Perfect Protection Cool Touch Pillow Protector - Allerease

Perfect Protection Cool Touch Pillow Protector - Allerease - image 1 of 4Perfect Protection Cool Touch Pillow Protector - Allerease - image 2 of 4Perfect Protection Cool Touch Pillow Protector - Allerease - image 3 of 4Perfect Protection Cool Touch Pillow Protector - Allerease - image 4 of 4
Perfect Protection Cool Touch Pillow Protector - Allerease - image 1 of 4
$7.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Removable Cover
Removable Cover

Highlights

  • Pillow surface allergy protection prevents the collection of household allergens—like dust mites, pollen, and pet dander
  • Cool Touch fabric technology feels ~5 degrees cooler
  • Soft, quiet fabric provides superior comfort
  • Hot water washable to remove surface allergens, dirt, and germs
  • Antimicrobial product protection inhibits the growth of odor-causing bacteria, keeping your bed fresh & clean
  • Lifetime warranty

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (L), 26 Inches (W)
Closure Type: Overlap, Zipper
Fabric Name: Woven
Textile Material: 79% Nylon, 21% PET (Polyethylene Terephthalate)
Protective Qualities: Removable Cover
Package Quantity: 1
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 84638770
UPC: 022415320283
Item Number (DPCI): 062-17-0050
Origin: Imported

Description

The Perfect Protection Cool Touch Pillow Protector is expertly-designed by the makers of AllerEase and tested to feel ~5 degrees cooler than other cooling bedding products. The protector features tightly woven fabric that prevents collection of unhealthy allergens like dust mites, pollen, and pet dander. Its antimicrobial finish protects the product by inhibiting the growth of odor-causing bacteria to keep your bed fresh & clean. You can even wash it in hot water to remove surface allergens, dirt, and germs. The Cool Touch collection offers unmatched comfort & quality that is backed by a Lifetime Warranty. Perfect Protection is the perfect, convenient solution for a truly clean bed!
Removable Cover
Easily removable for cleaning and care
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.29 inches length x 9.64 inches width x 4.05 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.34 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will this pillow protector fit a gusseted memory foam pillow?

submitted by Fisher - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi Fisher, this protector will fit a pillow up to 7 1/2 inches tall.

    submitted byAllerEase Product Expert - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many pillow cases are included in one package? One or Two?

submitted by Sillig - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello Sillig, this is a single pillow protector.

    submitted byProduct Expert - 5 months ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
57% would recommend
7 recommendations
value: 3.29 out of 5
fit: true to size
quality: 3.29 out of 5

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lowkeyglam - 23 days ago
These pleasantly surprised me. Super thick with an easy zipper. Will go far to protect and extend the life of our pillows.
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Pillow Protector

5 out of 5 stars
Sah - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The Cool Touch Pillow Protector is soft and actually feels cool to the touch. I definitely recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

A little noisy

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Emily - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Seems really good at protecting pillows, but it makes a lot of noise with even little head movements.
1 reply from AllerEase Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Hi Emily. thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Due to the friction between material(s), the presence of any layer of fabric on your pillow will not be 100% silent. However, our product is designed to minimize this effect while maximizing the protective benefits it offers – the prevention of spills & stains from coming into contact with your pillow
fit: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cooling Effect on head but be careful how you dry it!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
T - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This pillow protector does feel cool on your neck. It is supposed to be able to handle hot water and the dryer; however, there were burn marks from the zipper.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
fit: runs large
Did you find this review helpful?

Great item!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DarlingDarlene - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am going thru menopause and this product helps tremendously a very happy customer
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Supreme Quality!

5 out of 5 stars
mom1 - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillowcase is made of high quality fabric with a smooth, cool, and luxurious feel. It is very comfortable to sleep with, though it is white, so can be easily stained from makeup. Pretty cool that it's got a lifetime guarantee!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool to the touch

5 out of 5 stars
Snorky - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a memory foam pillow that has been a bit hot, so was looking for something to help keep it a bit cooler, so picked up one of the Perfect Protection Cool Touch Pillow Protector. I've had it about a month now and it really actually works. You can just put your hand on the pillow and feel it being cooler, and that's after a pillowcase cover. It's not like ice, but it never claims to be. It cools enough that my memory foam pillow doesn't feel warm anymore, which is just what I wanted. It's also protecting my pillow from any drool other things that may happen. And I can get more and put them on all my pillows do keep them fresh for any guests that may come over. And they easily wash and dry without lots of special instructions. So I definitely would recommend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

4 out of 5 stars
mikaerene - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that I have an extra protective barrier on my pillow! I have allergy’s so this is amazing for me. I already own one of the mattress protectors which I also love. I think these protectors are necessary to ensure your pillow stays as new and clean as possible.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Summer must have

4 out of 5 stars
TerilynO - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in the south and it gets HOT! I find that I am always waking up flipping my pillow around looking for a cool spot. I thought that it couldn’t hurt to try this. It definitely holds a cooler temperature than a regular pillow case. The texture is a little weird but it’s not terrible. I do t wake up with itchy eyes lately either so the allergen blocking part of it seems to be doing it’s job also. I think I’d recommend this if someone asked.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this pillow case. It’s very soft and feels wonderful. The first night I used it, I could tell a big difference between my regular pillow and the pillow with this pillow case. It stays very cool.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
CDubois - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get super hot while i sleep , sometimes even sweat. This pillowcase definitely helps keep me cool. I’ve noticed I’ve been sleeping a lot better at night too. It’s silk and so soft. It is white but you can always bleach if something gets on it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not cool

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cozynaturegirl - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This item is not cool— it actually made the pillowcase warmer.
1 reply from AllerEase Product Expert team - 7 months ago
Hi Cozynaturegirl, we are sorry to hear this pillow protector did not provide the cooling benefit you were expecting. If you would like a return or replacement, please bring or send the protector back to Target or e-mail our customer service team at CustomerService@americantextile.com (or 1-844-532-7051).
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful product!

5 out of 5 stars
Flower22 - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recently I had the opportunity to try the AllerFase-Perfect Protection Cool touch pillow protector. This pillow protector has a zipper on the side to completely cover your pillow. It stays cool all through the night. It’s very soft and luxurious. I absolutely love this product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic and natural product!

5 out of 5 stars
Pushonia - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a fantastic and natural product and claims exactly what it says. It provides a cool touch and makes me sleep calmly. I suffer from extreme insomnia and this has miraculously made me sleep all night without waking up. It makes my head and neck sleeping position painless. I highly recommend this product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So cool!

5 out of 5 stars
VA Boy - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wake up at night and often flip my pillow to get to the cool side. And man is the AllerEase Perfect Protection Cool Touch Pillow Protector great for cool pillows! The outside is soft and silky. And the pillow cover is antimicrobial as well. If you like a nice cool to the touch pillow, give AllerEase a try!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Feels cool to the touch!

5 out of 5 stars
Jasontt - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Perfect Protection Cool Touch Pillow Protector and put it on my favorite pillow and I was very happy. It felt cool to the touch and smooth as silk. I enjoy laying my head on this pillow protector so much, I may not put a pillow case on it! I recommend this to anyone who has a pillow.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice and cooling

5 out of 5 stars
trilesta - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pillow protectors are very well stitched and put together. The zipper is nice and sturdy. They keep you nice and cool in these warm months which is greatly needed here. They are really soft as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Exactly what I wanted

5 out of 5 stars
ChrisR. - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These protect our pillows, a must-have for fancy or expensive pillows that you’ll have around for a while. The pillow cases are soft enough to use on their own, but I of course don’t. As a cat owner and an allergy sufferer, I’ve always turned to this brand for pillow protectors and have never been disappointed
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Pillow Protector

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cathy S - 7 months ago
Great protector HOWEVER it’s NOT waterproof! It doesn’t say anywhere on the product that it was. Not that it mattered to me but as I was reviewing the above comment I thought I give y’all a heads up. Otherwise great product, soft, and with some coolant that would last for a little while. Yes, I would recommend this product. They have others, same brand, that comes in with a waterproof lining if interested.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Keeps cool

4 out of 5 stars
Atxhc - 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.americantextile.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillow case delivers on its promise to keep the pillow cool while sleeping. I enjoyed that aspect of the pillow case immensely. The issue I had with the pillow case was the texture. It wasn't as soft as my current pillow cases. I guess it's the trade off to keep the pillow cool.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads