E6000 2 Fl oz Multi purpose Craft Glue - image 1 of 3E6000 2 Fl oz Multi purpose Craft Glue - image 2 of 3E6000 2 Fl oz Multi purpose Craft Glue - image 3 of 3
E6000 2 Fl oz Multi purpose Craft Glue - image 1 of 3
$3.64When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • This thick, permanent bonding adhesive is tough yet flexible
  • Perfect for projects including glass, clay, beads, fabric, ceramics, wood, and metal
  • Non-flammable once cured
  • Paintable - paint to match surrounding area to make UV-resistant
  • Temperature resistant - unaffected by extreme heat or cold once cured

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 1.9 Inches (L), .9 Inches (W)

Features: Dries Clear

Package Quantity: 1

Recommended Surface Application: Glass, Wood, Metal, Rubber, Plastic

Net weight: 2 Ounces

TCIN: 13734505
UPC: 076818364139
Item Number (DPCI): 085-04-0283
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Create incredible art and crafts with the Amazing E-6000 Multi-purpose Craft Glue 2.0-oz. This thick, permanent bonding adhesive is tough yet flexible. Perfect for projects including glass, clay, beads, fabric, ceramics, wood, glass and metal, E-6000 is a waterproof rubber-based compound that withstands washing and drying. Made to last, it is a great addition to your craft cupboard.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.03 inches length x 3.56 inches width x 1.43 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.23 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Hawaii, Northern Mariana Islands, Alaska, APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.7 out of 5 stars with 158 reviews
89% would recommend
37 recommendations
value: 4.48 out of 5
quality: 4.66 out of 5

Works everything, even om concrete statuary!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TJ - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good stuff!!!! Works when you need great hold.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dependable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stephielynn - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s reliability. The product works as advertised.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Glue

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tina - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The smell is intense but it works very well so I can get past it
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bea - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great on plastic as that's what I used it on
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

E6000 My Go To Glue

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
E6000 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My Go To Glue For EVERYTHING! Love It!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Stuff

5 out of 5 stars
TARGETSHOPPER - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is good adhesive. I’ve used it on many things. Always holds very well
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great glue

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yaritza - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worked great to glue balloons on fabric.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

You need this glue if you have kids!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kat - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids break too many things. I have repaired toys, Christmas ornaments, cell phone cases, furniture, handheld mirrors, and even new masks they decided to rip the elastic off of. This glue is the best! So much better than using crazy glue, which didn’t always last or do the job. This glue seems to work on just about anything. Love it! I highly suggest it. I cannot believe how many little things I have repaired within the past year that I other wise would have thrown out.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rzimm - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this to make a quick Halloween costume... it worked perfect! I then used it to fix some other plastic items! Worked great! Quick dry in fabric!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buyer Beware

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SL - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible glue. It did not work on costume.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does the job!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michelle - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product, I used this to glue a glass vase back together and its holding up extremly well. Was broken into 4 pieces. Pricing is very resonable for what it is able to do
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

E 6000 glue

5 out of 5 stars
suezque - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great product. Use indoors or out. This glue holds!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the money

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dmp - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Not really worth the price. Takes forever to set. I ended up using my cheap Elmer’s glue on one and hot glue on the other.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does the job but...

3 out of 5 stars
Teja - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Needs a new design for the container that holds this glue. Mine split at the wide CLOSED end and began oozing out.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works well

5 out of 5 stars
Chelsea - 1 year ago
This definitely does the job, but it likes to leak out, so have a paper towel to place it on when in the middle of crafting, or make sure to put the lid on ASAP. It dries really fast, which can be a pro or a con.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smell is Really Strong

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
YC - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The smell is really strong. Lingered for days. The glue worked but with weight support overnight.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mehh

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
T - 2 years ago
Not really effective would not buy again
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to use, very secure glue!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
k3yeah - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I shopped around and Target offered it for the best price (bonus points for that for “value” rating) The product itself is amazing! Because of corona I have dabbled into the craft of beading. So far I’ve beaded rings, necklaces, and mask holders (like glasses holding necklaces/clips) First time using this product, I had no idea what to expect. It comes out like rubber cement so if you mess up with placement, you can quickly mold it as desired. When you’re satisfied, let it sit and cure as directed. Once it is done curing it becomes a rock hard substance like super glue and is extremely secure. Amazing, science.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shannon88 - 2 years ago
I love this glue. It is so great for such a variety of crafts!!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Heavy Duty & Flexible

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Migo - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I use this glue on just about everything- clothes, furniture, plastic. It holds its bond on clothing (cotton and synthetics) even through wash cycles, has the perfect amount of flexibility even when dry (perfect for rhinestones and appliques). Dries pretty quickly compared to other glues I've attempted to use. Wouldn't recommend using a ton while in a small space, as the fumes become a bit much to handle.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
26 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads