Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

ZeroWater 30 Cup Ready-Pour Water Filtering Dispenser with Free Water Quality Meter

ZeroWater 30 Cup Ready-Pour Water Filtering Dispenser with Free Water Quality Meter - image 1 of 4
ZeroWater 30 Cup Ready-Pour Water Filtering Dispenser with Free Water Quality Meter - image 2 of 4
ZeroWater 30 Cup Ready-Pour Water Filtering Dispenser with Free Water Quality Meter - image 3 of 4
ZeroWater 30 Cup Ready-Pour Water Filtering Dispenser with Free Water Quality Meter - image 4 of 4
ZeroWater 30 Cup Ready-Pour Water Filtering Dispenser with Free Water Quality Meter - image 1 of 4
$39.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 5-Stage Filtration: Removes virtually all total dissolved solids (TDS) for the purest tasting water; Total Dissolved Solids are organic and inorganic materials, such as metals, minerals, salts, and ions dissolved in water.
  • IAPMO certified to reduce PFOA/PFOS, lead, chromium and mercury
  • Estimated 15 gallon Filter Life (filter life can vary depending on water quality)
  • You can save up to 110 single-use plastic bottles per filter or up to 660 bottles a year while enjoying the purest tasting water!
  • Made from BPA free plastic
  • Includes free TDS Meter to check the levels of dissolved solids before and after filtering your tap water. Once filtered water reads 006 change your filter!
  • The Ready-Pour™ technology suits your on-the-go lifestyle - you can dispense delicious water while the reservoir is still filtering.
  • One-hand push to dispense spigot

Description

The 30 Cup 5-stage Water Filtration Dispenser with Ready-Pour™ technology is the dispenser with a large capacity for filtered water and is perfect for in home or small office usage. The Ready-Pour™ technology suits your on-the-go lifestyle - you can dispense delicious water while the reservoir is still filtering. The compact design includes a one-hand, push and pour spout that allows you to dispense water into your cup or favorite water bottle without any lifting. The 5-stage water filtration removes virtually all dissolved solids from your tap water – more than any other leading brand. The filter is IAPMO certified to reduce PFOA/PFOS, lead, chromium and mercury. Every water pitcher comes with a free TDS Meter to check the levels of dissolved solids before and after filtering your tap water - to show there is nothing left behind but the purest tasting water.​
Dimensions (Overall): 10.62 Inches (H) x 5.5 Inches (W) x 15 Inches (D)
Weight: 4 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 30 Cup
Water Filtration Compatibility: ZeroWater Systems
Filters: Sediment, Unpleasant Odors, Unpleasant Tastes, Mercury, Lead, chlorine
Includes: Instruction Book
Features: Water Purification: Flip-Top Lid, Twist-On, Twist-Off Filter, Easy-Fill Lid, BPA-Free
Maximum Filter Life: 15 Gallons
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Care Instructions Not Provided
Warranty: 30 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 13167275
UPC: 851510006361
Item Number (DPCI): 072-00-0095
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.25 inches length x 11.38 inches width x 6.41 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.14 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I just bought this filtration system. Has anyone else experienced it filtering very slowly? Ours is coming out one drop at a time.

submitted by Chelley - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting ZeroWater. From time to time, a filter may develop an air bubble or air pocket. Carefully lift the reservoir, grip the body of the filter at its mid-section and give the filter 4-5 squeezes while there is water filtering through. This will return the flow back to its normal state.

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes. When a new filter is placed in it filters very slowly. This will speed up with time. It helps if you lift up the resovoir and then place it back down.

    submitted byLS - 2 years ago

Q: How often do you change the filters and how do you know when to change them?

submitted by daniel - 4 years ago
  • A: It depends on the water quality, the chart on the website says with a TDS of 400+ it will only last for 8 gallons.

    submitted byr1234 - 3 years ago
  • A: The filters last about every 20 gallons

    submitted byLS - 4 years ago

Q: How often do you have to buy a replacement filter??

submitted by TX - 4 years ago
  • A: It depends on the water quality, the chart on the website says with a TDS of 400+ it will only last for 8 gallons.

    submitted byr1234 - 3 years ago
  • A: Filter life lasts for 20 gallons of water.

    submitted byLS - 4 years ago

Q: Does this remove flouride from the water?

submitted by Deb - 11 months ago
  • A: Yes, 99% removal

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: 1. For the 30 cup and the 20 cup containers, are the filters the same size? 2. Are they standard across all your products?

submitted by 1oilfield - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, the filters are the same size! filters work across all of ZeroWater branded pitchers/ dispensers except for the Eco Pitcher.

    submitted byLS - 2 years ago

Q: TDS also includes healthy minerals, if this removes all the TDS, then water will not have the required minerals, is not such water is unhealthy and against the recommended TDS by WHO??.

submitted by Aditya - 3 years ago
  • A: Our filtering technology does not differentiate between bad chemicals and good minerals that could be present in the water; the filter removes all of these. The FDA recommends that you receive essential vitamins and minerals from a well-balanced diet, and not necessarily from water alone.

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this product filter fluoride as well as lead and chlorine?

submitted by STgs - 4 years ago
  • A: ZeroWater filters have been tested for the reduction of all 3 of these contaminants with an overall reduction percentage of 99%.

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: how many oz is in this dispenser?

submitted by NA - 4 years ago
  • A: The 30 cup dispenser holds a total of 240 ounces.

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What percentage of chlorine does this remove?

submitted by MrsG - 4 years ago
  • A: ZeroWater filters have been independently tested for the reduction of chlorine with an overall reduction percentage of 99%.

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this come with a filter or do I need to purchase one?

submitted by Nina - 5 years ago
  • A: Hello, All of our pitchers and dispensers come with 1 filter included.

    submitted byZeroWater Team - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 1109 reviews
54% would recommend
201 recommendations
quality: 3.14 out of 5
value: 2.95 out of 5

Out performed my Easter Dinner!

5 out of 5 stars
Gwen2436 - 18 days ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
I have been enjoying my 30 cup zero water dispenser thoroughly. The water taste quality is superb. It was my turn to host a holiday, so for Easter I cooked and serve beverages but everyone focus and curiosity was on my water dispenser. Turns out I wasted money on soda drinks because everyone insisted on drinking zerowater. My water was a bigger hit than my Easter spread. Thank you Zerowater for being so great and even a better idea for birthday and Christmas gifts this year.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 12 days ago
Thank you for sharing such an amazing story of your family holiday, we appreciate you r business and we have ordered a couple of complimentary filters to be sent out to you as our thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?

Prioritizng water purity

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Emm - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The ZeroWater filter is highly regarded for its ability to remove virtually all dissolved solids from tap water, producing cleaner and fresher-tasting water. Its five-stage filtration system effectively removes impurities, including heavy metals and contaminants, providing users with pure drinking water. It’s a solid choice for those prioritizing water purity.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good dispenser

3 out of 5 stars
Moer - 3 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
The only think I don’t like about this particular dispenser is the spigot. The water comes out super slow and it’s a push button that’s hard to push. It finally ended up breaking after a year or so. I have an updated version now.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for submitting your feedback, your comments will be shared with the appropriate parties. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail with us we can be reached by phone at 1-800-503-2939 or by email at customerservice@zerowater.com
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
FloridaMomOf3 - 4 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
We've tried every mainstream system on the market but we've always given up because the filters don't last long which gets expensive. We bought our zero water 6 months ago and have yet to need to change the filter, it still reads 0.0. Highly recommend!
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love my Pitcher

5 out of 5 stars
Margaret7777 - 4 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
I have been using the same zero water pitcher for over 8 years. I have never had the spigot break nor have I had any problems with any of the filters I've used. My filters last awhile since my city water registers 058 on my TDS pen before filtering. I can definitely tell a difference in the taste between my tap and filtered water. Those having problems should test their tap water first. If the number is really high, the filter won't last long but you're getting cleaner water which is the point of the filter.
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sale

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ilona - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was tired of refilling my Brita and this was on sale. It was well worth it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
17 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's compact & easy to use

3 out of 5 stars
ZeroWater devotee - 4 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
I have used this water filter for maybe a decade or more? Whenever it hit the market, I bought one. I have recommended it to a few friends and at least 2 use one.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very unhappy.

2 out of 5 stars
Graham723 - 6 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
I bought this on a military base and the TDS meter didn’t work at all since opening. I changed the batteries for it and it still doesn’t work so we can’t tell the quality of the water. Shortly after using it the water tasted lemony and apparently that means it’s time to change the filter… we had only been using it for a week! HOW does it need a new filter?!?! Now the water tastes like dirt and when tested with PH drops it’s incredibly acidic compared to the Pūr filter water on the tap that’s alkaline. My husband is literally obsessed with filling up the Zero water dispenser with filtered water from the Pūr since we live on a military base with endless lawsuits due to living conditions and water. So far the water tastes bad, the tester has never worked, and the filter isn’t filtering water through anymore. It just stays in the top and doesn’t filter down.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 6 months ago
Thank you for contacting ZeroWater. Please call our Customer Service Team at 800-503-2939 or email customerservice@zerowater.com, we will be happy to assist.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Nikki87 - 7 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
Love this water filter! Such a relief knowing my water doesn’t have solids in it. The large size is definitely the way to go… I’m a big water drinker, but also use the filter for boiling pots of water for pasta. I need to fill the reservoir at least once per day, but I keep it right next to the sink to make my life easier. The filtering speed is a bit slow, so you have to wait a bit to get a full tank. Definitely a small inconvenience relative to the peace of mind from knowing you are not ingesting anything you don’t want to though! Maybe this company will make a larger size in the future!
21 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't waste money on plastic bottles of water!

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
I have had my 30 Cup Ready-Pour™ 5-Stage Water Filter Dispenser for over a year. My tap water measures 300+ tds and tastes awful. I don't want to waste money on plastic bottles of water, so I gave this a try. Now, every guest gets to see (and taste) my 0 tds water. This purchase was a gift for my son, and he loves it too! Thank you for a great product that truly makes a difference in the quality of our drinking water.
22 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product but unsustainable ongoing costs

1 out of 5 stars
Ryan 123 - 7 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
Worked very well initially but the filter ran out after only a few weeks. At the current price for replacement filters, this is not financially sustainable for me.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 7 months ago
Thank you for contacting ZeroWater. We empathize with your situation and we have spoken with many customers with this issue. There is very little we can do to extend the life of our filters when the water supply is so high in TDS. Our filters are designed to remove over 99% of dissolved solids; in areas with high TDS readings filter life will be short.
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice until it’s not

3 out of 5 stars
ParisGMC - 7 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
I’ve had my filter for 2+ years now and have had no complaints. I change my filter every other month and buy in bulk to alleviate the high costs for filters. I can tell a huge difference when my filter needs changing - the water taste is immaculate! The downside is that the warranty is only 90 days and I’m 2+ years in and one of the washers on the inside that holds the water has given out and water just leaks out. Disappointing that something as simple as that isn’t covered in the warranty. If you buy one of these you’ll love it and have to replace it every 2 ish years.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 7 months ago
We are happy to replace your unit for you at no charge, just contact customer service directly at either customerservice@zerowater.com or 1-800-503-2939
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Safe, clean water

5 out of 5 stars
FLGIGI51 - 7 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
I’ve been using my Zero Water pitcher for over 3 years now, I recommend it to so many people. I test mine often and it’s amazingly clean!! I’ll forever be a customer. I do need a new filter but the cost is just too much right now. Can y’all create a less expensive one, please?
26 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Water dispenser broken

1 out of 5 stars
Nicole123 - 7 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
It dispenses water at a slow trickle and comes to a full stop every few seconds. Really frustrating. Yes, the pitcher is full. I just want water.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 7 months ago
Thank you for contacting ZeroWater. Sorry to hear of the issue with your dispenser. An order has been placed for a replacement. Allow 5-7 business days for delivery. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your business.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Overall Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Em - 8 months ago
I had this product and it leaked for the first 3 months or so from the spout. I kept it over the sink so it wasn’t a big deal and eventually it stopped. Now I am 8 days short from a year using it. and the button to the spout broke. The company only offers a 90 warranty.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear about the broken spigot on your dispenser, we will most certainly replace for you at no charge. Just contact us directly at customerservice@zerowater.com or 1-800-503-2939
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Major letdown

1 out of 5 stars
Cassie01 - 8 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
Brand new filter installed and after 1 fill up through the filter it stopped working. Now the water just sits in the upper tank and doesn't filter through. If it would work constantly I'd like it. I even tried swapping out a new filter and the same thing happens. Wasted my money and now I still have to buy bottled water. Major letdown
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 8 months ago
Thank you for contacting ZeroWater. From time to time the filter can develop an air lock, some little air pockets or air bubbles that get trapped down inside the filter. Typically this is an easy and quick fix, simply remove the filter from the container and unscrew it from the tray. Then hold the filter sideways/horizontal and grip the filter very tightly and shake the filter with some good force side to side and back and forth 8 to 10 times. This will loosen the filter media and break the air lock.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I am shocked!

5 out of 5 stars
Kat W - 8 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
After moving and no longer having an under sink RO unit, I was looking for something that wasn’t the typical brand. I found Zero Water on accident but boy am I glad! It lives up to its promises and more. I am a super picky water drinker and usually add something to mask the taste. Zero Water filters it all out. You won’t need to add lemon or anything else. I am so happy I found this water filter and plan to tell everyone I know about it!
31 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not RO water but good for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Olivia R - 8 months ago
I am used to RO water, so in comparison this is worse. But for its easy use and cleaning of the water its good
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 7 months ago
5-stage filters produce water that is a similar purity level to that produced from an RO system. Additionally, our systems don't waste any water and operate based on gravity. In addition, they do not need to be installed into your plumbing.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
23 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don’t buy

1 out of 5 stars
Waterwaterwater - 8 months ago
originally posted on zerowater.com
There is something so wrong with this filter. We have cleaned it out manyyyy times and follow the instructions. We’ve had it a little over a month and have used 3 filters because the water will randomly taste HORRIBLE. I’m starting to think it’s the plastic container because when I put water on the filter for the water to go into the bowl that’s fine. But don’t waste your time on the hassle.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 8 months ago
When using the ZeroWater it is extremely important to test the filtered water regularly and change the filter once the reading gets to 006ppm, this will help you avoid any change in the taste of the water. We realize you are going through filters very rapidly and the most common reason for this would be the quality of your unfiltered tap water. If your tap water reads over 400ppm this will cause the filter to work quite hard to get the reading down to 000ppm and the life of the filter will be shorter than normal. If your tap water is in the average range, 200ppm or lower then there may be other factors at play and we would certainly be happy to speak with you to get more details. 1-800-503-2939
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

tastes terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Katie - 8 months ago
The water has an awful chemical/plastic taste. No thank you! Going back to our previous brand.
1 reply from ZeroWater Team team - 8 months ago
With a new filter there should never be this type of taste that you have mentioned, it appears that unfortunately you may have a faulty filter. We would be happy to replace it for you, just contact us directly at customerservice@zerowater.com or 1-800-503-2939
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy