Primo Bottom Loading Water Dispenser with Single-Serve Brewing - Black

Primo Bottom Loading Water Dispenser with Single-Serve Brewing - Black - image 1 of 4Primo Bottom Loading Water Dispenser with Single-Serve Brewing - Black - image 2 of 4Primo Bottom Loading Water Dispenser with Single-Serve Brewing - Black - image 3 of 4Primo Bottom Loading Water Dispenser with Single-Serve Brewing - Black - image 4 of 4
Primo Bottom Loading Water Dispenser with Single-Serve Brewing - Black - image 1 of 4
$274.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Money-saving coupons for Primo® water included
  • Single serve coffee brewing – 6, 8, and 10oz.
  • Uses K-Cup® pods, or your own coffee grounds
  • Ice-cold water
  • Piping-hot water with child-resistant safety feature
  • Fast flow dispensing fills sports bottles in seconds
  • Built-in storage for 20 K-Cup® pods
  • Re-usable coffee filter included

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 43.5 Inches (H) x 14.2 Inches (W) x 12.2 Inches (D)
Weight: 41 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 152.16 Ounces
Coolest Temperature Capability: 36 Degrees Fahrenheit
Water Temperature Capability: Cold, Hot
Water Source: Bottle
Hottest Temperature Capability: 194 Degrees Fahrenheit
Appliance Placement: Freestanding
Wattage Output: 500 watts
Material: Plastic
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80207598
UPC: 817206012580
Item Number (DPCI): 072-00-9104
Origin: Imported

Description

Enjoy great-tasting beverages and reclaim your valuable countertop and fridge space with the Primo® hTRiO Bottom Loading Water Dispenser with Single Serve Brewing. Access cold and hot water on demand and make your favorite cup of coffee all with one sleek and versatile water cooler. Its space-saving design includes built-in storage for 20 K-Cup® pods (not included) and a reusable coffee filter is included for use with your own coffee grounds. With 5 gallons of Primo® water at-the-ready you can enjoy cup after cup without refilling a reservoir, and the fast rate of dispensing allows you to fill glasses and sports bottles in seconds. Getting started is a breeze since the dispenser arrives fully assembled. Simply press the drip tray into place, load a 3 or 5-gallon bottle of Primo® water and you’ll be hydrating in no time, no plumbing or installation required! Whether you choose a 3 or 5-gallon bottle of Primo® Purified Water with Minerals or you refill your own bottle at a Primo® Self-Service Refill Station, our multi-step reverse osmosis process ensures you’ll be drinking high-quality water. To help you get started, we’ve included coupons with your dispenser purchase to try both options at one of the thousands of retail locations nationwide. Start drinking more water with this energy star rated, bottom loading water dispenser with single serve brewing today!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.33 inches length x 16.15 inches width x 50.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 47.3 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: the water dispenser has night light?

submitted by Destiny - 23 days ago
  • A: This dispenser does not include a night light.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 22 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: how does the k cup work I hit 8 oz and the button is stuck a d mot dispensing coffee

submitted by Bev - 1 month ago
  • A: The issue could be that there are coffee grounds that have caused it to stop flowing. Try taking the drawer completely out and washing it, it is dishwasher safe as well. Then take a warm wet cloth and gently wipe around the top needle and make sure that it is clean. You then can take a toothpick and gently insert into the top needle to make sure coffee grounds are not blocking the water flow. After you have done this and the drawer is back in place, run through 3 – 6oz cups of water through the K-cup dispenser without any coffee in it. Just run water. If this does not relieve the issue, please contact us at social@primowater.com so we may provide further assistance.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the cold water feature have a child lock button.

submitted by Rebecca - 2 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your feedback. There is no child lock feature for the cold water, but there is one for the hot water.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: If the cold water is not getting cold and is only room temperature, what is the possible cause?

submitted by Tony P - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi Tony - Thank you for providing your feedback. To better assist you, can you please message us your contact information to the following email: social@primowater.com? We look forward to hearing from you! – Cara K.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hello....can I use a 5gal glass mountain valley water jug in this bottom loader?

submitted by Dee - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi Dee, Thank you for reaching out to us. Great question! Our dispensers are designed for standard 3 or 5-gallon plastic bottles. They work best with bottles that have a neck with a 55 mm outer diameter (like our bottles). However, glass bottle necks may be thicker and could cause issues with the bottle probe fitting. If you choose to use a glass bottle with a top loading dispenser, be sure to anchor the dispenser to the wall to keep it from tipping over. As always, please let us know how we can be of further assistance. Best Regards, José R.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the Keurig part come out as iced coffee/cold? Or if I simply don’t use the hot water heating function button, will it come out cold for using the Keurig coffee function?

submitted by Michael93508 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Michael93508, and thank you for contacting us with this question. Currently, this dispenser only brews the coffee as a hot beverage like a typical Keurig machine would brew a K Cup. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Best regards, Michael P.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this model have the child lockout function that prevents any accidental dispensing (like the Smart Touch Deluxe)?

submitted by AmarieC - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Amarie, Thank you for reaching out to us. This water dispenser is equipped with a child safety feature in order to prevent inadvertent dispensing. To enable dispensing of hot water, press and hold the red lock button, then press mug or container against the paddle directly beneath the red lock button. Best Regards, José R.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you regulate the temperature for the cold water?

submitted by Merle - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Merle, Thank you for reaching out to us. Great question. The Primo water dispensers don't have the capability to adjust the temperature of the cold water. This Primo water dispenser will dispense cold water at 36 Degrees Fahrenheit. Best Regards, José R.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this come with an initial gallon of water or does that need to be purchased separately?

submitted by Emily - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Emily, Thank you for reaching out to us. All the Primo water dispensers come with a coupon for a free Primo water bottle. Best Regards, José R.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the model number

submitted by chubby - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us! This dispenser's model number is 601258. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you - Cassandra P.

    submitted byPrimoWaterCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 61 reviews
80% would recommend
10 recommendations
value: 3.9 out of 5
quality: 4.1 out of 5

won't recommend, unless you purchase extended warranty!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
tara - 2 months ago
We brought this item back in Oct 2021 and failed cold water dispenser after a year and 2 months. We called the warranty company and the product only has limited waranty for a year.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the issues you have experienced with your dispenser. Please contact us at social@primowater.com so we may provide further assistance with this issue.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Water dispenser with Keurig

5 out of 5 stars
Michele - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great in the college dorm for constant access to water and reasonable coffee, tea and soup. Would not recommend using the Primo brand water. The taste is mediocre, you are charged a fee for the bottles that are not returnable if you use another provider.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 2 months ago
Thank you for providing your feedback
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Snowflyer - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for Coffee or tea.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 3 months ago
We are so thrilled to hear you are loving your dispenser!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Our little water machine

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Luxsalon - 3 months ago
Easy to set up, super quick delivery.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 3 months ago
We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your Primo dispenser!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So convenient!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BusyLife - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
So convenient! I love that I don't have to have a separate coffee maker because I can make my coffee with this dispenser. I saw another review that said the water is warm but the one I bought keeps my water cold. So much better than having water bottles laying around because of the kids.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reina - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This dispenser has been an excellent addition to our home. Perfect for my kids to fill up their thermos before sports practices and they can make their own hot chocolate in the mornings using the hot water. The coffee maker is so much more convenient than my other coffee maker as well. Definitely worth the price!
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 5 months ago
Thanks for the kind words! We're so glad to hear that. It means a lot to us when we hear from customers, like yourself, that you're enjoying your Primo dispenser!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice aesthetically but the BASIC function lacks

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JH - 6 months ago
Looks very nice in my kitchen at home and does it's job but not as well the cheap generic water cooler in the office at work. Meaning the BASIC thing you want from a water cooler is COOL WATER. This water gives a kinda lukewarm to cool water. The water cooler at my job gives close to ice cold water out of their water cooler machine. The primo machine doesn't. The most annoying thing is a water cooler machine that doesn't produce really cold water. I mean....isn't that the point?
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 6 months ago
Hi! - Thank you for providing your feedback. To better assist you, can you please message us your contact information to the following email: social@primowater.com? We look forward to hearing from you! – Michael P.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LisaR - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great. Makes it easier to have it all in one and not have to deal with a keurig on the counter. Takes reusable, or even the disposable paper liners too. No issues so far. Hot water stays hot. It’s easier to reload and fill.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 8 months ago
Hello, Thanks for watering us with love, LisaR! We appreciate the compliment and comments, and we're so happy to hear about your positive experience. Best Regards, Michael P.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's OK, but I'm on my third one in two years!

2 out of 5 stars
Corporate Recruiter DE - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this cooler, especially the Keurig feature, but unfortunately it's my third one in two years. The first one stopped working after about a year, and the second one started leaking all over the place just under a year. I'm guessing these were only built to last a year because that's been my luck. If I were you, I would purchase the Allstate Protection Plan; thank me later.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 10 months ago
Hi Corporate Recruiter DE, and thank you for contacting us. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your dispenser. If you happen to need any assistance, please contact us at social@primowater.com and we will be happy to help. Best regards, Michael P.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Item!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jo Jo Jackson - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm glad I made this purchase.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 11 months ago
Thank you for watering us with love Jo Jo! We are so glad to receive the positive feedback and are happy to hear you are enjoying your Primo dispenser! - Cara K.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Easy for all ages to use and install water.
1 reply from PrimoWaterCustomerService team - 1 year ago
Thanks for watering us with love! We appreciate the compliment, and we are so happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you - Cassandra P.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Javier

5 out of 5 stars
Primo - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I found it for a good price at Target;it comes with the Keurig;love this product.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Really ties the home office together

5 out of 5 stars
eboz - 4 years ago
originally posted on primowater.com
I didn't know i needed this product- I already have a water filter pitcher in my fridge and a coffee maker and a tea kettle. This Primo machine replaces them all and is much more convenient. The cold water is cold. The hot water is hot. The k-cup coffee is as expected. Be aware, you need to sanitize the water lines and reservoir before use. It was not difficult. I used a bit of vinegar/warm water mix. I really dig this product. i has enhanced my life, and made me drink more water and hot tea. i don't drink much coffee, but it's certainly convenient when i do need it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A Full On Beverage Center In My Kitchen!!

5 out of 5 stars
ddruquet - 4 years ago
originally posted on primowater.com
I absolutely love the Primo hTRiO Bottom Loading Water Dispenser with Single Serve Brewing. Aside from the sleek design, the LED lighting and the bottom loading capabilities the fact that this machine makes coffee is beyond my wildest dreams. I cannot tell you how much easier this makes my morning routine. There is a convenient storage compartment for K cups or you can use your own coffee in the reusable filter. The water is piping hot and the coffee lands in the cup- not the floor or the splash tray but the cup. This machine makes coffee better than many of the single serve machines- what a delight !! The 5 gallon jug is hidden, does not leak and conveniently refillable at my local Walmart. Honestly, my whole family is in love with the Primo hTRiO Bottom Loading Water Dispenser with Single Serve Brewing !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great features and so convenientz

5 out of 5 stars
Benji123 - 4 years ago
originally posted on primowater.com
The Primo hTRIO bottom loading was a great addition to my household.The convenience,great tasing water and the ability to use it for hot or cold water and to make coffee is a definite plus and great feature.Its ability to hold 20 K cups and space saving sleek looking design makes it perfect for the home or office. It was very easy to set up no plumbing or installation just a couple snaps and it was ready to go and it also includes a reusable coffee filter and coupons.Great tasting water, features,design we couldn’t be happier with the Primo dispenser.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome machine!

5 out of 5 stars
JenniferH - 4 years ago
originally posted on primowater.com
We love our new Primo hTRiO water dispenser. It is super easy to use, quiet, and has a load of great features. What really sets this one apart for me is the built-in coffee maker. The convenience of being able to brew coffee with the K-Cup in the same dispenser really makes this unit special. It is our one-stop beverage place! It is compact and attractive and looks good in our kitchen area. It is really easy to load the water, too, and the water tastes great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the built in coffee maker...

5 out of 5 stars
lmhilly - 4 years ago
originally posted on primowater.com
This water dispenser is awesome. Everyone in my family is enjoying it. From a nice cold glass of fresh water to the built in coffee maker. It was so easy to use. The instructions were very simple. You just open the k-pod drawer, put in a k-pod. Close the drawer and select how many ounces of coffee you want in your cup. I also love the built-in k-pod storage area on the top of the dispenser. I would totally recommend this water dispenser to anyone in the market for one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

I’m in LOVE

5 out of 5 stars
Abbygabbie - 4 years ago
originally posted on primowater.com
I’m in absolute love with this cooler! Not only is it sleek and modern looking but not having to lift a 5 lb HEAVY jug of water on the top like most water coolers is FANTASTIC! And being able to get hot and cold water in an instant along with any k cup I want , all in only machine is SO GREAT!! Zero complaints, Exactly happy! Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic! Fits perfectly with our family

5 out of 5 stars
kryslee83 - 4 years ago
originally posted on primowater.com
Super happy to own this! Not only does it do hot/cold water, but it has a built in K Cup Coffee Maker! I was very happy to see it arrive undamaged. It works so well, my daughter loves getting her own cup of water (cold usually). I love that they work so well together in one machine! My partner hated his other coffee maker broke on him, but so glad we got this! He wakes up everyday in such a better mood with his coffee to drink or hot water for his cocoa! Definitely recommend if you have a huge household and cannot decide on what to drink and when. Our family is different each one with a unique taste for drinks, this helps us out so much. There was nothing wrong with it functioning at all when it arrived, easy to set up and so quiet! I absolutely love the nightlight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Best thing ever.

5 out of 5 stars
Crystalsamp - 4 years ago
originally posted on primowater.com
I absolutely love this 3 in 1 water dispenser. And best thing ever that it has a coffee brewer. Two of my favorite things to drink. It’s sleek. Fits nicely in my kitchen. Very easy to use. This is very convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads