EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Philips Avent 3pk Glass Natural Baby Bottle with Natural Response Nipple - Clear - 8oz

Philips Avent 3pk Glass Natural Baby Bottle with Natural Response Nipple - Clear - 8oz - image 1 of 4
Philips Avent 3pk Glass Natural Baby Bottle with Natural Response Nipple - Clear - 8oz - image 2 of 4
Philips Avent 3pk Glass Natural Baby Bottle with Natural Response Nipple - Clear - 8oz - image 3 of 4
Philips Avent 3pk Glass Natural Baby Bottle with Natural Response Nipple - Clear - 8oz - image 4 of 4
Philips Avent 3pk Glass Natural Baby Bottle with Natural Response Nipple - Clear - 8oz - image 1 of 4
$29.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Philips Avent Glass Natural bottle with the Natural Response nipple lets baby control the pace of the milk, like they do when breastfeeding.
  • This Natural Philips Avent bottle is made of premium quality borosilicate glass, a BPA free material. It is heat and thermal shock resistant
  • Easy to combine breast and bottle feeding with a wide breast-shaped nipple with a soft feel that mimics the shape and feel of a breast
  • No-drip nipple design helps prevent lost milk from the tip, giving you peace of mind
  • Anti-colic valve is designed to reduce colic and discomfort by sending air away from your baby's tummy

Description

Philips Avent Glass Natural bottle with the Natural Response nipple lets baby control the pace of the milk, like they do when breastfeeding. The nipples' unique opening and tip only releases milk when your baby actively drinks. When pausing to swallow and breathe no milk flows. Baby can drink, swallow, and breathe using their natural rhythm, just like they do when breastfeeding. Easily combine breast and bottle feeding with a wide breast-shaped nipple with a soft feel that mimics the shape and feel of a breast; plus baby controlling the flow of milk like they do when breastfeeding. The nipple has a no-drip design which helps prevent lost milk from the tip. An anti-colic valve integrated into the nipple is designed to reduce colic and discomfort by sending air away from your baby's tummy. The ergonomic shape makes it comfortable for parents to hold. Assembly is simple with only a few parts and the wide bottle neck makes filling and cleaning easy. This Natural Philips Avent bottle is made of premium quality borosilicate glass, a BPA free material. It is heat and thermal shock resistant, so it can be safely stored in the fridge, warmed and is easy to wash and sterilize. The Natural response nipples come in flow rates 1-5, to keep up with your baby's growth. We recommend using the Philips Avent Natural baby bottle with Philips Avent Natural bottle nipples. Includes: 3 8oz Glass Natural bottle with Natural Response nipple flow 3. SCY913/03

What to expect when introducing the Philips Avent Natural Response Nipple:

-It's totally natural for your baby to take 2-3 tries to get milk flowing from a new bottle. Unlike traditional bottles the Natural bottle is designed to only release milk when your baby is actively drinking, like what happens when babies breastfeed.

-We have 5 different nipple flow rates for the Natural bottle. When looking for the right nipple flow rate, age is a guide, but your baby's approach to drinking and the feeding cues they will show will help determine when to move to a higher or lower nipple flow rate.
Dimensions (Overall): 7.36 Inches (H) x 8.43 Inches (W) x 2.87 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.96 Pounds
Suggested Age: 0-12 Months
Features: Internal Vent, Breast Pump Compatible, Standard Neck Bottles, Nipple Vent
Capacity (Volume): 24 Ounces
Container Material: Glass
Safety and Security Features: BPA-Free
Nipple Level: Level 3 - Fast Flow
Package Quantity: 3
Industry or Government Certifications: Meets CPSC Standards
Material: bottle nipple: Silicone
Care & Cleaning: Wash With Soap and Water, Wash Before First Use, Dishwasher-Safe
TCIN: 83273607
UPC: 075020093066
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-9071
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13 inches length x 9.2 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this set come with lids?

submitted by ashleyj2020 - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello! The Philips Avent 3pk Glass Natural Baby Bottle comes with cover caps.

    submitted byPhilips - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this work with breast pumps

submitted by klm - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! No. To avoid milk leaking, we advise not to use glass bottles with Philips Avent Breast Pumps.

    submitted byPhilips - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: since they are glass bottles do they break easy my son sometimes drops his bottles is the glass gonna break if he drops it on the floor?

submitted by Toni - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! The glass bottle should only be handled by adults. Even though the glass is strong, it could still break because of the natural behavior of glass material.

    submitted byPhilips - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hello, are there measurement parks on these glass bottles ? Also, do I need to sterilize these before use or wash is fine ?

submitted by Vee - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! Yes, there are measurement labels on the Philips Avent Natural Bottles. Disassemble all parts, clean and then sterilize the parts by placing in boiling water for 5 minutes or sterilize by using a Philips Avent sterilizer. This is to ensure hygiene.

    submitted byAnswered by Philips - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does it come with three nipples and what size nipples are?

submitted by Codi - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! Yes, these Philips Avent 3pk Glass Natural Baby Bottle come with Natural Response Nipples in Flow 3(1M+).

    submitted byAnswered by Philips - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I already have Avent nipples that I purchased with Avent anti colic bottles. Can I use those nipples on these bottles.

submitted by Skylar - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! Yes, the Philips Avent Natural bottle is compatible with the anti-colic nipple when used together with the anti-colic screw ring.

    submitted byAnswered by Philips - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 448 reviews
67% would recommend
77 recommendations
design: 4.28 out of 5
safety: 3.79 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.86 out of 5

Best investment

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Must buy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
From dr brown to natural baby bottle has been the best decision ever I was so over the Dr. brown bottles leaking milk
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Covered in Milk as I Type This

1 out of 5 stars
MTM47 - 2 months ago
originally posted on philips.com
These are such horrendous bottles. They constantly leak the donor’s milk we use. I would love to get other bottles but the budget won’t allow. Please do not get these. Ive lost too much milk because of these bottles. Fix the problem Philips.
1 reply from Philips Consumer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear that your Philips Avent Glass Natural Response Baby Bottle leak. Leakage is caused by the wrong assembly in 50% of the cases. Make sure the nipple is pulled correctly through the screw ring and the screw ring is tightened sufficiently on the bottle without overtightening. Please refer to the following video on how to assemble the bottles correctly: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tOUkxMBytfU. If this does not help, or if you require further assistance, then please reach out to us via social media. We’re available on Facebook (@Philips) and X (@PhilipsCare). Don’t worry, if you don’t use social media, you can also reach out to us via our contact page: www.Philips.com/contact. Hope to speak to you soon. Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cracked

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Babygmama - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
just realized the brand new box —all 3 bottles—have cracks in them! this is my third box and this was to replace ones that cracked previously but I’m starting to think that maybe they originally came cracked! THIS is super frustrating, dangerous, and annoying especially considering the price point!
1 reply from Philips team - 2 months ago
Hi there, we appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with the Philips Avent Baby Bottles. This is not the kind of experience we want you to have, and we understand the importance of having reliable and safe products. To address this issue effectively, we request you to get in touch with us via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and X. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. Hope to speak to you soon. Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to clean bottles.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Happycook - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Glass, non reactive bottles. Wide base & the nipple isn't so long that it chokes baby.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Durable

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
GraceB - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
We are on our second baby using these bottles. They are very durable and withstand the toddler throwing them onto wood floors. You do have to make sure the lid is on right because, if not, they can leak, but if it’s on right they are fine. Would (and have) bought again.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bottles leak

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mickie97 - 3 months ago
Horrible bottles. These leak everywhere. As a mother who relies solely on donors milk, it kills me whenever the bottles leak. Don’t waste your money.
1 reply from Philips team - 2 months ago
Hi Mickie, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you are facing leakage issues with the Philips Avent Natural Response Nipple. This is not the kind of experience we want you to have with our product. Please note that when assembling your Philips Avent Natural Bottle, the most important thing is to make sure that the feeding nipple is fully pulled through the screw ring. This can help prevent spills and leaks during feeding. We hope this is useful. If you have any further questions or the problem still persists, please feel free to get in touch via social media. We're available 24/7 on Facebook and X. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. Hope to speak to you soon! Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Katie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
DO NOT BUY THIS. It CONSTANTLY leaks out the rim. The plastic ones don’t do it but the stupid glass leak like crazy and it’s so annoying
1 reply from Philips team - 2 months ago
Hi Katie, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. This is not the experience we wish you to have with the Philips Avent Natural Baby Bottle. We would like to let you know that incorrect assembly is the reason for leakage in 50% of cases. Make sure the nipple is inserted properly through the screw ring and that it is suitably tightened on the bottle without being overly tight. Wet glass bottles are particularly difficult to close since they slip. Hence, it is best advised to dry the bottle before closing it. If you have any additional questions, please get in touch via Social Media. We're If you have any additional questions, please get in touch via Social Media. We’re available on Facebook (@Philips) and X (@PhilipsCare). Don’t worry, if you don’t use Social Media, you can also reach out to us via the contact page: www.Philips.com/contact. Hope to speak to you soon! Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cracks develop

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Rach - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved these bottles for my baby, but I used them normally. They never were never in a position where they would break and were all hand washed. They somehow developed cracks and I have no idea how it is even possible. For how much I spent on these bottles, I am very disappointed. It is too late to return.
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cracked Bottles

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sarah - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved the bottles at first. But within 6 months of normal use, 9 out of 15 bottles we have purchased have cracks going up wither side of the bottle. I called Avenr Customer Service who said they would replace them, then came back and said they couldn't and someone would be contacting me. Over half of our bottles are now unable to be used.
safety: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cracked in less than a week

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Chelsea O - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Haven’t even had this bottle a week and it’s cracked. I’ve only hand washed it, and haven’t put it in the dishwasher. The bottle has been used less than 5 times. Hasn’t been dropped. Will be returning.
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

shower gift

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gorzkiae - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The mother to be had these on her registry. im sure she did her research on these bottles to have them on her registry
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great nipples for breast fed baby. Love glass

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mom - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These bottles worked perfectly for my ebf baby. She can go from nursing to a bottle or from a bottle to nursing. I like that they’re glass. I put them in the dishwasher on “high heat” and haven’t had any issues. I only broke one, on my marble countertops. They’ve fallen on my wood floors a few times, but they haven’t broken. Someone gave me their avent glass bottles from a few years ago and my baby made a HUGE mess with the old style nipples since milk just flows out.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Avent glass bottles

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mel - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These bottles are high quality and we absolutely love them. Will definitely be buying more.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I LOVE IT

5 out of 5 stars
Meme - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love it! My baby loves too ! Easy to clean and very soft of the mamila
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Glass bottles

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Xander - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love these! Super tough and easy to clean.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great bottel

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Christine - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love that it is simple to clean and the nipple is great for my baby
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to clean

4 out of 5 stars
Onickia - 6 months ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these bottles. I currently use them to store expressed milk and I love the minimal parts which makes it super easy to clean!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Glass bottle

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bottle - 6 months ago
It had a crack in it, this was the second one we bought that had a crack unfortunately.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bottles leak

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
LeahTrevino - 6 months ago
Don’t buy, the bottles leak and their is nothing to fix. I changed out the rings with newer bottles and it didn’t make a difference.
1 reply from Philips team - 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank yo for sharing you feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that your Philips Avent Baby Bottle is leaking. We want to let you know that improper assembly is the root of leakage in 50% of situations. Make sure the nipple is properly placed through the screw ring and that it is snugly but not excessively fastened onto the bottle. Wet glass bottles are especially difficult to close because they slip. As a result, it is best to dry the bottle before closing it. If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch via social media. We're available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. Hope to speak to you soon! Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible bottles, they leak way to much

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Shelby - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Leak very bad, and lid doesn't stay screwed on
1 reply from Philips team - 7 months ago
Hi Shelby, Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that you are having trouble with the Philips Avent bottle. We want to let you know that since our valves are designed to be anti-colic, they will always be slightly open to maintain the anti-colic function. As a result, while the bottle is still balancing the pressures inside and outside, it's possible to see some drops coming through the valve. When the bottle is held upside down with the lid closed, it's typical to see less than a teaspoon drip out in the first 30 seconds. It can be taken as proof that the valve functions properly and prevents air from entering the baby's stomach. The leak in this instance should be seen coming from the area between the teat and the white screw ring. After the first 30 seconds, or when the baby begins drinking from the bottle, the leakage should stop, creating a vacuum in the bottle. And about the screw ring, please find out how to best fit the ring on your Philips Avent Natural glass bottle. The design of the bottle neck is such that there should be a gap (see picture below) between the glass bottle body and the plastic screw ring. If you feel some resistance when attaching the screw ring to the bottle, please stop screwing any further. The bottle is screwed tight enough. Please do not overtighten the screw ring. When you overtighten the screw ring, you might damage the plastic screw thread. If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch via Social Media. We're available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. Hope to speak to you soon! Kind regards, Philips Consumer Care
safety: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads