Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Baby Swing and Bouncer - Britton

Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Baby Swing and Bouncer - Britton - image 1 of 4
Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Baby Swing and Bouncer - Britton - image 2 of 4
Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Baby Swing and Bouncer - Britton - image 3 of 4
Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Baby Swing and Bouncer - Britton - image 4 of 4
Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Baby Swing and Bouncer - Britton - image 1 of 4
$189.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Soothing Motion: Gentle swaying motion and adjustable swinging speeds
  • 2-in-1: Swing seat doubles as a portable bouncer with carry handles for use throughout the home
  • 3 Ways to Swing: Multi-direction seat with adjutable recline pivots to allow baby to swing side-to-side or front-to-back
  • Seat Recline: Adjustable recline to find just the right angle to keep baby comfortable
  • Comfort Features: cozy removable body support, soothing 2-speed vibration
  • Includes: Toy mobile with soft toys, removable machine-washable fabrics, 5-point harness, songs, sounds, and an AC adapter

Description

The Graco® DuetConnect® Deluxe Baby Swing with Portable Bouncer is a 2-in-1 baby swing and bouncer that allows you to keep baby soothed by your side. The swing features a gentle swaying motion and a 3-position seat for side-to-side or front-to-back swinging. This soothing swing features a variety of songs and sounds to help your little one relax, while its 2-speed calming vibration helps to further comfort baby. This baby swing also includes removable, machine-washable fabrics to help keep cleanup simple.
Dimensions (Overall): 42.5 Inches (H) x 33 Inches (W) x 32 Inches (D)
Weight: 19 Pounds
Holds up to: 25 Pounds
Dimensions (Collapsed): 33.74 Inches (H) x 23.19 Inches (W) x 9.33 Inches (D)
Suggested Age: 0-9 Months
Features: Machine Washable Seat Pad, Sounds and Songs, Reclining Seat, Adjustable Speed Settings, Multiple Swing Motions
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Safety and Security Features: 5-Point Harness
Industry or Government Certifications: JPMA Certified, Meets ASTM Standards
Minimum Weight Capacity: 5.5 Pounds
Material: Metal, Plastic
Power Source: Battery, Electric
Battery: 3 AA Alkaline, Optional, Not Included
Care & Cleaning: Do Not Bleach, Do Not Submerge in Water, Wash With Soap and Water
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 83641063
UPC: 047406183012
Item Number (DPCI): 030-09-2401
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.3 inches length x 24.5 inches width x 22 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 23.98 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I see this can hold up to 25 lbs but is there a child height limit as well?

submitted by ML - 28 days ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out! When using the Duet Connect Deluxe in swing mode, it does not have a height limit, just the 25 lbs weight limit. When using it in bouncer mode, the recommended maximum height is 27 inch and the weight limit is 18lbs. Hope that helps!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 26 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the difference between Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Baby Swing and Bouncer and the Graco Soothe n Sway LX Swing with Portable Bouncer?

submitted by SM - 2 months ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out! The DuetConnect DLX Swing with Portable Bouncer has 10 soothing songs and 5 sounds. Fabrics remove and are machine washable. The Soothe n Sway LX has 6 songs and a/c adapter for convenience and eliminating the added cost of batteries. We hyope this helps! Graco team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there a guide for replacing co er afyer washing, i have questions about slots in upper cover and two hook like fasteners that dont seem to have a place to hook

submitted by Tbd - 3 months ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out! You can check the use manual for instructions for replacing the seat fabric. If we can be of any assistance, please feel free to reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at 1-80-345-4109 , M-F 9am - 5PM est.

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have had this swing for three months now, my baby loves it but the vibration part of the swing barely works. We have tried multiple sets of new batteries but nothing works, wont vibrate on the lowes

submitted by Lexi - 6 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Graco Baby! We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing an issue with the vibration unit to your DuetConnect Deluxe. When adding batteries, we recommend using 3-AA (non-rechargeable) alkaline batteries. If this does not work, please feel free to reach back out to Graco Consumer Care at at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What's the maximum age recommended ? My granddaughter is 3 month old and I wanted to be able to use it a little longer.

submitted by GG - 7 months ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out! The Duet Connect can be used up to 30 lbs. We hope this helps! Graco team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the bouncer supposed to lock into place on the swing it just sits there and moves in a complete circle I have 3 toddlers also I am worried that they could knock the newborn over?

submitted by Danni - 1 year ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out! Once the swing is weighed down with baby and harnessed in properly, the swing will not move freely. We hope this information helps!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: We noticed that the bouncer we bought does not lock into the swing, so it easily rotates/ seems unstable. In store, I thought that it was a little harder to rotate than ours. Are we missing a piece?

submitted by Nicole - 1 year ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out! The movement is normal. Once weight is added to the swing, it will remain stationary. We hope this information helps!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: how long is the AC plug?

submitted by NA - 1 year ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out! Approx 68in. We hope this information helps!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the swing run on batteries in addition to electric cord?

submitted by Mary - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry on the DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Swing and Bouncer! This swing gets power from an AC Adapter Wall plug only. We hope this helps! – The Graco Team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What age and weight limit should be considered for this product? Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Baby Swing and Bouncer

submitted by Ronica - 1 year ago
  • A: Thanks for you interest in our products- The Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Baby Swing and Bouncer supports infants 5.5 to 25 lb; baby bouncer supports infants 5.5 to 18 lb. We hopes this helps ! Graco team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.6 out of 5 stars with 304 reviews
39% would recommend
112 recommendations
design: 3.34 out of 5
ease to install: 3.82 out of 5
quality: 2.98 out of 5

Waste of Money

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Corgimom - today
This swing while nice didn’t last two months before the motor gave out. Save your money.
ease to install: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Newborn loves

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Meg - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
My baby loves this swing! It’s convenient that the seat can be taken off and moved throughout the home. The buttons can be difficult to push though.
ease to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby swing

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Baby swing - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Giving as a gift! Will see how it works when baby arrives
Did you find this review helpful?

I don't keep messing up

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tia - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Purchases item twice, and both time it worked for a little bit and stopped
ease to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buttons stick

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
LmolMyrtle - 17 days ago
Overall I like the swing, the buttons are kinda awful though. It takes multiple pushes to actually get the button to work.
design: 4 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad product

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Garvey - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Please listen too the reviews, everything that was stated actually happen. Only used to swing for 2-3 weeks then stopped working. First sign is when it will turn itself off randomly.
1 reply from Graco Support team - 19 days ago
Hi! Thank you for posting your review. We are sorry to hear that our DuetConnect Deluxe Swing with Portable Bouncer didn't meet your expectations. We use all the feedback we receive to continually improve on everything we do. If you require our assistance, please contact us via LiveChat or https://www.gracobaby.com/support/contact-us and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you!
quality: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 3 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jen - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a really good swing but the vibration gave it out quick not surprised though cause I’ve had other graco swings do the same.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Jennyyy - 23 days ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Bought this 2 days ago, went to put it together and the base doesnt clip into the seat itself?? Safety hazard. Really do yourself the favor and invest your money elsewhere. I got the simple sway swing from Graco 2 months ago, used it for 2 months and the circuit board fried on it. It seems like Graco really isn't making safe or worthy products.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 22 days ago
Hello, We appreciate you for taking the time to write to us and we use all the feedback we get to continually improve everything we do. If you require our assistance, please contact us on the following email address: gracoconsumercare@newellco.com or through LiveChat so we can help you further. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am – 5pm Eastern Time. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not safe

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Erika Fiore - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
I wish I could rate it a 0. Please do not buy this for your baby, it is completely unsafe. One side of the swing lifts from the ground, and it’s making a very weird cracking noise, almost like it’s about to fall apart. I’ve only been using this swing on and off for 4 weeks. For the price and company, this product should have been way better and much safer.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 26 days ago
Hi! Thank you for posting your review. We are sorry to hear that our DuetConnect DLX Swing didn't meet your expectations. We use all the feedback we receive to continually improve on everything we do. If you require our assistance, please contact us via LiveChat or https://www.gracobaby.com/support/contact-us and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you!
design: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Trash Product

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cole - 1 month ago
We got this product as a gift for our baby shower. It work when I put it together and never work afterwards. When we called the company about it, they pretty much were aware of the issue but still required us to make a video showing that it did not work.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 1 month ago
Thank you for contacting us through our feedback website. We see you were able to contact us directly and process a warranty claim to correct the issue you were experiencing. Thank you for your time.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Vibration goes out fat fast

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jjoned - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Vibration went out in less than 3 weeks
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback on our DuetConnect Deluxe Swing with Portable Bouncer and we are sorry that it did not meet your expectations. Satisfaction of our consumers is important to us, therefore we would be happy to help you resolve this issue. Please reach us at 1-800-345-4109 Consumer Care team 9AM to 5PM EST, or you can also use the link below to contact us via email. We are looking forward to hearing from you! https://www.gracobaby.com/support/contact-us Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best baby swing I ever owned!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dblomommy - 1 month ago
I got this for a baby shower from my sister in law and this has been the best swing!! The functions work amazing it's super safe and cozy for my little guy! I'm so beyond happy graco did a good job on this model. This is a keeper!! Highly recommend for anyone looking for a reliable swing! Your baby will get so much use from it and so will you!!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not safe

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Amanda - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
As another user stated one side lifts off ground. Will be returning
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 2 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight! However, the swing has been tested and is safe to use. Thank you!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this swing!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Decoratingmom - 2 months ago
We’ve had absolutely none of the issues reported by other people here. We have used this nearly daily since my 5 mo arrived and love its versatility as a swing or bouncer. Would absolutely recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ehh

1 out of 5 stars
User - 2 months ago
The swing lifts off the ground on one side! Not safe!
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 2 months ago
Thanks for reaching out ! We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the DuetConnect Deluxe Swing and Bouncer. The swing is totally safe to use. It is normal for it to lift off the ground a little. Thank you,
ease to install: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Overall we love!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kels - 2 months ago
We’ve been using this swing for about 3 months now and for the most part, love it. Other reviews are right, one side slightly lifts off the ground when I turn it on the highest setting so we just don’t go above two and it’s no problem. Only other suggestion is that I wish the mobile spun on it, you kinda think it would. Otherwise, my daughter love its and I love that I can move the bouncer all around the house with me to keep her occupied while I’m doing the dishes, etc.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt power on. Horrible!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Alia94 - 3 months ago
Does not turn on. Spent 30 mins building it, plugged it in and it won’t turn on. Now I have to take it apart and take it back to the store. Called graco and they basically said I have to mail them the product to get a replaced. What a waste of time.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback on our DuetConnect Deluxe Swing and Rocker and we are sorry that it did not meet your expectations. Satisfaction of our consumers is important to us, therefore we would be happy to help you resolve this issue.Please reach us at 1-800-345-4109 Consumer Care team 9AM to 5PM EST, or you can also use the link below to contact us via email. We are looking forward to hearing from you! https://www.gracobaby.com/support/contact-us Thank you!
ease to install: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not recommend!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Maria - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It stopped working within a week and I had to return it. All the hassle involved in assembling and then disassembling the swing, only for it to work for a week. Useless product!
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear that you've experienced trouble with your DuetConnect Deluxe Multi-Direction Baby Swing and Bouncer and we would be happy to see how we can help! Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again! - The Graco Team
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Could be better

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Rdoren - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the premise, however there are flaws. First, why does the mobile not spin? Missed opportunity. Secondly, as others have mentioned, one side consistently lifts off the floor. I contacted gravity video and they stated this was absolutely normal. I would not buy this item again.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 3 months ago
Hi! Thank you for posting your review. We are sorry to hear that our DuetConnect Deluxe Swing with Portable Bouncer didn't meet your expectations. We use all the feedback we receive to continually improve on everything we do. If you require our assistance, please contact us via LiveChat or https://www.gracobaby.com/support/contact-us and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you!
ease to install: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

okay

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Chrissy - 3 months ago
Good, only thing is it l noticed one side would left a little when swing was going on the low setting.
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease to install: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy