Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker

Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 1 of 4
Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 2 of 4
Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 3 of 4
Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 4 of 4
Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 1 of 4
$59.99 sale price when purchased online
$89.99 list price

About this item

Highlights

  • FITS ANYWHERE: Less than 5 inches wide, perfect for small spaces.
  • YOUR PERFECT AMOUNT: Brew any cup size between 6-12oz.
  • ONE CUP RESERVOIR: Just add fresh water for each brew.
  • FAST & FRESH BREWED: Coffee made in minutes.
  • CORD STORAGE: For easy transport and tidy countertops.

Description

The Keurig K-Mini single serve coffee maker features a sleek design with matte finish, and at less than 5 inches wide is the perfect size for any space or occasion. The K-Mini brewer is effortlessly simple to use - just add fresh water to the reservoir, pop in your favorite K-Cup pod, press the brew button and enjoy fresh brewed, delicious coffee in minutes. Choose from hundreds of delicious K-Cup pod varieties to enjoy 6-12oz of your favorite coffee, tea, cocoa, and iced beverages. With a single cup reservoir and cord storage, the K-Mini coffee maker is the portable brewer that makes anywhere perfect for great coffee. The K-Mini coffee maker is available in a variety of matte-finish colors. Based on consumer feedback, we have updated the K-Mini Brewer. Customer reviews have been removed that relate to the previous version of the brewer.
Dimensions (Overall): 12.1 Inches (H) x 4.5 Inches (W) x 11.3 Inches (D)
Weight: 4.6 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 12 Ounces
Features: Cord Storage, Automatic Shut-Off, Water Level Window, Removable Drip Tray
Cup Capacity: 1
Mount Type: Freestanding
Includes: Drip Tray
Coffee Filter Type: Capsule
Coffee Type Used: K-Cups
Wattage Output: 1425 watts
Cup Capacity Size: 10 oz, 12 oz, 8 oz, 6 oz
Material: Plastic
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean, Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 53448176
UPC: 611247374313
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-1630
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12 inches length x 12 inches width x 20.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.55 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Dorm Room Kitchen Appliances Collection - Room Essentials™

About the collection
Provide your compact space a functional update with the Dorm Room Kitchen Appliances Collection from Room Essentials™. From a microwave oven, coffee maker, mini refrigerator, serveware and utility cart to help you prepare and serve food to wall decals, rugs and letterboards to bring decorative flair to your space, this dorm room kitchen collection ensures your limited space is effectively utilized. Great for dorm rooms or off-campus apartments, this kitchen appliance collection will help you simplify your daily eating routine while making your space look neat and organized.
View Dorm Room Kitchen Appliances Collection - Room Essentials™  collection
4.1 out of 5 stars with 12631 reviews
61% would recommend
2938 recommendations
value: 3.37 out of 5
design: 4.26 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.01 out of 5
quality: 3.3 out of 5
ease of use: 4.07 out of 5

Dont buy this model

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jassatch - 7 days ago
Quit soon after buying it , I only used a few times on vacation
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 7 days ago
In this case, we strongly suggest that you contact Consumer Care at 866-901-2739. We're here to help and we want to get you back to brewing!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Keurig

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cute - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s only been 3 months and it stopped working , this should of lasted me for a few years
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 7 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your K-Mini coffee maker. We're sorry to learn that your machine is not functioning correctly and would be more than happy to assist you. At your earliest convenience, please contact our consumer care team at 866-901-2739. Our representatives are available seven days a week from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm, EST. We look forward to speaking with you!
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MilkMonsterMama - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bought 10/2023 Stopped working 6/2024 Barely lasted a year
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 8 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your K-Mini coffee maker. We're sorry to learn that your machine is not functioning correctly and would be more than happy to assist you. At your earliest convenience, please contact our consumer care team at 866-901-2739. Our representatives are available seven days a week from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm, EST. We look forward to speaking with you!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Piece of crap

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kkibbons - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Broke after having it for only 2 months! Will never buy again!
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 8 days ago
That's certainly not what we hope to hear. We recommend you reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739. They will be happy to assist you with your K-Mini coffee maker. We are here to help!
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It was good while it lasted

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Shannon Joy - 16 days ago
I got this for my Dad for a Christmas gift and it already stopped working.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 15 days ago
Hi Shannon, we are so sorry to hear that your dad's K-Mini coffee maker is no longer working properly. Our Consumer Care team will be happy to help! Please have him reach out to our team at 866-901-2739 for assistance.
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
necole - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
absolutely trash!! It stalls with every cup you add water it disappears. Now you have to turn it off and back on and water again and hope it doesn't overflow. Coffee doesn't come out hot its warm.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 15 days ago
This is definitely not what we like to hear. For immediate assistance, we highly recommend you reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739. They will be happy to assist you with your K-Mini coffee maker. Thank you for reaching out!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

GROWS MOLD, DO NOT BUY THIS

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Arianna - 17 days ago
GROWS MOLD, BUY THE MINI PLUS I don’t know how the reviews on this aren’t lower?? Apparently on Reddit everybody is saying this grows mold and to get the “mini plus”. Wasn’t aware of the Reddit reviews until this morning (after owning this for 4 months) and seeing mold growth. You can’t remove the water reservoir to clean underneath and inevitably water gets underneath and grows mold. Nothing you do can prevent this.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of Money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Allison - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
I'm beyond disappointed. It's been less than a year and completely stopped working. Makes this awful sound and takes over 5 minutes to fill an 8oz cup of coffee. Somehow makes my coffee taste burnt, even after filtering the water. Waste of money. Don't buy.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 21 days ago
We're sorry to hear that your K-Mini coffee maker is not functioning correctly Allison. Have you tried reaching out to our Consumer Care team? We can be reached at 866-901-2739 and will be happy to troubleshoot your coffee maker with you.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lasted less than a month.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Wasted money - 23 days ago
The only thing good about this thing is its compact size. Otherwise absolute garbage. I got a few weeks out of it actually working. Even while it worked I was worried it would break every time I closed the lid because it would stick before it hit the pod. Now it won’t even turn on. Tried all the troubleshooting tips. Don’t waste your money like I did.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 23 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your K-Mini coffee maker. We're sorry to learn that your machine is not functioning correctly and would be more than happy to assist you. At your earliest convenience, please contact our consumer care team at 866-901-2739. Our representatives are available seven days a week from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm, EST. We look forward to speaking with you!
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Only last 3 months!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
LuisP - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
This coffeemaker is cute, but thats all. Splatters all over the place and after less than 3 months, it stopped working and spilled all the water through the bottom.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 23 days ago
We are sorry to learn that your K-Mini coffee maker is not functioning correctly Luis. That’s certainly not the experience we want you to have. At your earliest convenience, please contact our consumer care team at 866-901-2739. Our representatives are available seven days a week from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm, EST. We are here to help!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ed - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
A little under 2 months old and the water no longer comes out through the K-Cup, it comes out through the bottom of the coffee maker.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 21 days ago
We appreciate your review and apologize that we could not meet your expectations Ed. We will pass your feedback onto our engineering and quality teams for review.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Short lifespan

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lauren - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
It was great until it wasn't. I've used it less than a year and something inside it broke so the water doesn't go through the kcup but flows somewhere inside the machine and all over the counter instead.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 23 days ago
This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with your K-Mini coffee maker Lauren. Did you reach out to our Consumer Care team about this? Please give them a call at 866-901-2739. We are here to help!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love The Keurig Easy And Convenient

5 out of 5 stars
TW Belton - 30 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
My Little Helper In The Morning Quick When On The Go
1 reply from Keurig Consumer Care team - 29 days ago
We're glad to hear that the K-Mini coffee maker is part of your morning routine! Happy brewing!
Did you find this review helpful?

Mini

3 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
it is nice however it is not a mini I had to return because it does not fit in storage area on RV
1 reply from Keurig Consumer Care team - 30 days ago
Hello Thomas, we are sorry to hear that you returned your K-Mini coffee maker. If you are ever experiencing an issue with your coffee maker or if you have any questions about our products, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739.
Did you find this review helpful?

Rip off

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ann - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
You got my return back I have receipt and you declined my refund. I called and they said print return label take to ups and I did. You got it back and I want my money. BBB here I come
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

space saver

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
izel - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Coffee machine works great. Fits in the small space I have
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 1 month ago
We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your K-Mini coffee maker! Thanks for brewing the love!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

ONE. HOT. MESS.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Menotu - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased 11/23 on sale because my 4 year old Kerrigan single serve was temperamental sometimes making coffee, sometimes not. When that machine totally quit 3/24 I opened this up and used. First use it spit coffee all over the counter. I googled the problem and checked if either piercing needle was clogged, as if, it’s brand new. Then I read that in order to lessen the pressure and stop the splattering/spitting I should pierce the pod 3-4 times by hand in the Keurig. Sometimes this works. Usually it does not work. I can’t return to Target because it’s more than 90 days since purchase even though it was defective upon first use. I hate this machine. It’s trash as far as I’m concerned and I would not recommend. Piece of pooh in my opinion. Do not buy. In the photo you can see that it’s in the process of dispensing. Spitting everywhere. I have to wipe off the counter and the cup.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 2 months ago
Oh no! We don't like the sound of that. We suggest that you get in touch with our Consumer Care team. They are fantastic at troubleshooting these types of issues. They are available seven days a week from 7A to 10P EST and can be reached at 866-901-2739. We look forward to your call!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mot great

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cim - 2 months ago
Descale light came on and could not get it cleaned. Multiple attempts with no success. Only had the thing a few months and had to get rid of it.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 1 month ago
We understand your frustrations and are sorry to hear you returned your K-Mini coffee maker. If you ever need assistance with any of our products, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739. Representatives are available 7 days a week from 7am to 10pm EST to assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Longtime Keurig user but not this one

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Susan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not the best Keurig. Pricey. When dispensing coffee splashing outside the mug on the counter the spout needs to be modified . Don’t have this problem with other Keurig like the slim design glad you upgraded and added a larger reservoir
value: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheapest piece of garbage I've ever bought

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
- 2 months ago
No durability died before the first month was over. Horrible customer service making me send it back and they still had sent me a mailer And it's been over a month. So I'm buying coffee at coffee shops because they failed at a coffee maker!
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Matt. We're sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your K-Mini coffee maker, and your experience with Keurig Consumer Care. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, and would love another opportunity to assist you. Please reach out to us at 866-901-2739.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy