Crocodile Dentist Game - image 1 of 4Crocodile Dentist Game - image 2 of 4Crocodile Dentist Game - image 3 of 4Crocodile Dentist Game - image 4 of 4
Crocodile Dentist Game - image 1 of 4
$9.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Fun game is ideal for ages 4 and up
  • Can be played alone or with up to 4 players
  • No assembly and no batteries required make it easy to set up
  • Which tooth is bothering the poor old croc? Press the wrong one, and he’ll surprise you!

Specifications

Suggested Age: 4 Years
Type of Game: Classic Games
Playing Time: 15-20 Minutes
Number of Players: 1-4 Players
Includes: 1 Figure
Package type: Full Game
Material: Plastic
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 47015254
UPC: 714043011465
Item Number (DPCI): 087-10-0346
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

The classic Crocodile Dentist Game is a super fun and easy-to-learn game. Play a solo round of crocodile dentist or gather with up to four friends for a fun game. With no assembly required, this game is quick and easy to set up, so you can get right to playing. This portable game is easy to bring along on road trips or visits to friends or grandparents.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.02 inches length x 5.47 inches width x 4.09 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.45 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Many reviewers have commented it's small. What are the dimensions?

submitted by janitplanet - 4 years ago
  • A: This is not the Hasbro Crocodile Dentist game which is larger. I mistakenly thought it was. It is really small.

    submitted byPGMS - 4 months ago
  • A: estimated ship dimensions: 6.0 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 3.8 inches height

    submitted byno name - 4 years ago

Q: How do you play this game?

submitted by Sue - 3 years ago
  • A: To set the game up, you open the mouth of the crocodile and all the teeth should pop up. You take turns pushing one tooth and than pass to the next person. If you push the wrong tooth the crocodile mouth closes and you are out. Last person to stay in the game wins.

    submitted byWinning Moves - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this a mini version of the game?

submitted by m - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes this is the smaller portable version of the game.

    submitted byVriess - 5 years ago
4.1 out of 5 stars with 646 reviews
64% would recommend
212 recommendations
value: 3.93 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.26 out of 5
quality: 3.58 out of 5
length of play: 3.63 out of 5

Chomp Chomp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jj - 10 days ago
So much fun! Kid and mom friendly!
Did you find this review helpful?

Chomp chomp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MamaGing - 14 days ago
I bought two of these for gifts for two year olds. So far, so good .. though they scared both of them at one point.
Did you find this review helpful?

New years dun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Onyx delights - 18 days ago
This was my children favorite, now it’s my grandchildren favorite
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun game for all.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Floridamimi - 23 days ago
Great game for toddlers and up. Three grandkids ages 2,3 and 4 loved the game. No set up, no parts to loose. Lots of laughs. Highly recommend!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Crocodile Dentist Game

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
VG - 24 days ago
My son LOVES this game. As an adult, I too think it’s a fun game.
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Crocodile Dentist

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amxoxo - 26 days ago
Love it! Super fun, only thing about it is that it snaps fast so itll have your nail beds hurting for a few secs but other than that its a fun game 😄
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun Toddler Game!! Parent Fav! Lol

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cellexus - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Fun toy for parents, a little shocking for a 2y/o but she grew to love it a week later.
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Holly - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Adorable game, good for all ages, and bery entertaining.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for Kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sls319 - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
purchased for my nephew, age 5, and he's absolutely obsessed!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Crocodile

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Irene - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
My and the grandkids loved it
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ah - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Disappointed. Got for Christmas for my kids and the mouth won't stay open. Waste of money
quality: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun little game for all ages!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kaytums - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It's a quick game and you never know when it will chomp you!
Did you find this review helpful?

It broke on the same day

1 out of 5 stars
Amber - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I grew up with the original game of this, where you had a pair of fake pliers and had to pull the teeth out. So when I seen this I was super excited to get it for my kid. Well, it broke on the first day! I loved the fact that the teeth don't come out, you just push them down. I was super bummed when it broke.
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids must have!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Halle - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased this as a gift, my nephew loves it! My husband also had this game growing up as a kid and said how much fun it is!
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun and small

5 out of 5 stars
LC - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s smaller than I thought it would be. It’s really fun though. We all get a laugh from it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't bother

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mo - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Nothing like the original. This one is really small, incredibly cheaply made.
value: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mom's Go-to

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Janelle the Gazelle - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is SUCH a fun toy/game. I love it because it’s one piece and nothing will get lost. I don’t hVe to keep track of any pieces, etc. my kids love playing this game. I have been playing it a few times a day with my toddler and she LOVES it. Very fun. And can be played super quick.
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this game

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love this game - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The simple, older games are still some of the best!!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Grear toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Msarched - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great product my 4 year old loves it
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth the price

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mb - 2 months ago
Bought thus as a replacement for one that we had for over a dozen years. it was much smaller and didn't work right- the teeth would not always stay down, pushed teeth would poprandomly, etc. spend the extra money and get the bigger, better one. we returned this after the first time we tried to play it.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads