtration Dispenser

Zerowater 32c Ready Read Water Filtration Dispenser - image 1 of 4
Zerowater 32c Ready Read Water Filtration Dispenser - image 2 of 4
Zerowater 32c Ready Read Water Filtration Dispenser - image 3 of 4
Zerowater 32c Ready Read Water Filtration Dispenser - image 4 of 4
Zerowater 32c Ready Read Water Filtration Dispenser - image 1 of 4
$45.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 5-stage advanced water filtration: Removes virtually all total dissolved solids (TDS) like metals, minerals, salts, and ions for the purest taste in every sip. Featires an integrated TDS meter to check your water before dispensing for peace of mind.
  • IAPMO certified to filter harmful contaminants and made from BPA-free material: Our filters can be trusted to reduce some of the most concerning contaminants like the forever chemicals PFOA/PFOS, lead, chromium, and mercury. All products are made with your health in mind using BPA-free plastic.
  • 15 Gallon estimated water filter life: Filter life can vary depending on your water quality. Change your filter when TDS Meter reads 006.
  • Eco-friendly: Save up to 110 single-use plastic bottles per filter or up to 660 bottles a year while enjoying cleaner, healthier water.
  • Spigot – designed for convenience: Effortlessly fill a glass or narrow reusable bottle in just seconds, so you can get back to your busy life without missing a beat.

Description

Stay hydrated with healthier filtered water whenever you need it! The Culligan ZeroWater 32 Cup Ready-Read 5-Stage Water Filter Dispenser offers a high capacity, reducing the need for frequent refills. Its compact design fits perfectly in your fridge or on the kitchen counter. The Culligan ZeroWater water filter removes virtually all total dissolved solids (TDS), including metals and salts, ensuring the purest taste in every sip. Culligan ZeroWater is IAPMO-certified to reduce lead, the forever chemicals PFOA/PFOS, chromium, and mercury, providing peace of mind that every glass of water is healthier and cleaner. Featuring Ready-Read Technology with an integrated TDS meter, you'll get an instant readout of your water’s TDS levels, providing peace of mind with every pour.
Dimensions (Overall): 10.38 Inches (H) x 6 Inches (W) x 13.12 Inches (D)
Weight: 3.1 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 32 Cup
Water Filtration Compatibility: ZeroWater Systems
Filters: Chlorine, Unpleasant Odors, Unpleasant Tastes, Sediment, Lead, Mercury
Includes: 1 Filter
Features: Water Purification: BPA-Free, Easy Installation, Twist-On, Twist-Off Filter
Maximum Filter Life: 15 Gallons
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Care Instructions Not Provided
Warranty: 30 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 87924369
UPC: 851510006408
Item Number (DPCI): 072-00-0009
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.5 inches length x 14.25 inches width x 11.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.5 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this filter out calcium?

submitted by KA - 21 days ago
  • A: Yes, 100% removal of calcium

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 12 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it filter to micro-filtered (0.2 micron)

submitted by Pat - 7 months ago
  • A: Our 5 stage filter will filter down to 1 micron

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this create distilled water

submitted by Peanut - 8 months ago
  • A: Distilled water involves the process of boiling the water, transferring the steam to another container where the vapors are condensed and everything that doesn't evaporate will remain in the first container. While the 5-stage filtration system by ZeroWater® uses the process of deionization which involves filtering the water. The ion exchange beads in the filter take the ions or minerals out of the water. People usually say that distilled water can taste flat whereas the 5-stage filtered water by ZeroWater is described as crisp and refreshing. Distillation also requires electricity and takes hours to treat water.

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this model filter out Flouride as well?

submitted by MJM83 - 8 months ago
  • A: Yes, 99% removal of Fluoride

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what filter does it require?

submitted by Darlene - 9 months ago
  • A: This model uses the same standard 5 stage filter that all of our 5 stage containers use.

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 220 reviews
44% would recommend
45 recommendations
quality: 3.03 out of 5
value: 2.89 out of 5

Zerowater

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Review - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like that I don’t have to refill it often. It fits perfect in the refrigerator and doesn’t take up a lot of space.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Capable filtration

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
Dispenser is plenty big and easy to refill. Spout is sturdy and doesn't leak, save for the occasional drip. Holds a lot of water. The meter doesn't fit very well in its base, so I test the water manually, but I'm used to doing that anyway. Overall worth the momey.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Profmom - 1 month ago
The spigot on the pur water system breaks very easily and there is no replacement part. I went through about three before I decided to switch to zero water. So far I love this dispenser much better. The spigot is durable. It holds more water. The slide top makes it easier to fill. it does take a long time to filter, but we’ve gotten used to that. I love the water tester. I tested my pur water filter before we threw it out, and sadly the filters were not working well. I took the water tester to work and tested all of our drinking fountains and I was shocked as well. Overall, I highly recommend. However, we do live in Memphis where the water quality is great.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect with Third Wave Water

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Brad - 2 months ago
I purchaed this Zero Water filter kit as an alternative to buying distilled water. I use it in combination with Third Wave Water minerals to create coffee brewing water. Works exaactly as intended. It also saves me money compared to purchasing distilled waters jugs. In Grand Rapids MI I usually average about 22-24 gallons per filter. That's roughly $30 worth of distilled water per ZW filter and they average about $15 per filter which cuts my costs in half. Not too bad for a very simple to use water filtration system. Very happy with it and would recommend
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The water dispenser leaks easily

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Get a water pitcher - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It has leaked three times in my refrigerator, each time thinking I was doing something wrong. The problem is the water dispenser. You can't move it to one side or the other, push it too far back in the refrigerator, or leave it too close to the fridge door. It will leak.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you for submitting your feedback, your comments will be shared with the appropriate parties. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail with us we can be reached by phone at 1-800-503-2939 or by email at customerservice@zerowater.com
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cracked

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
abbycbridge - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was great until the bottom cracked and started leaking within 3 months.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear about the crack in your dispenser, this certainly is not common for our containers within that short amount of time. Please contact our customer support directly and a replacement will be sent to you at no charge. customerservice@zerowater.com or 1-800-503-2939
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Salford - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It holds two gallons, gets all bad stuff out of water
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Did not last long

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Super Disappointing - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this on a whim, to replace my RO filter that's been acting up. We have hard water in our area, so I expect filters to not last as long as in areas with better water, but this filter lasted ONE DAY. I followed all the directions before using--washed and dried it lovingly, made sure the filter was threaded just so--and the water tasted great! But by the next day, it tasted like sour lemons. So I rewashed everything, and the taste remained. So we tried a new filter, and the same thing happened after one full day of use. This is ridiculous and unsustainable. Also, the spigot started to leak at random intervals, so I can't even use the container. What a worthless product. I am so disappointed. If you live in an area with water that's already mostly good, then you can probably use this product, but it also means you probably don't need it.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you for contacting ZeroWater. We empathize with your situation and we have spoken with many customers with this issue. Some of our customers have used other, traditional filtration systems such as a Culligan Whole House Filter to treat the water prior to filtering through a Zero Water filter, in many cases that will cut the TDS level down enough to make the use of Zero Water more economical. There is very little we can do to extend the life of our filters when the water supply is so high in TDS. Our filters are designed to remove over 99% of dissolved solids; in areas with high TDS readings filter life will be short.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pure Tasting Water

5 out of 5 stars
David K - 2 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
For the first time ever we are enjoying "pure" tasting water.
Did you find this review helpful?

Filters dont last long

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Weird tasting water - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I had high hopes for this product and gave it a solid try (6 weeks - 3 filters) before writing this review. Initially the water tastes great, you will have great tasting water for about 1.5 weeks before it starts tasting off. I have high amounts of TDS in my area but as a single person using this it should last me about 15-25 gallons/3 weeks. Unfortunately, the filter does not seem to last that long before the water starts tasting weird (fishy/plastic-y taste). I think they put something in the filter to force you to change out/buy filters more often since it'll still read as 0 TDS with the weird taste. Overall the maintenance is too expensive, and its is not worth buying more filters and changing them out every week. Hope this helps!
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for contacting ZeroWater. We empathize with your situation and we have spoken with many customers with this issue. Some of our customers have used other, traditional filtration systems such as a Culligan Whole House Filter to treat the water prior to filtering through a Zero Water filter, in many cases that will cut the TDS level down enough to make the use of Zero Water more economical. There is very little we can do to extend the life of our filters when the water supply is so high in TDS. Our filters are designed to remove over 99% of dissolved solids; in areas with high TDS readings filter life will be short.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Used zero for 6 years. Got this one and I'm done.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
WaldorfAstoria - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Drains incredibly slow with newer cheaper filters they switched to. Sometimes it doesn't drain at all and it won't fill up even halfway.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for contacting ZeroWater. From time to time the filter can develop an air lock, some little air pockets or air bubbles that get trapped down inside the filter. Typically this is an easy and quick fix, simply remove the filter from the container and unscrew it from the tray. Then hold the filter sideways/horizontal and grip the filter very tightly and shake the filter with some good force side to side and back and forth 8 to 10 times. This will loosen the filter media and break the air lock.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy this...not worth the trouble

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Targetshopper - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Filter doesn’t last long and the unit will leak all over your refrigerator if you don’t remember to push it to the back where the lever can’t be accidentally pushed. I have kids that get their own water and forget to slide the unit back and will find the unit completely empty and my refrigerator and floor full of water….should have a better spout that wouldn’t allow such an issue….
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

worst smell ever. would not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ajohnson - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The water filter is great until the filter goes bad, only lasts about 8 gallons only for our city water, and then it tastes like rotten fish. Then every single thing the water touches needs to be washed, the fish smell does not come out. I am unsure how this is even legal to how an Amine smell come from a water filter to show it’s goes bad
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Water Filter

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Callison - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Water tastes horrible after 5 or 6 refills. Takes forever to fill tank
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolute love my 32 Cup ZeroWater Dispenser

5 out of 5 stars
Karen TGW - 3 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
This size ZeroWater Dispenser is the PERFECT size for my fridge!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy at own risk - Faulty filters

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
BoardGameEnthusiast - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tasted like plastic which went away after two days of use but still tasted weird. Used it less than two weeks when it started to taste sour/metallic & smelled fishy. I called the company & they offered to send us a “free” replacement filter due to the defective filter but they still required us to pay shipping on it. Looked into it a bit more & saw many reviews saying similar things so we just returned it. I don’t recommend this filter. I liked the idea of how many things this filters out but the reviews seem 50/50 & I don’t want to continually have to replace faulty filters when there are better ones on the market.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you encountered an issue with a filter, ZeroWater will always stand behind our products and we will happily replace any filter that does meet our standards for quality. Regarding having to pay shipping on a replacement filter, we have never, in the 30 years we have been in business; required a customer to pay shipping on a warranty replacement. In fact, it is not even an option in our systems to allow an agent of ours to charge shipping on $0 dollar replacement so we are not exactly sure if you contacted Target for this replacement but it most certainly was not ZeroWater customer service. In any event, if you would still like to have a replacement sent to you we are more than happy to assist. Just contact ZeroWater customer service directly at customerservice@zerowater.com or 1-800-503-2939
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Water tester won't turn on

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
AV - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Brought the new filter to replace the 4 year old one from same company, but the tester will not turn on out of box. It has battery in them, just wont turn on
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for contacting ZeroWater. Please call our Customer Service Team at 800-503-2939 or email customerservice@zerowater.com, we will be happy to assist.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Water tester not working on the new unit

3 out of 5 stars
Amin - 4 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
Brought the new filter to replace the 4 year old one from same company, but the tester will not turn on out of box. It has battery in them, just wont turn on
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 3 months ago
We apologize for the issue with your new meter, please contact customer service directly and we will send you a new meter right away. customerservice@zerowater.com or 1-800-503-2939
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Zero Water 32 cup

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Danny - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
When I finally got it since the first one was damaged and was sent another it works great.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
aims - 4 months ago
DO NOT BUY! I have been using Zero Water pitchers and filters for over 10 years. My previous one broke (dropped it), bought this newer model today. The new model leaks! I read the reviews and thought it was user error, NOPE, they leak. Stay away from the new model, returning it tomorrow morning because I don’t go to Vallejo, CA after 10am, it is currently 12:30pm (crime).
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 4 months ago
We are sorry to hear about the issue with your dispenser, please contact us directly and we will have a replacement of your choosing sent out to you right away. customerservice@zerowater.com or 1-800-503-2939
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy