Power Stand Alarm Table Clock Black - Capello

Power Stand Alarm Table Clock Black - Capello - image 1 of 4Power Stand Alarm Table Clock Black - Capello - image 2 of 4Power Stand Alarm Table Clock Black - Capello - image 3 of 4Power Stand Alarm Table Clock Black - Capello - image 4 of 4
Power Stand Alarm Table Clock Black - Capello - image 1 of 4
$30When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Dual alarm clock
  • Qi wireless charging stand
  • Integrated stand keeps phone easily visible
  • Additional USB charging port
  • Adjustable display brightness
  • Adjustable snooze timer

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 3.42 Inches (H) x 7 Inches (W) x 7 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.01 Pounds
Electronics Features: Alarm Clock, Brightness Control, Snooze Function, USB Charging Port, LED Display
Includes: AC/DC Power Adapter
Display Type: Digital
Clock Face Color: White, Black
Material: ABS (Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene)
Battery: 1 CR2032 Lithium, Optional, Not Included
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82626031
UPC: 6973143030170
Item Number (DPCI): 074-10-0297
Origin: Imported

Description

Power Stand is a compact and stylish wireless charging alarm clock. Place your phone on the stand and your Qi-compatible mobile devices will wirelessly charge. You can also conveniently charge your smartphone or other USB compatible devices with the USB charger port. The clock display has dimmer controls and snooze function to round out features. This clock is, electrically, operated (the battery backup does not power the clock). The battery back-up is used to store the time and alarm settings, if power is interrupted.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.74 inches length x 7.28 inches width x 6.93 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.18 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How do I adjust sound?

submitted by gwyn - 2 months ago
  • A: When setting the alarm time, you can also set the alarm volume. 1. Press and hold the alarm 1 button and the alarm time will flash. When it starts to flash, release the alarm set button 2.Press HR and MIN to set the alarm time. (You can tap or hold down to change the time faster.) As you cycle through, the hours will change from AM to PM. 3. Press again to set the snooze, “05” will flash. Press HR and MIN to set the snooze duration from 5-30 minutes. 4. Press again to set the alarm chime volume. Press HR and MIN to adjust the alarm volume. 5. Press to exit the setup (or if no key pressed for about 10 seconds it will automatically exit the setup).

    submitted byCapello Support - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what type of Phone work with the charger

submitted by alma - 7 months ago
  • A: The wireless charging will work with any phone that uses the Qi standard. This includes all iPhone models since the iPhone 8 and most Android phones as well. Look up the specs for your phone to confirm that it has Qi wireless charging. While the charger will work with most cases on the phone, keep in mind that with some phones and some thicker cases you may need to remove the case to charge it. Thanks for your interest.

    submitted byCapello Support - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: disregard previous question please.

submitted by yws - 7 months ago
  • A: We responded in case someone else had a similar question! Thanks for being a Capello customer.

    submitted byCapello Support - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how do you decrease led brightness?

submitted by yws - 7 months ago
  • A: To adjust the display brightness press the snooze/dimmer button (when the alarm is not sounding) to cycle through the display brightness settings.

    submitted byCapello Support - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can it charge a Motorola e 2020?

submitted by Mar - 1 year ago
  • A: According to this article, the phone does not offer wireless charging, but you will be able to use the USB port to plug in the charging cable. https://www.theverge.com/21286687/motorola-moto-e-2020-g-fast-review-price-specs-features

    submitted byCapello Support - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Dose this charge apple AirPods Pro?

submitted by Ama - 1 year ago
  • A: The Power Stand does have a standard Qi charging coil that can be used to charge AirPods Pro. The charging coil is in the middle of the stand however, so if you please AirPods pro on the stand the charging coil will not align with it to charge. In a pinch you could put something on the stand to hold the AirPods' case higher to charge, but the Power Stand isn't designed to be a charger for the AirPods.

    submitted byCapello Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this charge an iphone 7 plus?

submitted by DD - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, It is best to check your phone specifications to confirm if it supports wireless charging. In your case we don’t believe the iPhone is supported. Thanks

    submitted byCapello Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this compatible with all apple phones?

submitted by MM52 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello. All iPhones starting with the iPhone 8 models support wireless charging. This includes all the standard, mini and pro models. Hope that helps, if you have any other questions or need further clarification, we're also available at support@hellocapello.com.

    submitted byCapello Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How loud is the alarm? Is this a smart alarm clock?

submitted by Clever Fae 70 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, This is not a smart alarm clock. Thanks

    submitted byCapello Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.7 out of 5 stars with 33 reviews
50% would recommend
8 recommendations
design: 3.92 out of 5
quality: 3.31 out of 5
value: 2.92 out of 5

Horrible quality poor charging design 

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Unhappy67 - 17 days ago
Does not work with iPhone plus sizes very sketchy charging over all returning this thing. Useless disappointing waste of plastic.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Functionality

4 out of 5 stars
Erin - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My teen son will love it
Did you find this review helpful?

Wireless charging

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wireless charging - 3 months ago
Wreless charging won't work with an OtterBox Defender Series case on the phone. Kind of defeats the purpose. Will be returning to get a normal alarm clock.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

What a great idea!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kates mom - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter requested this clock for her birthday, and she loves it. Now she knows to put her phone on the charger when she sets the alarm each night. Such a great idea!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fine product

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pete - 5 months ago
Overall nice display, would have been nice to see the compatibility it has with what phones. Didn’t charge my iPhone 13 pro.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Meh

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
notsogoodatnames - 5 months ago
Doesn’t charge my phone at all
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Clock for the price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GGoose two 11 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Does what it needs to. Charges my phone with no problem. I kinda only wished it connected to listen to music. Obviously you can find on another price point.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Convenient for all my devices

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Devyn - 8 months ago
Very convenient for charging on the night stand
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

All things considred - a good buy

4 out of 5 stars
Hannah - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I got this on clearance. This phone charger and alarm clock device has really helped me out by charging my phone and being an alarm clock. Saves me time unplugging my phone from the wall and it has a nice look to it. The only thing I can say that’s a downer to this purchase is the ever so slight high pitch noise I hear when it’s plugged in to the power.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Item

5 out of 5 stars
Robin - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve had this for some time now and it is a great clock and charger! The clock is nice and bright both day and night. The charger is great because all you do is place your phone up there and it’s charging. Charges pretty quickly too! This was a smart buy definitely.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Arad - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Wireless charging didn’t work out of the box
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Charging part broke

1 out of 5 stars
Monica - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this for my son 2 weeks ago and the charging station stopped working. It goes from charging to not charging continuously.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't Last

1 out of 5 stars
TDuncan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I've had this for less than a month and it no longer charges my phone or the usb that I have plugged into it.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great wireless charging

5 out of 5 stars
white tiger - 1 year ago
The wireless charging feature is awesome. I often use my phone till i'm too lazy to get up to plug it in. With this clock, I can just place it on pad and pass out. No brainer, great value!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads