Dri-Tec Mattress Protector - BedGear

Dri-Tec Mattress Protector - BedGear - image 1 of 2Dri-Tec Mattress Protector - BedGear - image 2 of 2
Dri-Tec Mattress Protector - BedGear - image 1 of 2
$99.99When purchased online

About this item

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 12.2 Inches (L), 15 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Jacquard
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Package Quantity: 1
Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 24 Inches
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82457764
UPC: 812807010690
Item Number (DPCI): 062-17-8186
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

The Dri-tec mattress protector is made with our Dri-tec performance fabric that has a unique channel weave construction that facilitates airflow and wicks moisture away from your body. The waterproof invisible barrier back will not affect the feel of your mattress. The Dri-tec mattress protector has a 2 way stretch skirt and our Powerband technology that ensures a secure fit and grip that is great for adjustable bases. This protector is machine washable / dryable for easy care. Fits mattresses up to 18” deep.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.9 inches length x 15 inches width x 12.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.8 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the split king come with 2 protectors?

submitted by LooneyToon - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello! Thank you for your question! Our Dri-Tec mattress protector in Split King size will include two Twin-XL mattress protectors. Thank you for choosing BEDGEAR!

    submitted byWOW Team Specialist - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does it keep you cool all night long?

submitted by hazsallen16 - 11 months ago
  • A: Good Afternoon! Our Dri-Tec Mattress Protector is one of our temperature-neutral mattress, protectors, however it is designed with our moisture-wicking fabric to wick away moisture while you sleep. If you are seeking a mattress protector that is cool to the touch, and designed to deflect the heat away from your body while you sleep, we recommend our Ver-Tex Mattress Protector.

    submitted byWOW Team Specialist - 11 months ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 7576 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: runs large
value: 5 out of 5

Just put it on the bed

5 out of 5 stars
Mike - 11 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
We've only had our new matress for a week now and we haven't spilled or anything to test it out so I don't have much of a review, it fits the mattress and is comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Francis - 11 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Fits perfectly. Don't even know its there.
Did you find this review helpful?

Just purchased

5 out of 5 stars
Carmelita - 11 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
We haven't had a chance to sleep on our new mattress with its protector. We can't submit a valid "star" rating until we sleep on it.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Gary - 11 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Just purchased. Fits perfect. Let's give it some time and see how they hold up. Purchased 2. One for each of my 2 new queen mattresses.
Did you find this review helpful?

mattress protector

5 out of 5 stars
Richard - 11 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
fits great
Did you find this review helpful?

Fits tight on mattress

5 out of 5 stars
Carol - 11 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
I purchased a mattress protector from the furniture store at the same time as the mattress. The protector just floated over the mattress. As a restless sleeper this was unacceptable. I was aware of this product from a long time ago and tried it. It WORKED, no more sliding sheets.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mattress Protector

5 out of 5 stars
George - 11 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Very nice product, well constructed
Did you find this review helpful?

cost

3 out of 5 stars
Marjorie - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Very Expensive
1 reply from BEDGEAR WOW Team team - 6 days ago
Hi Marjorie! It's very true, our products are not cheap. Innovative fabric technology, great service, a great warranty, and the benefit to your night's sleep makes the cost definitely worthwhile. We do offer more economic options in our BG-X and BG Basic Mattress Protectors.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Michael - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
We purchased two sets of twin X-Large mattress protectors as per bill summitted
Did you find this review helpful?

Dri-Tec Mattress Protector

5 out of 5 stars
Frank - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Great
Did you find this review helpful?

Dri-Tec Mattress Protector

5 out of 5 stars
Frank - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Great
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice mattress pad

5 out of 5 stars
Judy - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Love the many features of this mattress pad.
Did you find this review helpful?

Haven't had it long but it seems ok

4 out of 5 stars
Christine - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Forced review at registration. Only had it a month maybe. Seems sturdy. Well made. Time will tell.
Did you find this review helpful?

excellent

5 out of 5 stars
CAROL - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
fit well
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
David - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Just purchased this cover, cannot give opinion at this time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Unsure/Just Purchased

3 out of 5 stars
Caroline - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Can not write a review at this time/just purchased.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Connie - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
Love this mattress protector! I’m sensitive to smells and it doesn’t have a bad chemical smell like other mattress protectors have
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Mattress Protector

5 out of 5 stars
Greg - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
We are very pleased with the comfort, quality, and protection of this mattress protector.
Did you find this review helpful?

Rating

3 out of 5 stars
Dorothy - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
How can I rate something before I have used it. You are asking for a rating when I’m registering for product warranty at time of purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?

Options!

5 out of 5 stars
Kinzie - 12 days ago
originally posted on bedgear.com
We have a split king mattress where my wife is always hot and I am always cold. She has the Ver-tex and loves that it is keeping her cool. I have the Dritec and it is perfect. Problem solved. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads