Goya Coconut Milk - 13.5oz - image 1 of 4Goya Coconut Milk - 13.5oz - image 2 of 4Goya Coconut Milk - 13.5oz - image 3 of 4Goya Coconut Milk - 13.5oz - image 4 of 4
Goya Coconut Milk - 13.5oz - image 1 of 4
$2.29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • RICH & CREAMY COCONUT MILK | Add silky, smooth texture and creamy, rich coconut flavor to your favorite savory dishes, desserts, smoothies and cocktails. An essential ingredient in classic Caribbean, Thai, and Indian cuisines
  • EXCELLENT DIET COMPATIBILITY | Non-Dairy, Soy-Free, Gluten-Free, Cholesterol-Free, Vegan, No Added Sugar (Unsweetened), Low Sodium & Keto-Friendly
  • TASTE OF THE TROPICS | Hailing from the Dominican Republic, this full-fat and creamy milk is made from the pressing of ripe coconut meat
  • COMMITMENT TO QUALITY | Contains no gums, no stabilizers, and no thickeners. If it's Goya... it has to be good! | ¡Si es Goya... tiene que ser bueno!

Specifications

Contains: Peanuts

May Contain: Tree Nuts

Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Cholesterol Free, Low Sodium, 0 Grams Trans Fat, Low Cholesterol, Vegan, Certified Gluten Free

Features: Vegan, Dairy Free, Lactose Free, No Added Sugar, No Artificial Fillers

Form: Liquid

State of Readiness: Ready to Drink

Package Quantity: 1

Milk source: Coconut

Net weight: 13.5 fl oz (US)

Beverage container material: Metal

TCIN: 14771526
UPC: 041331021647
Item Number (DPCI): 212-26-0668
Origin: Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Hailing from the Dominican Republic, GOYA Coconut Milk is the best selling coconut milk in the U.S. This creamy milk is made from the pressing of ripe coconut meat and doesn’t contain gums, thickeners or stabilizers. Unlike GOYA® Cream of Coconut, it is unsweetened and can be added to sweet and savory dishes to add a rich coconut flavor.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 0.25 G21

Serving Per Container: About 7

Amount 1/4 cup (59mL):

Calories: 100



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 9grm11%
Saturated Fat 9grm44%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 10mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 2grm1%
Dietary Fiber 0grm0%
Total Sugars 2grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 2grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 128mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

coconut milk, water, potassium metabisulfite (as a preservative).

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains: tree nuts., Contains: sulfites.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.49 inches length x 2.87 inches width x 2.69 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.05 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Goya is starting to change it's ingredients in this product which appears in other stores. They change is to start using guar gum thickners. Does that product adhere to them original set of ingredients and still omit guar gum?

submitted by EE - 2 years ago
  • A: This Goya Coconut Milk contains No Gums, Thickeners or Stabilizers.

    submitted byGOYA© Consumer Affairs - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: After opening the can of Goya Coconut Milk, how long can it be stored in the refrigerator before it expires?

submitted by Trixiechic - 2 years ago
  • A: Most websites say 7-10 days.

    submitted bypokiluna - 2 years ago

Q: I can't find the brand that I normally purchase. Is this good for Thai Peanut Chicken?

submitted by MB - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi there! Yes, Goya Coconut Milk would taste great in Thai Peanut Chicken. This creamy milk is made from the pressing of ripe coconut meat and doesn’t contain gums, thickeners or stabilizers. It is unsweetened and can be added to sweet and savory dishes to add a rich coconut flavor. We recommend to shake the can before use so that the Coconut Fat becomes fully incorporated into the liquid.

    submitted byGOYA© Consumer Affairs - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have a recipe that calls for “full fat” canned coconut milk - I’m not finding that anywhere on any brand. What does that mean and would this product classify as that?

submitted by Lynette - 3 years ago
  • A: If a product is reduced fat, it will tell you in the description or on the label. This is regular coconut milk, meaning it is full fat.

    submitted bytuna123 - 3 years ago
4.1 out of 5 stars with 212 reviews
53% would recommend
32 recommendations
quality: 2.81 out of 5
taste: 2.87 out of 5
value: 2.62 out of 5

Spoiled

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
astend - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This product was spoiled.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A must buy for limber/Coquito..

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beebs - 3 months ago
Customer Service, product accuracy, delivery of promptness ❤️.. delightfully happy. Thank you.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont bother

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ThatOneDoge - 5 months ago
Garbage coconut water filled with unmeltable chunks of presumably tropical origin. Coconut milk is white, opaque and white. This is glorified water in a can. Useless.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Goya Coconut Milk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shale - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Goya Is My Favorite Brand Of Coconut Milk. Makes The Best Fruit Smoothies. So Creamy.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Inaccurate description

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KM - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This product I just purchased does contain cellulose, guar gum and potassium metabisulfate. The description of this item on the website reported that it did not contain any of these which is the only reason I bought this particular brand for a curbside pick up..The label and the store description are two different things. I will be returning this item. Those additives create an artificial thickening to the product which I find very distasteful and unpalatable. Very disappointed!
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smooth taste

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vegan4MO - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Taste is good and it gives my vegan dishes a rich and creamy taste.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Georgia nursery - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love Goya products. They are always by go to brand
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Chunky

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Macdonald - 1 year ago
The coconut milk had chunks in is. It looked curdled
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Goya is my go-to

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hotrod77 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Goya coconut milk us creamy and perfect for deeserts
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Budget friendly but not my favorite coconut milk

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tellyouwhatithink - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Price is great but definitely lower quality than other brands. Budget friendly and good for price. we buy this when we are trying to keep our grocery bill low
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Coconut Milk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tu - 2 years ago
Goya quality is always good
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Check the ingredients

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Duffy - 2 years ago
Sodium metabisulfite is a dangerous substance to humans. There is no need to put a strong preservative like this in properly canned coconut milk unless you are cutting corners with packaging or too cheap to put a more natural expiration date on the product.
39 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The worst brand of coconut milk

1 out of 5 stars
DLM - 2 years ago
The products made by Goya leave a very bad taste in your mouth.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
17 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No one

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ginger - 2 years ago
It’s the best and the only I will buy
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AA - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not my favorite brand of canned coconut milk. Will not buy again
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Coco-nuts~

5 out of 5 stars
Jmoney - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is the best canned Coconut Milk there is!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Say NO to GOYA

1 out of 5 stars
AG - 2 years ago
I will not buy GOYA products any longer. There are far better options out there.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
27 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kristenmarilyn - 2 years ago
Flavorless & doesn’t mix well.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fresh coconut milk

5 out of 5 stars
mmzine - 2 years ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Good consistent flavor that worked real well in my coconut sauce recipe. Would definitely buy next time I'm shopping.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best brand

5 out of 5 stars
SBlackmon - 2 years ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I absolutely love this stuff and the brand is the best I've yet to try. Perfect consistency and the taste is just right.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads