Pyrex 4pc Portables Easy Grab Baking Dish Set

Pyrex 4pc Portables Easy Grab Baking Dish Set - image 1 of 4Pyrex 4pc Portables Easy Grab Baking Dish Set - image 2 of 4Pyrex 4pc Portables Easy Grab Baking Dish Set - image 3 of 4Pyrex 4pc Portables Easy Grab Baking Dish Set - image 4 of 4
Pyrex 4pc Portables Easy Grab Baking Dish Set - image 1 of 4
$49.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe
Stain Resistant
Stain Resistant
Microwave Safe
Microwave Safe
BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • SET INCLUDES: One 3-quartt oblong dish with matching carrying case and cover
  • SECURE FIT: Easy-grab handles and lids offer a comfortable and safe grip
  • SPACE SAVING: Pyrex's food storage containers and lids nest and stack to save space in your kitchen pantry
  • DURABLE GLASS: Pyrex's high-quality tempered glass resists stains and do not absorb food odors or flavors
  • EASY AND VERSATILE: Pyrex's glass is dishwasher, freezer, microwave and preheated-oven safe for your convenience
  • USA MADE: Proudly made in the U.S. with a limited lifetime warranty

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Number of Pieces: 4
Baking Cooking Surface: Glass
Features: BPA-Free
Handle Material: Glass
Lid Material: Plastic
Includes: Cover, Carrying Case
Protective Qualities: Odor-Resistant, Stain-Resistant
Material: Glass
Care & Cleaning: Microwave Safe, Oven Safe, Dishwasher-Safe
Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 13796563
UPC: 071160076693
Item Number (DPCI): 070-02-1980
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Bake, store and go all in the same container with the 4-Piece Pyrex Portable Bakeware Set. Great for brownies, cakes, marshmallow rice treats and other traybakes, this large baking dish comes with a cover to keep your treats fresh. When it's time to travel, simply pop the lidded dish into the carry bag and zip. Have a ways to go? No problem! The custom-sized temperature pack slips into the bag to keep your goodies temp controlled — whether you need to keep your marshmallows from melting or your brownies warm and gooey, this set has got you covered.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
Stain Resistant
Stain resistant fabric shields against dirt and spills.
Microwave Safe
Safe for microwave cooking
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19.23 inches length x 13.36 inches width x 10.76 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 7.77 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can you put the plastic lid on the pyrex dish straight out of the oven? or is it best to cover dish with tinfoil to put in carrier while hot?

submitted by Kelly - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Kelly. Great question! We advise waiting a minute or two for the initial steam/heat to subside, so you don't end up with a warped cover. Please always remember to use pot holders when handling a hot dish.

    submitted byInstant Brands Support - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you put the dish directly from the oven into the carrier?

submitted by Rhino - 4 months ago
  • A: Thanks for the question, Rhino! We recommend avoiding sudden temperature changes with your Pyrex baking dish, so we encourage you to allow the dish to cool for 5-10 minutes after removing from the oven before placing in the carrier

    submitted byInstant Brands Support - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you use this in the oven

submitted by cher - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi cher! Yes, you can use our Pyrex glass baking dish inside fully preheated ovens, but please do not use the other accessories in this set in the oven.

    submitted byInstant Brands Support - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the length of the baking dish including the handles?

submitted by Vicki - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Vicki, the dimensions of this dish, including the handles are 16.25'' wide x 9.5'' deep x 2.25'' high.

    submitted byInstant Brands Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: The details of the 4pc Portables Easy Grab Baking Dish Set do not mention the cool/heat pack. Does it come with it?

submitted by Helen - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Helen, we apologize for any confusion! This set does come with the hot/cold pack for on-the-go temperature regulation.

    submitted byCorelle Brands Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will the deep dish pyrex 13 x 9 inch casserole dish fit in the carrying case also?

submitted by Gina Bina - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Gina Bina! Yes, the 13 x 9 inches casserole dish will fit in the carrying case. Happy cooking!

    submitted byCorelle Brands Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What size is the casserole dish?

submitted by johnsgirl - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Johnsgirl! The casserole dish in this set is a 9"x 13" (3 quart).

    submitted byCorelle Brands Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the glass casserole dish country of origin?

submitted by lesliejohns - 4 years ago
  • A: It is made in the United States in Charleroi, Pennsylvania.

    submitted byCorelle Brands Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 107 reviews
90% would recommend
32 recommendations
value: 4.08 out of 5
quality: 4.31 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.19 out of 5
ease of use: 4.5 out of 5

Broke

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hollyg - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this for my daughter and the first time she used it, it broke in the oven. Very disappointed. Would like to speak to someone about replacing these.
1 reply from Instant Brands Support team - 13 days ago
We're sorry to hear that Hollyg! Please reach out to our Customer Care team here: https://www.pyrexhome.com/support/contact-us Thanks!
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Justme50311 - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
I gave this as a Christmas gift and she loved it!! very sturdy and great colors.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect. Oven to table!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aj - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nothing at all. It's great
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for solid food dishes (not liquid type ones)

3 out of 5 stars
Jay - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is great! Love how it comes with a pack to keep the food warm or cool, and easy to carry. Only negative is the lid is not a tight seal, so liquid type dishes will spill out into the carrier if tilted too much.
1 reply from Instant Brands Support team - 8 months ago
Hi Jay, we're glad to hear that you are enjoying this dish! We're sorry to know that you weren't fully satisfied with the lid, but we will share this feedback with our product development team.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Handy Carrier

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Shopper - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great way to transport hot or cold food. Love these carriers!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pyrex

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicole68401 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Quality is great and the carrying case is perfect!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lots of dye in carrying cass

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
blg2021 - 1 year ago
the Pyrex glass piece itself is great, the carry case however stained the back leather seat of my car after the first time using it. I soaked the carrying case in Dawn dish soap after that and the water was definitely gray by the time I took it out and air dried it. I’ve been trying to use different products to get the stain out of my car seat, but it isn’t coming out. Would NOT get this carrying case and if you do, set it on the floor only.
1 reply from Corelle Brands Expert team - 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear that, blg2021. Please contact our Customer Care team, so they can assist you.
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
I can’t wait to give this as a wedding shower gift!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I would buy this product again and reccomend to others.

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
Use for casseroles and desserts for family dinners when we go to others houses. Love the fitted lid and the carrying case makes transportation so easy. The hot/cold pack is wonderful keeping items warm or cold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Outstanding Portables for Parties

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
Excellent product and highly recommended! It is worth the money to be sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for pot-lucks.

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
I've this set for years - it's very handy! Bought one for my daughter this year. #sweepstakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I would purchase again

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
Purchased for our youngest son for Christmas. He will get many uses out of this set. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy another

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
Use for family reunions...food stays hot and doesnt leak...Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect travel set

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
Love the ability to travel with this set & keep food warm!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
A Xmas present my friend will love
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dish

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
Nice
Did you find this review helpful?

yes

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
I rate it very high... I am pleased with all of the products, which is why I am not going to comment on any more.
Did you find this review helpful?

She will love it

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
A gift for my friend
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy this again

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
Love these. They make great wedding gifts!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Barb - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great wedding shower gift
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads