Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

KitchenSmith by Bella 2 Slice Toaster

KitchenSmith by Bella 2 Slice Toaster - image 1 of 4
KitchenSmith by Bella 2 Slice Toaster - image 2 of 4
KitchenSmith by Bella 2 Slice Toaster - image 3 of 4
KitchenSmith by Bella 2 Slice Toaster - image 4 of 4
KitchenSmith by Bella 2 Slice Toaster - image 1 of 4
$12.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Quick heating system - 750 watt toasting for quick results
  • 6 setting shade browning control dial for precise browning
  • Wide slots and self-centering guides for even toasting
  • High lift lever provides easy access for smaller breads
  • Anti-Jam and auto-shut off for added security
  • Drop down crumb tray for easy cleaning
  • Convenient cord wrap for storage

Description

Keep your morning routine simple, effortless and as delicious as possible with the 2-Slice Toaster from KitchenSmith. This sleek chrome and black toaster is an easy piece to mix in with your kitchen appliances, while the dial lets you choose exactly how toasted you want your meal to be. With the extra-wide slots and high-lift lever, you'll be able to toast anything from thick bagels to small English muffins.
Dimensions (Overall): 6.69 Inches (H) x 5.51 Inches (W) x 9.6 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.76 Pounds
Appliance Capabilities: Bagel Toaster, Warmer
Number of Slices: 2
Wattage Output: 750.0 watts
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 48635475
UPC: 829486120824
Item Number (DPCI): 072-09-0368
Origin: Imported
Energy Guide Label Not Required:
ENERGYGUIDE LABEL NOT REQUIRED
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.98 inches length x 10.62 inches width x 6.61 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.92 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this toaster have automatic shut off?

submitted by actres - 5 years ago
  • A: Hello, thanks for reaching out. Yes, it does. Have an ice day. The BELLA Team.

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does it come in colors?

submitted by paceconcertman - 7 years ago
  • A: Pretty sure it's only offered in black at this point in time.

    submitted byhimschootbre - 7 years ago
  • A: Hello, thanks for reaching out. No, it comes in back. Have a nice day. The BELLA Team.

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What's the dimensions on the actual slot? Length and width?

submitted by Jess - 14 days ago
  • A: Hello, thank you for reaching out. The dimensions of the slot are 40mm x 140mm. Thank you, BELLA Customer service.

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 12 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this work with 250 volt power supply in Sri Lanka? want to buy one immediately. If not recommend a universal compatible model of low price please

submitted by Jayatissa - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out This unit can only be used in the US and in Canada Thank You BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is it cool to the touch on the outside?

submitted by JBird - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out It is not recommended to touch the outside when the unit is turned on Thank You BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: my toasters lever is not staying down all the way. is there any way to fix it?

submitted by Juliuz - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out Kindly please reach out to us at help@bellahousewares.com and we will be happy to assist you Thank you BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it toast on both sides?

submitted by Nancy - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello, thank you for reaching out Yes, it does. BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: are the slots big enough for an over-sized bagel or just a normal size bagel??

submitted by Kimberly - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello Kimberly, Thank you for reaching out. The slots are big enough for a normal size bagel. BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it automatically pop up when done toasting?

submitted by Sunshine - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out. When the toast reaches the selected browning level, it will pop up automatically. Thank you BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How long is the cord? We need a cord about 30-36" long and we can only find toasters with short cords

submitted by LoriB - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello Lori, thanks for reaching out. It is cord is 24”. Have a great day. The BELLA Team.

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
3.5 out of 5 stars with 1538 reviews
42% would recommend
547 recommendations
easy to clean: 3.36 out of 5
design: 3.23 out of 5
ease of use: 3.38 out of 5
value: 2.77 out of 5
quality: 2.34 out of 5

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
T - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great small and cheap perfect for what I need it for
Did you find this review helpful?

Swerve This Fickle Thing

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Teddy P - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
This toaster is the bane of my existence. Definitely drop a little extra bread on a different toaster, or you'll be dropping inconsistently burnt bread in the trash daily. This little darling toaster is also much too small for bread like Dave's killer bread. :'(
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth it

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ac8 - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Haven’t even had this for a year and it’s burning food on the lowest settings. Not worth it to save the money
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 12 days ago
Hi there! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the issue you are experiencing with your product. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Would not recomend

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nikkio - 16 days ago
I bought this toaster a year ago. You get what you pay for in this instance. My pop tarts constantly got stuck. It toasts bread unevenly and inconsistently. The last straw is when my pop tarts started the toaster on fire.
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great little toaster

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mary - 23 days ago
This toaster is compact but can still make 4 pieces of toast at once, and you can adjust each side to your liking. It’s tight for a bagel but still does the job. For the price you can’t beat it!
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awful

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Girlreviewer - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
This toaster is awful. Just spend an extra few dollars and get one that is solid. This was a total waste of money. Toasts uneven, burns everything so easily, and smells like burning plastic when in use.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 19 days ago
Hi there. We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the issue you are experiencing with your product. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Toaster

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cindy - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
Simple super efficient
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

VERY DECENT & WORTH THE PRICE!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
LADYDIAMONDS - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice toaster! It's a cute addition to my kitchen decor and my favorite part is how this toaster is cool to touch it on the outside, right after use!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Deal

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
D - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Sleek, innovative and easy to operate
Did you find this review helpful?

Was broken

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Slice toaster - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
At the third time we use it was broken
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 1 month ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Okay for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Anna - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It gets the job done for the price. Perfect for one to two people using it. Very lightweight and small
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

defect

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
La - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this and it smoked and burned toast on the lowest setting, returned it and tried another one and it did the same thing, these need to be taken off the shelf as they are a fire hazard!
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 2 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Uneven toasting

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
BR000 - 2 months ago
Had one of these for a very long time. Used it to toast english muffins. The results were very uneven. It would toast two thirds of the muffin. Then I would pop it up, rotate the muffin a ways. Push the lever down again. I finally realized. Oh. You don't have to live like this! And moved on.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 2 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
ease of use: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It does just fine.

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sabobengoshi - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Keep in mind this is a $13 toaster. For regular size bread, bagels, waffles, and pop tarts it does the job. The negative reviewers must have expected something that talked to them nicely and put away the dishes for $13.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

👎

1 out of 5 stars
Cat - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Uneven toasting (burns on one side). Also, the plastic closest to the metal opening on top melted/warped!
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
rebecca - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I needed a toaster. This one was kind of cute and cheap. It burns everything! Don't recommend.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Put the $ toward anither purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
thank u - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have to manually flip the waffles.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So sad

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Gina - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have my previous toaster on 3 and it came out nice and toast not burned I wanted a smaller toaster so it wouldn’t take up counter space well I got this one and put it on 3 and it burned the toast! So I tried 2 burned! So I said ok maybe one usually one doesn’t toast the bread this one burned one side toasted the other and not to mention it was difficult to take the toast out of the toaster. I should’ve listened to the reviews 😩I returned it
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I knew better

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
tracyl - 3 months ago
Needed a cheap toaster to keep in pantry for the few times I need it. I was at Target, saw this and thought ok, perfect. Horrible, I don't know what I was thinking. I was at Target, not Dollar General so I fell for it. Taking it back tomorrow because I need other things, if not I would trash it.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

burns everything in a sec

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Gilda - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible product. It burns all bread slices, our alarm went off multiple times even at the lowest setting. Plus, it's even hard to remove the bread from the toaster.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy