Crock-Pot 7qt One Touch Cook and Carry Slow Cooker - Blue

Crock-Pot 7qt One Touch Cook and Carry Slow Cooker - Blue - image 1 of 4Crock-Pot 7qt One Touch Cook and Carry Slow Cooker - Blue - image 2 of 4Crock-Pot 7qt One Touch Cook and Carry Slow Cooker - Blue - image 3 of 4Crock-Pot 7qt One Touch Cook and Carry Slow Cooker - Blue - image 4 of 4
Crock-Pot 7qt One Touch Cook and Carry Slow Cooker - Blue - image 1 of 4
$69.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Elevated Design: Features a streamlined design, minimalist aesthetic, and cool blue Poseidon color
  • Cook & Carry Locking Lid: Travel-proof locking lid features a tight seal that prevents leaks and spills, for mess-free travel when you're on the go
  • Countdown Control: Programmable control allows for customized cook time between 30 minutes to 20 hours
  • Digital Display: Digital countdown display easily monitors and tracks cook time
  • Large Capacity: 7-quart size feeds 9+ people, perfect for family meals, potlucks, or feeding a crowd
  • Auto-Warm Setting: Auto-Warm setting keeps food at serving temperature until it's time to eat, and can also be used as a food warmer

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 10.6 Inches (H) x 17.9 Inches (W) x 12.3 Inches (D)
Weight: 12.5 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 7 Quart
Features: Locking Lid, Keep Warm Setting, programmable, Removable Stoneware Pot
Number of Settings: 4
Includes: Tempered Glass Lid, Heating Base
Safety and Security Features: Auto Keep Warm
Appliance Capabilities: Reheat, Warmer
Wattage Output: 280 Watts
Material: Stoneware, Stainless Steel, Glass
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86095064
UPC: 053891169820
Item Number (DPCI): 072-10-0075
Origin: Imported

Description

Cook meals on your schedule, and take them on the go! The Crockpot Design Series 7-Quart Cook & Carry Slow Cooker makes it easy. It has a travel-proof locking lid that seals tightly to prevent leaks and spills. Its sturdy handles make lifting and carrying it a breeze, whether on the go or at home.

With its cool blue Poseidon color and Scandinavian design sensibility, this slow cooker fits seamlessly into minimalist, uncluttered spaces.

Its Auto-Warm setting keeps food at the ideal temperature until you are ready to serve it. With a spacious 7-quart capacity, this large slow cooker lets you prepare meals for 9+ people, perfect for feeding a crowd. The stoneware bowl is removable and oven-safe. Cleaning this Crockpot slow cooker is easy: The stoneware and the glass lid are dishwasher-safe. For busy people who want nutritious home-cooked meals, this slow cooker makes mealtime easier—and looks great on your countertop, too!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.9 inches length x 10.3 inches width x 15.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 14.5 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How long is the cable?

submitted by David - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello, this is Collins from Crockpot! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! For further assistance with your inquiry, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: crockpot not working properly

    submitted bypsj430 - 3 months ago

Q: Can the insert go on the stove top and oven to brown before using as a crockpot?

submitted by lisa - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello there Lisa! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! The insert to the unit you have is oven safe and microwave safe, it should not be used on the stove. I hope this information helps. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is the insert metal or ceramic/stoneware?

submitted by not5ft - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello there not5ft! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! The insert stoneware for your unit is made of ceramic and covered with a glaze. I hope this information helps. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this crockpot have a cord wrap?

submitted by Nancy - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello there Nancy! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! This unit has the cord attached to its base, however it does not have a cord wrap. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: if the glaze chips on the stone wear is the crockpot still safe to use?

submitted by shopper - 2 months ago

Q: Does the white stoneware pot stain easily or does it stay clean?

submitted by Brandon - 2 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 169 reviews
68% would recommend
22 recommendations
design: 4.35 out of 5
quality: 3.95 out of 5
value: 4.21 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.58 out of 5
ease of use: 4.63 out of 5

Blue!

5 out of 5 stars
Lolo - 10 days ago
The blue is a beautiful color and super easy to use!
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very LARGE Crock Pot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Panda - 13 days ago
This is great for larger get togethers or if you have a bigger family
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen H - 19 days ago
exactly what I was looking for! I love the locking lid and large capacity. the color is also great and compliments my kitchen! would highly recommend.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Everything stucke to the sids from the beginning!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Terry Timonte - 20 days ago
ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!!! cooked Mac & cheese on low then changed to warm... stuck to the sides from the beginning! I make an AMAZING Mac & Cheese in a crock pot for years and your crock put SUCKS!!!! Frequent stirring DOES NOT HELP! DO NOT GET THE PRODUCT!!! WHIS I TROL A PICTURE BEFORE I SCRAPED IT OUT AND BEGAN TO SOAK IT OVERNIGHT!
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

First time use

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jo - 23 days ago
Review after first use: it’s so so. I read that it cooked fast so I used the low setting and it took all day and my food was still raw. Switched to high and it was ready within the hour. After washing the inside part had a few dark stains, not sure why since I made soup. The rubber around the lid also has a lingering good smell I cannot get rid of and the lid handle itself has visible moisture trapped inside. I’m a little disappointed but will use again and see how it goes. The meal itself came out amazing and maybe after I get used to the heat settings I’ll have better luck.
ease of use: 4 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for making delicious turkey soup!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jaly - 27 days ago
Very nice crockpot! It does what is advertised, I love the color and design, and my first cook was 3 days with the temperature automatically switching from low to warm.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great crockpot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sli - 28 days ago
Great size and worked well.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BW - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I have been looking for this particular crockpot and I was able to order it from Target and it came in time for Christmas!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too hot!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Car715 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This crockpot runs extremely hot on all settings! The warm setting boils whatever is in the crockpot! I even got a replacement crockpot and that one boils my food on the warm setting too!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mrs.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mxwellhaus - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The Crock-Pot separated from the frame
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LC - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Do not buy this. I've used it 2 times and the second time, it just stopped working. It won't even turn on anymore. Terrible product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very convenient and easy to use

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MMGreviews - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the High and low temp options with the timer. The timer has been very convenient! The removable ceramic pot appears to be good quality and it’s super convent, but the base, or the part that does the actual heating, feels cheap and after only six (6) uses. It is already chipping (or however you describe that) we will see how long it lasts!
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Crockpot. It's very well constructed. I really like the fact that it is programable. This makes it easy to set the program and come home to a fully cooked meal. This crockpot is also perfect for taking to pitch ins. The lid locks in place so that it doesn't slip or slide off and it keeps your food from spilling out. The stoneware is removable so you could use it to serve your food. The stoneware can also be placed in the oven but only up to 400 degreees,
Did you find this review helpful?

Great slow cook pot

5 out of 5 stars
Lotus Sen - 2 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a blue and white ceramic inner pot which are the perfect combo for the look. The setting buttons on the pot are better the knob. You can just press and set to the right temperature. It cook the meat to perfectly after certain hours. I love to make soup in this pot. Although the inner pot is a bit heavy but it’s very easy to clean up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice and simple

5 out of 5 stars
Txtaco - 2 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really nice and simple crockpot. Pretty sleek design and I love the color of it. Well thought out and very ergonomic. Easy to clean as well. It just works and that’s all I need. I would highly recommend this one
Did you find this review helpful?

Crockpot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tk - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the 30 min - 20 hr setting
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing product

5 out of 5 stars
Rjude127 - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well I could not wait until I tried this product out. I'm here to tell you that it really truly does a amazing job in the kitchen. I'm over the moon about receiving this product. So I definitely will recommend this product to anyone and everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun color- Did a good job

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kris - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fun color. Not too complicated for someone newer to cooking. Latches well. Cleaned up easily. So far, so good 😀 only used once to date.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite crockpot!

5 out of 5 stars
Emelee - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never had a locking crockpot before and it is quite a life changer! It makes it so convenient to prepare the food, lock it up, then take it to the parties and events! It looks really well made and durable also. I like all the timer features which makes it even better. I highly recommend it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Color and Works Great!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Cheryl Lavonne - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] During the cooler months, I enjoy the hot meals that warm you up inside and slow cooked meals have always been a staple for me during those times. My grandkids visit alot so I wanted something that would allow me to make enough food for not only me but them as well. This cooker is definitely the size I needed. It has a 7 quart capacity, which is enough for us to eat and also to have some leftovers for the next day or two. I LOVE the blue color!! My kitchen has mainly blue colored decor so it fits right in. Though the capacity is large, the size of the unit isn't. It fits well on my counter with my other small appliances, without things looking cluttered and/or messy. It also feels very durable and sturdy and is made really well. I love the digital display and the clear lid allows me to keep an eye on my food throughout the day. I have made beef stew, chicken stew, chilli, and potato soup, to name a few. They all were so delicious and cooked to perfection!! Furthermore, the carrying capability is a great bonus because if I want to take some leftover stew to my daughter, I don't have to worry about putting it into a container, I can just lock the lid and go. Cleaning up is a breeze too because I just takeout the bowl and wash that. I haven't had any problems with any stuck on residue or lingering smells so I'm happy about that too!! Overall, I love it!! The design is lovely, my food has been cooked the way I want it, and I can even keep food warm in it, while waiting for family members to arrive!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads