Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths Refills - Fresh Scent

Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths Refills - Fresh Scent - image 1 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths Refills - Fresh Scent - image 2 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths Refills - Fresh Scent - image 3 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths Refills - Fresh Scent - image 4 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths Refills - Fresh Scent - image 1 of 4
$9.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 24 Count Pack
  • Textured Wet mopping pad cloths TRAP + LOCK dirt deep in cloth while scrubbing strip removes tough spots
  • Safe on all floor types, so you can use it on tile, hardwood, and vinyl flooring**do not use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooden boards, non-sealed tiles or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive
  • Use with your Swiffer Sweeper Dust Mop - the convenient combination of a broom and mop for a quick and easy clean
  • Also try Swiffer Sweeper DRY Sweeping cloth refills! Before Wet cleaning your floors with Swiffer WET mop cloths, first dry sweep your floor with Swiffer Sweeper Dry Sweeping cloth refills
  • Fresh scent
  • Buy Swiffer worry-free. If you're not completely satisfied, check out our money-back guarantee

Description

Swiffer Sweeper Wet mop textured cloths TRAP + LOCK dirt deep in cloth. They are safe to use on all finished floors* and have a scrubbing strip to remove tough spots. Use with your Swiffer Sweeper Dust Mop - the convenient combination of a broom and mop for a quick and easy clean.*Do not use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooden boards, non-sealed tiles or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive.
Scent: Fresh
Dimensions (Overall): 2.16 Inches (H) x 11.35 Inches (W) x 6.31 Inches (D)
Product Warning: Keep out of eyes, flush immediately if product enters eyes, flush immediately if product touches skin, seek fresh air if product is inhaled, keep out of reach of children, seek medical help if product is swallowed
Includes: Cloth Applicator
Recommended Surface Application: Multi-Surface
Recommended Product Application: Multipurpose
Compatible With: Swiffer Mops
Material: Cotton
TCIN: 47020816
UPC: 037000351559
Item Number (DPCI): 003-05-0428
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6 inches length x 3.25 inches width x 11.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.6 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How long are the wet mops compared to the mop it goes on. I want to make sure the wet ones fit entirely over the head.

submitted by jo - 7 years ago
  • A: If you're ordering Swiffer Wet Refills for a Swiffer Sweeper head, I think you can count on them fitting the entire head. I buy store brand (but not Target's) or any off brand, and they've all fit entirely over my Swiffer Sweeper head. I figure, why pay more if you don't have to?

    submitted bybeachbrat - 6 years ago
  • A: Our Wet Mopping cloths are 10.4 x 8 inches, and are designed to wrap around and attach securely to your Swiffer Sweeper.

    submitted bySwiffer - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does Swiffer make "Unscented" wet cloths? The scent of the others (Gain and Lavender) I have tried are too strong.

submitted by Anita - 6 months ago
  • A: Thank you, Anita, for asking if we have "unscented" Swiffer Wet Mopping Pads. Unfortunately, all Wet Mopping Pads have scent. However, we do have dry Mopping Cloths and dry dusters, which are fragrance-free. We'll be sure to let our Team know that you'd like to purchase Wet Mopping Pads without scent.

    submitted bySwiffer - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Now that I finished mopping my floors with your solution, am I supposed to wash your solution off by mopping with water? Or do I let it stay there and never rinse it off?

submitted by Linda Mophead - 7 months ago
  • A: No, you do not have to rinse the solution off the floor, Linda.

    submitted bySwiffer - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this an XL size?

submitted by jo - 1 year ago
  • A: The Swiffer Sweeper Wet Refills, with Open Window Fresh scent, listed here are for the regular sized Swiffer Sweeper, Jo. We encourage you to call Target and ask them if they have Swiffer Sweeper XL Wet Refills available. Their number is 1 (800) 440-0680.

    submitted bySwiffer - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these pads OK to use on wood floors? What's the difference between these and the "Wood Mopping Cloths"?

submitted by CarolB - 2 years ago
  • A: All of our Wet cloths are safe for use on finished hardwood and bamboo floors, though our Wood Wet cloths are specially designed for wood floors. They feature slightly less solution per cloth to reduce the amount of solution left on the floor, and don't have a scrubby strip in order to ensure a gentle clean.

    submitted bySwiffer - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is Open Window Fresh scent? I do not like applying perfume to my floors, unless it is BVlgari. Please reduce the chemicals in my life!

submitted by lalaland - 2 years ago
  • A: We're sorry you feel this way, as a lot of thought does go into creating great features that we think you'll enjoy. However, we do understand that preferences can vary, and we'll be sure to share your comments with our team. This scent is meant to leave behind a fresh, clean fragrance as you mop your floors, and we can assure you that our Wet cloths have gone through many quality checks to ensure that you can get the best possible results when using them.

    submitted bySwiffer - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the pH of the liquid?

submitted by ErikaS - 2 years ago
  • A: Our Wet cloths are designed with a pH close to neutral. They're designed to deliver the best cleaning results with the best safety standards for your floors.

    submitted bySwiffer - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Which pads do you use with the WetJet?

submitted by TM - 2 years ago
  • A: Our WetJet pads should be used with our WetJet.

    submitted bySwiffer - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this safe to use on Luxury Vinyl plank?

submitted by Tracy S - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for asking, Tracy. Yes, our Swiffer Wet cloths have been tested to be safe for use on luxury vinyl plank flooring. If you have any further questions, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

    submitted bySwiffer - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this safe to use on laminate wood floors?

submitted by rose - 4 years ago
  • A: It sure is, Rose! The Wet pads are safe to use on laminate, as well as sealed wood flooring. If you want to check on any other surfaces, feel free to give us a ring at: (800) 214-8734 - The Swiffer Team

    submitted bySwiffer - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 1768 reviews
82% would recommend
137 recommendations
quality: 4.25 out of 5
value: 4.29 out of 5
cleans effectively: 4.39 out of 5

Sticky residue

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MelL - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
This leaves a sticky feeling on the floor.
1 reply from Swiffer team - 25 days ago
We're so very sorry to hear about this. This could be because the product is not suitable for the type of floor you have. We do not recommend using our Swiffer WetJet on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooden floors, non-sealed tiles or carpets. If the product is suitable for your floor, be sure to sweep or vacuum the floor first, and leave the solution on the floor for 10 to 15 seconds before mopping. If your floor is brand new, it may have a special coating to protect it during shipping, and this can cause stickiness. If this is the case, using the product a few more times should solve the problem. The floor can also become sticky if other cleaning products have been used on the floor recently. This may help, but we'd like to assist you further. Please call us at (800) 742-9220.
value: 4 out of 5
cleans effectively: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not recommend, and the review page is terrible

2 out of 5 stars
Revy e - 28 days ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
Hate them! Hard to put on, and dust clumps even after sweeping first!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 26 days ago
We're certainly sorry to hear you're unhappy with the Swiffer Sweeper Wet cloths. The quality of our products and your satisfaction are extremely important to us, so we'd like to learn more about your experience and help with this. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
KK - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These cleaning cloths work really well, and are easy to use. This particular scent smells good and isn’t really strong.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
gillette - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
i love this item, thanks for everything
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
dgran - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I like the package size and price
Did you find this review helpful?

Works but the smell!! 😷

2 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
I wish I could give this product more stars. It’s convenient, cleans well. But the scents are all wayyyy too strong. If you made this dry and let me soak with my own cleaner I’d buy these forever. Or make them unscented. I don’t want my house to smell clean, I want it to BE clean.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
We're sorry the Fresh scent for your Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Pad Refills were too strong for you. When we design our products, we do extensive research and consumer testing to create features we think you will love. We know that preferences can vary from person to person, though, so we really appreciate your taking the time to reach out. We always take consumer feedback into account when making changes or designing future products, so we'll be sure to share your comments on this with the rest of our team. So we can help you get back to Swiffering away, please call us at (800) 214-8734 Monday through Friday, from 9 AM to 6 PM EST.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Would still love it if more of the liquid is in th

3 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
It used to be. Have used for years. Buy 2 large per month as we have dogs and love it but suddenly need double the amount to clean as there is so little liquid in the container of pads for about last t months??
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
We're sorry you aren't happy with your recent Swiffer Sweeper Wet Pad Refills. Our products go through many quality checks to ensure they get to you with the best results, so this isn't something we would expect. So we can help you get back to Swiffering away, please call us at (800) 214-8734 Monday through Friday, from 9 AM to 6 PM EST.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh scent, cleans well.

4 out of 5 stars
gatoslocos - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These smell great. They have alot of liquid so you can effectively clean all kinds of messes. One of my cats had vomited and by the time I arrived home late in the evening it had dried and stuck to the floor. The wipe cleaned it very effectively. The only thing is your floor will be very wet so if you have kids pets, keep them away while the floor is drying as they could slip. I gave 4 stars because once the floor was dry, there was a film and it began attracting dirt almost immediately.
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible Shipping

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mufasa - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Who is in charge of shipping products because they need to get fired asap.
1 reply from Swiffer team - 2 months ago
We're so sorry you had this experience with shipping, Mufasa. Please contact Target directly at 1-800-440-0680 so they can help you further.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This product is perfect for my pets

5 out of 5 stars
Monkey man - 3 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
I love this product and I really appreciate the quality on this product
Did you find this review helpful?

Never Received and Partial Refund

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
L - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lost my item from shipping and did not provide full refund. Honestly more hassle than it was worth.
1 reply from Swiffer team - 3 months ago
We can understand your disappointment if you haven’t received the item you ordered, L. Please reach out to the Target Team at 1-800-440-0680 for further assistance.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
cleans effectively: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hard working and easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
TJN - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The cloth is durable, the cleaning product is effective and the strip designed for extra cleaning is helpful
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tried a different scent

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Active reviewer - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I usually get the lavender scent but these are surprisingly nicely scented! I’m weird with smells which I’m sure most people would rather a certain scent too
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

wet cloths work great but the scent is too strong

1 out of 5 stars
mupmom - 3 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
the smell of the wet swiffer cloths is way too strong! i’ve been searching forever for a wet cloth with a mild scent or odor free. please help!!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
We're sorry, but the Open Window Fresh Scent for your Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Pad Refills is too strong for you. When we design our products, we do extensive research and consumer testing to create features we think you will love. We know that preferences can vary from person to person, though, so we really appreciate your taking the time to reach out. We always take consumer feedback into account when making changes or designing future products, so we'll be sure to share your comments on this with the rest of our team. So we can help you further, please call us at (800) 725-3296 from 9 AM to 6 PM EST Monday through Friday.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I like it but needs tweeking

3 out of 5 stars
cleaning 101 - 4 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
been using swiffer for a long time. but the wet pads could definitely be improved upon. today the pkg i opened had a totally different fragrance. not at all as pleasant as my usual. the length of the pads barely covers the length of the mop head which is aggravating. in addition my brand new mop has a very loose green gripper piece and keeps popping out with the corner of the pad when I use it. I do find them very awkward to put on the mop especially with the mop head flipping around. would rather have a fixed mop head. trying to put the mop into the container and attaching it that way is awkward especially if there is any dirt residue on the mop itself. thx
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing that your Swiffer Sweeper Wet Cloths and your Sweeper isn't making you fully satisfied. We'll be sure to pass your messages onto our Team, so that they'll be able to review your message and make it part of our future discussions. It sounds like your Sweeper may have a gripper issue, and while we never expect your device will have problems, thanks to the hard work of our Quality Team who reviews all our Sweepers, we understand things can sometimes be missed. Please, share more with us any Monday through Friday, from 9 AM to 6 PM, EST. Our number is 1 (800) 214-8734.
Did you find this review helpful?

Swiffer swipes

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
gummies - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great scent leaves floors super clean.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fragrance is too strong for me

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Wacky - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I need a fragrance free option. The fragrance was overwhelming so I gave them to a neighbor .
1 reply from Swiffer team - 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry that the Swiffer Wet Cloths are too highly scented for you. Right now, we currently do not have an unscented wet cloth, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your suggestion to make one available. While we can’t promise anything, we’re constantly looking for ways to improve our products and packages to meet the needs and preferences of our consumers. Your comments will help us with our research, and you can be assured we're sharing your thoughts with the rest of our team. We're happy to help more and encourage you to give us a call at (800) 214-8734 any time.
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Convenient and does the job

5 out of 5 stars
Joey2222 - 4 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
Works great for quick clean up and smells good. Definitely helpful for pet owners. Good value
Did you find this review helpful?

Cleans Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Aloveall - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great! Thoroughly cleans the dirty & it shows on the cloth!
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
HP - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are great for small areas such as by the back door or the bathroom .
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy