Mr. Coffee 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Reusable Nylon Filter and Advanced Water Filtration

Mr. Coffee 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Reusable Nylon Filter and Advanced Water Filtration - image 1 of 4Mr. Coffee 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Reusable Nylon Filter and Advanced Water Filtration - image 2 of 4Mr. Coffee 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Reusable Nylon Filter and Advanced Water Filtration - image 3 of 4Mr. Coffee 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Reusable Nylon Filter and Advanced Water Filtration - image 4 of 4
Mr. Coffee 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Reusable Nylon Filter and Advanced Water Filtration - image 1 of 4
$64.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • Extra-Large Capacity: This programmable coffee maker brews up to 14 cups of delicious hot coffee at a time.
  • Small Batch Setting: Includes a 1-4 cup selector for brewing smaller batches of coffee. Also features Grab-a-Cup Auto Pause so that you can grab a cup of coffee before brewing finishes
  • Strong Brew Selector: Prefer your coffee strong? The Strong Brew Selector allows you to brew for a bolder cup of coffee with the push of a button
  • Adjustable Keep Warm Setting: The Keep Warm setting adjusts to keep coffee at the perfect temperature for 1 to 4 hours
  • Reusable Filter: Includes a reusable nylon coffee filter that is dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning
  • Brew Later Function: The convenient Brew Later function allows you to set the coffee maker ahead of time, so you can wake up to fresh-brewed coffee
  • Advanced Water Filtration: The included Advanced Water Filtration functionality removes up to 97% of chlorine from the water to keep your coffee tasting its best

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 14.96 Inches (H) x 11.02 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D)

Weight: 4 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 112 Ounces

Features: Digital Clock, Cup Size Selector, Glass Carafe, Automatic Shut-Off, Removable Permanent Filter Basket, Warming Plate, Push Button Controls, Brew Pause, Custom Brew Strength, programmable

Cup Capacity: 14

Includes: Removable Filter Basket, Water Filter

Coffee Filter Type: Basket Filter

Coffee Type Used: Ground Coffee

Wattage Output: 1050 Watts

Material: Glass, Stainless Steel, Plastic

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean, Dishwasher-Safe Parts

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 82604796
UPC: 053891156097
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-7715
Origin: Imported

Description

Do you drink coffee all day every day? Love to brew for a crowd? The Mr. Coffee® 14-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is perfect for you. This extra-large-capacity coffee maker brews up to 14 cups of hot coffee, so you get more coffee with every brew. Plus, its advanced showerhead evenly saturates grounds for more flavor extraction.

This coffee machine also features a Small Batch setting for brewing 1-4 cups, a Strong Brew Selector for making bolder coffee, and a Brew Later function so that you can wake up to fresh-brewed coffee. With its adjustable Keep Warm setting, the coffee maker keeps your coffee at the perfect temperature for 1 to 4 hours. After 4 hours, the machine shuts off automatically for peace of mind.

A clean machine means better tasting coffee. This coffee maker features an Automatic Cleaning Cycle, and also includes a reusable coffee filter that is dishwasher-safe.

For capacity you can count on, the 14-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is perfect for coffee fans and coffee fams.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.37 inches length x 11.19 inches width x 8.83 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.9 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How tall is this coffee maker?

submitted by Hammerd2h - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee®! We value your continued support of our products and we’d be glad to answer your inquiry. Here's the assembled product dimensions of our Mr. Coffee® 14-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Reusable Filter (L x W x H): 10.27 x 7.71 x 14.01 Inches Happy brewing!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: This coffee maker is 16 inches tall.

    submitted byHammerd2h - 1 year ago

Q: Is carafe replacement included in the protection plan for the "Mr. Coffee 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Reusable Nylon Filter and Advanced Water Filtration"?

submitted by Linda - 9 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the replacement carafe for Mr. Coffee 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Reusable Nylon Filter and Advanced Water Filtration. Currently, this unit's replacement part is not available for individual sale. For warranty claims, take note that your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If your concern is a warranty related issue, we would like to request for you to contact us directly so we can gather more information from you. Hope this helps. Have a good day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is causing the sediment of grounds in the carafe after brewing, and how can the problem be corrected? Happens with any cup amount being brewed.

submitted by Deep purple - 10 months ago
  • A: Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the Mr. Coffee 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker is causing coffee grounds in the carafe. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check if the filter basket is inserted correctly and the carafe is properly placed on the warming plate. Also, try using a standard coffee grounds and avoid overfilling the coffee basket. Lastly, make sure not to remove the carafe from the warming plate for more than 30 seconds while brewing. Take note that our products have a year limited warranty and we would love to get this taken care of as soon as possible. If this doesn't resolve the issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly. We hope this helps. Have a great day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Someone mentioned the machine beeps when it is finished brewing. Can the beep be turned off? If so, how?

submitted by AMR - 10 months ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee® brand. We hope that you and your loved ones are all well and good upon receiving this response. For the Mr. Coffee 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Reusable Nylon Filter and Advanced Water Filtration the beep can't disabled as this is preconfigured in the unit. We hope this information is useful. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us directly, so we can further assist. We are always happy to help. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: When I hit Brew Now, then the 4hr blinks twice in the display, but nothing happens. I hit Brew Now again, and the coffee maker does nothing. The time is set to current time, nothing. I've unplugged/plugged back in, nothing. What am I doing wrong?

submitted by Roger - 11 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the "4 hour" in the display is blinking and nothing happens. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. The issue might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in. To remedy this issue, try unplugging the coffee brewer and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What type of water filter pod should we use to replace the one that came with the coffee pot? I'm having a hard time finding one that fits.

submitted by Mary A - 4 days ago

Q: Does this coffee maker have built-in cord storage??

submitted by RK - 4 months ago

Q: what is this model number?

submitted by frugalshopper27 - 5 months ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 241 reviews
70% would recommend
17 recommendations
value: 3.93 out of 5
quality: 3.93 out of 5
ease of use: 4.53 out of 5
design: 4.33 out of 5
easy to clean: 3.93 out of 5

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Billbean43 - 3 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I obtained this particular product so that we would have one of these products for our downstairs kitchenette. It fits in well with the appliances that are already in the kitchenette and works perfectly. I am very satisfied with this particular product. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to program

5 out of 5 stars
Shelb - 3 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Mr. Mr. Coffee® 14-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker. It is very easy to set up the programming. I was able to do it without thee directions. It has a nice large 14 cup pot, and produces very tasty coffee.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Arob77 - 3 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our third Mr. coffee machine we have purchased in the last few years for Christmas gifts. The one we own has worked great with no issues for many years so I decided to get one for my children as well. They have great options and come in very handy.
Did you find this review helpful?

easy progrmaing

4 out of 5 stars
carrielc - 3 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great simple coffee pot. Easy to set up and easy to program. I have had no issues at all with it. Fair priced machine for 14 cups. I use large filters for it and they work well, coffee tastes great every morning. The carafe is sturdy and does fit under our water dispenser for filling with filtered water. Good priced and good product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee maker

4 out of 5 stars
Armywife92510 - 3 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Mr Coffee 14 cup programmable coffee maker is a great coffee making machine. It brews a great cup of coffee and the extra large sized carafe is just the right size for our family. It's convenient to be able to set it up the night before and the coffee is hot and ready when we get up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice coffee maker

5 out of 5 stars
Popsss - 3 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice smaller coffee maker but still makes 14 cups. I love that it’s programmable so I can wait up to instant caffeine. Easy to use and easy to clean. Will save this for when we have guests around and need more than 1 mug of coffee
Did you find this review helpful?

Best coffee maker!

5 out of 5 stars
Keke9090 - 3 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my Mr. Coffee 14 cup programmable coffee maker. This coffee maker has so many innovative features. I absolutely love the grab a cup auto pause so that you can grab a cup of coffee before the brewing is done. There is a small batch option that you can brew 1-4 cups. I love the adjustable keep warm function that keeps your coffee at the perfect temperature for up to 4 hours. The filter is reusable and can be cleaned in the dishwasher. There is also an advanced water filtration that will make your coffee taste better. I highly recommend Mr. Coffee.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

4 out of 5 stars
Br3u1c4e - 4 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Mr. Coffee coffee pot is nice. It has a larger pot size to make more coffee. It is programmable which is not to start brewing on its own and it will be ready for you when your ready for it. It makes 14 cups.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
MoniqueG - 4 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mr. Coffee programmable coffee maker is great. I like that it has a pause button so I can get a cup of coffee while it's still brewing and that when I wake up in the morning my coffee is waiting for me. All these features and its dishwasher safe also. This is a great machine.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

4 out of 5 stars
406Mama - 4 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Mr. Coffee brand never disappoints with their products. This programmable pot is great for set it and forget it! The keep warm setting is very nice for being able to have coffee throughout the day. The large pot is great for when I have visitors and I love that I don't have to make a full pot but can set it for a smaller amount. The clean cycle is an added bonus!
Did you find this review helpful?

Time Saving Machine

5 out of 5 stars
Nickkifu84 - 4 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this coffee maker! One of my biggest annoyances is getting up early to make a pot of coffee. The fact that this is programmable is. Game changer!! I can set it and forget it. Another amazing feature is the fact that I can make small batch coffee. Sometimes I just don’t need an entire pot and it’s nice that I can use this to make a few and not have to worry about wasting. It’s sleek, quiet, and gets the job done!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee machine

5 out of 5 stars
Kryst55 - 5 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I love coffee! So, I really like that this coffee pot has a 14-cup capacity. You can also make a smaller brew if you want with a 1-4 cup feature. This coffee pot has programmable brew start times, so I can set my coffee pot the night before and have it brew for me in the morning before I wake up. You can also have a normal strength brew or a stronger brew. There is also a keep warm feature, which I have used on several occasions. You can also grab a cup mid-brew because it has a grab a cup feature. This coffee maker also has an auto clean feature with a reminder. There is a clock on the front of the maker. I had a great experience with this coffee maker. Recommended for those who still use the drips.
Did you find this review helpful?

Loving my new coffee pot

5 out of 5 stars
Papi Chulo 616 - 5 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm loving my new coffee pot I used it once and put it back in the box. It makes coffee for the whole day for the house. I like the fact that I can set the clock and program it to start when I wanted to start brewing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanks, Mr Coffee!

5 out of 5 stars
lemoore724244 - 5 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We really enjoy a good cup of coffee and Mr. Coffee's 14 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker delivers. I really like the feature to keep your coffee warm in the carafe for 1-4 hours so I can enjoy some coffee later in the day, too. Or if you're making a pot for a crowd it's got up to 14 cups. You can adjust the brew setting, also, which is great on the small batch feature when I want a stronger brew. Easy to use and easy to clean.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee maker. love the XL size

5 out of 5 stars
TheMommaSob - 5 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great coffee maker. It's simple. It makes coffee. The clock as well as the brew later function were simple to program. It works like it is supposed to though the keep warm function will lose you some coffee, I tend to drink mine cold anyway so not an issue. The only con I can see is I wish the grinds basket was a bit bigger. For a full pot with the recommended amount of grounds it just barely fits once it's brewed but honestly that's minor. Also the brew basket stains really easily which surprises me. Also not a big deal. Still a great coffee maker with an XL size. 10/10 highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love that it's programmable

5 out of 5 stars
Jennie3 - 5 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Mr. Coffee 14-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker works really well - easy to use and the coffee tastes great. I'm used to a single pod coffeemaker, so I appreciate making more than one cup at a time. I love that I can program it to brew coffee at a certain time as well, especially because I'm always rushing to get ready in the morning, so it's one less thing for me to do. The coffeemaker looks sleek & stylish in my kitchen and matches well with my other appliances.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect product!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Lorrie44 - 5 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Mr. Coffee 14 cup Programmable coffee pot a month ago and I'm so glad I did. It is a perfect addition for my kitchen. I love the digital easy to use and set up to have a fresh pot of coffee the next morning and didn't have to wait for it to make. I would recommend this to anybody.
Did you find this review helpful?

Massive coffee pot

5 out of 5 stars
MsInfatuation - 5 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a massive coffee pot. When I say massive, it is bigger than the typical 12 pot coffee pot. This is great for all day drinkers multiple pot a day drinkers. It is great because it is programmable, and a massive amount of coffee purse is a typical coffee pot.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love my Mr Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Tammy417 - 5 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m very pleased with this coffeemaker. It makes a great cup of coffee. Large size carafe is great for a crowd but you can just as easily make 1-4 cups. I love that It also automatically shuts off after four hours. It even features an automatic cleaning cycle. Would definitely recommend this!
Did you find this review helpful?

Calling all coffee lovers

5 out of 5 stars
Lolo81 - 5 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh we got this 14 cup coffee maker and it has been a game changer no more brewing an extra few cups. It brews fast and is very easy to use with big enough buttons I don't need my glasses to set of course simple enough my father can use it as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads