Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature Travel Bottle & Food Warmer

Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature Travel Bottle & Food Warmer - image 1 of 4Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature Travel Bottle & Food Warmer - image 2 of 4Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature Travel Bottle & Food Warmer - image 3 of 4Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature Travel Bottle & Food Warmer - image 4 of 4
Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature Travel Bottle & Food Warmer - image 1 of 4
$20.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Warm baby’s feed on the go: The travel warmer securely stores hot water and keeps it hot so it’s ready to warm baby bottles or food on the go
  • Closer to Nature compatible: The travel warmer is specially designed to hold Tommee Tippee’s Closer to Nature baby bottles and a wide range of branded baby food jars or pouches
  • Thermal insulation: The flask’s thermal insulation keeps water warm and doesn’t require an external heating source – perfect for days out!
  • Travel friendly: The portable and convenient design fits perfectly in your bag so it’s ideal for travelling and features a leak-proof lid for added peace of mind
  • BPA-free: All the Tommee Tippee sterilizers, bottle warmers and feeding bottles are BPA-free for your total reassurance

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 7.69 Inches (H) x 3.94 Inches (W) x 3.63 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.06 Pounds

Features: Compatible With All Bottles, Warms Evenly, Insulated

Safety and Security Features: Phthalate-Free, BPA-Free

Industry or Government Certifications: ANSI Certified

Power Source: Non-Powered

Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash

Warranty: 30 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 13930432
UPC: 666519220102
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-2556
Origin: Imported

Description

It’s not surprising that babies prefer their feeds at body temperature because that’s what feels most natural to them. The Closer to Nature Portable Travel Baby Bottle and Food Warmer from Tommee Tippee allows you to warm your baby’s feed to the perfect temperature while out and about. It requires no external heating source, making it ideal for travelling - helping you Parent On.
The Closer to Nature Travel Baby Bottle and Food Warmer doesn’t require electricity and is a convenient and fuss-free way to heat baby bottles and baby food on the go. It heats everything from breast milk or formula to baby food in jars or pouches. It’s compact enough to fit in your baby’s changing bag so you’re able to heat feeds anywhere, anytime.
The stainless steel, thermal insulated flask safely stores hot water and keeps it hot so it’s ready to heat your baby’s next feed. It fastens with a secure lid that prevents hot water from leaking into your bag and is made from BPA and phthalate free materials.
The Travel Bottle & Food Warmer is easy to use, just follow these simple steps:

1. Fill the insulated, stainless-steel flask with hot water and securely fasten the lid
2. When it’s time to warm your baby’s feed, simply pour the water from the thermal flask into the upturned, frosted container lid
3. Place your baby bottle or food jar into the hot water to warm
4. Once warm, remove the bottle or food container and test the temperature before feeding baby

The Travel Bottle and Food Warmer has been specially designed to fit all Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Bottles and a wide range of branded baby food jars and pouches.
Box contains:
1 x Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Portable Travel Baby Bottle & Baby Food Warmer
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

materials listing : polypropylene, stainless steel, abs, ppa and silicone.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.9528 inches length x 3.8583 inches width x 3.87 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.6 out of 5 stars with 168 reviews
94% would recommend
89 recommendations
design: 4.62 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.74 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5

best ever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LOVE - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
keeps water hot but over 15 hours. Great for traveling and on the go warm bottles.
Did you find this review helpful?

Heavy

4 out of 5 stars
MsLetty - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice and it does keep the water warm but when filled it makes the diaper bag really heavy.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

An EASY 5/5 Stars!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
williebear99 - 8 months ago
Worked AMAZINGLY!! We often go on long car rides, ranging from 4-8 hours, and the water stays hot the entire trip! After reading some reviews that the seal was crappy, I was worried about putting hot water in there and it leaking and burning one of us, but I’ve never had any trouble with the seal. I would highly recommend to anyone taking their little one for a road trip, be it a long drive or even just to a friend’s that doesn’t have a warmer on hand. This is an easy 5/5 stars.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Life Saver

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Samantha - 11 months ago
This is great to warm up a bottle on the go. I can typically heat up two bottles before the water gets too cold to warm the bottles. No issues with leaking.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Vwey satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chelsea - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very satisfied. I used for the first time this past weekend when we went to the lake. It stayed hot for hours and worked very well heating up my pre made bottles I had pumped. Just make sure you push the lid on top to make sure it it locked.
1 reply from Tommee Tippee Q&A Expert team - 1 year ago
We appreciate your great feedback Chelsea. We're so pleased to see that you have been finding our Travel Bottle & Food Warmer useful. We love hearing all consumer feedback (good & bad) on how we can improve our product range. Thanks again for trusting in our brand.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing! 9/10

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emmy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love this! It stays hot for over 7 hours!
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect solution!

5 out of 5 stars
chelseavb - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I loooooove this and have recommended it to other moms! It is perfect for on the go milk bottles!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Guylaine D - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is the best warmer! It keeps my sons water warm from 7:30 AM-9:00 PM.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Liquid Does Not Stay Warm!

2 out of 5 stars
DonlyAJ - 2 years ago
originally posted on tommeetippee.us
- Great concept but mediocre execution. - Lid doesn’t close tightly and liquid leaks all over. - It’s very nice looking but that’s where it ends.
1 reply from Global Consumer Services team - 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you so much for leaving a review on the Travel Bottle and Food Warmer. We would we love to help you with the issues you have been experiencing. How long the water stays warm for depends on both the temperature of the water when you put it in, and the external temperature. To help keep the water hot for longer, you could pre-heat the flask before use, however, do not heat in a microwave. To resolve the leak, double check that the flask is closed before placing the white beaker onto it or when not in use, by pressing the middle button in the centre of the lid to the close position (the button will be raised, not flush with the lid). Also check that the silicone ring inside the flask lid is connected correctly. This should hopefully fix the valid points you raised. If you wish to reach out to our ParentHub Team on 877 248 6922, they will gladly help you further. Thanks, TT
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Convenient

3 out of 5 stars
Brittney M - 2 years ago
originally posted on tommeetippee.us
This is a very convenient product except for the fact that it leaks all the time and the top is very hard to get on and never screws on evenly, you have to be very careful how you screw the top on because it will actually get stuck and it’s very hard to get undone. The seal inside doesn’t last very long and that’s what causes the leaking when you go to pour water out of the pop up area. Oddly enough the water inside does stay hot though.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does the job

5 out of 5 stars
UKRunner - 2 years ago
I was hesitant to purchase this product based on some of the reviews saying it didn't last very long, but I am glad that I went ahead and purchased. I have only used this once since purchasing, but the water was in the thermal for 3 hours and it heated a bottle of 6 ounces of breast milk in 5 minutes. When we got home, the water was still warm in the thermal. So it does keep the water warm for at least 4 hours and probably longer. For the price, I would highly recommend this product.
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Take it anywhere

4 out of 5 stars
Suzieq55 - 2 years ago
originally posted on tommeetippee.us
My daughter used this for her two kiddos so I wanted to give it as a baby shower gift but it came damaged. I will try to get another because it is so useful
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Julie - 2 years ago
This is the best bottle warmer!! It’s sturdy, lightweight, and easy. We would use this warmer at home or on the go. It’s so quick and reliable. I saved so much sleep using this inside of going through the pain of boiling water. I would definitely recommend this to all parents. This is a stable item I tell all new parents about.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alex - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
It keeps the water warm over 24 hours!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
happy - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great product. Really great for traveling. Read the instructions to prevent leaks and you will love it too!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great bottle warmer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lani - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great product! Keeps water hot for a really long time. It’s a little on the big side, so it takes up a lot of space in the diaper bag if you plan on using it on the go.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great, well made

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
OrganicMama - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this because I was tired of waiting for our water to heat up then running it under the faucet. I haven’t actually traveled with it. I use it to warm up the morning and evening bottles of expressed breast milk. I boil water in the morning, use the boiled water to heat up his morning bottle in the tommy Tippee cup then pour the rest in the stainless steel bottle. It keeps the water hot until the evening. It doesn’t take more than 5 mins (at night) to warm up about 6-7 oz. It’s very well made and I would highly recommend it! Plus, very affordable!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EBM mama - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is super basic but great. It’s compact and keeps the water hot/very warm all night. I use it when we travel and I even use it for night feeds so that the water is already ready to warm a bottle.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vicky - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Kept water hot for 10hrs
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Bottle Warmer So Far

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Izzy - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
It is a bit bulky and heavy when full. The reason I give 5 stars is because it's the best bottle warmer I've tried. Keeps boiled water hot for at least 5-6 hours, then it will remain warm up to 10-15 hours. I would purchase this again.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads