2" 3 Ring Binder Clear View - up & up™

2" 3 Ring Binder Clear View - up & up™ - image 1 of 22" 3 Ring Binder Clear View - up & up™ - image 2 of 2
2" 3 Ring Binder Clear View - up & up™ - image 1 of 2
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Compare to Avery® Durable™
  • Made of metal, cardboard and polypropylene
  • Folder has 2 internal pockets
  • Holds up to 500 sheets
  • Satisfaction is 100% guaranteed or your money back

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 11.73 Inches (L), 11.5 Inches (W)
Binder Fastener or Ring Type: D Rings
Features: Internal Pockets
Package Quantity: 1
Number of Pockets: 2
Cover type: Clear
Binder size: 2 Inches
Sheet Capacity: 500
Material: Polypropylene, Cardboard, Metal
TCIN: 15024576
UPC: 490810309965
Item Number (DPCI): 081-03-0996
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Keep it all together with the up & up 2 " Durable Ring Binder - Clear View. This smartly designed D-ring binder can hold more pages than a traditional round ring binder, giving you more room to store and organize your important documents. In addition to the center storage you expect from a ring binder, internal pockets let you store other objects that just don't lend themselves to hole punches.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.83 inches length x 11.42 inches width x 11.57 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.03 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are you able to slip paper into the SPINE of the book, too?

submitted by DDuke68 - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi DDuke68 - Yes, with some effort, one could title or label the spine underneath the plastic. Thanks! - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 5 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: does the binder have a clear pocket on the front to slip sheets into?

submitted by laney - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi laney - There is room to slip a sheet of paper or an image under the protective plastic cover. Thanks! - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 5 years ago
    Target staff support
4.1 out of 5 stars with 146 reviews
72% would recommend
77 recommendations
quality: 3.83 out of 5
value: 3.95 out of 5

works

5 out of 5 stars
Anniebecky - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Seems sturdy and is the color my son wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?

Binder

5 out of 5 stars
Danielle - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have never had a clear binder but loved it. I can easily see what is inside. This one is sturdy and was the perfect size to hold my school work. The 2 inch rings are a great size. This binder has a lot of uses and I reccomend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great binders

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tendachocolate - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Purchase the 1" and it held up the whole year and reused it the next year. Until my daughter said she needed a larger binder so I replaced with this one. Same great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't buy! Waste of money!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MeL83 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Poor quality! Inner pockets ripped within the first week. Ended up getting durable name brand one for less money and easier to manage.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JB - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just what I needed solid durable great price
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Overall Good Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
FreshG - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good Product, Good Price
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Target brand 2 in 3 ring binder

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CinNC - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It felt cheap compared to the name brand and was slightly bent in packaging.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

3 Ring Binder

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ultra Gel - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
not sturdy enough especially for the price.
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Total Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sandy - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
two of the rings were mounted on upside down, so you cannot turn the pages. I bought a 2inch and 1 1/2 inch binder, and both had the same problem. Returned for refund. Total Junk.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

just as good as name brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetGurl - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
this target brand binder is just like the name brand and a much better price!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheaply made

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Binder - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The plastic on this binder ripped literally the minute I tried placing something in it. These binders are very cheaply made.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hot pink not red

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mtn - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It looks hot pink, not red
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great binder

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eli - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was a bit skeptical about buying their due to reviews. But these are really great binders. Mine came in brand new and great condition!!! :)
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

perfect for younger grades!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom of 2 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
We needed a 2 in binder that my child could open herself. She has muscle weekness in her hands and the lever on the bottom was easy enough for her to use herself. Just make sure your kids don't put rules in the plastic pocket on the insides. We have an old wooden ruler with the metal on the side and it started to rip when she was inserting it. I assume it was operator error.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Binder

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teachermom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This binder is perfect for my needs. It holds up to daily use and opening and closing the rings several times daily.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Binder

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sage - 6 months ago
Very useful for class!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Customer - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Target has THE best binders! The quality is similar (if not better) than the more expensive name brand binders. I can’t usually find the right color/size in the store, but ordering online is a breeze and it’s worth it because the price and quality really cannot be beat!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Folder - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Binder clips are very tough
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great binder

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ZoeyBoey - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great binder at a great price-office supply big box stores want a LOT more.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Received Damaged

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Damaged - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
When binder was bagged, another item was wedged into it, which tore out the internal pockets
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads