2pk Hot Water Washable Pillow Protector - AllerEase

2pk Hot Water Washable Pillow Protector - AllerEase - image 1 of 32pk Hot Water Washable Pillow Protector - AllerEase - image 2 of 32pk Hot Water Washable Pillow Protector - AllerEase - image 3 of 3
2pk Hot Water Washable Pillow Protector - AllerEase - image 1 of 3
$10.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Removable Cover
Removable Cover

Highlights

  • Hot water washable at 120° F to kill germs and bacteria
  • Allergen Barrier
  • Zippered closure
  • Machine wash and dry

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 28.0 Inches (L), 20.0 Inches (W)
Closure Type: Zipper
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Textile Material: 47% Cotton, 53% Polyester
Protective Qualities: Allergen Barrier, Removable Cover
Package Quantity: 2
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 16536038
UPC: 022415039567
Item Number (DPCI): 062-17-0264
Origin: Imported

Description

Stop household allergens from collecting in your pillow with the AllerEase Hot Water Washable Zippered Pillow Protector. An innovative construction enables the protectors to be washed in 120° F hot water to kill germs and bacteria. The tightly woven fabric prevents the collection of dust mites, pet dander, pollen and other household allergens from settling in your pillow, providing excellent allergy protection. Keep your pillows cleaner in between washings and sleep soundly with this AllerEase pillow protector.
Removable Cover
Easily removable for cleaning and care
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.75 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 10.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the dimensions of the Standard/Queen? My pillows are "jumbo" - larger than standard/queen but smaller than king.

submitted by Help measure - 6 years ago
  • A: Queen pillows – 20” x 30” Queen size pillows are typically four inches larger than standard pillows, though they do retain the same width. I wasn't sure what the dimensions were, so i googled it. Sorry i couldn't help more.

    submitted byPaula - 6 years ago
  • A: Mine measure 19 x 27

    submitted bycbdianne - 6 years ago

Q: Are these 100% cotton?

submitted by Wondering - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Wondering, these pillow protectors are 47% Cotton, 53% Polyester. Thank you for your question

    submitted byProduct Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this pillow protector have any flame retardants or chemicals in it?

submitted by PrairieRose - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi PrairieRose, this protector is not treated with flame retardants or other chemicals. Thanks for your question

    submitted byProduct Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these protectors waterproof?

submitted by apple - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi apple, These protectors are not waterproof.

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is it waterproof? My old ones are cotton on the outside but have some kind of lining or barrier(on the inside) so that not even water can go through it. Is it like that?

submitted by Bargain Shopper - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi there, these are not waterproof.

    submitted byAmerican Textile Co - 3 years ago

Q: Hi Are these oeko-tex certified?

submitted by teri - 2 days ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 91 reviews
94% would recommend
37 recommendations
quality: 4.71 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 4.61 out of 5

Pillow case

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grandma - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is well made and a very tight knit fabric.
fit: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best pillow for back sleeper

5 out of 5 stars
Louise - 9 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
Super soft and comfortable. Best night sleep I've ever had.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good protector

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SLeo - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Seems like a good quality pillow protector. Washes well. Material is thick and crisp and does not make noise under my pillow case
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice pillow protectors

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
chatfish - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
They seem to be good quality, good size cases.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pillow protector.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hannah - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like that you can wash these in hot water! They are soft but durable.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect pillow protector

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Allison - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Nice and thick material. washed well and got pillows great.
fit: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Problem with this brand

1 out of 5 stars
MR - 1 year ago
I bought 6 different pillow protectors and the quality with this brand is not good. It is not worth it. Also, do you notice how all of the positive reviews are from people who received this for free in exchange for a review? I only trust reviews from people who actually bought it.
1 reply from AllerEase Product Expert team - 1 year ago
Hi MR, we are sorry to hear that your experience with our AllerEase pillow protectors was not a good one. Yes,a number of our customers received a sample product so we could get their feedback, there is no incentive or requirement for a positive rating. We rel y on authentic feedback so that our team can learn what our customers like/dislike about our products, and make improvements in the future. (https://www.bazaarvoice.com/legal/trustmark/). If you would like to return or replace these protectors you may bring or send them back to Target or e-mail our customer service team at CustomerService@americantextile.com (or 1-844-532-7051).
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pillow protector

5 out of 5 stars
sjg - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Soft pillow protector, does not make noise like some do. I like that you can wash in hot water as well for dust allergies.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works like i wanted!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the zipper closure on these. They feel clean and protect my pillows. Love the warm water wash for cleaning and disinfecting
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cjason329 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I recommend this name brand. The product is high quality and consistent in their product line. I only buy AllerEase for mattress and pillow protectors
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorites! We have many!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DGM2018 - 2 years ago
These are the best! They don’t make crinkly noises, are a nice solid white so they cover pillows that have patterns on them, and they can be washed in hot water! Please tell me these aren’t being discontinued.
fit: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great to have with pets

5 out of 5 stars
cau77 - 2 years ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that we have these on our pillows to protect them but also help with allergies. We have 3 dogs and 2 cats so never know what can happen. I like having the better quality pillows I buy protected by these
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great to have with pets

5 out of 5 stars
cau77 - 2 years ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that we have these on our pillows to protect them but also help with allergies. We have 3 dogs and 2 cats so never know what can happen. I like having the better quality pillows I buy protected by these
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CR - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what I wanted.
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Nari143 - 2 years ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to help save the pillows of my kids. My daughter has pretty bad allergies and this has really seemed to help her. I like how easily the pillow slipped in to the case. Also, the zipper is secure so I know that there are not gaps to allow dust/allergens in. It can be thrown in the wash along with my other sheets which is also great.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Nari143 - 2 years ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to help save the pillows of my kids. My daughter has pretty bad allergies and this has really seemed to help her. I like how easily the pillow slipped in to the case. Also, the zipper is secure so I know that there are not gaps to allow dust/allergens in. It can be thrown in the wash along with my other sheets which is also great.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Nari143 - 2 years ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to help save the pillows of my kids. My daughter has pretty bad allergies and this has really seemed to help her. I like how easily the pillow slipped in to the case. Also, the zipper is secure so I know that there are not gaps to allow dust/allergens in. It can be thrown in the wash along with my other sheets which is also great.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pillow protector

5 out of 5 stars
Mizzinfo1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on aller-ease.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The allerease hot water washable zippered pillow encasement is a great pillow protector. I like that the allerease pillow protector has a innovative construction that enables the pillow protectors to be washed in hot water, it prevents dust mites and pet dander. The allerease pillow protector is 100 % breathable, soft and has allergen protection.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pillow protector

5 out of 5 stars
Mizzinfo1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The allerease hot water washable zippered pillow encasement is a great pillow protector. I like that the allerease pillow protector has a innovative construction that enables the pillow protectors to be washed in hot water, it prevents dust mites and pet dander. The allerease pillow protector is 100 % breathable, soft and has allergen protection.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pillow protector

5 out of 5 stars
Mizzinfo1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The allerease hot water washable zippered pillow encasement is a great pillow protector. I like that the allerease pillow protector has a innovative construction that enables the pillow protectors to be washed in hot water, it prevents dust mites and pet dander. The allerease pillow protector is 100 % breathable, soft and has allergen protection.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads